Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.12*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (7548 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7548

Easy to book. Reasonable price. Liked parking my own car and taking keys with me. Parking was within easy walking distance to terminal although bus was available. Lost my parking ticket somewhere on journey home but this was easily sorted at exit barrier.

Ms Potter, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use tho couldn't find anything on website to tell me how things would work at exit. Didnt know until I got ticket when dropping off car, would have liked info earlier for peace of mind

Mrs Wheatley, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clearly signed way into the carpark. Very patient bus drivers both outbound and inbound. Only gripe was return bus stop not clearly signed. Sign was taped to a bollard, constantly obscured by people walking to and fro. Above head hight would be a more visible option.

Mrs Finlayson, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Wash to book and had no issues. Good price.

Miss Pattison, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online. Very good price. Good clear instructions for airport arrival and departure. Email reminders.

Mrs Fulford, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight to the car park barrier ticket received park up away on holiday On return straight to barrier enter parking ticket barrier lifts and homeward bound couldn’t be any easier Excellent service

Mr Denny, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Shuttle service could be much better organised.

Mr Goldberg, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very straight forward

Mrs Blair, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All smooth no hassle

Mrs Hardcastle, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extra for the past 4 / 5 years and the service it provides is good and reasonably priced

Mrs White, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Can not fault your system as all went well thank you.

Mr Mcdearmid, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went well

Mr Hurman, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use website and a very competitive price. I'd been quoted about £100 for the two weeks parking but got it for £84 which was great.

Miss Lee, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr/S Hahn, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Too expensive. Only 12 months ago we paid half that amount. Also, need to fetch the shuttle bus back on. It’s quite a walk to the airport terminal from car park especially for older people & people with disabilities.

Miss Anderson, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book. Directions and all relevant information easy to understand. Did find it very expensive though for a week.

Ms Fleming, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish, wash to follow instructions

Mr Lee, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Maybe advise re courtesy bus not running 24/7 . I arrived with my 78yr old mam to find courtesy bus not running. Thankfully when I rang the number for the bus and explained they kindly sent the minibus to collect us ????.

Mrs Cook, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Rynn, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and no hassle

Mrs Graham, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and no problems. Very satisfying

Mr Mclean, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Never saw any staff. Car park was close to terminal and within walking distance.

Mr Carruthers, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect service just price increases are getting very expensive compared to 3 years ago.

Mr Brighton, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Slightly cheaper than any other site I found for Newcastle Airport. You won’t get rich on the savings, but every little helps.

Mr Hall, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Forgot where I parked car in carpark There was no reference for where I parked car So a carpark number or letter on ticket would have been helpful

Mr Rooke, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
4 out of 5

2nd time I have booked through holiday extras and both times had problems getting out of car park I had to show original booking and proof of payment

Mrs Lauder, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to book and good discount on the normal price .

Mrs Hayes, 23 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Take ticket as you enter car parks. Put ticket in machine at the barrier when you leave - simple!

Mr Thomas, 23 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Dont complicate things keep it plain and simple.

Mr Hutchinson, 23 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was so easy booking and straight forward. Arrived at car park well sign posted site was clean and easy for courtesy bus

Mr Fox, 23 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up

Miss Coleman, 23 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used the Express drop off , with 1 hour free which gave enough time for checking in, then went and parked car in long stay carpark. I thought there were no courtesy buses running but they seem to have started again and I thought they didn't run through the night, but when I was walking back for my car on returning from holiday I passed a bus !. A good idea would be to be allowed to use the Express drop off/ pickup on return for the same price as the drop off.

Mr Millar, 22 Sep 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

I found the parking very well organised and did receive plenty of notifications before we needed to leave the car also we could have changed the information about our date and time right up to the day before we arrived at the parking

Mrs Routledge, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good apart from being in the overspill car park .which was not a very good surface .Will book premium next time

Mr Storey, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues, well organised with clear communication

Mr Bratton, 20 Sep 2022

Premium Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions and guidance provided upon booking were clear. No issues at the airport, easy to find. More signs for the customer car parks would be more helpful

Miss Roll, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, close to airport

Miss Ferry, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Gibson, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Car park was not a car park, it was a dirt track with parking lines which ruined our cases. On exit barrier did not recognise our car reg plate

Mrs Cameron, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

We arrived on time to park up at G bus stop 10. We stood at the bus stop and watched 3 buses pass on the top road and miss out our route completely. The telephones in the stop are broken so no contact could be made with the office. After standing over half an hour (with 4 other people) we passed the office and enquired as to why there was no bus available. We were rudely informed that there were clear notices on the bus stop to say that the route we stood on was closed. We said there were no notices, to this we were told we should have looked properly as they were clear to see. My husband has false Knees and could have done without the walk up hill dragging a suitcase. We photographed the bus stop on our return and there are no notices. The car park was absolutely crammed so why was there no buses on. We got a trolly on our return as we did not trust the bus not to go to our car in G 10. For the cost of parking your car, there should have been the facility of the bus service. Very let down by the airport parking service on this occasion.

Mr Allington, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Always book parking at Newcastle Airport, but once you book parking your repetitive emails for parking are a little bit annoying.

Mr Cooper, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Return Flight delayed with no extra charge

Mr Jackson, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking very easy through your app everything went to plan. just followed your instructions no problem's at all

Mr Bell, 20 Sep 2022

Premium Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always excellent service - even though our flight was delayed there was no problem.

Mr Knox, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just no problems at all

Mrs Gibson, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking although you must remember which letter you parked in some people had forgotten could do with something to help with that maybe.

Mr Smith, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked express drop off at Newcastle airport and it was definitely worth it travelling at 7 am with 2 toddlers and 5 cases

Mr Robson, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Yes all good other than on arrival at car park you had to enter 4 number code and there was nothing on booking confirmation- sorted by hitting the help button and person lifted barrier after checking surname - exit etc no problem so just a minor blip but no time lost.

Mr Mcdermott, 19 Sep 2022

Premium Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we got to the airport there were very few spaces left and we had to drive around for a while before we found empty spaces which were actually quite a long way from the terminal. We also booked one car for a drop and park but could it find where we could drop Off the luggage before parking. Instructions were not specific enough and ended up having a long walk with luggage and baby. Not ideal

Mrs Albrighton, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was extremely difficult to find a space,eventually we found some right in the middle of the car park which were not visible without driving up and down rows and rows of vehicles ,you need to outline where spaces are available better,very frustrating.

Mrs Dalton, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7548

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022