Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£20.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (3411 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3411

Smooth and easy process and easy parking at Manchester Airport

Mr Dickens, 26 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

drove straight in , found a spot , parked close to the lifts and in about 3 mins was in departures queue.

Mr Pierce, 26 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No issues simple process

Mr Blanshard, 25 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very efficient and reasonably priced

Mr Brewer, 24 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very simple to book. We did choose the more expensive option of parking in the terminal 1 multiple storey car park as it was just an elevator ride to check in which was well worth it. We also had to change our arrival time online which was simple and free of charge. Excellent service

Mr Myers, 24 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very little lighting on roof level at terminal 1st manchester airport makes you feel unsafe when arriving after darkness especially when you are in your seventies

Mr James, 24 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Gate opens on sight of your number plate and once you have parked it’s easy to get to the airline desk. Also you know where your car is when you return so know waiting for the companies that take your car off site.

Mr Johnson, 23 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very efficient and competitive price

Mr Mitsigiovan, 23 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I ended up paying £10 for a fast track I couldn't use because the system wasn't clear, which was disappointing. Rest of the service was great but this spoiled it a bit.

Mr Goodhead, 23 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy transfer to the airport form the car park.

Miss Halfyard, 21 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned with no problems

Mr Walton, 21 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly

Miss Bridger, 19 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, on arrival as well as departure.

Mr Yates, 19 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Convenient parking for T1 in the multi storey. It was very busy so had to park on the top floor. No problem driving into and out of the carpark.

Mrs Burrows, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went as expected. Score low as I rarely make recommendations

Mr Meeds, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Car damaged whilst parked

Mrs Taylor, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

everything worked, no issues

Mr Murphy, 17 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Used the multi storey car park at Manchester Airport and everything went well. Was anxious having to drive to the top floor before finding a space but it worked our in the end.

Mrs Lawson, 13 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

the journey from the airport to our hotel was faultless, however our journey from hotel to airport was a different tale. We were due to be picked up between 9.30 - am after waiting to 10am we asked the hotel staff to check with our travel company. We discovered that our private taxi transfer had been sent to the wrong hotel. Our driver arrived 30mins later & took us to the airport, this was a little stressful but sorted out by our hotel staff.

Mrs Price, 13 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and all worked perfectly. Thank you.

Mr Bryant, 13 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Simple booking, all worked OK at the airport even though we were around 3 hours late landing back in Manchester with no extra charge :)

Mr Hardwick, 13 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

You did well but Manchester airport parking is dire! The signs are wrong and point in different directions for the same car park. Somebody had written ‘Shambles’ on a sign. Very restrained that was!

Mrs Dewhurst, 13 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

First time I have used the multi storey car park at T1 and can really recommend its convenience!

Mr Saunders, 12 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, thank you.

Mr Wearing, 12 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy booking - spent some time trying to find somewhere to park

Mr Carrins, 12 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booking Ref DQBXGH I made this booking by error and cancelled via the app. I later realised that instead of a refund to my registered card a voucher was to be credited to my HE Account. ( not showing currently). I would like a refund to my card rather than a voucher

Mr Pearson, 12 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Brilliant company. Carpark busy but found a space. Even though a little after time booked to exit carpark it was still possible

Mrs Lazenby, 09 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Stress free experience. Everything went smoothly from the booking to arrival and then to the departure. Thankfully I didn't have any contact with the airport staff given the terrible reputation they have at Manchester Airport for being unhelpful, unfriendly and down right rude.

Mr Balodis, 08 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It went so smoothly

Mr Laban, 08 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as it could.

Mr Lees, 08 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Straight forward service. No issues when arrive at car park registration recognised in and out

Miss Wild, 06 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Ease of use and under cover have already booked for October

Mr Davies, 06 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was good, just at multi storey terminal 1 car park had to press button as did not open barrier to access car park and had to wait a few minutes. Was in 12th floor of 13 floors lift access.

Mr Purcell, 06 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hill, 05 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I booked the terminal 1 car park for 2 nights - sept 2 -4 and paid extra for coverage if the flight was delayed. My flight was a bit late, (arrival @11:45ish) so booked the parking until 00:30, plus the delay coverage. On exiting the car park @ 00:36, I was charged another £25.00 because it was now sept 5!!!!! And I had to pay it or I would still be sat there at the barrier. Was very upset over the whole thing, thinking I had covered all my bases, but the powers that be STILL find a way for you to pay more! The meet and greet was almost the same price ( with the add on) yet for 2 nights, I really didn’t want the hastle as it was only a 2 hour flight so I could just go to and from my car at my own pace. Anyway, am very disappointed with the outcome.

Mrs Crawford, 05 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Easy entry and egress from the car park, and simple to get to and from the terminal

Mr Mount, 05 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Easy entry and no holdups at exit

Mr Mccall, 02 Sep 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems. Close to terminal and easy to find. Short walk to check in.

Mrs Ellingworth, 31 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good location to park but took a while to find a space

Mrs Rowntree, 31 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We’ve booked airport parking and the lounge on the same booking. Was really easy to see what was available and everything was easy to find when we got there. Always use Holiday Extras, love it!

Mrs Maddison, 31 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking, excellent communication

Mr Osborne, 30 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems what so ever.

Mr Mitton, 30 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking was good, however I felt miss sold for the fast track. I thought I was buying the fast track to go out of UK but realised later that it was fast track for the passports control on the way back. Never used it

Mr D'agosta, 26 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Very easy to book and good information provided, experienced no problems ar all.

Mrs Zielinski, 25 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I was in the multi-storey car park at Manchester airport. My car was broken into, the door left open and the battery was flat. It took 4 hours to get help (the police helped to convince the AA to come out) and then the recovery van couldn’t get into the airport car park because it was too big. They had to ferry equipment up from the ground to level 11. The T1 web page says ‘ ….. all our Multi Storey car parks have been awarded the Park Mark, so you can be confident that your car will be safe and secure while you're away.’. Clearly not the case, so no, I most definitely will not recommend.

Ms Mann, 25 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

All went well. Had to go up to the roof to find spaces but not a problem.

Mr Thompson, 24 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The postcode provided for T1 took us to the T3 car park and I found the T1 car park difficult to find. Once found the car park was huge and it was difficult to find a space. It took about 20 mins to actually get a space. However the terminal was easy to access to and from the car park. The number recognition worked ok and I had no problem getting into or out of the car park.

Miss Williams, 23 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

When I booked I'm sure the flights were put in on arriving back today was charged £25 to exit the airport parking the person I spoke to wouldn't entertain me and was extremely rude

Mr Ferguson, 23 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

The parking was smooth & as described, i had to go up to floor 10 to find a place but no problem with that. i took out the late return insurance which is very reasonable priced at £1.99, i would recommend the parking at Manchester, would definatly do it again for a short business trip.

Mr Boulton, 21 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no interaction with any staff and facilities great.

Mrs Lewis, 19 Aug 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3411

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022