Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£10.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (2338 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2338

The parking was very simple to book and to use and was exactly as described

Mr Mccormick, 25 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was so easy to find. And straight in to terminal 3. Excellent service.

Mr George, 25 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The signage to T3 multi storey parking is virtually non existent. We struggled to find it and heard other drivers had the same complaint

Mr Dixon, 25 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No problem parking and finding a space.Easy to book.

Mr Simpson, 25 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything very easy and worked smoothly

Mrs Judge, 24 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked many times over many years. Always easy to book. Reasonable prices and great service.

Mrs Darlington, 21 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we arrived at T3 multi story parking, it was full and lots of cars were already in the car park looking for spaces, it was chaotic. The car park was full and was obviously over booked. This shouldn't have happened. We had to use the intercom to get some assistance and was told to park in the 2hr pick up area. We were not the only ones who had to do this. Beware, this car park has outgrown it's original use. Be prepared to park else where, so give yourself time to do so.

Mr Dean, 20 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Entry to the terminal 3 multi story car park at Manchester Airport was as hoped. No problems as the barrier lifted on my car's approach. What followed was not such a pleasant experience. I drove my car around the car park for some 25- 30 minutes, going from level to level in search of a vacant parking space. There were a number of cars in the car park apparently having the same difficulty as I in finding a vacant space. With no spaces available. My wife and I became increasingly anxious as the minutes past and a flight to catch when we finally found a space much to the dismay of another driver following me around the levels in search of a space with no success. I had pre booked and paid for this facility. Is it too much to expect that we would find a car parking space available upon our entry to the car park. No visible on site management of the facility. I'll not be using this car park again. I'd score it zero if that were possible.

Mr Bulloch, 19 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Amazing service

Mrs Riley, 18 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I use the app and like the fact my details are stored. Only used the car park just a few clicks I was booked.

Mrs Hackett, 19 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The reason I didn’t give a 10 was not based on the ease of parking or how close you are to the terminals (T1 & T3) but the price of £60 for a 24 hour stay. I’m sure that this could be reviewed, as frequent 24 hour working trips away soon mount up!

Mr Bayes, 18 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Multi Storey T3 Manchester was excellent. The elevated walkway from level 3 was straight into the terminal, right beside the security departure area. Simps. Throw in some holidayextras discount and the job’s a good un.

Mr Robinson, 17 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Sorry, but very disappointed this time! Arrived in good time, but could not find a parking bay, despite making two circuits of the entire car park. As time was pressing I eventually parked outside in the short stay - 2 hours Max - car park outside. Not the undercover car parking I expected - less secure and openair. Not impressed! Your comments would be appreciated!!

Mr Simpson, 17 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to use website with extremely good value for money.

Mr Robinson, 16 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking was good as advertised, we where late on return and no problem, no contact with staff

Mr Bennett, 14 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything fine , car was fine , did not need to speak to anyone, as car was safe . No issues at all .

Mr Simons, 14 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find, good clear instructions, and a good place to park

Mrs Renwick, 11 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. easy to use app for booking airport parking

Mr Daley, 08 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes was very pleased with everything hassle free very helpful staff will be using again

Mr Mcguffie, 08 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Ms Hunt, 06 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I arrived about 15 minutes before my appointed tome of arrival , the car’s reg number was recognised and I eventually found a parking space. The multi storey was very full. Our return wad equally smooth.

Mrs Owen, 04 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was okay the only thing I wasn’t happy with is the lift wasn’t working and as I was travelling with my daughter who is 17 and we arrived when it was dark I was a bit worried if I was on my own and I had to park my car on the fifth floor outside which wasn’t a problem but if I was on my own and the lift wasn’t working I wouldn’t of felt very safe.

Mrs Witter, 03 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. I had entered a letter incorrectly on registration so barrier didn't lift at car park. Agent updated my booking so that the return went smoothly.

Mrs Bolton, 02 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Does what it says on the tin for a great price

Mrs Beesley, 01 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was hard to find a space even though we had prebooked.

Mrs Evans, 01 Sep 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. No issues at barrier either arriving or exiting.

Mr Simpson, 31 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Found a parking spot easily

Mr Huddy, 31 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

From booking our parking easily to parking the car and picking it up again was a breeze.

Mr Furnell, 30 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Generally it was OK, except for a blip when I arrived at the car park. The barrier didn't open, and it took several minutes for someone to answer the message box and open it manually. Fortunately, I was in no great hurry, but if I'd been late for my flight I'd have been very unhappy.

Mr Loveridge, 30 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

It all worked!

Mr Potter, 29 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find and close to the terminal. Multi storage was busy would be easier to set up a booking system for an actual space to such as a number to avoid driving all levels to find a space.

Mrs Childs, 29 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always a good experience - easy to book, competitive prices, communications excellent.

Mrs Bunfield, 27 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Entry signs could be better as there are ‘works’ boards that abscure entry.

Mr Browne, 27 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was very stress free

Miss Fritchley, 26 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All straightforward, on parking & return, reasonable cost with discount, walk straight into terminal

Mrs Juliebeckingha, 24 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

So easy to use

Mr Bourne, 24 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Seamless and trouble-free experience

Mr Wright, 24 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked last Aug (2021) for Aug(2022) made a few adjustments no problem at all , Used holiday letting quite a few times now spot on every time

Mrs Lawrence, 22 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Glass, 21 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Fabulous Made like so easy. Even when our flight home cancelled they made it easy for us

Ms Campbell, 17 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes all was good. The airport parking all went smoothly.

Mrs Gonzalez-Romero, 17 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Unfortunately I couldn’t get in the Carpark because the camera didn’t recognize my number plate oo03 ! So I had to take a disc so you can imagine the bill I came back to , sorted out at the gate in my return which was a bit awkward . Not sure I could book that service again I see the same problem in the future unfortunately . Meet and greet would be better in my case !

Mr Bennett, 16 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Osten, 15 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I arrived earlier than expected at car park and arrived back later due to delay in flight. It was all ok with parking. No issues encountered.

Mrs Naylor, 15 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All easy and straight forward……no problems at all.

Mr Rodriguezlosa, 14 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Hi l made a genuine mistake on my booking and put 10am instead of 10pm your employee understood my predicament and on this occasion I was informed no further charges to incur thank you for your understanding

Mr Kelly, 13 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The parking worked fine but the stream of stupid, annoying and time-wasting email spams from you ruined the experience so much that I'd rather pay for the parking direct. Why do you do it - it's really bad marketing.

Mr Overstall, 13 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Easy to book, change and redeem my airport parking at Manchester T3.

Mrs Parksszymborsk, 12 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Mcmullan, 10 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really good service and easy to book online

Ms Halsall, 10 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2338

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2022, valid as of 29-09-2022