Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£11.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (1926 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1926

I was at a wrong entrace to the car park, the operator was most helpful, he was able to check my registraation number and direct me to the appropriate area

Mr Watson, 23 Jul 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

You let me book Terminal 3 knowing all flights were going from T1........I only found out when I arrived on the day. I am 68 and travelled with an 83 year old.....I was not impressed.

Mr Robinson, 27 Jun 2021

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Parked in long stay car park before our flight to Glasgow. Easily booked online. We've used this facility at Bristol Airport before. Easy to find, well signed. Drove in collected ticket from machine, found parking space. Walked to terminal. In returning we collected car & drove out using our ticket to exit. All very smooth.

Mrs Green, 15 Jun 2021

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Holiday extras are by far the best company to deal with. Awesome customer service. Great deals. I never book airport parking, hotels or lounges with anyone else. Thanks guys!

Mr Gregson, 02 Jun 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Your arrangements were perfect, however I wrongly booked my return time as 08:00 but should have said 20:00 and so was charged an extra £25 by the carpark at M/C Airport T3. Entirely my own fault but kicking myself.

Mr Rees, 01 Jun 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems. Car as I left it.

Mrs Charmak, 07 Jan 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Alas flight moved from T3 to T1 but not that big a deal. Approached barrier, registration recognised, parking not a problem same on exit

Mr Freeman, 20 Dec 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problem parking. Everything went smoothly. Always park on the top floor as usually the quietest part

Mr/S Wilson, 16 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park at terminal 3 Manchester airport, literally minutes away from check in.

Mr Khan, 11 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

all went smoothly. would use again.

Mr Dolan, 06 Nov 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Beale, 28 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This was an entirely comfortable and stress free way to get to and from the airport. Price, booked via offer, was quite reasonable.

Mr Benham, 26 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

As ever - no fuss , all went smoothly.

Mr May, 22 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All worked fine at multi storey at manchester.

Mr Young, 11 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

A little bit confusing on where to go

Miss Major, 11 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very well located, close to terminal.

Mr Lewandowski, 09 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use website with the right amount of information. Easy booking system. All very straightforward.

Ms Pickerden, 07 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Efficient straightforward and convenient.

Mr Parkin, 20 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi story parking no issues at all

Mr Flavell, 19 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything fine. It wasn't that easy to find the way into the car park , but not a real problem

Mr Benham, 07 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked the multi storey car park at Manchester Terminal 3. The whole thing worked perfectly. We parked very close to departures just a short walk away. Couldn't have worked out better.

Mr/S Lambie, 04 Sep 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really easy and fast to book . I was a little unsure if I was able to use any space at the car park but it operated on vehicle recognition and everything was fine . Much cheaper than getting taxis

Miss Jackson, 31 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Nearly always use holiday extras to book car parking. No hitches

Mr Beever, 29 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent location and super easy

Mr Shutt, 29 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Registration recognition did not work on entry or exit

Mr Osten, 19 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car parking was completely hassle free.

Mr Stanley, 17 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should do. Totally stress-free

Mr Powick, 16 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went great

Mr Owen, 14 Aug 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 multi storey never used before. Very handy. Easy to find and enables quick get away on return. Very clear car park.

Mr Smith, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 multi storey never used before. Very handy. Easy to find and enables quick get away on return. Very clear car park.

Mr Smith, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Highly recommended service at a decent price. Will use again.

Mr Reid, 12 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very simple but then it's a car park, why should it go wrong?

Mr Keighley, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to return ran smoothly.

Mr Clarke, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Delayed due to Flybe insolvency - called help centre and was told “nothing we can do as it’s a spent booking” when queried was then Informed I’d have to pay extra on return at the gate - not helpful at all!

Mrs Bullen, 08 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

“Unfortunately, the car-park will not refund any days that were not used especially once part of the booking has been used.” To be charged 2 full days having only parked for about 6 hours due to another company going into administration is scandalous.

Mr Cairns, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Booked airport parking. No concerns. Everything went smoothly and stress free

Miss Anderson, 04 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition made car parking very easy and location of car park just outside terminals was ideal

Mr Foster, 04 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I made an error with the return time on our booking, meaning that we arrived at the airport one hour after our registered expiry time. I enquired at the airport assistance desk and was told to proceed to my car and drive to the barrier. I drove to the barrier and the barrier lifted. We were allowed to continue with our journey. I shall in future ensure be more accurate at the time of booking. Thankyou. It made a big difference.

Mr Bell, 27 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I made an error with the return time on our booking, meaning that we arrived at the airport one hour after our registered expiry time. I enquired at the airport assistance desk and was told to proceed to my car and drive to the barrier. I drove to the barrier and the barrier lifted. We were allowed to continue with our journey. I shall in future ensure be more accurate at the time of booking. Thankyou. It made a big difference.

Mr Bell, 27 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The whole process went smoothly. I booked online and then managed my booking through the app. Competitive pricing and useful to take out late return cover as our plane was changed and had a slight delay. Car park within airport so very convenient with a short covered walk to the terminal.

Mrs Ridout, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant would use again

Mr Green, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good on arrival and exit

Mr Stewart, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Parking exactly as described. Definitely recommend.

Mr Dixon, 20 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park Easy entry and exit from car park

Mr Bailey, 16 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy process from booking to parking in the multi-storey T3 car park. Worth the few extra pounds to be able to park up and short walk under cover to departure. Would definitely use again.

Mr Pinckney, 16 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy process from booking to parking in the multi-storey T3 car park. Worth the few extra pounds to be able to park up and short walk under cover to departure. Would definitely use again.

Mr Pinckney, 16 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ok but barrier didn't raise automatically on entry. This has happened before. Rang through and they gave me token. Ok on exit using token.

Mr Hughes, 13 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I struggled to find the access to the parking terminal as there are other parking terminals close by. Once Parked everything was easily accessed / exercise

Mrs Lawrence, 12 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

excellent service had to change car details last minute no fee win win

Mr Martin, 06 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Can’t fault it no problems whatsoever, arrived about 10 minutes early. Drove straight in parked the car, on return it was less that a 5 minutes walk and no problem getting out.

Mrs Rodrigues%20edwar, 30 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1926

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-09-2021, valid as of 25-07-2021