Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.87*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay - Flexible, on average, 9/10 (1008 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1008

Parking was flawless - exactly as promised.

Mr Wilkie, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking effortless

Mrs Smith, 08 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flat car battery when we returned, staff most helpful and helped us to get home

Mrs Johnson, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great great service so easy to book. Left our car for over three weeks. Not too bad on price either. Excellent service Thankyou.????

Mrs Shepherd, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great great service so easy to book. Left our car for over three weeks. Not too bad on price either. Excellent service Thankyou.????

Mrs Shepherd, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Having pre-paid for parking inc the flexi time option on leaving the car park on the correct date & time the barrier would not open and the display said we owed £111.00 for the parking. Fortunately, the car park office was open & once we showed the staff our pre-paid parking documents they let us through the barrier. Not a great experience. if the office had been unmanned we would have had to have paid the above fee to get out.

Mr White, 25 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Having pre-paid for parking inc the flexi time option on leaving the car park on the correct date & time the barrier would not open and the display said we owed £111.00 for the parking. Fortunately, the car park office was open & once we showed the staff our pre-paid parking documents they let us through the barrier. Not a great experience. if the office had been unmanned we would have had to have paid the above fee to get out.

Mr White, 25 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parked car, hopped on free courtesy bus to terminal - no problem. On return had to wait 15mins for bus (very cold) but when it came again no problem and friendly, helpful driver

Mrs Smith, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Not a criticism of the booking or procedures, but next time I’m booking the short stay as it is quite a bit nearer the terminal

Mr Clack, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great service car well looked after

Mr Harland, 07 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Blunt, 23 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Well organized and efficient. No problems

Mr Thompson, 13 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to book and use, feels secure and very good value. There was no waiting either way for transfer buses and the drivers are really helpful. You can see that staff are available if you have a problem using your ticket when leaving but everything was seamless so there was need. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Hetherington, 04 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to get to. Short walk to terminal. Buses available - saw a couple but did the walk.

Mr Rigby, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to get to. Short walk to terminal. Buses available - saw a couple but did the walk.

Mr Rigby, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the car park was simple and fast, and we were happy that the car was secure while we were away. The only issue we had was that, because of a strike in France, our return flight was cancelled, and there were none available back to our home destination, so we ended up having to fly into another airport.. We then arranged with the car park for someone else to collect our vehicle, so they could then drive up to collect us. This all went smoothly and we were happy with the booking.

Ms Lewis, 07 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park was really good very close to the airport & out hotel that we stayed in for the night. Price was good. the only problem I had was on leaving the car park the ticket point at barrier requested £111 payment. All was sorted at office very quickly .

Mr Wilson, 19 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at hotel and room was ready. Facility's were good and staff were helpful. Car parking was good and no problems.

Mr Hammel, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble free

Mr Summerbell, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As a first time user traveling from Glasgow area, I utilised my satnav system to make my way safely to the airport. Unfortunately, at time of arrival, I did not see the signs before the roundabout and ended up entering the drop off car park (which cost me £2 to get out of) and exiting in about 10 seconds. I eventually found where the car parks were.

Mr Skelton, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Maybe another courtesy bus running instead of being parked up. The bus that was running ran past us when we were 20 metres from the stop, the driver must have known that’s where we were heading. No other bus appeared after that and we ended up walking to the terminal.

Mr Gibb, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

waiting too long for buses

Mr Urwin, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Maybe another courtesy bus running instead of being parked up. The bus that was running ran past us when we were 20 metres from the stop, the driver must have known that’s where we were heading. No other bus appeared after that and we ended up walking to the terminal.

Mr Gibb, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

waiting too long for buses

Mr Urwin, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was ok but on existing we where held at the barrier after I put my ticket in it would not lift barrier as it was telling me I had to pay £110 I had to go and get someone to come and let us whic took 15 min

Mr Currie, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Quick and Easy booking service. Great start and end to holiday. Drove to gates got ticket parked car and got bus to airport. On return called bus dropped off at Car and drive home. All prepaid so no fussing around.

Mrs Harley, 22 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we were leaving the car par we put our ticket in the machine the barrier would not lift as the machine was wanting us to pay £110 so we had to go and look for help we where kept at the barrier for another 15min before help arrived and let us out

Mr Currie, 22 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and it was an easy walk to the terminal (there was also a bus).

Miss Foster, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

More accurate post codes for sat nav

Mr Jeffrey, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Car Park and connections to airport were as described and excellent.

Mr Benson, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

WE HAD TO GO DOWN THE WRONG WAY IN THE CAR PARK TO FIND A SPACE AS WE ENDED UP AT THE EXIT IT WAS QUITE CONFUSING BUT OKAY APART FROM THIS.

Miss Duke, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Encountered no problems whatsoever

Mr Fraser, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected, easy parking & hassle free!

Mr Millar, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine ,sign posts were clear for directions ,and the bus service was efficient,but remember to note the number of the bus stop when you get on

Mr Morton, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes but it was very difficult to find a spot to park

Mr Mackay, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent could'nt have adked for more .

Mrs Sharpe, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces, bus arrived quickly, nice pleasant driver

Ms Billany, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked just as it should. No issues this time or any other time. Always use this service at any airport.

Mr Dodds, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant, very smooth and no issues at all

Mrs Smith, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything all good. Car parking was easy and transfers were perfect, people waiting for me and picked me up at the correct time, even after my outbound flight was delayed slightly. Definitely use holiday extras again

Mr Dundon, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was brilliant from start to finish,can't fault a thing

Mr Cant, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really smooth process from start to finish. Basically drove the car in and drove the car out of the car park.

Mr Miller, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well it was easy to use the car park the bus service was quick and easy to use. The service was a lot better than waiting for a taxi.

Mr Robson, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went well

Mr Downie, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used long stay car park at Newcastle airport. Only a short walk to terminal but their is a free shuttle bus if you want to use it. Car was safe in the secure car park. No issues. Happy to use again.

Mr Gibson, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find. Generous parking space, enough to open door without fear of scratching car standing next to yours. Shuttle bus comes very frequently and driver was very pleasant keen to help with luggage.

Mrs Jankowska, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bit worried upon arrival at lack of spaces but we did find at the far end. Courtesy coach arrived quickly. Fast track through security was excellent - we avoided the massive queue of holiday makers and this at 5.30 am - so well worth the additional cost. Staff were courteous and polite.

Mrs Mcdermott, 27 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only staff spoke to was bus drivers they were great.

Ms Mcinulty, 26 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry and exit to the car park was spot on. The bus drivers were excellent singing songs with the children and engaging with the other passengers. The lady in the customer service desk was unable to help me when leaving unfortunately as somebody had damaged my bumper, unfortunately cars are left st owners risk.

Mrs Ellis, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

From booking to collecting car after return from holiday everything went well -no hassle whatsoever

Mrs Shaw, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1008

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 11-08-2020