Stansted Long Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (11339 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11339

Everything went exactly to plan. We were very satisfied.

Mrs Prats, 26 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Purchased parking at the long stay. Arrived barrier opened. Followed signs parked. Walked to bus. Return was the same easy go. Arrived at barrier it lifted alleluia. And then drove home. Effortless parking. Wish it had been a little cheaper ????

Mrs Mills, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

In the long stay car park all was good but we parked in the short stay car park to try and obtain our click & collect PCR test kits on our way home got charged £7 and still came home without the kits as we couldn’t find the location to pick the kits up from !!

Mr Dipper, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Nadif, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good. We didn’t need to show our parking ticket on exiting. As the camera recognised our number plate and automatically opened the barrier.

Mr Morton, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, esp as pré booked parking ticket was not automatically dispensed

Mrs Dauvergne, 23 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking paid, barriers operated as expected, job done!

Mr Ryan, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly arranging for me car to be parked for 2wks at Stansted long stay carpark.

Mrs Whyte, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking and the whole experience was easy to deal withy from your web site. I will definitely use again.

Mr Baker, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Since I first booked with you, never experienced a bad situation .everything went smoothly every time

Mrs Botan, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with this service at all, from booking, to directions, to parking, all a doddle. Bus was there to transport us to the terminal within 5 minutes of parking. Return bus was also only a 5 minutes wait to take us back to car park after our trip. Exit was automatic as pre paid so all was great.

Mrs Jackson, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

perfect service car parking and bus service was brilliant will definitely use again

Mr Roberts, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly would recommend paying extra for late arrival as we were delayed.

Mrs Foster, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and a big thank you to the bus driver who actually noticed us in his mirror as he was pulling away and waited for us. It was very much appreciated.

Mrs Graham, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

PROVIDE ZONE LETTER PRIOR TO ARRIVAL AT LONG STAY CAR PARK - STANSTED AIRPORT

Mr Claydon, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good. Did not have to wait long for coaches.

Mrs Caton, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When we arrived at the gates the vehicle recognition didn’t pick up my registration so I rang the button on the gate, I explained to the guy on the speaker and he sent me a ticket with a different registration number I told the guy it’s not my car he said it will be ok, I was worrying about it all over my holiday, when I left the car park it was fine.

Mr Ironside, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used the Long Stay car park at Stansted . Was a bit of a " faff" to get parked as a number of parking areas were closed and directions to areas open were not very well signposted . Was a number of cars as well as us doing a "tour" until right area found.

Mr Rogers, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Did not have to wait too long for transport to and from airport as buses were regular. Have used your services often in the past and will use them in the future.

Mrs Wallace, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful as we had a problem with my granddaughter test and she was unable to fly so my daughter had to leave on the Saturday and return on the Sunday

Mrs Williams, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple efficient parking, good bus timetable both in and outbound. One parking drop off point yellow B3 needs repairing as bus cant stop there.

Mr O'donnell, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well. This was a holiday that had to be changed twice still went to plan. Bus transfers prompt and drivers both informative. Top marks thank you.

Mr Kerry, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good communication and very simple process for parking

Mr Cox, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was well as always

Mr Lovell, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Although easy to park, it was far too expensive!!!!!!!

Mr Hasler, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The car park was easy to locate & there was plenty of parking spaces. The shuttle buses were frequent & clean. The drivers were polite & helpful.

Mrs Sagoo, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It’s the easiest way to park up before heading to the airport, we like the fact that our car stays where we park it, we keep the keys with us throughout our holiday

Mrs Leonard, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long-stay parking booking went very smoothly. When we arrived the barrier lifted immediately. We parked and the bus to the terminal arrived after a short time. On our return from holiday on leaving the car park we were able to exit very easily.

Mr Woodburn, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. All booked and worked fine.

Mrs Gemmell, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Upon returning at midnight with everything looking different in the dark I spent nearly two hours searching for my car although I had written down the location. Eventually one of the staff arrived in a van and found it within two minutes. I would like to extend my thanks to him and also the lady driver of the bus who spoke to my sister. We are two ladies in our seventies so you can imagine it was all very stressful.The date we returned was the 11/12 of this month.

Ms Bryan, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy booking system and navigating your website was very simple.

Mrs Davis, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Mrs Jones, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all good and perfect for my 3 weeks parking

Mr Martins, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Splendid. Sweet as a nut. Had a voucher to use from a previous trip which was cancelled due to the Coronavirus farce. So I combined parking with an airport transfer and your Web site couldn't have been simpler to use. A real pleasure.

Mr Crisp, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy Booking, good discounts, plenty of parking, regular transfers to and from airport.

Mrs Brown, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was great within a few minutes of arriving at Long stay the bus came along, and within five minutes on Saturday the bus came along, and due to the bus being busy the lady driver gave us time to get off and passengers back on the bus. Thank you

Mr Juffs, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

found car park easy bus was regular drop off/ pick up

Mr Mills, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly, no issues.

Mr Hay, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There is nothing to improve your service

Mrs Dickins, 10 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly

Ms Rowlett, 09 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus ready at stop

Mrs Klammer, 08 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived at the long stay car park after pre booking and drove up to the barrier and within seconds were let in and signposts directed us to zone B.It was a very easy entry .The shuttle bus pick up was very close by.Transfer to Airport was was quick and easy .The transfer was just as easy on our return .First class company would definitely use again

Mrs Skinner, 09 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and very comfortable to book, easy rebook if necessary and service.

Miss Schmidt, 08 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mr Turner, 07 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy simple no hassle

Mr Walker, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, and nice and quick.

Mr White, 04 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I used the Long Stay Cark Park at Stanstead. The price was excellent and everything went according to plan. The bus service is excellent.

Mr Smith, 03 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier to the car park didn't open automatically and we had to speak to someone through the machine. That was the only issue.

Mr Phillips, 03 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly,

Mr Orman, 02 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent everything went as was advertised,didn't need to speak to anyone.

Mr Finden, 30 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11339

Top