Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.25*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (6267 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6267

Staff at parking were extremely helpful, everything ran smoothly.

Ms Hoban, 24 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well with no issues

Mr Simpson, 24 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked ok but no parking close to airport & no drop off service.

Mr Hampshire, 24 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions, with close access to airport

Mr Flaherty, 23 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used loads of times and always a good price. Very easy app to use.

Mr Rowe, 22 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park in was pretty busy …. Managed to get a good spot after driving around !

Mrs Jones, 21 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everybody loves a bargain and the price we paid and service received was excellent.

Mr Keenan, 21 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing spot on such a simple process

Mr Gunn, 21 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Twice I’ve parked at Newcastle airport and twice I’ve not been able to get out of the barriers using the ticket

Mr Quinn, 21 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy to book, easy to find car park and parking space. Then short walk to terminal.

Mr Maughan, 11 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, straightforward instructions, parking only a short walk to airport terminal.

Miss Rogers, 08 Sep 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

As usual straightforward parking . No problems whatsoever.

Mr Frostwick, 07 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problem whatsoever . will use again

Ms Scott, 06 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy seam free booking even when departure time had to be altered by several hours ????????

Mr Perkins, 06 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no direct staff interaction

Mr Senior, 05 Sep 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine . Easy to find and no problem getting out

Mr Whittingham, 04 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We paid for the car parking upfront, arrived at the airport parking and our vehicle was recognised by the ANPR system, got our ticket from the machine and parked in the allotted area for parking. Went away for our stay for one week, returned at the correct time, made our way to our vehicle, loaded up with our luggage and set off to the barrier. Inserted our ticket only to then receive a digital request at the barrier for £122.42. Had to then go to the car park attendant's cabin and spend time explaining the situation to himself and getting it resolved (which the attendant did impeccably i must add) which added extra time to our journey home when it was late at night and had been a long day and we just wanted tot get home to bed. Not ideal really.

Mr Dick, 04 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

We unfortunately lost our holiday due to Covid passport situation. We were only in the car park under 2 hrs. I called the next day to explain but was unable to speak to anyone in person (which was frustrating) but explained through a text help facility provided. I pleaded for understanding and empathy to my situation, regarding the holiday disaster, and asked if I could be refunded? To which I was told unfortunately due to the booking having started there was no way anything could have been done. I found this hard to believe and even harder to swallow. This on top of my holiday disaster has definitely made me think about my future choice of parking company. I’m positive you could see from when the parking ticket was used to enter and leave and that you can see I was only there less than 2 hrs. Your lack of compassion and empathy to my personal situation has left me to a definite decision never to use your company again. Yours sincerely Jeff Crombie

Mr Crombie, 03 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Every thing went totally fine

Mrs Taylor, 31 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with no issues

Mr Henderson, 31 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was great, really easy to find, easy to get to the main building. Really good price, would highly recommend.

Mrs Harrison, 31 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The directions and post code given for the airport car parks got us there easily with no problems . They were near to the airport so only a short distance to walk .

Mrs Eland, 29 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes all good no problems.

Mr Graham, 28 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked car no problem easy 5 minutes to terminal

Mr Elliott, 28 Aug 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

So easy to operate. Takes away all worries after a tiring return journey. One less things to worry about. Recommend to all airport users.

Mr Drury, 26 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked at long stay only 3 mins walk to terminal....found space easily

Mrs Callan, 23 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mrs Baker, 21 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Stephenson, 18 Aug 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to park and plenty of places.

Mr Johnson, 17 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as always easy and fast.

Mr Sanderson, 09 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy booking online , ticket issued at barrier . put ticket into machine at barrier on way out , all worked ok . have used before and will use again .

Mr Hogg, 09 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, amend and find car park, facilities secure.

Mr Brown, 09 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As close as medium stay as not busy

Mr Christie, 02 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to book and no trouble driving in or out.

Mr Nicholson, 30 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, easy to find etc, no issues

Mr Simpson, 30 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was cancelled due to Holiday extras not able to offer a transfer Full refund was not offered retaining 10pounds of original booking

Mrs Harris, 29 Jul 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

We didn't need any staff

Mrs Gair, 29 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy in and out.

Mr Wigham, 28 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great near airport parking. Simple and easy process. No hassle and straight forward.

Miss Charlton, 26 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Best price, friendly staff

Mrs Barber, 23 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and close to the terminal

Mr Gutteridge, 23 Jul 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Ease of parking, really close to the terminal, within a 5 min walk. No issues when returning to my car and exiting the car park

Miss Short, 22 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Never got on holiday it was cancelled

Mr Mills, 21 Jun 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Always easy to get parked

Mr Saville, 11 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Mcpolin, 22 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking easy so easy & quick to exit car park when we arrived home

Mrs Hide, 06 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great price, very easy service,

Mr Ross, 03 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes great all went well

Mr Taylor, 02 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booked long stay for first time no problems at all just slightly to far to walk if its raining luckely it was fine

Mr Taylor, 26 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth experience, I gave an out of date discount code they gave me an up to date one, good price

Mr Miller, 23 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6267

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-11-2021, valid as of 25-09-2021