Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (7108 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7108

This is the third time I've used the service and again it was a simple, quick & easy process. The staff are friendly & efficient

Miss Jolly, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly until our return. Very disappointed with how far we had to walk with cases etc. to retrieve our car.

Mr Olds, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy, very quick service there and coming back staff very friendly! Great prices too!

Miss Furber, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant experience, the check in process was very easy and quick, and a very short walk to the check in desks. And the same streamlined process on our return, quick collection of car keys from the office and a short walk to the car. It’s a shame other airports can’t replicate this brilliant service.

Mr Woodfield, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stanstead meet and greet is so close to the terminal, easy to book and the checking I. Process is so simple and quick.

Mrs Morgan, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at stansted . Had a easy experience . Staff were friendly and helpful

Ms Maley, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signage at the airport was clear. Directing staff were good. Reception staff were friendly and efficient. On return collection of key was simple, and directions to car clear. Very good service.

Mr Dawson, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues. Exactly the service I needed. Simple to book, good communication, straightforward on departure and on return.

Mr Sample, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No fuss, well organised and helpful staff. Well done

Mr Elson, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, helpful people

Miss Yon, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Returning customer, where else would I sort my airport parking?

Mrs Spencer, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a very smooth and simple operation. We have a toddler and buggy plus luggage. We just parked the car and dropped the keys and walked right into the terminal. The return flight home was delayed by 3hrs and they did not charge us any extra. I would definitely recommend this service and will be using it again when I next take a vacation.

Mr/S Galasso, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was all good no problems

Mrs Empson, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was very seemless

Mr Feldman, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan , no hanging around or hold ups.

Mr Greene, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great app, great choice of services, perfect for booking your holiday extras.

Mrs Matthews, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy simple instructions to follow to get to the parking area that I had booked

Mr Nixon, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice and easy and convenient too, have recommended to all friends and family

Mr Porter, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went very well except tring to find the way out of the building back to Meet & Greet. The signing was not clear enough.After walking backwards and forward. I eventually found someone to ask. We had to go down a floor in the lift. There were no signs to indicate this.

Mr Payne, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent value .

Mrs Trigg, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Parsons, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was as booked.

Mrs Rollings, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return, our car was parked a reasonable distance away from reception, unlike the last two times when we were at the far end of the car park. One of the times we were parked past the entrance. Also queueing outside the door to drop off keys. I had considered not using Meet and Greet again but was much happier this time. No long queues. Staff were professional yet friendly as usual. Altogether a better experience than the last two visits.

Mrs Crosby, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good value for money and instructions revealed were very clear and easy to use

Mrs Guildford, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the first time I had used Meet and Greet and it all went really well, very impressed and will definitely use the service again

Mrs Harris, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience from booking our holiday parking to parking our car and coming home again was excellent. Thank you

Mrs Allaton, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Was a long walk back to lane 13 with bags etc. - a close pick up area would be better.

Mr Willars, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I always book parking through Holiday Extras and this time I thought I would try the meet and greet at Stansted and pay a bit extra for the closeness. 4am in the morning & dark and made the first mistake of driving up the wrong ramp - drop off point which beware cost me £7.00 just to drive out again! daylight robbery and we were not the only ones- eventually found the small turning which wasn't well signposted. It really shouldn't be called meet and greet as this isn't - but great for the terminal. Coming back we were sent the wrong way to the car which wasn't great. All in all not sure I would use again. We also purchased fasttrack through security - waste of time! the other normal queue went through quicker plus we couldn't use it to fast track on way back which would have been more useful as it was bedlam. I would still use Holiday Extras though - this was the first time i wasn't happy in the years we have been using them, but hope they will take note of points.

Mrs Taylor, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Despite having a rescheduled flight due to ATC strike in France we were able to rearrange our day of arrival and flight details without difficulty also with no extra charge. On arrival the staff were very helpful and our vehicle was there for us in M&G.

Mr Bartram, 22 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I decided to change my booking by bringing the start time forward 12 hours so we could stay overnight. We did this but felt we paid dis-proportionally over the odds. Having said that everything else was fine. We arrived at about the time we said and while looking for my booking on the app, I was called by name and told where to go ( good old NPR). We checked in easily with no waiting time, it was 4.30 pm. We then got our cases checked in and preceeded to our hotel with a small overnight bag. Our return flight was on time and after collecting our cases returned to pick up our car keys. Absolutely no problems and found our car exactly where I was told it would be. The most difficult part was deciding how to get to the exit, to which we were directed by a member of staff. As soon as we got to the barrier it lifted and we were on our way.

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this service will use again

Mr Charlick, 21 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met at entrance to meet and greet, directed to parking area keys to office took 10 minutes in total.

Mr Raymond, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is a convenient way of parking. However, at Stansted Airport there was still a considerable amount of walking to access this facility so “Meet and Greet” is a bit of a misnomer.

Mrs Lechler, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to find, very helpful staff both on entry to carpark and in carpark also in office. Both on arrival and departure, easy to use App which is useful.

Mrs Clark, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and park at the airport

Mr Mason, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & greet could not of been simpler, we had used it before and will in future, excellent staff make the process run smoothly.

Mr Vince, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went extremely well excellent staff

Miss Archdeacon, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really helpful, polite & efficient. You have a very smooth operation going there

Miss Coakley, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Price was at the very max we would pay but excellent meet and greet service which I couldn't fault

Mr Saxby, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth no issues well signposted

Mrs Parkinson, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always use this service but have never returned to find my car in the first row!

Mrs Denny, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless booking experience. Would use again

Mr Wing, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy drop off and collection was just as easy and efficient.

Mrs Drayton, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All at Stansted Meet & Greet went very smoothly with friendly staff.

Mr Dove, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mrs Hayward, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well.

Mr Olney, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy process, friendly helpful staff would definitely book again

Ms Parrish, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good arrival procedure. Excellent Customer service at Reception, Departure and Arrival. Reasonably priced. Please consider a Loyalty discount for Regular Clients as us!

Mr Anderson, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking has always worked smoothly and this time was no different.

Mr Saunders, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan from dropping off to picking up. The only thing which really annoyed me , was driver who moved my car had changed my radio channel…! This is not the first time this has happened!

Mrs Lord, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7108

Top