Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (6154 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6154

Meet & Greet at Stansted airport exactly as described, easy to find, cheerful & helpful staff, close to the terminal and all under cover in case of bad weather, will definitely use again

Mr O'grady, 22 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy access to the airport. Flexible to change and delays.

Mr Mudd, 20 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient service no issues whatsoever

Mr Clayton, 20 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff and facilities good.

Mr Olds, 19 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mrs Andrews, 18 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off. I had to contact the company as I was informed of a delay to my flight. They were very quick to respond and amend my booking. Very impressed with the service.

Miss Minchin, 16 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything went fine with meet and greet BUT wanted long stay and no reason given why long stay not available. very frustrated with this. i

Mr Rinkel, 16 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Driver, 14 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned very good experience

Mr Pratt, 13 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always from beginning to end

Mrs Newhouse, 13 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would use again, everything went smoothly apart from trying to find the car park when your not familiar with the area. We always have that problem with every airport car park so nothing to do with the meet and greet or holiday extras????. Everything was straight forward, parked car right near the terminal entrance, dropped the keys off and crossed the road and we were in the terminal. Same coming back, picked up the keys and went to get the car. The pick up car park is clearly sign posted so it’s really easy to locate your car

Mrs Walton, 11 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it did...except I’m a blue badge holder which I displayed in my window and the person diverting the cars to were you park put me quite a walk away from the key drop. But was nearer on my return as I spoke to the lady collecting the keys so very grateful

Mrs Hughes, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, very friendly and welcoming would highly recommended, hassles free and straight in to airport.

Mrs Finch, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Sleep, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

every thing went smoothly checked in and out no hassle

Mr Wilson, 07 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems, everything as described. very short walk into the terminal from the reception where we handed over the car key.

Mr Coverdale, 07 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First I made a mistake in my arrival time. Sorry for that. Now someone from your staff switch off the controls of my car...yes switched off then nothing including my navigational system is working what a nightmare? How do I drive to Cambridge with out the navigational system, even police couldn't help when I call for help, I was lost for more than three hours until my son got on the phone to guide me home after midnight, can you imagine? yes! please why do your drivers try changing things in our cars when it's handed over to them at the airport. I've never felt soo terrified like this before in my whole life. This must stop.

Mrs O'brien, 05 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

COVID cancellation resulting in a very limited use voucher is disappointing. But have used before, did rebook and will probably redo so as it is convenient.

Mr Henry, 04 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to reach my husband is in a wheelchair so was very good. Staff were very helpful and arranged assistance so I could get help with our luggage the assistance was busy so a member of staff offered to help me which was much appreciated. They also arranged for our car to be close to office on our return which was very helpful especially as it was pouring down. My husband and myself were so pleased with this service and would definately recommend it to friends and family THANK YOU

Mrs Petchey, 03 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Heathrow and Gatwick is much better. Long walk from drop off to the office then into the terminal. On return no-one in the office and the car was at Green 17 another long walk from the office not suitable for my wife and I both 82.

Mr Marks, 30 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

easily located facilities, approachable staff, quick service

Miss Meadows, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was really smooth and easy process. The facilities were as described. Will always use the meet and greet parking now. So easy and felt very safe.

Miss Lamb, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

We were parked right next to Red parking which was much cheaper than M&G. We use this service about 6 times a year and as no loyalty discount is offered we may consider cheaper options going forward.

Mrs Myott, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Checking the car in was quick and simple. Collecting the car was easy and quick. Number plate recognition both on entry and exit. I use the service every time.

Mr Randolph, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth. No issues, very friendly staff.

Mrs Crane, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everybody was courteous and very helpful

Mrs Mcginty, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was so smooth and trouble free I would definitely use again

Mr Penson, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service as usual was fine but I am really annoyed that my steering wheel had been lowered and left in that position. This is not the first time I have returned when something significant has been changed. I arrived back early hours and as never moving my steering wheel before, I could not do anything. I appreciate mirrors and seat bit that should be all as these are easy to adjust.???? You need to tell your drivers that if they do things like this they need to put them back as original.

Ms Harvey, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and greet is the best

Mrs Gallagher, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good in the new normal, not too different to the old way

Mr Olding, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All okay except my handbrake had been pulled up excessively and I couldn’t shift it. I had to return to the office for help.

Ms Hunt, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went well staff excellent everyone followed the Covid rules

Mrs Hurst, 25 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Bird, 24 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From dropping my car on arrival at Stansted Airport Meet and Greet to collecting it 3 weeks later, everything went really smoothly. Staff at the reception were very friendly and efficient. All COVID-19 precautions were in place

Mr Jarvie, 23 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My holiday was cancelled so I cancelled my parking same day my holiday company sorted me out another holiday and you charged me another £70on top of the £75 I paid for the same period of parking

Mr Turner, 22 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everyone great

Mr Goodenough, 21 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went to plan

Mr Brodie, 21 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and so easy

Mr Beasley, 22 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect easy drop easy collection couldn't fault the staff,helpful & friendly absolutely no complaints. Well done ???? ? ????

Mr Brown, 20 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service no hassle straight forward, car waiting on our return. Very good service.

Mrs Byrne, 18 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was extremely friendly and helpful when we had to change date due to holiday cancelled meet and greet very easy and lounge clean and good service

Mrs Wilson, 18 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was excellent. Staff polite and helpful. No holdups and arriving back we were in our car and away within minutes of leaving the airport

Mrs Harris, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Never used meet and greet before but l found it excellent really close to terminal and brilliant service

Ms Stephenson, 16 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent location, totally stress free on arrival and departure A bit expensive

Mr Harrison, 15 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything smooth running, one particular staff member went beyond and brought our car to us on return as we was unable to locate, was very grateful for this.

Mr Tweddle, 15 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mr Lungu, 13 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use staff very friendly, ideal for parking then straight in the airport

Mr Jones, 10 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always a smooth service

Mrs Horwood, 10 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and very quick. Staff helpful and covid precautions spot on

Mr Burke, 08 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from arriving at the airport to leaving the airport.Easy car drop off and pick up

Mr Tate, 05 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6154

Top