Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£18.28*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (2867 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2867

Happy to be able to park in Term 1 Long Stay again… seemed so busy took a while to find a place, but still the best way to park thank you

Mrs Durham, 24 Jul 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and great to just come off the plane and get in the car

Ms Carden, 22 Jul 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It all worked perfectly and the car was still clean after the week of parking

Mr Williams, 21 Jul 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Nice and simple worked well

Mr Abbott, 29 Jun 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I have changed parking dates twice. You state no cancellation charges however on both occasions we booked less days or less popular before main holidays and you have charged more just to change the booking therefore i think the charge is built into the new booking...it wouldnt let me amend. The only option was to cancel and rebook which is a con when just losing a few days

Mr Harrison, 28 Jun 2021

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Simple and easy task to book via website. No problems with entry or exit to parking, 5*

Mr Cartledge, 13 Jun 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We have used the multi-storey at Manchester T 1 many times before , it’s so close the terminal only minutes and your in the building. Never had any problems on arrival or departure.

Mr Walton, 01 Jun 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As always. Excellent service.

Mr Fullwood, 05 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy access and easy exit carpark , no messing.

Mr Palmer, 04 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use, able to relax while we were away not having to worry about the car when we got back.

Mrs Catterall, 04 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked last minute, on way down to Manchester all went smoothly

Mr Doey, 01 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I have been using holiday extras for a long time now and I have never had any issues at all. Whenever I have needed some help to amend a booking I have found the process, either by phone or by web chat to work really well. Excellent service so far. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Mr Cain, 30 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Straight into terminal.

Mr Hair, 30 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy enough. But barrier did not lift so had to press the intercom .

Mr Bostock, 26 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Facilities as described did not see any staff booked multi storey car park

Mr Flavell, 21 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Will definitely use again smooth from booking to arrival and departure

Mr Gardner, 16 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booking multi storey was great and trouble free.

Mrs Clayton, 14 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

One of the best services provided and so easy to find and park without any issues.

Miss Patel, 11 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy in and out

Mr Settle, 01 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great service and convenient.

Mrs Clayton, 16 Nov 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Changed cars, new registration plate. Booked, paid, arrived, barrier lifted, parked, locked car went in holiday. Came back on time, back to car, drive to barrier which lifted, went home. Perfect.

Mr Garner, 05 Nov 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Manchester airport . Booking was easy ,directions were easy to follow and for once we never got lost at the airport. Would definitely book again

Mr Forster, 01 Nov 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great service and price totally hassle free

Mr Wilson, 31 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great price, easy to find and opposite the terminal will definitely use again

Mrs Hardman, 29 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car Park at Manchester airport was easy to locate and navigate round to park

Mrs Moore, 28 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient Close to terminal

Mr Gatus, 27 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking on the doorstep

Mr Dawson, 28 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras service was excellent as always.

Mrs Fulton, 26 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We had the wrong reg number, but all was sorted within minutes

Mr Dixon, 24 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good no complaints

Mrs Taylor, 22 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems all went well.

Mr Wilson, 21 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great price .safe premises.

Mr Kilgariff, 20 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Gibbons, 20 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So much easier than booking public transport/taxis. Just a cross over 1 road to your terminal and driving out the car park just 5/10mins after collecting your luggage. Would book for every trip I the future.

Miss Kerr, 18 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and as described

Mr Lister, 18 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A very seamless experience. All booked online. Clear instructions given. Parking the the multi-storey made it so much easier to access the airport directly.

Mrs Craven, 15 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy with the parking

Mr Maisuria, 15 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Exactly what we booked and hassle free

Mr Bremner, 13 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

excellent no fuss on entry booking was easy moved booking by 24 hours no fuss and easy to do

Mr Slater, 13 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience, no hassle at all

Mrs Draycott, 10 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All easy to arrange no hassle just park up and go. On return collect your car, on your way in 5 minutes.

Mr Clarke, 06 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hughes, 05 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Barriers worked as they should, no interaction with staff as not required. Nice and close to the terminal without having to go out in the rain. Finding an available spot on arrival was the hardest part.

Mr Thompson, 05 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, easy and great accessibility to the terminal

Mr West, 04 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great service at a great price Manchester airport

Miss Edwards, 30 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth process as always, just a short walk to the terminal, return flight was on time so straight to the car and home!

Mrs Penlington, 25 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Directions were precise and accurate - drove straight there lane for lane and right into T1 multi story without a hitch. Car felt very safe and plenty of spaces available though we did have a very early flight time. Used last year and will use again next. Happy to keep re- booking.

Mr Kirk, 25 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was as described and very close to the terminal without having to go back outside.

Mr Ward, 25 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All automatic and worked perfectly

Mr Couch, 24 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Perfect smooth and so simple to use, you never let us down even though all the changes we made thank you

Mr Holden, 23 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2867

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-07-2021, valid as of 31-05-2021