Reviews for Short Stay 2 at Newcastle Airport

Book Short Stay 2 Newcastle airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.37*
per day
3-5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (409 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 409

Great. Booking was simple and straight forward just park and go!! Pay attention to where you park as after your hols its easy to forgot where your space is.

Mrs Vacher, 28 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked online. Easy process and also able to change registration number prior to holiday.

Miss Williams, 27 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good location, not too far from the terminal. Parking spaces very narrow.

Mr Carling, 28 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was great as always

Miss Edwards, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car parking. Plenty available spaces all well marked. Only a few minutes walk to the airport. Park, take your keys and collect your car on return

Mrs Cowperthwaite, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff at Newcastle were very helpful when I had lost my ticket for exiting car park.

Mr Watson, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

In short stay 2 for a 1 week stay. Easy to park and a very short distance to the check in. No problems existing the car park. All in all very good.

Mr Ridley, 26 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking the parking at the airport was simple and straightforward

Mrs Wigham, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was easy and straight forward to find the parking site. Very short walk to the airport

Mrs Arrowsmith, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Newcastle short stay 2 car park.shirt walk to terminal.

Mr Clarke, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The spaces are very tight for getting out car and your price have shot up

Mrs Armstrong, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine as always but the prices have shot up since Covid happened

Mr Lynam, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

I booked airport parking. You appeared to be the agent for them. The parking all worked fine. I did object to your subsequent deluge of emails trying to sell me other services

Mr Pollock, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff as I turned into the wrong car park first off. The office was quick to redirect me to the right area with no fuss.

Mr Lgilchrist, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Although I live locally I prefer to park at the airport rather than a taxi. I found the short stay carpark so convenient. The only downside is that the aisles could be sign posted to help find car on return but not a big problem.

Mrs Simpson, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

First class smooth trip

Mr Wilson, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities at Newcastle Airport with a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Bate, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went as planned- easy to book and park .

Mrs Franchi, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Newcastle airport and the process was very easy and efficient.

Mrs Miller, 21 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easily accessible parking at a reasonable price.

Mr Stephenson, 21 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Safe and secure parking, spaces wide enough that cars aren’t getting scratched or damaged! Plus a short walk to airport.

Miss Davies, 21 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park and gate opened immediately. Found a parking space near to airport with no problems.

Mrs Mclaren, 20 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and flight was delayed but no problem getting out of car park

Mr Dowson, 20 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Got back to the airport and put the ticket in the machine and it wanted to charge me £299.00 although I had booked. Had to hold the traffic up waiting for someone to answer the buzzer to then give all the details of my booking so I could get out without paying. Not good

Mr Short, 20 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and perfect

Mr Jacyszyn, 19 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to do had no problems

Mr Skinner, 18 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

We had no problems booking the car park

Mr Compton, 18 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the great service

Mrs Lee, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and picking up after travel

Mr Wilkinson, 16 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to purchase lowest price . Easy website to use.would definitely use again

Mr Simons, 15 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good service as always nice and close to airport.

Mrs Thomson, 15 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parking was easy to find and your instructions were clear. Will definitely use again

Mr Falconer, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to change right up to the last minute. My only problem was leaving, having to contact help because the card didn't work

Mrs Hudson, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

no problem parking at start of holiday, delayed coming back but had purchased the delay cover. barrier would not open with ticket on exit, wanted another 30 pound! had to sit at barrier whilst my wife went off to seek assistance as help intercom not connecting.

Mr Fairley, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

We only did the car parking

Mr King, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good. Easy to park.

Mr Knights, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was first class. The only thing we did not like was the narrow parking bays. Not enough room down the sides of a car .

Mr Swithenbank, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good service went like clockwork

Mr Longford, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect and straight forward

Mr Anderson, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth throughout. Great updates and being able to change details at last minute when car broke down was brilliant

Mrs Wells, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems whatsoever

Mrs Lowdon, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

The ticket system at Newcastle Airport wouldn't work on exit. The guy on the end of the intercom had to lift the barrier after confirming my details.

Mrs Nixon, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

The parking was exactly what we expected, a short walk to the terminal, no need for a bus ride,

Mr Rumble, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy process from booking to returning home

Mrs Cooper, 10 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight forward system in use

Mr Kingston, 09 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy near to airport

Mrs Anderson, 08 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

on both occasions at Newcastle Airport I was presented with a ticket price of £98 and £164 on my return when I had paid in advance to holiday extras. Unable to get an answer over the phone, I had to wait in the security office to be told " we don't recognise private registrations" and even though I was in the system as pre paid I had to queue and wait for an exit ticket

Mr Richardson, 08 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
1 out of 5

Everything as described but lucky to find the last space in the allotted car park.

Mr Thorpe, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

I have already completed the review but there was a problem with Safari

Ms Shields, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple and straightforward.

Mr Rowley, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 409

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2022, valid as of 28-06-2022