Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£11.25*
per day
1-5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (1720 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1720

Everything went very smoothly, the instructions on how to get to the car park was very helpful

Mrs Lloyd, 25 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Manchester Airport through holiday extras. Multi storey temporary directions were clear and easy to follow. On arrival auto number plate recognition let us straight in the barrier, which was repeated when leaving the car park. Spot found on second floor within easy reach of departures terminal. Very happy with the service.

Mr Weston, 25 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Used holiday extra for years. Always efficient

Mr Parsons, 25 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I had to carry the booking forward because of Covid and there were no problems at all. The system worked extremely well and the whole process was simple and straightforward.

Mr Thomson, 25 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent service so easy to park and straight in to departures

Mrs Short, 25 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great service very fast and efficient

Mr Coggin, 25 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras on numerous occasions, however this time 2 weeks prior to flying we received an unsolicited quote from one of your competitors offering a lower price. Based on our previous experiences we decided to pay the extra and stick with HE…….we were not disappointed but it’s worth keeping an eye on your competition.

Mr Allen, 25 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went super smoothly - the city pass worked like clockwork and we got easy access to all the attractions we wanted to visit.

Mrs Winfield, 24 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from start to finish.

Mr Walker, 24 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No improvements needed all went well

Mr Fradd, 25 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

ease of entry & exit

Mr Bishop, 24 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Yes you could have something on your app to say about reminding that you are going in to the next day.

Mr Balmforth, 24 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Bit hard to follow instructions/directions as sat nav did not recognise postcode and lots of roadworks in the way and roads suggested blocked off Car park itself once found was ideal couldn’t be any closer Would definitely use again

Mrs Hobson, 23 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problems gaining entry to car park and found a space easily. Only 5 minute walk to terminal, which was well signposted. Would use multi storey car park again, good value for money and very convenient

Mrs Hill, 23 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Seamless entry and very secure

Mr Griffiths, 23 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All though it was really convenient to park at the airport, it is expensive and I got back to find someone had been in my car. Nothing had been taken but the contents of my glove box and central storage were in the footwell. I spoke to the live chat who gave me a link to complaints but I have not had any contact from holiday extras

Mrs Lawson, 23 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Smooth and simple operation and booking!!

Mrs Woods, 20 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Took a bit of searching to find a parking bay but other than that - super.

Mr Evans, 20 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mr Guest, 20 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Road works on approach to airport and car park were confusing. People need to be advised to allow more time for their journey

Mr Smith, 20 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

From start to finish I couldnt ask for better. Well done

Mr Oliver, 19 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, no problem getting in and out of car parking

Mr Farrington, 19 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very efficient-no problems at all

Mr Jones, 19 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth with my parking in West carpark at Manchester airport

Mr Lindop, 20 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Gates opened to enter with reg recognition and same when we left

Miss Harrison, 19 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

No it did not go smoothly - when we arrived the barrier did not lift even though we had paid - then the queue began to build so we took a token and parked to avoid any hassle. From being away at the overseas airport I tried to web chat with Elijah who basically told me after being 18th in the chat queue that I needed to insert the token in the payment machine and pay the huge amount to then claim it back from yourselves - given that the price per day is £40 and we had already paid you over £100 I was not impressed. On our arrival back into the UK gone past midnight with a very tired 2 year old we tried to contact again but all we got was IVR messages with no humans available so in the end we drove to the barrier and pressed the help button and the gentleman from the car park found our booking and let us out - no need for the token payment and having to fork out a huge amount - if we had been told that we as the process when i had the web chat it would have saved me a huge amount of stress and wasted time hanging around where we had a signal to be given incorrect advice. At the least you should make sure your staff know the process - to be given a phone number that does not connect and a customer experience form when I am abroad and just want to sort out a problem is extremely unhelpful. He would not give me any manager or CEO details for complaining - this is now the 3rd time I have used you this year and each time I have had a problem - why should I book with you again? I will be looking to book directly in future or with another organisation - not with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Fisher, 19 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Spot on, we arrived early, no problems, our inbound flight was delayed by 2 hours, again no issues with parking ????

Mr Hoyland, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Went really smoothly, managed to get to parking area and the gate lifted as planned, car was secure, and easy exit upon return

Mr/S Yates, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Put wrong car reg in but hol extras were amazing so responsive

Mrs Kormi, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went well, parked in T2 West, no staff interaction.

Mr Davies, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems. Would like to book west carpark again for next year but doesn't seem to be available on holiday extras now ?

Mr Cringle, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I can’t suggest of any improvements for the future. Our experience was actually better than expected. In our case our flight was delayed by four hours which meant our car parking plan would be overdue. However after explaining our circumstance to the nice operator over the intercom we were not charged the extra 4 hours. We are very grateful.

Mr Forshaw, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park booking went smoothly. Was able to change car reg number on line a few days before I arrived due to me changing my car.

Mr Buckler, 18 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Multi storey parking, everything booked on line easy to use and parking facility is fantastic. Already booked for next holiday.

Mr Cannon, 17 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

so simple and effective to use. All fully automated and worked to perfection

Mr Wilson, 17 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and stress free

Mrs Malley, 17 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Due to a disability I has no option but to use the disabled area on the ground floor, this area was hectic and was currently being used by many people as a pickup/drop off zone, it was difficult to navigate through all the chaos, this area shouldn’t be used as for this purpose, and I found it off putting.

Mr Williams, 17 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Good system,found a parking spot quickly on level 2 zone B just a bit of a long walk to lifts for elderly customers with heavy luggage etc.Same on returning,but would book again in future.

Mr Roberts, 17 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The signage at airport is useless I'm a senior driving across from Yorkshire to airport..The motorway was totally scary and on.. arriving it was really difficult to find car park entrance..talk about stress.!!

Miss Petersen, 16 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It would of been easier if our parking space had been reserved because on arrival it was so full and we ended up on level 6 where we found one position

Mrs Murray, 15 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking at Manchester airport T2 ideal for any flight from T2 . Plenty of under cover parking space.

Mr Malkin, 14 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Smooth,no problems whatsoever. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Mr Lyons, 14 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went well just the information didn’t say we had to press for a coin. Had to press help button who sorted immediately.

Mrs Duxbury, 14 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Have booked with Holiday extras a few times now and always been happy This particular trip was a difficult one has I had to make three changes due to flight alterations and I changed my vehicle so number plate changed all these changes were done on the app with no charge thank you

Mr Barrow, 15 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to book, got what I needed and a handy app to store info. I would most certainly use again.

Mrs Fellows, 14 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Number plate not recognised at entry to T2 West and again at exit. Telephone (intercom to your operator) not working on chosen lane on entry and exit.so changed lanes and eventually made contact. On entry, eventually pushed green button for token and paid £6 for the privilege then offered a token (unnecessary, I understand with a pre-booking). Told that my problem was something to do with the spacing of my car registration ---- accepted on my booking in March! ---- so why not at the car park entrance? Very disappointed, as usually very good service.

Mr Hart, 14 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Excellent instructions no problems going in or out of airport

Mrs Probert, 13 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth no issues.

Mr Lloyd, 13 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

As advertised, went smoothly, instructions clear, easy to access, good facilities

Mrs Robinson, 13 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with our parking at T2 West Manchester Airport

Mrs Hall, 13 Sep 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1720

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022