Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£17.78*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (2931 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2931

Had to cancel earlier in the year and got a voucher to use, there was no problem everything went smoothly and being older was worried, need not have been.

Mrs Taylor, 19 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly. Parked no problem. The sinage in the airport for the multistorey is poor though

Mrs Tredant, 18 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Getting in and finding a parking spot was fine however the actual car park was filthy and Manchester airport should be embarrassed. The lift to use to get to departures/arrivals was awful, stank of cigarettes and was dirty to the point our feet stuck to the floor!!! Ugh ????

Mrs Heath, 18 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I used the T1 multi storey car parking. Entry was smooth. This all said the car park was really full. I could only find a space on the top floor of the car park.

Mr Lancaster, 17 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Surprised how close and very little walking. Would recommend.

Mrs Duggan, 16 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was the multi storey car park had cones across the entrance and we had to explain at the machines and then travel round to the long stay pre-paid car park. There was no sign advising us if this!!

Mr Beaty, 16 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and was cheaper than booking with airport directly.

Mrs Smith, 16 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great company, reasonable and competetive prices. Easy to book and good contact, easy to change your details if required or to alter travel dates.

Mr Cartledge, 14 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find and helpful staff.

Mrs Bunyan, 13 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The multi-storey car-park at Manchester Airport Terminal 1 is very busy and you have to continue high up the floors before available spaces appear. Other than that the experience was as expected and relatively pleasant.

Mr Carew, 13 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

As always everything went smoothly no problems at all. Communication via email when booking was efficient and easy to do.

Mr Whitehead, 13 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Simple to book and no hassle to use the service. Already booked to use again for my next trip.

Mr Woodward, 11 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I always book with Holiday extra in fact I already have 3 bookings for next year Its the first time i have had an issue with barrier not rising on exit Pressed button for help Gentleman on intercom sorted with 60 seconds and we where on our way Sorted excellent service

Mr Slater, 11 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Yet another smooth transition from parking to Terminal. Never had any issues with Holiday Extras in the times we have used them.

Mrs Diamond, 10 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was rather full , starting to wonder if we would find a space

Mrs Edwards, 10 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on from entrey to leaving

Mr Payne, 08 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking online & all went smoothly on the day itself

Mr Morrow, 06 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

we did not have to anything entering or leaving as the barriers opened as we approached. we parked up and went down in the lift into the airport. made life very easy.

Mr Shaw, 05 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Had a great, comfortable stay at the airport hotel booked through holiday extras with my husband and friend. Everything was as described and check in/out went smoothly as did the airport parking. Will continue to use holiday extras for all of our trips!

Mrs Bar, 04 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Multi story well worth the extra after a long flight pick up your bags and your back to your car and on your way home within minutes.

Mr Seddon, 04 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Never a probkem

Mr Brown, 03 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Miss Carroll, 02 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking information and process at Manchester Airport was faultless

Mr Knight, 01 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent . Easyto book at a sensible price . Just drive straight inand park

Mrs Royle, 30 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly on entry and exit

Mr Williams, 29 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from booking to leaving the car park as usual.

Mr Botterill, 29 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car parking at multistory and fast track out of Manchester Airport was very good. However, passport fast track back for return to Manchester was poor. This was because the barcode did not work and hence we had to find an attendant to let us through. In essence we did not have fast track.

Mr Adams, 29 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Yes all as expected very straight forward procedure

Mr Hulligan, 28 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Was easy experience.

Mr Croasdale, 27 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Yes it’s ideal for departure, and arrival only thing I would like to improve is more guidance of spaces,the amount of levels I drove round to find a spot was ridiculous I still didn’t find a disabled bay I needed for my wife to get to departures.please improve and will use again.

Mr Iliff, 24 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

On arriving at the multi storey we had great difficulty finding a space, we had to circle the whole multi storey 3 times before we found a space which was extremely difficult to manoeuvre into to park. The signs were showing two spaces but no information where they were. There was no one to ask and you did not supply any contact details if we encountered problems Will I receive a reply to my comments? Very unlikely

Mrs Birch, 24 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Easy to find the multi storey car park, easy access to airport, booking was simple, directions good, no problems.

Mr Blackman, 22 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Quick and easy and everything on time.

Mr Chesterman, 06 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran smooth. Barrier lifted on arrival and exit

Mr Bostock, 06 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Price. I made changers to extend parking. For an additional 24 hours it cost 25% of the 7 day price.

Mr Mahoney, 06 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Very smooth experience from A to Z.

Mr Khamas, 03 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Was disappointed at the lack of available disabled parking. There should be many more spaces than there are

Mr Sutton, 03 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Had to extend car park stay - no way of doing it in the app and the phone number given was recorded message that said change online. Unfortunately you could only change bookings made directly on the airport parking and not via 3rd party therefore wont be using this again

Mr Monks, 03 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

You might want to improve is the option to drop the car at one terminal and pick it up at another . Reason is the covid passenger handling. We left from T2 returned to T1.

Mr Clark, 02 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mrs Elwick, 01 Sep 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Ideal place to park. Connected via lift to terminal 1. No hassle. Worth the extra money after a long trip home.

Mr Foster, 31 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking, couldn't have been easier

Mr Smith, 31 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It all went OK, but when but when I booked it I'd assumed that my registration would be recognised by ANPR, allowing automatic entry. But when I arrived this didn't happen, and I had to call the operator and request entry. It was the same on leaving. It was only a minor inconvenience, and the car park itself was great, being very convenient for departures, but this aspect could be improved.

Mr Loveridge, 30 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking in multi-storey was a doddle with number plate recognition

Mr Hardy, 28 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Close to the terminal.. no issues on entry or exit and plenty of space to park..

Mr Howard, 28 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

I want to unsubscribe, I don't want emails everyday. I have searched your site and cannot find a unsubscribe option on your website.

Mr Tempest, 28 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Holiday extra took our booking for Airport lounge and Parking.Smooth transaction everything perfect for our journey to Cyprus

Mrs Gresty, 25 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly ????????????

Mr Cox, 24 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I booked car parking, fast track passes and the aspire lounge, whilst the car parking and fast track were smooth and problem free unfortunately the aspire lounge was actually closed at the time I was in the airport so was unable to use it and had to pay for the same drinks and snacks in the departure lounge that I should have received and already paid for in the aspire lounge, thus costing me double. I am unable to say whether I would book with holiday extras or use this product again due to the disappointment of being able to book a facility that I was unable to use

Mr Bremner, 23 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Excellent parking experience! On my return from holiday, I had a flat buttery and the staff went above and beyond to jump-start me!

Mr Polymeros, 21 Aug 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2931

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-12-2021, valid as of 20-10-2021