Multi-storey parking reviews

Book Multi Storey Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

keep keys
£18.48*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T1, on average, 9/10 (2856 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2856

Great price .safe premises.

Mr Kilgariff, 20 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Gibbons, 20 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So much easier than booking public transport/taxis. Just a cross over 1 road to your terminal and driving out the car park just 5/10mins after collecting your luggage. Would book for every trip I the future.

Miss Kerr, 18 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and as described

Mr Lister, 18 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Even with all the new changes due to Covid (using machine instead to deposit keys and receive a receipt which you keep) the staff were on hand Incase there were any issues so that they could help ( thank you!). As always a great service.

Mr Kitching, 16 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Have always used Meet and Greet. Highly recommended.

Mrs Hughes, 16 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A very seamless experience. All booked online. Clear instructions given. Parking the the multi-storey made it so much easier to access the airport directly.

Mrs Craven, 15 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy with the parking

Mr Maisuria, 15 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Exactly what we booked and hassle free

Mr Bremner, 13 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

excellent no fuss on entry booking was easy moved booking by 24 hours no fuss and easy to do

Mr Slater, 13 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience, no hassle at all

Mrs Draycott, 10 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We needed to extend our car park booking by 2 days but HE were unable to do this for me. Women on live chat said they didn't make any money from extended stays so didnt do it.

Mr Turner, 09 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

All easy to arrange no hassle just park up and go. On return collect your car, on your way in 5 minutes.

Mr Clarke, 06 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hughes, 05 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Barriers worked as they should, no interaction with staff as not required. Nice and close to the terminal without having to go out in the rain. Finding an available spot on arrival was the hardest part.

Mr Thompson, 05 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

They were ok but I prefer the meet and greet which I believe is now the drop and go as the car park was very busy

Mr Long, 05 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on, easy and great accessibility to the terminal

Mr West, 04 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Got my car damaged in the multi storey. Never use it again

Mr Mccaig, 04 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

WILL NEVER BOOK VIA YOU AGAIN. ISED YOU MANY TIMES I WANTED TO EXTEND THE CAR PARK STAY BUT WAS TOLD IT COULD NOT BE DONE. SO I WILL NOE HAVE TO PAY GOOD KNOWS HOW MUCH WHEN I LEAVE THE CAR PARK 5 DAYS LATER

Mr Atherton, 04 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Great service at a great price Manchester airport

Miss Edwards, 30 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Due to covid 19 travel restrictions I had to change my stay by 1 day. This resulted in an additional cost to amend even though no change to over length of stay.

Mr Ellison, 29 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Slipped up by accident, putting the wrong date down. We arrived back to Manchester at 12.30 (30 minutes past midnight). No compromise on the outcome I.E. £25.00 cost. My friends paid to release the car for me.

Mr Eric Hart, 29 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

I have been using you for several years and was pleased to reply to an advert with 50% off. But when I booked it was less than 10%. You con people with miss leading adverts.

Mr Bradley, 27 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Smooth process as always, just a short walk to the terminal, return flight was on time so straight to the car and home!

Mrs Penlington, 25 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Directions were precise and accurate - drove straight there lane for lane and right into T1 multi story without a hitch. Car felt very safe and plenty of spaces available though we did have a very early flight time. Used last year and will use again next. Happy to keep re- booking.

Mr Kirk, 25 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was as described and very close to the terminal without having to go back outside.

Mr Ward, 25 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All automatic and worked perfectly

Mr Couch, 24 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very poor provision for disabled parking only a small number of bays on level 7. We went to level 8 pink. On our return there was very poor signage for the colour coding of areas of parking , this caused distress to my wife and I as trying to cope with luggage, and me in a wheelchair was not easy for her.

Mr Smethurst, 23 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Perfect smooth and so simple to use, you never let us down even though all the changes we made thank you

Mr Holden, 23 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Despite constant need to change as holiday was moved, terminal closed and a new car. All changes processed quickly and vouchers issued so I could rebook. Thanks for a great system

Mr Bell, 20 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was a very easy and straightforward process. Have used in the past with no issues. Would recommend. My daughter also booked her parking and had no issues.

Mrs Hartley, 20 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Always a good service, throughout.

Mrs Crabtree, 19 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

we booked manchester terminal 1 car park well in advance after cancelling of parking due to covid19 when we rebooked parking. price increased more than 30%. on arrival of car park car reconnition did not work,poor service,spent 20 mins finding car space,spoke to person on intercon would have helped if they new were car spaces were on what floor level,

Mr Cottom, 18 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Manchester airport terminal 1 access multistorey different from you instructions. But staff helpful once we had to go out to go in a different way

Mrs Bick, 17 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Voucher from a previous cancelled booking automatically credited on to the new booking.

Mr Keable, 16 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Always apprehensive about finding correct location, but once in the car park no problem.

Mr Toft, 13 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

In general superb but, on entry to the car park the usual entrance was blocked which was not signposted beforehand. I had to exit the car park which cost £3.00 and go round again.

Mr Porter, 13 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find on the way out but coming back not very well signed and cost can be a little high

Mr Jones, 13 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

You cancelled my long standing booking, claiming the car park was closed....it wasn’t, and you put me in a car park further away, which meant we would have to get on a bus, so you could sell my space for more money, meaning I had to re-book in the multi storey and pay twice as much, as the whole point of my booking was that we didn’t want to get on a bus

Mr Kellett, 10 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

No issues everything went smoothly

Mr Kitching, 08 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked car park wanted to add late return cover but website not working had to ring up and add it

Mr/S Marshall, 08 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to access parking and only a short distance to the terminal. Registration not recognised on arrival which was promptly resolved.

Miss Badachha, 07 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No it didn’t go smoothly. Waited at the barrier 5 mins while the attendant on the other end tried to find our booking because the barrier wouldn’t lift when we arrived at the car park. Attendant couldn’t find my booking reference and had to search other systems. Eventually found it, issued us with a token for exit and lifted the barrier.

Mr Marsh, 07 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Straight ford and a short walk into the airport

Mrs Bamber, 02 Sep 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Spaces small but otherwise all OK.

Mr Harvey, 30 Aug 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very good nice and helpful

Mr Bennett, 28 Aug 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All ok apart from the barrier not opening on our way out, waited a while before our call was answered but sorted out straight away.

Mrs Kozic-Shaw, 27 Aug 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Does exactly what it says on the tin. We always book with holiday extras and have never had a problem.

Mrs Jones, 25 Aug 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was good value, and close to the terminal. On our return flight a lift to our car park level ensured we got to our car quickly.

Mrs Egan, 25 Aug 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

ideal parking next to departure lounge easy with luggage to checkin desk

Mr Smith, 20 Aug 2020

Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2856

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2020, valid as of 22-10-2020