Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (6697 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6697

Meet & Greet always great.

Mr Pickersgill, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My first time at Stansted I would park there again Found it easy till l returned and didn't know l had to come down a ramp to get to car park

Miss Taylor, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service , helpful stuff

Miss Krkoskova, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking actually quite a long way to walk with cases etc. Much further than when here in May

Ms Lockyer, 02 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly no queues at the meet and greet early morning. Car came back without a scratch always a bonus!!

Mrs Edrington, 01 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to use. It was our first time using Meet and Greet but it will not be our last. Fantastic service

Mr Brothwell-Cole, 01 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Especially as we had a late flight on return. No queue at reception, car just a few yards away. This made returning home so much quicker. Very helpful parking assistants.

Mrs Flynn, 01 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy park up, keys handed in and off to the terminal right next door, in a few minutes. Pick up, just the same, so easy

Mr Anderson, 01 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience, had to check our booking with reception as number plate not recognised -but staff helpful and no drama as they had all our details from booking.

Mrs Cross, 01 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A smooth efficient and very efficient service! I’ll do it again.

Mr Kelly, 01 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 10 mins on pick-up whilst car brought down - but no big deal

Mrs Flannery, 01 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy check in and speedy check out

Mr Ayers, 30 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient staff. All went very quick.

Mr Ramsay, 30 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy. All went smoothly.

Mr Gordon, 30 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The best parking option for us as we can arrive within a wider window and still be in walking distance of the terminal, great with a young child. Staff really helpful and friendly which is great. Many thanks

Mrs Lewis, 30 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Despite giving our flight details and receiving an email as confirmation that you understood our flight details, when we arrived at the Meet and Greet office we were told that our vehicle had not been bought to the airport. When we asked why they flippantly said it will be there in an hour or so. This is not what we had paid to hear and at 3.24 am in the morning. After a long day and with 2 hours travelling still to be done. We have used HE on many occasions but after this debacle we will not be using you again.

Mr Barnes, 30 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was just as described. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend your service to family and friends

Mrs Gardner, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems start to finish

Mrs Tresise, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes top service ???? Like always !! Thank you

Mr Girling, 30 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park clearly signed. Easy to park up and drop keys off. Slightly longer walk back to the car than I expected, but still quicker than waiting for the bus to get to the car park.

Mrs Kettlewell, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outbound check in a doddle. On time return so did not have to advise of delay. Return key collection also a doddle, although longish walk to car.

Mr Wright, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

i tried and tried to contact you both by phone and your webform, plus pointless chats with your helpline that while sympathetic were only able to refer me to the phone number, the number that doesn't have any staff and just refers you back to the online feedback form. No one has replied at all, still. I could not make the flight because of the crash on the m11 on the 17th June. We then had to rearrange our flights and so i wanted and urgently needed to change the booking details with you and make sure i could arrive on a different day, and pay any extra day charges. As you never got back to me I had to risk it and arrived at the meet and greet and explained the situation. It was only then that I realised that you are not the actual meet and greet company, just a third party seller. I had to pay full price for the extra days and couldn't amend the dates at all. I shall not be using you in the future and book directly with the meet and greet company. I am absolutely furious that it was impossible to get through to anyone despite every effort to do so.

Mr Gordon, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Stansted meet and greet all went very smoothly from drop off to pick up.

Mr Bateman, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Good value for money.

Miss Pearce, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and very smooth booking experience

Mr Horvath, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well, we used your meet and greet parking, fastrack and car hire and everything went really smoothly. App was easy to use, all as described.

Mrs Cole, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Whole experience was very smooth and all went to plan. All the staff we came into contact with were very kind and helpful. Definitely would recommend the Meet and Greet service to anyone.

Mr Brown, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Long walk to car park

Mr Perkins, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, and as described, no issues on arrival.

Mr Cullen, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem

Mr Goodenough, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin. Drop off and pick up very efficient. No queues. Car was as we left it

Mrs Ward, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and straightforward check in. Slight delay collecting car as only 2 staff manning desks but not too long a wait. Would use again

Mrs Ash, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had a car mat stolen from my car when I return Holiday (rear Bumper mat ) I didn’t realise until I got home , so now I have no trust in your Workforce

Mr Dacunto, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Thus was so easy parked car went to office handed key in crossed road to departure area on arrival went to office no que got keys and collected car which was parked near office staff all professionall and friendly

Mrs Perry, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service for the last 5 years so will keep using them. good prices also Excellent help last year when i had a problem thanks to Colin

Mr Martin, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and efficient. No problems. No delays. No crowds. Very helpful.

Mr Findley, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff. Very easy process. Nothing to complain about.

Mrs Rix, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was really easy and was great to be so close to the terminal

Mrs Hull, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and no experienced

Mrs Hunt, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet parking at Stansted went very smoothly, both ways picking up and setting down. I always pay the extra to get here as it is so easy to do.

Mr Hodges, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful smooth

Mr Bayley, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish, very easy, literally drop and go, no buses or walking miles, this was a must as we had a young baby in our party.

Mrs Nixon, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No delays. Very straightforward and smooth drop off and collection. Many thanks

Mrs Gozzett, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet n greet car park Stansted. Park up drop keys and leave car. Easy. On return collect keys find car - in the spot they told me and drive home. Perfect.

Mrs Logan, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived very early in the morning, had no trouble at all getting through to park up , staff were all great and no issues on the return

Mr Tolan, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient. Parked, walked into reception to hand in my key and was in the airport within 2 mins. Excellent and highly recommend.

Mr Doherty, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing easy service, quick drop off and really quick collection, recommend to anyone to use ????%. We will definitely be using again!!!

Mr Murcutt, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet worked well

Mr Bergdahl, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One small on return had a job to find the car . But one of the drivers kindly found it in a different area and brought it to us .

Mr Barnes, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service from Meet & Greet at Stansted. Fast Track security pass was well worth buying.

Mrs Peet, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6697

Top