Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (6173 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6173

I booked Meet and Greet because it didn't entail too much walking, only to have it cancelled several days before. The 5 to 8 mins walking turned out to be 20 due to having to stop four time to catch our breaths in freezing cold rain. I know we are in difficult times but I feel that the Meet and Greet could have been left open without the Meet and Greet.

Mr Bowman, 05 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It was everything clear and as described, staff helpful and efficient I’m very happy with the service provided

Mr Rodriguesdeal, 04 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing went smoothly, our flight was cancelled due to COVID restrictions and nobody helped us with extending our booking!

Frau Wais, 04 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy and super convenient for walking to terminal. We were offered the multi-storey car park as meet&greet was closed. We just arrived and parked and didn’t need to wait or see anyone.

Ms Tavaresdasilv, 03 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am an extremely unhappy customer and I am waiting for businesses return to work in January to persuade my complaints about your treatment of me as a loyal customer. I had my parking booking on 23/12/20 till 30/12/20 in Stansted parking. I have always booked my parking directly with Stansted parking and I have always had full refund when flights are cancelled or any other reasons..... specially during COVID. This time all my attempts to cancel my booking on your website was rejected and I was supposed to get a photo call which never happened. I demand to have full refund or voucher at worst for my booking fees. Request number #3133830, Reference BXDLSM

Mr Simyab, 01 Jan 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Signs would have been helpful to show you which way to pick your vehicle up..

Mrs Wakelin, 01 Dec 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Your staff are not updated I was having problems contacting Stansted airport so I spoke to someone via Ur chat service. I was trying to extend my parking due to flight cancellation. I was told by Ur rep that I should turn up at the airport and it should not be a problem. So I did as requested but the airport shuts down at 5.00pm since the lockdown started moreover meet & greet are temporarily closed. Therefore I had to book overnight hotel collect my car the following day.

Mr Yousaf, 23 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Unfortunately my holiday was cancelled at late notice due to Government restrictions. I tried to cancel my parking only to be told we couldn't cancel/move it to another date so lost our £88 fee. My wife and I have used holiday extras parking at least 11 times in the previous 4>5 yrs as we a frequent travellers, but will now source another air parking supplier as we were so disappointed with your response to our cancellation, especially in these very trying times. We feel we have been loyal to holiday extras over the years, but unfortunately the same loyalty wasn't received when we needed it, regards Wayne Arthur

Mr Arthur, 16 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Worlledge, 13 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately my return flights to Stansted from Istanbul were cancelled so we arrived 48 hours late, I had no internet connection, as soon as I arrived at Istanbul airport I contacted yourselves and did receive a reply from Stuart at M&G who tried to help, the lady at the desk was very understanding but we still had to pay £50.00 for the 48 hours "overstay" that seems very expensive! we do travel from Stansted 5 or 6 times each year and normally park at M&G

Mr Bargewell, 12 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very Easy service, as soon as I arrived, the team were there waiting for me. When I returned, i was back in my car within 10 mins of leaving the terminal. Excellent service which I would definitely use again.

Mr Roberts, 11 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No refund offered when our flights got changed due to restrictions changing in our holiday destination of Cyprus

Mr Sheen, 09 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Holiday extra easy to book. Everything went smoothly 10/10

Mr Mortimer, 07 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super slick and efficient service. Would definitely use again

Mrs Brown, 03 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Was very pleased with the service will definitely use them again

Mr Patch, 31 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking at Stansted worked smoothly and simply. Use it regularly for this reason.

Mr Batten, 28 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Short, 26 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You don't offer meet & greet valet which I would have preferred to Meet & Greet plus

Miss Dossett, 23 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Stansted airport exactly as described, easy to find, cheerful & helpful staff, close to the terminal and all under cover in case of bad weather, will definitely use again

Mr O'grady, 22 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy access to the airport. Flexible to change and delays.

Mr Mudd, 20 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient service no issues whatsoever

Mr Clayton, 20 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff and facilities good.

