Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£8.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (1978 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1978

This was not the easiest visit I have had, due to poor information from your people. I was told to park in T3 M&G but there were no signs for M&G at T3,after driving around unnecessarily I took my chance in T3 multi storey and spent the next 5 days wondering how much it would cost me if I parked in the wrong place, fortunately I hadn't.

Mr Allen, 24 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good. We waited nearly 2 hours for bags and were worried the barrier wouldn’t open for us but it did!!

Mrs Wood, 20 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Don’t think you can. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Walker, 18 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Although convenient there is obviously no one looking at numbers. There was 1 (ONE) car parking space available and we only got that as someone was leaving. Not good when you have a flight to catch. We ended up right on the top level of the car park and outside.

Mr Longley, 18 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

No it certainly didn’t go smoothly and the facilities were certainly not as described. When I arrived at the Multi Storey Carpark it was full. There were no members of staff there advising us of this problem or any signs informing us that it was full. We wasted about 20 minutes driving up and down looking for a space. I then pressed the button by the barrier and asked what myself and many others should do. I was told to park in a outdoor short stay carpark, I wasn’t happy about this as I wanted to keep my car under cover but with time ticking away I had to accept this.

Mrs Weigh, 18 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

I booked airport parking plus airport transfer all ran smoothly

Mr Peters, 17 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything went perfectly well l a pain free experience

Mr Edwards, 17 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Directions were useless and it took us ages to find a space to park, coming back was quite a walk as all flights moved to terminal 1 and we had difficulty finding the car on our return as signage was bad

Mr Clarke, 17 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

We struggled to find a space in the car park, only managed to find one vacant space on the top floor. This was mirrored when we left as others were waiting for spaces to become vacant. As we returned 5 days early we should not have been put under pressure to vacate our parking space! Also disappointed but not surprised that no good will offer was made to recompense me for giving up my space early as it clearly was required.

Mr Smith, 15 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Car parking experience excellent, no problems at all

Mr Lancelot, 14 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was a straightforward process from booking to arriving with directions off app , parked quickly and into terminal

Mr Jukes, 13 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great but very expensive

Mrs Clews, 13 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy to book the car parking. All went smoothly.

Mr Bennett, 11 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything really good. But after l booked parking, l got an email daily asking me if l wanted parking...why? But overall, straightforward and easy. Thank you.

Mr Mcparland, 11 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service car parking very easy

Mrs Callaghan, 11 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The entrance and exit was without problem. However, on arrival there were no spaces available. Not on any of the levels. At ine point, at least four cars were driving up and down the levels trying to find a space. Eventually I saw a couple return to their car and waited. We had been searching for about half an hour, and had started to worry about whether we would find a place in time. I didn’t see a member of staff at any point.

Ms Havens, 11 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The booking process was simple. The car park was easy to find. Access in and out of the car park used, was automated with the vehicle registration recognition system, which worked smoothly without any issues.

Mr Spencer, 08 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Reservation was not transferred to airport car park causing hassle on arrival

Miss Nolan, 06 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Flying from Manchester Airport and booked parking at T3 mid term parking. Departure from T3. Only found out T3 departures and arrivals was closed when we arrived after parking car. Had to then get to T1 for departure and arrivals. Was told T3 had been closed for a while and will be until. Yet not advised about this when booking may parking space. Surely you should have known T3 was closed and advised clients of this and advised them to confirm actual terminal they were now flying from before booking. I would have booked T1 if I had known that T3 was closed for flights. Poor service here.

Mr Balfour, 04 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Despite advert about “rip off 20%” I only got 10% discount. Now that is a rip-off! Plus prices are dramatically higher than ever beforehand.

Mr Humphrey, 03 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

If I could give 0 I would. Our car was broken into whilst parked in T3 multi storey carpark. On our return I tried to call holiday extras by phone and the number was not manned also tried the live chat and again no answer, this was at around 2.30pm on a Friday

Mrs Cunningham, 04 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Holiday Extra’s are a Rip Off 20% company. On neither recent airplane trip did the car parking offered give 20%. It was just 10% in both cases. You may seek to hide behind “up to 20%” but it still is just a cheap rip off trick.

Mr Humphrey, 02 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Very easy entry and exit. Not many spaces left but very good service overall.

Mr Clayton, 01 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I didn’t see anyone in the car park to speak to. When I arrived at the car park it took about half an hour to find a space. I was starting to panic as I thought that I wasn’t going to find one. I think I got the last space on the roof of the multi storey. As the car park was not taking ‘drive ups’ I couldn’t understand this. I thought it must be overbooked. No problems on my return and the car park was less full.

Mrs Farrar, 30 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff- have used before- what I expected. Good!

Mrs Moloney, 28 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

After putting in our flight details one of your recommendations was the terminal 3 multi storey, when we arrived there were signs saying 'all flights now operating from terminal 1 and 2 so we had to walk all the way from the multi storey to terminal 1. Maybe a partial refund?

