Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.75*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (6949 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6949

Smooth no problem

Mrs Stather, 24 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lovely holiday, looking to book again later in the year

Mr Lane, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I paid for parking and fast track for peace of mind. Everything went very smoothly and if I’m honest I didn’t need to pay for the fast track as there were no queues. Newcastle seem to be on the ball with everything and a smaller airport that other major uk airports.

Mrs Graham, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very good just wish they would open more of the carpark.took awhile to find a space..

Mr Henderson, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parks are a disgrace first time I have used long stay and won’t be hurrying back

Mrs Quigley, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish

Miss Hennessey, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lovely staff, easy to do, would use it again.

Ms Chapman, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, again.

Mrs Edgar-Wears, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really smoothly with no problems.

Mr Carr, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as with a courtesy bus available although not mentioned in description. Perhaps a map of the car park would be useful

Mr Wilkinson, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We arrived back in Newcastle Airport and waited 20 mins outside the Airport for the courtesy bus to pick us up, only to be informed that it had stopped 20 mins earlier. We had to walk to our car with suitcases

Mr Robinson, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Before covid I paid £46 , this month £69 ,disgraceful

Mr Gasson, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Over priced as usual

Miss Graham, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Very easy to book, close to the airport

Mrs Roberts, 21 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pickup and drop off available for luggage and passengers, before and after parking. Bus is now available to get around the parking area.

Mr Brown, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

used parking only this time.good price aswell

Mr Obrien, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and would definitely use this company again. We had a flight delay of over night but holiday extra were quick and reliable qith information many thanks

Mr Carter, 21 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, east to park

Mr Kime, 21 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good experience

Mrs Rodman, 21 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No bus running,so it's a long walk with luggage.

Mr Dowey, 21 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

East parking and just next to airport

Mrs Adey, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked two cars in. On return one went smoothly the other had to speak to the office via the intercom but it was sorted very smoothly.

Mrs Bowes, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Service as described easy to use

Mr/S Rogers, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Clements, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight into car and no problem exiting carpark

Mr Elston, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park quite far away from airport as we would like even though there was a bus on,there was no bus available on our return journey. so we had quite a distance to walk.Also we did not meet any staff

Mr Ellison, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We had to park so far away and pull our cases over gravel , when it came to leave I put the ticket in and it wanted to charge me another £122 after I had already paid

Mr Bittles, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. When we returned from holiday the car battery was flat and they helped to get the vehicle started without having to wait for roadside assistance.

Mr Wade, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Smooth transition from car park to terminal

Mr Johnson, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Painless experience from start to finish

Mr O'connor, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

From start to finish, everything was easy to follow to book airport parking and fast track at airport

Mr Storey, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking very good

Mr Boyes, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Beck, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Surface of car park was disgraceful to try and drag cases over we were far away from airport To charge over £80 our friends payed just over £40 at Glasgow

Mrs Ivison, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

My wife and I are both in our 70’s. I booked parking in the long stay car park, we parked near bus stop 15. The surface was loose rubble which we had to drag our suitcases over then on to the footpaths with a long walk to the terminal. Many of the footpaths did not have a dropped kerb so we had to lift suitcases to get onto pavement. We attempted to get the bus to stop 15 but the signs for the car park bus outside the terminal were unclear so we decide to walk, what a mistake that was! On walking to the long stay we couldn’t find bus stop 15 and spent almost one hour trying to find our car. I didn’t see any letter indication signs within this car park to help finding it in the dark at 2:30 in the morning. Very dissatisfied. ????

Mr Mearman, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to reach from car park to terminal

Mr Johnson, 18 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As described and easy to use

Mr Gaskell, 18 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, no issues at all with the barriers recognising the vehicle and a very smooth operation. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Frazer, 18 Jun 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Easy procedure 20 mins from entering car park to terminal

Mr Hansford, 18 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I arrived at the car park at 2.45 I found a parking space then walked to the nearest bus stop, we stood for about 10 minutes and no bus so I pressed the call button at the bus stop and spoke to a man who told me that the car park I had entered was closed and he would have to send a bus but he didn’t know how long it would be. My partner and I just walked to the terminal as we were worried we were going to be late. The point I’m getting is I didn’t see a sign saying the car park was closed but apparently it’s there it was dark outside but it wasn’t well lite.

Miss Wales, 18 Jun 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

There was no drivers to collect us from the airport on the way home. Called Office and it was closed at 5pm. Very disappointing and had to get a taxi to find my car.

Mrs Steele, 18 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I have already sent in a complaint, an auto reply stated you are very busy and it would take up to 30days to reply, basically, no staff, no transport on return, four pensioners, 76,75,72 and 67, no directions, knew which section and bus stop, took over 30 min walk, luckily still light and not raining, I will not be booking again until I have a satisfactory answer, although I originally thought I was booking with Newcastle airport direct, used you previously but only from Manchester, so I am answering NO to use again and Holiday extras

Mr Dixon, 18 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Newcastle which was ok. Only criticism was bus transfer only ran from 11 am to 3.00pm and I was not informed. My flight was09.30 and it was raining.

Mrs Blenkin, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We used the Long Stay car park at Newcastle and everything went smoothly at a very competitive price, we will definitely be using holiday extras again, thank you.

Mr Graham, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth booking process and very good value.

Mr Hockram, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy walk to departures.

Mrs Mitchell, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, parked up without a problem few minutes walk to terminal, coming back we were straight out and away a lot easier then a taxi no waiting around!

Mrs Hobbs, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy really but we've parked in long stay before. Not sure how you can improve. Maybe a sign to say where the courtesy but picks up. Couldn't see anything when we went out of our exit. Very tired though so may have missed it.

Mr Owens, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Only used the car parking on the airport .as it was a busy time the car park was pretty full but soon found a space .the airport bus was soon there and was waiting for passengers on return .I always use holiday extras and will use in the future .

Mrs Cole, 16 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple access to parking and easy exit

Mr Jordan, 16 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6949

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-08-2022, valid as of 25-06-2022