Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£9.88*
per day
1-5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (539 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 539

Booked the west carpark at Manchester t2,took us 45 minutes to find a parking space,lots of disabled available but didnt want to risk been clamped.Bring back the meet and greet t2 never had a problem with that

Mrs Smith, 21 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Hassel free parking with good direction instructions to car park. I had to make a change to my original booking with no problem. No hesitation in recommending holiday extras Tim

Mr Duff, 08 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and convenient for T2 no problems at all

Mrs Aspinall, 08 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We have used Manchester Airport parking many times over the past 9yrs and always used "Meet and Greet" but due to Covid things change. We arrived and were told to use another parking place , not a problem but after being away for 3 weeks our car alarm had run the battery down. I used their intercom at the barrier and a very kind man (who works for the company) arrived in 10mins and got my car going. A very big Thank you, excellent service in these crazy times.

Mr Miles, 08 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park was very good. Very large and easy to navigate. The only down side was the lack of signage telling about how to get to it. Something for the airport to address. It was very easy to get from the car park to the terminal and back again.

Mr Glossop, 08 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Was all very smooth and seemed fine up until I tried to leave the car park and had to pay £25 on top of the amount I paid to holiday extras. Still no idea why this charge occurred

Mr Fraine, 08 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

No ploblems with parking

Mrs Bell, 05 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Cropper, 05 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy to park then walked straight into the terminal from car park

Mr Hodgson, 06 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

When our car wouldn't start after our holiday the man on the intercom at the barrier was very nice and helpful

Mr Senior, 04 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Pre-booked Manchester T2 Multi Storey West through Holiday Extras. No problems. Will use again

Mr Broatch, 03 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

what it said on the can.

Mr Mcdermott, 01 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Easy access and exit.

Mr Roberts, 01 Sep 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We booked our airport parking and private transfer .Both were seamless .Have used Holiday Extras on many occasions and will continue to do so

Mr Plant, 31 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Airport parking staff were helpful. We parked without issue and collected our vehicle without issue.

Mr Owen, 31 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy to park....didn't realise ground floor was for drop off only but when we worked that out it was easy.......

Ms Haworth, 30 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Booking was easy, have used holiday extras for parking before and will definitely use again.

Mrs Dilcock, 27 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Very efficient, able to park quickly and short walk to the terminal.

Mr Hendry, 27 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The carpark was very well sign posted and easy to find. Easy to access the terminal from the carpark. Well sign posted on return back to carpark.

Mr Clark, 26 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We usually book meet and greet but this wasn’t available due to covid restrictions. We booked the Manchester T2 car park online - great price, easy to find, number plate entry and exit so very easy to use and only a short walk to check in. Fantastic.

Mrs Doherty, 24 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We parked on T2 multistorey West car park for the first time.We were very impressed.We followed your directions and instructions and everything ran smoothly.

Mr Box, 22 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy to park Etsy

Mr Bruce, 20 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking was exactly as advertised. Easy to find, automatic access and exit using number plate recognition, plenty of parking spaces over several floors with direct access to terminal 2, both undercover. Perfect!!!

Mr Ankritt, 20 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No, arrived at car park, reg number wasnt recognised so ended up having to get a token so the barrier would lift and we could get in as we were causing a queue. Had to then go to machine to ask what we should do, told to keep token until leaving again. Staff sorted the £605 charge we had on the token when we returned and were helpful but reg should have been recognised as had prepaid

Miss Hanson, 20 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Normally it runs really smoothy, but this time the barrier did not recognise my car reg and so I could not exit the car park apon my return. This was frustrating, but after reversing, we noticed that other barriers were working and so we moved to the working barrier. Our barrier only worked with tokens..

Ms Rattray, 19 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Had to change airports at the last minute, holiday extras allowed me to amend my booking with no hassle and no fees. Directions and instructions spot on, everything went as it should. Will continue to use holiday extras as their service is excellent.

Mr Dyson, 18 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Problem at airport parking which took some time to get through the barriers! Issue with the booking done by holiday extras.

Miss Donkersley, 18 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Carpark is literally next door to the terminal, so dead easy to walk to the terminal , and to get back to the car on our return .

Mr Hobson, 16 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It was that easy to use that I didn’t even know I had it if you know what I mean. Totally contactless and simple. Thanks for a great service.

Mr Wood, 14 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking went without issue

Mr Tranter, 14 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Yes everything as described staff very helpful

Mr Davies, 13 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Seamless as usual

Mr/S Diamond, 11 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Second time I’ve had the same issue with HE at MAG. Pre-paid with HE, when I returned to collect the car, I had to pay £880.00. In the last instance I managed to speak to the car park control office who released the car but had great difficulty finding my reference. On the first occasion I had to pay and claim back the money from MAG, HE wasn’t very supportive. In future I’ll book direct.

Mr Fidler, 11 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Second time I’ve had the same issue with HE at MAG. Pre-paid with HE, when I returned to collect the car, I had to pay £880.00. In the last instance I managed to speak to the car park control office who released the car but had great difficulty finding my reference. On the first occasion I had to pay and claim back the money from MAG, HE wasn’t very supportive. In future I’ll book direct.

Mr Fidler, 10 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Instructions were easy to follow and everything went smoothly

Mrs Tordoff, 09 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No issues would recommend

Mr/S Kay, 08 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Need better signage to car park, got confused with drop off and ended up paying £5 for the privilege of driving through

Mr King, 08 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Even though my arrival at the car park on our return was delayed by a couple of hours we were not charged any extra. Thank you

Mr Williams, 05 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We did not see any staff. It would have been helpful to have described the multi storey car park & that the bottom level is only short stay

Mr Higgins, 02 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

I used the new terminal 2 west multistorey.No problems at all, find a space lock your car and go. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Mcnaughton, 02 Aug 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking was excellent and very near to the check in area

Mr Taylor, 31 Jul 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Was straight forward no problems

Mrs Lindsay, 30 Jul 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Hi everything was good.. but I think you need to improve the instructions given to the costumer about how to access to the car park.

Mr Hosseini, 28 Jul 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park changed automaticaly as t2 was not open as planned, during the holiday t2 opened, bus transfer provided to t1 multi, didn't wait long, very efficient

Mrs Hanaghan, 26 Jul 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We used the T2 West car park. Very easy, stress-free.

Mr Sharp, 03 Oct 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything as described, car park was little further away than expected but was easy enough to navigate to and from the terminal. Quick and easy to book and no paperwork or token needed for the car park which is great.

Miss Gill, 08 Sep 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Service as described. Went smoothly.

Mrs Donlan, 30 Aug 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to use website. Parking straightforward. Would use again.

Mrs Baines, 29 Aug 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as described.

Mr/S Evans, 24 Aug 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

T2 west is very convenient to the departure and arrival terminal. Very easy to book online.

Mrs Dilcock, 21 Aug 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 539

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-11-2021, valid as of 23-09-2021