Mr Radley, 28 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

I have used holiday extras a lot, not only for just parking but hotel and parking together. I generally fly early morning so stay on a hotel the night before where parking is on hotel site. This time we flew in the afternoon so just did the Manchester T3 multi-storey. When we arrived we drove around all the floors for literally 40 mins and there was NO spaces, I tried to do the online chat and was waiting 20 mins before someone finally replied saying I was to push a buzzer, when I asked what buzzer there was no reply back. I went to the ground floor where I was entrance buzzer, spoke to a guy on the intercoms who told me to park outside but where there is a big sign saying “drop off, 2 hours max”. When I asked about the sign they said it’s fine but they should monitor and tell people on arrival to save MEGA stress and panic before they go away on holiday. As if we haven’t got enough on with all the Covid forms etc without that too. Also when I was driving through the 5 stories there was several cars over 2 spaces, the guy on the intercom said there was nothing they could do but leave a note asking not to do it again, they should be charged double. Most people have a nice car that they want to keep the best they can but a lot don’t realise or care that there is other people that need to park too… selfish! I’m going to tick that I’ll not use holiday extras again below BUT only because there is no “unsure” button but I can definitely be sure that next time I’ll view other options first. I’ll also tick yes to consent to publish this but I bet they won’t. Bad Experience this time, rubbish start to my long needed family holiday.

Mr Johnson, 27 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Booked T3 Multi storey at Manchester airport. Drove around and couldn't find a space. Went to T1 multi storey to be told that there were spaces available in T3 if you drive up to level 3 then down to level 2. There were no signs that this was necessary or that was where the spaces were. Advance notice of this peculiar arrangement would have nice.

Mr Hardy, 24 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

As usual, the website is so easy to use ,including using my voucher from previous cancellations. Always use this company and recommend to friends

Mr Rushton, 22 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Efficient booking system. Smooth entry and exit.

Mrs Bolton, 21 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

You changed the dates so had to book twice only offered voucher rather than refund when I booked.

Mr Walker, 08 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

The customer service call/care team were stellar. I had a problem getting my car reg plate into the system online as it’s an Irish reg plate and the girl on the phone (who was on her first day of work) sorted it for me. Very helpful.

Miss Nilloc, 07 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Arrived - ref plate not recognised. Had to take a token.... on arrival had a bill for £275 for 4 days parking. Fast track on arrival a complete waste of money. Not used

Mr Goodrich, 02 Sep 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward to book and had no difficulties getting in and out of the car park

Miss Freckleton, 31 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Transferring from another booking to this one and even airports worked a treat.

Mr Tembe, 30 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park was not clearly signposted and there were no directions to the terminal. It was a nightmare.

Mrs Cammish, 29 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

All went to as planned no issues

Mr Patterson, 28 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went well but the Multi Storey car park in terminal 3 was full when we arrived. We had to leave on an overflow outside car park which was designated as short stay only for 2 hours. I had to find an attendant before I left my car to make sure it was ok to park. Instructions to this extent at the outset would be helpful to avoid rushing and panicking when a space cannot be found.

Mr Roberts, 26 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

We missed our flight unfortunately and we had to extend the car parking at Manchester multi storey but you are restrained from extending and have to pay the daily rate which is quite expensive. If I had booked directly with the airport this wouldn’t have been a problem . For future bookings I think I will give Holiday extras a miss.

Mr Stock, 25 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

So easy to book.

Mr Spark, 21 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All spaces were occupied a number of drivers parked in the overspill parking called zone 3 drop off So unable to make contact with your part time help services This created a tremendous amount of anxiety for us before and during our trip Will I use you again extremely unlikely unless you guarantee a place we paid for in the stated car park

Mr Easthope, 19 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

You should have a phone number or this web chat that other companies use so we can reach you. I need to be in touch by there was no way

Mr Michalakis, 18 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking at Manchester terminal 1 mid stay no problems. Returned to the car from terminal 3 arrivals within 5 minutes but the signage for the exit of the car park could be better. However the overall experience was as expected.

Mr Doodson, 15 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

On arrival at the car park, it was very difficult to find a space. We eventually parked on level 5 and now we were getting very stressed. On return to the car park, we knew it was on level 5 but not sure where we had parked. It probably would be an idea to number the spaces so that the return journey would not be so frustrating.

Mr Stone, 13 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Arrived on time 3am barrier went up found parking space within 2 minutes of entering Went to pick car up no fuss or issues barrier Went up on our way home great use again

Mr Slater, 13 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went well, no issues.

Mr Haydock, 09 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Was advised to park in T3 multistory arroived and found Ryanair flight going from T1 Not impressed

Mr Collins, 09 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Would have preferred to have left the car in an indoor space but non available.....left in a space on the roof

Mrs Ashworth, 06 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Need allocated parking spaces, took too long to find a space

Mrs Lloyd-Higham, 02 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras for airport parking, they provide an excellent service.

Mr Windle, 01 Aug 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1978

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-12-2021, valid as of 25-10-2021