Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£9.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (1934 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1934

No my flight was cancelled on the day of travel and you wouldn’t refund my car parking payment

Mr Reed, 07 Jan 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

No problems. Car as I left it.

Mrs Charmak, 07 Jan 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very poor - advertising made it appear that all was cancellable especially with uncertainty of Covid . However it wasn’t - beware misleading advertising

Mr Rowlands, 04 Jan 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

We stayed in Rixos Premium Belek Turkey. The Hotel. Is amazing . Couldn’t ask for more. Beautiful Rooms. We upgraded to a Suite. Fabulous views. Entertainment was 1st Class. Food and Drink was awesome. Finally the Staff were so friendly, helpful and extremely attentive. Also hardworking. The really aim to please.

Mrs Doran, 30 Dec 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Alas flight moved from T3 to T1 but not that big a deal. Approached barrier, registration recognised, parking not a problem same on exit

Mr Freeman, 20 Dec 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problem parking. Everything went smoothly. Always park on the top floor as usually the quietest part

Mr/S Wilson, 16 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We were not informed beforehand that T3 had been shut down and our car was parked at T3 multistorey .

Mr Ashcroft, 15 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car park at terminal 3 Manchester airport, literally minutes away from check in.

Mr Khan, 11 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

car park was easy to find and use and due to current covid circumstances the car park had plenty of spaces did find it to be a little expensive

Mr Tonks, 11 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

all went smoothly. would use again.

Mr Dolan, 06 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

no body around going out and coming back so rather confusing

Mrs Hutchinson, 05 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

On arrival the car park was quite full so took us 15-20 mins to park. Spaces were quite narrow. On return, couldn't find way into car park as taped off everywhere and no-one to ask. Eventually, found way in and was angry to find none of the lifts were working!!

Mrs Haycock, 01 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Beale, 28 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This was an entirely comfortable and stress free way to get to and from the airport. Price, booked via offer, was quite reasonable.

Mr Benham, 26 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I did not travel because of the Covid 19 Pandemic and did not use the car parking facility that I had paid over £100 for. I found that I could not get my money back and a voucher was offered. I felt it was far too difficult to get any satisfaction regarding recompense. I would not use this service ever again. I have learnt a very expensive lesson. Awful company offering VERY, VERY POOR customer service.

Mr Townsley, 22 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

As ever - no fuss , all went smoothly.

Mr May, 22 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All worked fine at multi storey at manchester.

Mr Young, 11 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

A little bit confusing on where to go

Miss Major, 11 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very well located, close to terminal.

Mr Lewandowski, 09 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use website with the right amount of information. Easy booking system. All very straightforward.

Ms Pickerden, 07 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No response to contact despite the mistake made by Holiday Extras. I hope this is seen by potential customers. A dispute will be raised with my bank.

Mrs Tarnavska, 21 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Efficient straightforward and convenient.

Mr Parkin, 20 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi story parking no issues at all

Mr Flavell, 19 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Going was fine. Coming home was ANNYING. We went to t3 multistorey to find the lift to level 2 didnt work. WALKed down the stairs with a 20K case only to discover level 2 is divided in 2 and the only way to get to the part our car is in is to go down to the ground floor and walk across to the other part and then walk up to level 2.

Mr Fraser, 09 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

All went very smoothly, as usual. We had no need to contact parking staff. We did contact Holidays Extras, via Chat, to hear if we couled extend our parking book an extra week. The answer was "no", but at least we got the answer very quickly.

Mr Aykroyd, 07 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything fine. It wasn't that easy to find the way into the car park , but not a real problem

Mr Benham, 07 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked the multi storey car park at Manchester Terminal 3. The whole thing worked perfectly. We parked very close to departures just a short walk away. Couldn't have worked out better.

Mr/S Lambie, 04 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really easy and fast to book . I was a little unsure if I was able to use any space at the car park but it operated on vehicle recognition and everything was fine . Much cheaper than getting taxis

Miss Jackson, 31 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Nearly always use holiday extras to book car parking. No hitches

Mr Beever, 29 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent location and super easy

Mr Shutt, 29 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Registration recognition did not work on entry or exit

Mr Osten, 19 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

I tried to use my voucher to pay for my parking and couldn’t use it. I tried to get in touch and because it was a weekend, there was no one to get in touch with.

Mrs Sparkes, 18 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Car parking was completely hassle free.

Mr Stanley, 17 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No, the multi store carpark was full and it took us over 40 mins to find a space. Half the car park was closed due to but we couldn't see any work going on, signage in the car park was poor. The bridge to the terminal on level 3 was closed but no signs. When the lift opened the teminal was taped off. We had to go to the ground floor and walk over, no signs, no help anywhere. Very stressful with 3 children and 5 cases.

Mrs Little, 17 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Everything worked as it should do. Totally stress-free

Mr Powick, 16 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went great

Mr Owen, 14 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 multi storey never used before. Very handy. Easy to find and enables quick get away on return. Very clear car park.

Mr Smith, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 multi storey never used before. Very handy. Easy to find and enables quick get away on return. Very clear car park.

Mr Smith, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Highly recommended service at a decent price. Will use again.

Mr Reid, 12 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very simple but then it's a car park, why should it go wrong?

Mr Keighley, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to return ran smoothly.

Mr Clarke, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Delayed due to Flybe insolvency - called help centre and was told “nothing we can do as it’s a spent booking” when queried was then Informed I’d have to pay extra on return at the gate - not helpful at all!

Mrs Bullen, 08 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

“Unfortunately, the car-park will not refund any days that were not used especially once part of the booking has been used.” To be charged 2 full days having only parked for about 6 hours due to another company going into administration is scandalous.

Mr Cairns, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Booked airport parking. No concerns. Everything went smoothly and stress free

Miss Anderson, 04 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition made car parking very easy and location of car park just outside terminals was ideal

Mr Foster, 04 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I made an error with the return time on our booking, meaning that we arrived at the airport one hour after our registered expiry time. I enquired at the airport assistance desk and was told to proceed to my car and drive to the barrier. I drove to the barrier and the barrier lifted. We were allowed to continue with our journey. I shall in future ensure be more accurate at the time of booking. Thankyou. It made a big difference.

Mr Bell, 27 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I made an error with the return time on our booking, meaning that we arrived at the airport one hour after our registered expiry time. I enquired at the airport assistance desk and was told to proceed to my car and drive to the barrier. I drove to the barrier and the barrier lifted. We were allowed to continue with our journey. I shall in future ensure be more accurate at the time of booking. Thankyou. It made a big difference.

Mr Bell, 27 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The whole process went smoothly. I booked online and then managed my booking through the app. Competitive pricing and useful to take out late return cover as our plane was changed and had a slight delay. Car park within airport so very convenient with a short covered walk to the terminal.

Mrs Ridout, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant would use again

Mr Green, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good on arrival and exit

Mr Stewart, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1934

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2021, valid as of 25-01-2021