Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (6170 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6170

Easy to find. Helpful staff very pleasant staff on return. Found car easily.

Mrs Wiffen, 19 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Organised and welcoming. The meet and greet service at London Stansted goes above expectations and does not cost the earth.

Ms Hall, 17 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Have used lots of Car Parking at different airports but would definitely rate this one the best. Thanks

Mr Martin, 11 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked and paid for Meet & Great. it was changed without any refund. Why should I pay for Meet and Great in future, I may as well book a long stay car park.

Mr Oliver, 02 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions, great price

Mrs Thompson, 01 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No meet and greet

Mr Goodenough, 27 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

My no. Plate wasn’t recognised either entering the car Park or on departure even after contacting customer services from Greece.

Mr Jones, 25 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet Plus
3 out of 5

We booked meet and greet but we're moved to short stay green .. It was to far fir us at our age to push luggage so disappointed..always park near the airport..

Mrs Levick, 24 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I had booked Meet & Greet but when I arrived it was closed. I had not received any information that this would be so or where to park. It was sorted out satisfactorily in the end.

Mr Black, 24 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The originally booked car parking at Stansted was changed and not so convenient but did work

Mr Baker, 08 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet Plus
3 out of 5

I booked and paid for meet and greet parking was then advised I would have to park in green car park !! So instead of a 2/3 minute walk to terminal it was 10/12 minutes walk. In no way was this was equivalent to what I booked in short we were forced into a substandard service with no refund offered. As such I will never book with your company ever again and will advise my friends,family and many hundreds of clients not to entertain booking with your company.

Mr Holland, 06 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Disappointed to not be able to use the Meet & Greet service I paid for. The parking in the alternative space was ok, but harder as we had two young children and after landing at 11.45pm and being held up for 2 hrs I could have really have done with with M&G service as always used previously. Plus I paid for the M&G service and did not get a refund for a lesser service.

Mrs Hall, 05 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked Meet & Greet parking at Stansted last year received an email a couple of weeks before travel to say Meet & Greet was still closed due to Covid so we had been moved to Green mid stay car park with instructions on how to get there it was really easy to get to and plenty of parking and upon arriving back barrier lifted upon exit with no issues.

Mrs Rodgers, 31 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always book with yourselves with meet and greet however this time was advised that the car park was closed and to use the green long stay car park and take our keys with us . Barriers didn’t automatically open but was issued a ticket and let through. Coming home same situation put ticket in and it showed we owed £900 !!! Spoke to someone after pressing the button and after a few checks let us out. Should of just read our number plate as pre booked to let us in and out which would cause less stress and anxiety but overall we would use you again ..this is just a bit of feed back

Miss Smith, 30 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked facilities were not available, alternative provided that met the requirements.

Mr Johnson, 23 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Gate didn't open when trying to leave, had to wait for couple of minutes for someone to respond

Mr Czyzewski, 23 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My booked Valet Plus parking was closed (due to Covid I presume) and I was sent instead to Green short-stay. I especially booked so that myself and friend who are both in our late 60’s would not have to go far. The distance to the terminal plus the uphill slope with two big suitcases was EXTREMELY difficult and tiring. I would have been better booking Long-stay and let the bus drop us at the door!!

Ms Howells, 18 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

No I ordered meet and greet you gave me a short stay car park. I booked comprehensive cover and when I got to Bari airport they said that didn’t cover me with them only you and I had to pay extra with Sixt The child seat I ordered wasn’t there so I had one that wasn’t isofix No one would fit the car seat for me so had to struggle to do it myself Then I find I’ve been double charged for fuel and for two car seats ! So someone call me to sort this!

Mr Bose, 18 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet Plus
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with my booking and my voucher refund after a delay to my flight

Mrs Bradbury, 27 Apr 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was everything clear and as described, staff helpful and efficient I’m very happy with the service provided

Mr Rodriguesdeal, 04 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and super convenient for walking to terminal. We were offered the multi-storey car park as meet&greet was closed. We just arrived and parked and didn’t need to wait or see anyone.

Ms Tavaresdasilv, 03 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Worlledge, 13 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very Easy service, as soon as I arrived, the team were there waiting for me. When I returned, i was back in my car within 10 mins of leaving the terminal. Excellent service which I would definitely use again.

Mr Roberts, 11 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday extra easy to book. Everything went smoothly 10/10

Mr Mortimer, 07 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super slick and efficient service. Would definitely use again

Mrs Brown, 03 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Was very pleased with the service will definitely use them again

Mr Patch, 31 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking at Stansted worked smoothly and simply. Use it regularly for this reason.

Mr Batten, 28 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Short, 26 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Stansted airport exactly as described, easy to find, cheerful & helpful staff, close to the terminal and all under cover in case of bad weather, will definitely use again

Mr O'grady, 22 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy access to the airport. Flexible to change and delays.

Mr Mudd, 20 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient service no issues whatsoever

Mr Clayton, 20 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff and facilities good.

Mr Olds, 19 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Andrews, 18 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off. I had to contact the company as I was informed of a delay to my flight. They were very quick to respond and amend my booking. Very impressed with the service.

Miss Minchin, 16 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Driver, 14 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned very good experience

Mr Pratt, 13 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always from beginning to end

Mrs Newhouse, 13 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would use again, everything went smoothly apart from trying to find the car park when your not familiar with the area. We always have that problem with every airport car park so nothing to do with the meet and greet or holiday extras????. Everything was straight forward, parked car right near the terminal entrance, dropped the keys off and crossed the road and we were in the terminal. Same coming back, picked up the keys and went to get the car. The pick up car park is clearly sign posted so it’s really easy to locate your car

Mrs Walton, 11 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, very friendly and welcoming would highly recommended, hassles free and straight in to airport.

Mrs Finch, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Sleep, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

every thing went smoothly checked in and out no hassle

Mr Wilson, 07 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems, everything as described. very short walk into the terminal from the reception where we handed over the car key.

Mr Coverdale, 07 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to reach my husband is in a wheelchair so was very good. Staff were very helpful and arranged assistance so I could get help with our luggage the assistance was busy so a member of staff offered to help me which was much appreciated. They also arranged for our car to be close to office on our return which was very helpful especially as it was pouring down. My husband and myself were so pleased with this service and would definately recommend it to friends and family THANK YOU

Mrs Petchey, 03 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easily located facilities, approachable staff, quick service

Miss Meadows, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was really smooth and easy process. The facilities were as described. Will always use the meet and greet parking now. So easy and felt very safe.

Miss Lamb, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Checking the car in was quick and simple. Collecting the car was easy and quick. Number plate recognition both on entry and exit. I use the service every time.

Mr Randolph, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth. No issues, very friendly staff.

Mrs Crane, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everybody was courteous and very helpful

Mrs Mcginty, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was so smooth and trouble free I would definitely use again

Mr Penson, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet is the best

Mrs Gallagher, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6170

Top