Stansted Long Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (11249 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11249

We had to cancel our parking as we could not fly due to covid so we have not had a holiday. Cancellation was very easy with the holiday extra team on the phone. I have already rebooked for our next trip later this year that was also cancelled due to covid excellent customer service.

Mrs Blake, 20 May 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and staff were extremely helpful

Miss O'sullivan, 06 Jan 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely perfect and the instructions were spot on, easy to follow.

Mrs Philip, 02 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect and not stressful

Mr Norman, 28 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park a day late due to my virus test coming back late, no problem with booking in to car park

Mr Stock, 22 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from booking, to being informed of a change in the car park, an enquiry from me was answered promptly, to arriving at the car park, and leaving without any problems. The only suggestion I have - and I realise that this may not be anything in your control - the numbering of the rows is not very clear.

Mr Kutschke, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Reynolds, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-Booked arrived early for our booked time but was straight forward.The bus to the terminal was waiting and everything was really easy. Same on way back.

Mr Flowers, 05 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good with carpark getting there cost and easy to park and get to terminal also car had flat battery and the carpark security got us someone to jump start our car very helpful would recommend

Mrs Ramsey, 04 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly following the printed instructions

Mr Dewhurst, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went thru without a hitch

Mr Farmer, 02 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Farmer, 30 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find & park. Short wait for bus to airport

Mrs Atkin, 29 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Henderson, 29 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Willats, 27 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine. Booked through Holiday Extras several times and have never had any issues to date. Would highly recommend.

Mr White, 25 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good all round. Always found you to be helpful

Mr Childs, 25 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine thank you

Mrs Marshall, 23 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces a good price only a short wait for transport to airport

Mrs Whitman, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.Did’t encounter any problems.

Mr Lord, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The instructions were very good Drivers were helpful

Mrs Wheeler, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process was easy to use and everything went perfectly.

Mr Wood, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great and staff very helpful

Miss Parker, 20 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find as was a parking space. Waited a few minutes for the bus which was empty when it arrived and was less than half full once all the waiting holiday makers had boarded so social distancing was not a problem. Exactly the same when we caught the return bus after our holiday.

Mrs Bignell, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in the long stay car park. Quick transfer to the airport. On our return waited only a short time before pick up and exiting carpark was straight forward. Will definitely use again

Ms Waterson, 18 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hazards at all

Mr Abril De Vivero, 17 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Twinn, 11 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park, clearly signposted and buses frequent. On return easy to exit. Will use again.

Mrs Cousins, 09 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Wronowska, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking lots of spaces available !

Ms Davis, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book on line or app . Easy to find with directions given . When arrived you park your car and catch shuttle to Terminal. Same on return. Car is safe all throughout your travel. Have used it twice now and will use again .

Mrs Hmam, 08 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found the car park easily plenty of spaces transfer bus came within minutes no problem with entering or exiting the car park the barriers open immediately

Mr Holmes, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ist class service. On time and pleasant driver

Mr Pulling, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good price, excellent service

Mr Stiles, 31 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Norman, 01 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Mccullough, 29 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking no problems.

Mrs Butt, 26 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park, prompt bus service.

Mr Hough, 25 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, as always. Particularly impressed with the effective and quick way our change of dates due to Covid-19 flight changes was managed. Thank you!

Mr Gray, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very trusty , we couldn’t ask for more. So happy that I choose you guys.

Miss Melinte, 23 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty Of free spaces. Bus had just arrived as we were walking to the bus stop.

Mrs Messenger, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service cheapest as well

Mr/S Kulczewski, 17 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fine as always

Mr Bennett, 16 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

100% happy customer

Mr/S Pupel, 15 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly parked up and coming back bus was there to bring me back to my car and off home

Mrs Preston, 16 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a fabulous time

Miss Arnold, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for our stay in long stay car park

Mr Martin, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a fabulous time

Miss Arnold, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for our stay in long stay car park

Mr Martin, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple booking, worked well.

Mrs Foster, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11249

Top