Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.25*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (6462 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6462

We had to pay before we could leave the car park

Mrs Whitmell, 23 Jan 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Every time we leave the car here the machine doesn’t recognise our registration when we come to leave and we have to go to the office to be let out yes staff helpful but shouldn’t have to do it

Mr Cox, 22 Jan 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything about the booking was great

Mr Ryder, 20 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No bus from car park,I'm 70

Mr Forster, 20 Jan 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was easy with a ticket issued, we didn't wait for the bus just walked the few hundred yards to the airport. Collecting the car was just as easy, just put your ticket into the barrier control. We had no contact with staff.

Mrs Mcbride, 17 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Excellent price. Parked very quickly and easily. Only snag (due to pandemic) there was no courtesy bus, and as I cannot walk far, it was extremely difficult for me.

Mrs Costello, 12 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mrs Reed, 11 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived at the airport car park no problem. But it would have to be nice to have known in advance the airport shuttle buses were not running. We were saturated as we had to walk in the torrential rain to the terminal building

Mr Howlett, 08 Jan 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to get in and out. No hassle.

Mr Moral-Gant, 05 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ticket system no bother but at airport(Newcastle ) had to move a cone out of the way which was blocked to get to the ticket machine ,crazy

Mrs Timm, 04 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful as barrier printed ticket off with wrong reg but we didn't notice till we arrived at destination but sorted easily enough on return to airport

Mrs Watson, 02 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked the long stay car park for 4 nights over the Christmas holiday period. When we got back the drivers side window was taped up with plastic material with a note from security. Apparently I left the window open when I left the plastic cover protected my car from the horrendous weather. Thank you so much. Steve Guy

Mr Guy, 03 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing whent smooth

Mr Clements, 31 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We miss the bus pick up and drop off from the outside parking area. Simple, easy to use and less walking!

Mr Darling, 31 Dec 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Drury, 30 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy purchase and we’ll informed

Mrs Ford-Hutchinson, 28 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Left my car a Newcastle. Everything when fine.

Mr Farren, 25 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking, accessing and leaving the car park

Mr Jeffrey, 24 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good would highly recommend definitely use again

Mrs Cummings, 21 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

nothing to improve on for us.

Mrs Hunter, 22 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Miss Edwards, 20 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free drove car into carpark locked it then straight into airport to book in.

Mr Pgall, 18 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth.

Mr Pearson, 15 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was nice and easy to find .was good not to have to wait on bus to take us to the airport nice and close

Mrs Watson, 15 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked easily and at a reasonable price on line

Mr/S Atkinson, 13 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great and see less thank you

Mr Drury, 11 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes our car was very well looked after fabulous ????

Mr May, 10 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff from carpark waiting on entrances to instruct where to go and park,on an horrendous early morning during storm ,all credit to them as we had been upgraded from long stay car park to short stay because of the conditions,as it nearer the terminal.

Mr James, 11 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

From booking to arriving back in the UK, everything was great.

Mrs Iveson, 09 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Stress free parking; very useful during these demanding travel requirements.

Mr O'sullivan, 08 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities where good but no shuttle bus running to and from the terminal

Mr Richardson, 07 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All straight forward, no problems.

Ms Cooper, 06 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Going in no problem getting out a nightmare

Mr Wood, 06 Dec 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was very smooth

Mrs Bentley, 05 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking our airport car parking with Holiday extras is so easy and stress free% satisfied everytime

Mr Little, 04 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hadn't used airport parking before but definitely will again. Short walk to airport and easy access

Mrs Slasor, 01 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight in and out without any problems

Miss Whitelaw, 01 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected no problems getting out of the airport

Mrs Stewart, 30 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience thank you

Mr Piercy, 30 Nov 2021

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mrs Chappell, 28 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic time, communicated really well

Mr Smith, 28 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy process pre payed for parking everything went smoothly in and out no problems .

Mrs Stanness, 28 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Didnt need to engage with any staff

Mrs Fulton, 26 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking, arrival at car park with a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Exit straight forward.

Mr Jeffrey, 26 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking ok but no buses to the terminal which was quite a walk with heavy cases

Mrs Taylor, 27 Nov 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Arriving at airport was fine When I returned it was dark and I had difficulty finding the exit because every way was coned off. Ultimately I had to get out of the car and shift the cones. Then the machine would not let me out until I paid an extra £24 for being 2 days late. Yet I had phoned the car park from Spain some 2 weeks earlier and paid an extra £10 to cover the full cost of being delayed. Not a welcoming experience and no staff to help

Mr Bewley, 26 Nov 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems at all. Long Stay was only a few minutes walk to the Terminal Already booked for out next trip.

Mr Sparkes, 24 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use , not bad price.

Mrs Potter, 23 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was slick, as usual. Have to say there weren't too many spaces around this time but we did find one. Didn't see any staff on this occasion - wasn't necessary. Buses weren't running which would have useful when arriving back especially.home

Mrs Johnston, 23 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking and vehicle collection was quick and straight forward

Mr Whittle, 21 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6462

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2022, valid as of 25-01-2022