Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Norwich Airport

Book Norwich Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.49*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for November 2019!

Our customers rated Short Stay , on average, 8/10 (9 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

O airport parking 50 yards from the airport entrance. Fantastic.

Mr Challis, 21 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As the instructions said, drive up to the barrier, numberplate recognised and get let in to park. Go on holibobs, come back, go to barrier, numberplate recognised, get let out - can't be any easier

Mr Harvey, 25 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was so easy

Mr Jones, 05 Oct 2021

Short Stay Premium
5 out of 5

Fast track was worthless. No code. Car park is small and premium saves you 20 feet.

Mr Martin, 28 Sep 2021

Short Stay Premium with Fast track
3 out of 5

We booked parking and fast track. When we got to Norwich airport we found you can't get into security without paying £10/person "airport improvement fee" which we didn't know about. The airport web site does mention it's been going on since and it isn't covered by the airline ticket, unlike most other airports around the world, never thought to look. Bit of a con forcing that on people over the last 14 years. If you want to be admitted to fast track you have to pay another £3 so the fast track part of the booking was no use, the machine only recognises their payment. Another con.

Mr Doncaster, 28 Sep 2021

Short Stay Premium with Fast track
2 out of 5

All as described- no problems

Mr Middleton, 26 Sep 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once I had booked I then had to change dates and times on three occasions. I found that this was a hassle free task

Mr Symonds, 05 Sep 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We booked car parking at Norwich airport using the voucher we had (cancellation from Easter).The whole process from start to finish could not have been easier. Parking was easy to find. Just a walk across the road to the terminal - no buses to contend with.

Mrs Watchman, 31 Aug 2021

Short Stay Premium
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything

Mr Woods, 30 Aug 2021

Short Stay Premium
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-01-2022, valid as of 15-11-2021