Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£9.38*
per day
1-5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (856 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 856

No problems

Mrs Caunce, 22 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Cheadle, 23 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The signage could be improved in the car park to show you where to go up a floor. The American system of red and green lights above taken and free spots would also be helpful.

Mrs Kefford, 22 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

T2 multi story parking at Manchester Airport. All worked perfectly, ANPR recognised the vehicle both in and out without issue, even with a delayed return flight.

Mr Moore, 21 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of parking spaces with easy access to the airport. ANPR didn’t recognise our car but intercom operator sorted problem in seconds, easy connection to M56 motorway

Mr Gardner, 21 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

everything was fine, went smoothly and staff were helpful

Mrs Spindlow, 21 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great information on email and easy to use

Mr Hurst, 20 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went well and smoothly

Mr Swire, 20 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went completely to plan

Mrs Read, 19 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car parking staff extremely helpful when we returned to our car and found a flat battery

Mrs Sutcliffe, 19 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The printed directions to the airport carpark were excellent. We arrived without any issues. On return from our holiday, once again it was easy to exit the carpark and access the Motorway

Mrs Moss, 19 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything set out in detail, where car park was and fast track worked really smoothly with no problems. Thank you will use you again.

Mr Hurst, 19 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went smoothly on arrival and found a parking ticket space quickly. On return all was fine again. We've already booked with holiday extras again for parking at Manchester Airport.

Mr Kitchen, 19 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was great thanks

Mrs Fieldhouse, 19 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was fine - the east carpark is not as close as the west so nothing that Holiday Extras can do to change this - I will always continue to use your company as I know I can trust they you are always reliable

Mr Matthews, 18 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth and trouble free.

Mr Laskey, 18 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

This new car parking at terminal 2 is excellently placed. The only thing is trying to find a space. An idea would be to have red lights (for occupied spaces) and green lights for vacant spaces above each parking bay. It would be environmentally friendly as drivers could see immediately where the spaces are and not have to drive and drive.

Mrs Salt, 17 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All worked great. Straight in and out

Mr Bostock, 17 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

As usual everything went like clockwork. First class booking and service. Well done

Mr Forster, 17 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy parking just a few minutes to the terminal

Miss Houghton, 15 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and we have no issues. Ran smoothly from start to finish

Miss Tranter, 14 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

2 min walk to terminal building. Just make sure to read instructions carefully about which level to park on

Mrs Gillies, 13 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Flight coming back from mexico was a day late so was charged and extra £25 £25 ?????? Used this company may times for business and pleasure but won’t be using them again !!

Mr Wood, 13 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Good arrangements

Mr Neil, 12 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good directions, easy to book… will always use holiday extras.

Mrs Taylor, 12 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and as described

Mrs Mycock, 11 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Smooth booking experience. Really appreciated a) that I could cancel if my holiday was cancelled and b) discount offered because of a previous booking with Holiday Extras. Smooth and efficient car parking experience close to the terminal.

Miss Jones, 11 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

There needs to be more security as our car windows were smashed in by thieves, the car park is not safe & secure and we were not the only vehicle.

Mr Turnbull, 10 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Everything was fine and no issues

Mr Burge, 09 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Directions for car park were wrong, the layout has changed and we ended up having to go through the drop off area and paying another £5 to get out! No instructions provided for approach/entry to car park or the procedure for leaving!

Mrs Burnham, 08 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Easy parking, hassle free

Mr/S Laurens, 07 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities, only a few minutes walk under cover to Terminal 2 Departures and car secure and under cover. Everything went smoothly, drove up to barrier, which opened automatically and easily found a parking spot. On return, walked from terminal arrivals (again only a few minutes), picked up car which started easily, drove up to barrier which opened automatically and on our way home. Excellent experience and so good we have already booked for our next flight from Manchester Airport.

Mr Garside, 07 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

every aspect was 1st class, good directions and safe parking.

Mr Dyas, 05 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No we are still in Barbados as we have both had covid there for our experience is not yet over

Mrs Kime, 06 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very smooth easy access

Mrs Rawcliffe, 05 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Tyrrell, 05 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to locate, lights come on as you walk or drive through so very safe.

Miss Owens, 05 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very convenient location and no waiting around for meet and greet

Mrs Slater-Brooks, 04 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Car Park close to Terminal 2, only 4 minutes walk under cover.

Mr Stainthorpe, 02 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easiest airport parking I’ve ever booked. Easy walk, under cover and paper free. Excellent.

Mr Pitts, 01 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

normally use meet and greet but as that was unavailable this trip decided to go for the multi storey. car parking space difficult to find as very busy but wouldn't put me off using if needed again but do prefer meet and greet

Mrs Williams, 01 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Location good, Access to car park spoiled by road works. Easy in and out. Where is my £10 travel money promised? No one to speak to to ask!

Mr Nestor, 01 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Had to wait 3 hours to check in and missing the lounge that u paid 75 pounds for and being refused a refund

Mr/S Ford, 02 Jan 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

great parking right at the terminal

Mr Trussell, 31 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Only problem was trying to find the entrance route to the terminal at Mcr.

Mrs Mcgibbon, 29 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Pearson, 29 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Our holiday was delayed by a day, told holiday extras and was told tough, you will have to pay an additional day. Even though period of stay was the same period, had to pay an additional £25 today

Mr Barfield, 29 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

I used you for Airport Parking for 2 weeks at Manchester and although my return flight was delayed by 3 hours and 1 hour at baggage reclaim there was no extra charge. Excellent service and so convenient for departures and arrivals without having to go outside.

Mr Higgins, 28 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I could not find your phone no to adjust my parking whilst zbroad

Mrs Lowther, 28 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very smooth entry and exit. Barrier recognised number plate and no need to call for assistance. ideally placed next to terminal 2.

Mr Berry, 27 Dec 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 856

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-03-2022, valid as of 24-01-2022