Reviews for Newcastle Airport Premium Fast Track Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Fast Track Premium

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

New for July 2019. No reviews yet.

Our customers rated Premium Fast Track, on average, 8/10 (22 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 22 of 22

Loved parking right beside the airport and being in/away really quickly

Mrs Wood, 25 Oct 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Wilson, 09 Oct 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

First class experience

Mrs Allick, 02 Oct 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Trouble free “contactless” parking, just park up and unload with a very short walk to check-in. On return enter you ticket and barrier opened without any complications. Worth the extra to park so close and have a guaranteed bay.

Mr Watson, 26 Sep 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

No hassle.

Mr Mccombie, 22 Sep 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Ms Dove, 06 Sep 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Booked premium parking as I have knee problems and walking is difficult at times. When we got there it was full. We were told to park in short stay which was also nearly full so we had to park a big walk from the terminal. When we got home at 2.25am and tried to leave the car park we were asked to pay £227 at the barrier. We had to then press the help buzzer and explain. This took nearly 10 minutes which we could have done without at that time in the morning! Not the best experience

Mrs Jones, 30 Aug 2021

Premium Fast Track
3 out of 5

We booked into the premier fast track car park at Newcastle airport and when we arrived it was full. We were informed by the airport that holiday extras shouldn’t have been continuing to sell the spaces. We had two young children and had specifically picked that car park to make it easier and instead it caused a great deal of stress.

Mr/S O'sullivan, 29 Aug 2021

Premium Fast Track
1 out of 5

Easy and convenient process

Mrs Llewellyn, 12 Aug 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

It was a very difficult experience parking in the early hours of the morning in the rain as the usual meet and greet parking was being used as a covid test centre. We had to drive round till a very helpful traveller pointed us in the right direction. Had we known in advance about the change, we would have booked another option.Prior advice on the change would have made a big differance.

Mrs Baggett, 23 Jul 2021

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

No luggage trolleys available in an unmanned car park . Had to go into terminal to bring one back to car park

Mrs Mackenzie, 14 Dec 2020

Premium Fast Track
4 out of 5

System is really good and works well in the circumstances

Mr Houshby, 04 Nov 2020

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Easy location to find and lots of space. Extremely convenient for almost immediate access to the terminal building via a covered walkway.

Mr Lockey, 09 Oct 2020

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very easy to arrange.

Mr Cartwright, 23 Sep 2020

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

I thought the fast track parking was very easy, straight into the airport.

Mr Welford, 21 Sep 2020

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Nice and easy to park car and collect no hassles

Mr Mckinnell, 15 Mar 2020

Premium Fast Track
3 out of 5

Nice and easy to park car and collect no hassles

Mr Mckinnell, 15 Mar 2020

Premium Fast Track
3 out of 5

Very straightforward. Easy to find and lots of parking spaces.

Mrs Gregg, 13 Mar 2020

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Very straightforward. Easy to find and lots of parking spaces.

Mrs Gregg, 13 Mar 2020

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Having paid extra for the late return cover I am disappointed to discover that I am unable to make a claim due to the fact that you must submit your claim with in 48 hours of your return. I had a 12 hour delay which included an overnight stay in London so I didn’t get back to Newcastle until Saturday morning. I had to return back to work immediately and work a long shift and due to my job I was unable to contact you within the timescale. I feel that 48 hours is not sufficient time when you are stressed due to the delay and have work commitments that are more important. I look forward to your comments. Mr Peter Corah.

Mr Corah, 04 Mar 2020

Premium Fast Track
1 out of 5

The process of booking was very easy. The car park was exactly as described and couldn't get any closer to the terminal at all. Entry and exit were very simple and fully automated.

Mr Dennison, 02 Jan 2020

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Fantastic system. Parked - took car keys with us 2 mins walk to departures. Same on return. Very convenient.. suited us both as we are 72 and 74.

Mrs Bryson, 27 Dec 2019

Premium Fast Track
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 22 of 22

Top