Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.37*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (6227 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6227

Nice and easy no fuss

Mr Campbell, 15 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No transport from car park to airport. It was raining and got very wet

Mrs Ormsby, 15 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

As usual no problems, in fact due to Covid parked right next to exit. however i think it is getting quite expensive might consider taxi for our next holliday.

Mr Brown, 15 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good no problems what so ever

Mr Winship, 05 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All exc3llent

Mrs Thompson, 04 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking on airport site...2mins walk to terminal...what more do you want?

Mr Morrell, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect that's why I always use your car park when we go away

Mrs Smart, 02 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with long stay carpark

Mr Fowles, 30 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit from car park. Location to airport entrance and availability of transfer bus made journey easy.

Mrs Moralee, 30 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient easy and professional. Can’t say better than that

Mr Sumner, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mrs Stephenson, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find car park, short walk to terminal building. had to change date because of covid 19, process was easy

Mr Burn, 20 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking but probably due to limited flights at the moment. Best price. No staff around but not needed.

Mr Knaggs, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great smooth in and on collection no hassle at all.

Mr Turnbull, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes walking distance to the airport, ticket at gate on entry same ticket to get out the car park no phoning buses or scrambling for cash after flight, seamless!

Mr Charnley, 17 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well, no issues

Mrs Richardson, 16 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward, no problems

Mr Naughton, 16 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, park and collect

Mrs Watson, 16 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking great But you could improve on giving people cash refunds I waited months earlier in the year and lots of e-mails later I did receive a cash refund

Mr Boulton, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find a parking space and a shortish walk to the airport.

Mrs Bamford, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. No issues whatsoever. However the price for a weeks parking in the North East is extortionate

Mr Wallace, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was ok just like last time

Mr Brannon, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Brilliant. Really easy. Take a ticket. Park and walk to departure gate. Was handy for me with two kids one ages 18 month for car seat and 10 year old

Mr Wright, 13 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was fine the only thing was the length of time it took to get from the car out of the car park with your cases and back to the car as there are no gaps to the paths and the bank was thick of mud

Mrs Lawson, 12 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ample parking easy access and exit

Mr Fleming, 11 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth car was parked only 2 minute walk to terminal

Mr Halton, 09 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Your staff member I dealt with was fantastic

Mrs Seaward, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Think it's about time you got buses back on 3.30am morning raining severe having to walk

Mrs Stewart, 06 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Prices have risen close to being uneconomical, will need to think carefully before using in the future

Mr Leathead, 06 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked the Long stay car park loads of parking spaces only a short walk or bus journey to the check in desks will definately be booking again as it was easy and alot less hassle having the car there.

Mrs Wood, 05 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find Staff very helpful

Mr Laws, 05 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well with car parking but no transport from car park to Terminal so cost another £3.00 to pull up in drop off car park with suitcases (it was raining very heavily) for 2 minutes!

Mrs Wales, 05 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to access plenty of parking places short walk to airport

Mr Lakeman, 04 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Although we booked through COVID so didn’t have any experience with staff, I booked through the app and all went smoothly car park was in the perfect location and only a 5 min walk to the airport.

Mr Wilson, 02 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Short distance to walk to airport. Area well surfaced.

Mr Lane, 01 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and pay for. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Drove in on the day, collected ticket which was presented when we were to leave and straight out. Couldn’t be easier

Mr Groves, 30 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and the instructions for car parking were simple and straight forward to follow.

Mr Hicks, 29 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly,

Ms Moore, 29 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything as stated easy to find and as stated less than a 5 min walk to terminal

Mr Basford, 28 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Carpark found easily with simple directions and instructions given. 5 minutes walk to Newcastle terminal. No issues.

Miss Rogers, 27 Aug 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We got a last minute holiday in Corfu and needed to park our car at Newcastle Airport. You gave us a great deal - far better than public transport it taxis.

Mr Garside, 26 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was by following the satnav it took us to the wrong side of the airport

Mr Varcoe, 23 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Newcastle airport, walking distance from long stay was easier & quicker than we thought it would be. Good price for a late booking. Very happy!

Mrs Cook, 20 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked out fine, no problems whatsoever. Would use again.

Mr Mcauley, 19 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport, easy to find

Mrs Wozniak, 19 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent stay and offer available was excellent

Mr Ralph, 16 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras booking Newcastle Long Stay Car Park several times. Absolutely no problems. Everything as advertised. Great.

Mr Dorn, 19 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, pleasant helpful staff

Mr Proud, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, pleasant helpful staff

Mr Proud, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it all worked with no trouble. We took our ticket on entry. Caught the bus to the airport (only a few minutes). When we got back the bus arrived quickly. The ticket released the gate pole, so we were then away. Very good.

Mr Bullamore, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6227

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-12-2020, valid as of 14-10-2020