Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£11.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (2168 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2168

Simple no problem at all

Mr Webb, 18 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Difficult to find car on return as there is insufficient signage in the various levels of the multi storey car park at Manchester airport and level 2 is split into two separate sections. Would suggest that each level has row/aisle number or letter allocated so this can be noted when parking.

Mr Dunne, 16 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The postcode provided on the Parking Confirmation took us to the wrong side of the car park which is one way only and we had to pay an extra £6 to get out and to the correct side. Once there, everything was fine.

Mr Bullen, 17 May 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

My only gripe is it is getting much more expensive even with your 20% off and because we only live 15 miles away, future bookings will be compared with a return taxi ride.

Mr Sherwin, 15 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Best price for airport parking. Flexible and allowed earlier arrival to overcome current queueing issues. Easy to use website. Everything fine and dandy.

Mr Imeson, 14 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I got charged twice on parking once by holiday extras then again by manchester airports

Mr Hodgetts, 14 May 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

All went as expected, no problem

Mr Barry, 13 May 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Excellent parking no messing trying to claim my £10 travel money page not available at all

Mr Worby, 13 May 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

The parking at Manchester T3 multistory was fine. We also booked return airport transfers from Palma (Majorca) to our hotel in Illetas. Booking ref CZRPMH. From the airport to the hotel was average - took some time for your supplier to find a car and driver to take us. Return transfer never turned up in spite of us waiting 15 minutes past the pick up time, so total rubbish service. Change your supplier in Palma! Would we book parking with Holiday Extras again? - Yes would we book transfers - no chance!!

Mr Bracewell, 12 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park was pretty busy when we arrived but we managed to find a space. Spaces were generous and number plate recognition worked perfectly. All in all a great experience

Mrs Byrne, 12 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Spaces too small Prices too high

Mr Hand, 12 May 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Easy to book, great price, good directions.

Mrs Trimnell, 11 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth - straightforward

Mrs Robinson, 10 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and convenient

Miss Pickering, 10 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 Multi Storey, excellent access and exit, no problems what so ever

Mrs Walker, 09 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked on airport parking were you park on the multi-storey and keep your keys, the problem we had was finding a space! It was quiet stressful going up and down and round and round, put me off booking it again…

Mr Howarth, 09 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Excellent on-site parking with quick access to the terminal.

Mrs Senior, 08 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I booked 'Fast track' with you but when I printed it out it was for the return date coming back through passport control. I have been a customer for many years and it has always been for the outbound trip. This was useful however I wanted fast track going out (which I had to book through my airline). You should make it clearer what fast track is for and if both are available then again make it clearer.

Mr Lane, 08 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a parking space. Luckily after a while, we found somebody leaving car park and got their space.

Mr Johnston, 08 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Booked airport parking and travel insurance

Mrs Charnock, 05 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Tried drop and go for a week which worked perfectly and the price was right , but this time for a long weekend I decided to use the multi story car park as it was cheaper than drop and go and that also worked perfectly. I will defiantly use either of these again instead of meet and great.

Mrs Bowes, 04 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and automatic entry and exit worked fine. It was pretty full and had to go to the top floor for a space.

Mr Rukin, 05 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, entry and exit to the car park went smoothly as it always seems to do when booked through holiday extras.

Mr Bennett, 03 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. ANPR worked fine in and out. Parking spot easy to find. Felt safe and secure leaving the car in multi storey in a good spot.

Mr Bates, 02 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simple procedure

Mr Johnston, 02 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park was almost full and the spaces were tight. A few minutes walk to the terminal.

Mrs Tollitt, 02 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car Park was full ... had to park in pick up drop off zone.

Dr Darwent, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car park barrier let us in and out !

Mr New, 30 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Coming back to Terminal 3 multistorey, were we parked on level 2, there are insufficient signs saying there are two blocks to the car park. It is rather difficult to get from one to the other. We had to go up to floor 4 in one block to come down to floor 2 in the other.

Mr Glinister, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went great, from original booking, amendments and then actually using the car park. Car recognised and barrier’s opened on both entry and exit from the car park.

Mr Messenger, 29 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked parking in terminal 3, Manchester airport. Perfect directions, all went smoothly both at arrival and leaving the airport

Mr Panarelli, 27 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access

Mr Paine, 27 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything perfect. Barrier lifted on arrival and at departure. Spaces available. Near to terminal. Good price.

Mrs Bolton, 25 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking very smooth easy entry and exit at a reasonable price.

Mrs Judge, 25 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes it was all very easy

Mrs Gallen, 24 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All went well very clean and tidy car park

Mr Birks, 21 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Welsh, 20 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Found it very difficult to find a parking space

Mr Riley, 20 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access and close to the terminal

Mr/S Fletcher, 18 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Although the car park was busy we managed to park easily

Mrs Walker, 16 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect instructions. Just parked in a bay and away we went!

Mr/S Wild, 16 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No garbage private transfer didn't even turn up and had to get a taxi

Mr/S Sparkes, 14 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Manchester Airport T1 was as easy as in previous trips. Did not experience any delays as published in recent media reports.

Mr Heap, 13 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything go very smoothly

Mrs Zagorska, 12 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I was sold 2 tickets for T3 fast track at MAN, but T3 is closed. Now I need to try to get a refund...

Mr/S Lovell, 11 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

good service and discount as well

Mr Jefferson, 10 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Entry worked perfectly as did the exit procedure. Directions excellent. Car park perfect for T3 and T! Only negative, and possibly not under your control, were that the lifts were out of order and we had to carry our cases down 5 flights of stairs, but I would definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Bradshaw, 10 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good experience from arriving at airport to leaving late at night.

Mrs Brunins, 09 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I fly often and always park at the airport yet have never received any discount or future offers.

Mr Alcock, 09 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Went very smooth thank you

Mr Bentham, 08 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2168

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-07-2022, valid as of 18-05-2022