Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£20.62*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (3196 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3196

Great service from arrival To departure no issues will use again

Mr Slater, 20 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went as advertised. Several options available at a good price. Booking easy

Mr Clegg, 18 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

An excellent way to start your holiday

Mrs Dow, 18 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Having paid for Fasttrack at Manchester, it wasn’t working on the day.

Mr Carnes, 18 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

made mistake when booking, booked return leg when holiday ended not on day we got home. cost me another £25. my mistake lesson learned.

Mr Shaw, 18 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I inadvertently parked in the short stay car park which I accept was probably my fault and was charged £174 However a footnote on the directions prompting not parking there might have helped

Mr Symons, 18 May 2022

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

All went well. No problems

Mr Eckersley, 17 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Flying from Terminal 1, good signs indicating the car park. It is a little tight if you have a large car. No problems on entry and exit, even though we had to change cars the night before. Would definitely recommend, not cheap though!

Mrs Bower, 16 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We have been your patrons for over 20 years for the service you provide. I don’t need to say anymore.

Mr Chaudhary, 16 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good start to finish

Mr Picton, 16 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

i received an email from yourselves advising me that the jetparks car park i had booked was closed and i had to now use the Longstay car park as an alternative, when i arrived at the barrier and awaiting a response i was then told this email had been sent in error and i should use Jetparks as originally booked, why was i not advised of this ?? and then not driving to different car parks adding time and inconvenience to my journey

Mr Parker, 16 May 2022

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

We found everything as we expected. No hassle no fuss easy access and easy departure.

Mr Mccormick, 15 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking at Terminal 1 long stay was excellent . Clear directions parked got in lift and straight intodepartures and same on return

Mrs Devenport, 15 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth and worry free.

Mr Leighton, 15 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was finding a space, very packed, finding a space was difficult that day, lots of empty spaces when we returned

Mrs Hanaghan, 16 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quite stressful experience.. On arrival we couldn’t find a parking space, it was on our way out that we found whole areas with parking spaces, would have helped if someone could have directed us to the empty spaces on arrival. Flight was delayed 8 hours coming back and despite paying the extra for late return, the barrier would not raise and we were informed we were required to pay an additional £25, however I pressed the button for assistance and a very helpful person raised the barrier for us to exit without the additional charge.

Mrs Carter, 13 May 2022

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

We took out transfers, parking and travel insurance with Holiday Extras, everything went smoothly the app was easy to use. Couldn’t fault the experience!

Mr Barnes, 11 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the barrier raising as we arrived, despite changing the car we used from the original booking, through to the barrier raising when we departed, despite being nearly an hour late.

Mrs Hick, 11 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions. In and out of the car park no issues

Mr Spiers, 11 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Always the best choice when going on holiday!! Prices going up every time but hey ho Will use them again

Mr Ali, 10 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Only difficult bit is finding a space

Mr Rees, 09 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We could not get into the car park as the barrier would not lift. We had to press the help button and the staff member was helpful and said the number plate probably had not been recognised as it was a private one and not a standard one.

Mrs Hogan, 10 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth booking process and appreciated the updates received regarding if I wanted to change the times on the car park booking if additional time was needed for the airport

Mrs Mcelroy, 08 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park booked

Mr Dance, 08 May 2022

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Paid extra for fast track and it was closed…

Mrs Walmsley, 08 May 2022

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Only problem was lack of spaces to park… had to go to the top floor and then there were few places. Otherwise, once found, it was a great service

Mrs Durham, 06 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but took an age finding a vacant parking spot. Took longer to get to departures than when we parked with park and go. That would've been cheaper

Mrs Jones, 06 May 2022

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

all went smoothly .car park was almost full so finished up on roof but easy access to lifts so no problem. very convenient for departures and arrivals just wish rest of airport was as efficient

Mr Blewett, 05 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Reduce price- very expensive for overnight stay

Mrs Hicks, 05 May 2022

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Kefford, 04 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Happy with the service, only problem too many marketing emails

Mr Pearson, 04 May 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Can’t say

Mr Paul, 02 May 2022

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

All went well.

Mrs Tyrer, 30 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very efficient from the first booking to arriving home. Helpful information given if required to ease any stress re airport security etc . Many thanks.

Mr Blank, 30 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The fasttrack QR code at passport control didn’t work again

Mr Roberts, 30 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Charged £25 for overstay due to plane delay. I’ve used you many times over last 10 years but won’t be using again Disgraceful overcharging

Mr Bramham, 30 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Parking was fine. Barrier recognising the registration and everything went smoothly.

Mrs Offill, 29 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked as well as expected.

Mr Townend, 28 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and easy to enter and exit car park ,

Mr Allen, 28 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We’ve used holiday extras twice this year now. We had no problems at all, they even allowed us extra time due to covid so that took a bit of stress off us.

Mrs Daniels, 29 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booking a car park with Holiday Extras was quick and efficient. Parking in the Multi Storey T1 Manchester was so easy and convenient. I parked up and went to the lifts that were sign posted and I walked straight into check in for EasyJet. On my return I followed the signs for my floor of the car park and then simply followed the Exit signs and I was on my way home. No lifting heavy luggage on and off hoppa buses especially at the age of 76 and travelling alone.

Mrs Furnish, 27 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The parking in the multi-storey was great, although spaces were in short supply. I have used the facility so I knew what to expect and on this occasion because of the flight times to pay the extra money. I did not have to use the late return provision thankfully as the flight was early. The fast track passport control was a complete waste of time and money. There was a lack of signage. We had to ask a member of staff if the facility actually existed. The scanner did not work and we finally had to ask for assistance to let us through. We finally got to the counter later than the vast majority of our co- travellers. It did the opposite of its purpose. A refund would be in order.

Mr Stafford, 27 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The price to park the car for a little over 2 days in a crowded smelly’s car park with spaces designed for Morris Minors was more than the return flights!!! And the extra fat track for a a fiver was for the RETURN journey. Swizz.

Mr Steel, 27 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly without any problem.

Mr Khamas, 26 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book & stress-free secure parking in the multi-storey at T1 Manchester Airport. Easy to change parking time etc…within the app. I would recommend booking with holidayextras.com & will definitely be using them again for future trips. Thanks.

Mrs Carlton-Knight, 25 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked airport lounge with you and it was closed when I got to airport

Miss Njenje, 25 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Pendlebury, 24 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Bugler, 24 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The carpark was very very busy, only a few spaces and it took some time to find a spot, however, the location was perfect right next to the terminal, and the facilities at the car park were good. Only improvement I'd suggest is, to stop spamming me with constant emails about other services, it's really very irritating.

Mr Anderson, 24 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Parked up at Manchester T1 queue to check in was not to bad at all went through security quite fast .

Mrs Marriott, 23 Apr 2022

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3196

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-07-2022, valid as of 22-05-2022