Mr Olds, 19 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Andrews, 18 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off. I had to contact the company as I was informed of a delay to my flight. They were very quick to respond and amend my booking. Very impressed with the service.

Miss Minchin, 16 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything went fine with meet and greet BUT wanted long stay and no reason given why long stay not available. very frustrated with this. i

Mr Rinkel, 16 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Driver, 14 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned very good experience

Mr Pratt, 13 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always from beginning to end

Mrs Newhouse, 13 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would use again, everything went smoothly apart from trying to find the car park when your not familiar with the area. We always have that problem with every airport car park so nothing to do with the meet and greet or holiday extras????. Everything was straight forward, parked car right near the terminal entrance, dropped the keys off and crossed the road and we were in the terminal. Same coming back, picked up the keys and went to get the car. The pick up car park is clearly sign posted so it’s really easy to locate your car

Mrs Walton, 11 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it did...except I’m a blue badge holder which I displayed in my window and the person diverting the cars to were you park put me quite a walk away from the key drop. But was nearer on my return as I spoke to the lady collecting the keys so very grateful

Mrs Hughes, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, very friendly and welcoming would highly recommended, hassles free and straight in to airport.

Mrs Finch, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Sleep, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

every thing went smoothly checked in and out no hassle

Mr Wilson, 07 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems, everything as described. very short walk into the terminal from the reception where we handed over the car key.

Mr Coverdale, 07 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First I made a mistake in my arrival time. Sorry for that. Now someone from your staff switch off the controls of my car...yes switched off then nothing including my navigational system is working what a nightmare? How do I drive to Cambridge with out the navigational system, even police couldn't help when I call for help, I was lost for more than three hours until my son got on the phone to guide me home after midnight, can you imagine? yes! please why do your drivers try changing things in our cars when it's handed over to them at the airport. I've never felt soo terrified like this before in my whole life. This must stop.

Mrs O'brien, 05 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

COVID cancellation resulting in a very limited use voucher is disappointing. But have used before, did rebook and will probably redo so as it is convenient.

Mr Henry, 04 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to reach my husband is in a wheelchair so was very good. Staff were very helpful and arranged assistance so I could get help with our luggage the assistance was busy so a member of staff offered to help me which was much appreciated. They also arranged for our car to be close to office on our return which was very helpful especially as it was pouring down. My husband and myself were so pleased with this service and would definately recommend it to friends and family THANK YOU

Mrs Petchey, 03 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Heathrow and Gatwick is much better. Long walk from drop off to the office then into the terminal. On return no-one in the office and the car was at Green 17 another long walk from the office not suitable for my wife and I both 82.

Mr Marks, 30 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

easily located facilities, approachable staff, quick service

Miss Meadows, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was really smooth and easy process. The facilities were as described. Will always use the meet and greet parking now. So easy and felt very safe.

Miss Lamb, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

We were parked right next to Red parking which was much cheaper than M&G. We use this service about 6 times a year and as no loyalty discount is offered we may consider cheaper options going forward.

Mrs Myott, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Checking the car in was quick and simple. Collecting the car was easy and quick. Number plate recognition both on entry and exit. I use the service every time.

Mr Randolph, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth. No issues, very friendly staff.

Mrs Crane, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everybody was courteous and very helpful

Mrs Mcginty, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was so smooth and trouble free I would definitely use again

Mr Penson, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service as usual was fine but I am really annoyed that my steering wheel had been lowered and left in that position. This is not the first time I have returned when something significant has been changed. I arrived back early hours and as never moving my steering wheel before, I could not do anything. I appreciate mirrors and seat bit that should be all as these are easy to adjust.???? You need to tell your drivers that if they do things like this they need to put them back as original.

Ms Harvey, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and greet is the best

Mrs Gallagher, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good in the new normal, not too different to the old way

Mr Olding, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All okay except my handbrake had been pulled up excessively and I couldn’t shift it. I had to return to the office for help.

Ms Hunt, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went well staff excellent everyone followed the Covid rules

Mrs Hurst, 25 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6173

Top