Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£17.03*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (2803 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2803

Everything went smoothly. No issues to report at all. The whole process was simple, straightforward and efficient. The car park was clean/secure and there were plenty of parking spaces. Will definitely book again with you.

Mr Linn, 24 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Directions TO the car park were excellent - no problem. Once in the car-park, finding a space was difficult but eventually, a slot was found. The return was not good. Firstly, signage to the car-park was severely lacking, not knowing just where I had exited the terminal. Once the car-park was located, directions within were seriously lacking. Lifts did not go to the required floor and the “colour coding” system was not signed. It took quite some time to locate my vehicle despite knowing it was at level 2 Pink. Not a good experience.

Mr Latham, 15 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Directions TO the car park were excellent - no problem. Once in the car-park, finding a space was difficult but eventually, a slot was found. The return was not good. Firstly, signage to the car-park was severely lacking, not knowing just where I had exited the terminal. Once the car-park was located, directions within were seriously lacking. Lifts did not go to the required floor and the “colour coding” system was not signed. It took quite some time to locate my vehicle despite knowing it was at level 2 Pink. Not a good experience.

Mr Latham, 15 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Lund, 15 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As we were a small group the cost of car parking was shared which made the fee a very reasonable rate. The car park was situated immediately next to our terminal, so it was as convenient as we could wish!

Mr Smith, 13 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Our plane was diverted so returned much later than expected (2.30am) but no problems at car park exit which was a relief

Mr Rounce, 14 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

As we were a small group the cost of car parking was shared which made the fee a very reasonable rate. The car park was situated immediately next to our terminal, so it was as convenient as we could wish!

Mr Smith, 13 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Our plane was diverted so returned much later than expected (2.30am) but no problems at car park exit which was a relief

Mr Rounce, 14 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The barrier didn’t automatically lift in entry but this was remedied immediately.

Mr Lewin, 13 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t automatically lift in entry but this was remedied immediately.

Mr Lewin, 13 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy to book at reasonable price.

Mr Bhutto, 08 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Still waiting for resolution of BNVNYV

Mr Bolton, 08 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Jackson, 06 Mar 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Hotel in perfect location for skiing, Val Claret, food good staff and services very good, rooms very small but OK cleaned every day.

Mr Macdonald, 29 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Manchester terminal 1 multi storey car park. Ideally located for the terminal. You need to be very aware of the entrance location as the routes around the terminals are shambolic in comparison with other airports. Ramps are narrow and spaces are tight. No way of telling where there are available spaces. There's some sort of sensor above each space and when we entered and started to rise to the different levels it was showing 2 spaces available. I luckily managed to spot a space. Pity these overhead detectors don't light up green when the space is vacant.

Mrs Kettlety, 29 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

The holiday started off badly.The instructions we were given to enter the multi storey were flawed in that our entry was blocked so we had to exit the car park and ring through to ask what was happening

Mr Leigh, 27 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

The holiday started off badly.The instructions we were given to enter the multi storey were flawed in that our entry was blocked so we had to exit the car park and ring through to ask what was happening

Mr Leigh, 27 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Car park was full spent 45 minutes driving round to find a space to no avail. As there is no telephone number on the booking confirmation rang the car park contact who gave us a number HE eventually was authorised to use a premium space.

Mr Oakes, 27 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Car park was full spent 45 minutes driving round to find a space to no avail. As there is no telephone number on the booking confirmation rang the car park contact who gave us a number HE eventually was authorised to use a premium space.

Mr Oakes, 27 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Usually my car number plate is recognised on entry but this time I had to call the operator. Not a problem just different to the norm.

Mrs Harris, 21 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great car park opposite the terminal building.

Mr Walker, 19 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park very handy for terminal but it was VERY difficult to find a parking space. Pity places couldn’t be numbered and you are allocated a space before arrival

Mrs Sugden, 19 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Again the ANPR system didn’t recognise my personal plate (MJI).

Mr Joseph, 17 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

A little chaotic at Manchester as access to car park has changed so difficult to find entrance as directions incorrect

Mrs Hamer, 17 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Again the ANPR system didn’t recognise my personal plate (MJI).

Mr Joseph, 17 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

A little chaotic at Manchester as access to car park has changed so difficult to find entrance as directions incorrect

Mrs Hamer, 17 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Manchester T1 multi Storey car park, excellent car park with a very short walk to the terminal lift. I booked departure from the car park 2 1/4 hours after our expected arrival our flight was delayed and it would have been excellent if we could have extended our stay on the app, I didn’t need to in the end but it would have been convenient.

Mrs Nevitt, 16 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine yet again

Mr Williams, 14 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except that the barrier didn’t open automatically on exit. We had to contact someone to open it for us. The same happened to the car in front, which caused some delay.

Mrs Bonthron, 12 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Pleasant easy transition, ANPR makes it easy

Mr Oliver-White, 09 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Pleasant easy transition, ANPR makes it easy

Mr Oliver-White, 09 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book Defo use again

Mrs Moran, 07 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

excellent as usual

Mr Jackson, 07 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Generally good but automatic entry didn’t work. It was difficult to find somewhere to park - better signage of where there are spaces would help.

Mr Mellor, 06 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Extremely smooth transition from car to airport and back, and probably the quickest experienced from any UK airport.

Mr Warren, 05 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

great position for the terminal and price was ok but wouldn't pay any more

Mrs Liversage, 05 Feb 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

My number plate was entered wrong by yourselves, which meant we had trouble getting into the car park and the member of staff on the intercom was rude

Ms Pike, 31 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Very slick process. No issues.

Mr Code, 29 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Perfect parking for T1 we managed to park directly opposite the doors so a 30 second walk to the terminal. Ramps are a bit tight so longer vehicles might hold their breath going up!

Mr Midgley, 22 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan as booked. Staff helpful. Parking lounge. Excellent service.

Mrs Fullwood, 14 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Entrance was closed off had to go to far end to gain access via a man opening barrier

Mrs Walsh, 10 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

No problems encountered. All went extremely well. Easy and very convenient for our needs & circumstanes. All as advertised and a great price.

Mr Ayre, 05 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find, convenient short walk into the terminal

Mr Watkins, 03 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

For short stays the Manchester T1 Multi-Storey car park booked through Holiday Extras is just great. All went without incident and it is so convenient.

Mr Hawkins, 02 Jan 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All smooth as ever. Used many times and never an issue. Always use and recommend to others. Thanks

Mr Benson, 31 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Could do with better signs to check in. We were Looking for easy jet. No signs to say we had to go outside and round through another door Very confusing

Mrs Bullock, 20 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find, well signed, space available. Very convenient for departure from terminal 1

Mrs Dover, 19 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth as ususal. Did have a live chat which worked out ok .

Mrs Darlington, 19 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park all went smoothly, ANPR worked fine at entrance & exit.

Mr Hoban, 18 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy access, very close to the terminal.

Mr Connolly, 16 Dec 2019

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2803

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-10-2020, valid as of 12-08-2020