Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£18.15*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (2890 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2890

I’ve been a customer for about 20 years and work abroad a lot , this trip was extended by a week , and nothing you could do apart from charge me £25 a day extra even with 3 weeks notice , so I rang the airport direct and they said fine no problems for £90 for extra 8 days ..... Sorry this customer leaving after 20 years

Mr Helm, 05 May 2021

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

As always. Excellent service.

Mr Fullwood, 05 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Difficult to find how to contact you. Would prefer to speak to someone.

Mrs Appleby, 04 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy access and easy exit carpark , no messing.

Mr Palmer, 04 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use, able to relax while we were away not having to worry about the car when we got back.

Mrs Catterall, 04 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Used the multi storey parking usually use the meet and greet not available at the moment due to present circumstances no problems would use again

Mrs Ward, 02 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked last minute, on way down to Manchester all went smoothly

Mr Doey, 01 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We have tried to extend our car parking and no answers or reply’s we have also had family try this at home for us

Mr Lawrence, 31 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

I have been using holiday extras for a long time now and I have never had any issues at all. Whenever I have needed some help to amend a booking I have found the process, either by phone or by web chat to work really well. Excellent service so far. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Mr Cain, 30 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Straight into terminal.

Mr Hair, 30 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Unable to use app

Mrs Illidge, 29 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy enough. But barrier did not lift so had to press the intercom .

Mr Bostock, 26 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Facilities as described did not see any staff booked multi storey car park

Mr Flavell, 21 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Will definitely use again smooth from booking to arrival and departure

Mr Gardner, 16 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I’ve parked in the multi storey 3 times in Manchester and every time I use it my car is damaged in one way or another ,I had no choice this time , but definitely won’t use ever again , I will get a taxi instead if meet and greet is unavailable

Mr Helm, 16 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Booking multi storey was great and trouble free.

Mrs Clayton, 14 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

One of the best services provided and so easy to find and park without any issues.

Miss Patel, 11 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy in and out

Mr Settle, 01 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great service and convenient.

Mrs Clayton, 16 Nov 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Changed cars, new registration plate. Booked, paid, arrived, barrier lifted, parked, locked car went in holiday. Came back on time, back to car, drive to barrier which lifted, went home. Perfect.

Mr Garner, 05 Nov 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car Parking brilliant. No hassle whatsoever. Airport lounge ok. Food not brilliant and so cold. Wouldn’t recommend this extra.

Mrs Appleby, 03 Nov 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Manchester airport . Booking was easy ,directions were easy to follow and for once we never got lost at the airport. Would definitely book again

Mr Forster, 01 Nov 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great service and price totally hassle free

Mr Wilson, 31 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great price, easy to find and opposite the terminal will definitely use again

Mrs Hardman, 29 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

To expensive getting the train next time

Mr Deegan, 29 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Car Park at Manchester airport was easy to locate and navigate round to park

Mrs Moore, 28 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient Close to terminal

Mr Gatus, 27 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking on the doorstep

Mr Dawson, 28 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Felt that £69.89 very expensive for two days considering you had held our money from previous bookings for seven months!

Mr Cox, 27 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Holiday Extras service was excellent as always.

Mrs Fulton, 26 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We had the wrong reg number, but all was sorted within minutes

Mr Dixon, 24 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good no complaints

Mrs Taylor, 22 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems all went well.

Mr Wilson, 21 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Signing to car park entrance was not clear, we got there more by trial and error. Barrier opened on registration recognition both on entry and exit so all ok from then.

Mrs Wright, 21 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Great price .safe premises.

Mr Kilgariff, 20 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Gibbons, 20 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So much easier than booking public transport/taxis. Just a cross over 1 road to your terminal and driving out the car park just 5/10mins after collecting your luggage. Would book for every trip I the future.

Miss Kerr, 18 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and as described

Mr Lister, 18 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Even with all the new changes due to Covid (using machine instead to deposit keys and receive a receipt which you keep) the staff were on hand Incase there were any issues so that they could help ( thank you!). As always a great service.

Mr Kitching, 16 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Have always used Meet and Greet. Highly recommended.

Mrs Hughes, 16 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A very seamless experience. All booked online. Clear instructions given. Parking the the multi-storey made it so much easier to access the airport directly.

Mrs Craven, 15 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy with the parking

Mr Maisuria, 15 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Exactly what we booked and hassle free

Mr Bremner, 13 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

excellent no fuss on entry booking was easy moved booking by 24 hours no fuss and easy to do

Mr Slater, 13 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience, no hassle at all

Mrs Draycott, 10 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We needed to extend our car park booking by 2 days but HE were unable to do this for me. Women on live chat said they didn't make any money from extended stays so didnt do it.

Mr Turner, 09 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

All easy to arrange no hassle just park up and go. On return collect your car, on your way in 5 minutes.

Mr Clarke, 06 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hughes, 05 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Barriers worked as they should, no interaction with staff as not required. Nice and close to the terminal without having to go out in the rain. Finding an available spot on arrival was the hardest part.

Mr Thompson, 05 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

They were ok but I prefer the meet and greet which I believe is now the drop and go as the car park was very busy

Mr Long, 05 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2890

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 08-07-2021, valid as of 08-05-2021