Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£14.63*
per day
1-5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (1402 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1402

Everything went smoothly, straight in and straight out, no problems,

Mr Veczko, 23 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We paid for T2 west multi storey st Manchester and was just so simple, drove in for plate recognition , and although didn’t recognise our plate on leaving we pressed service button where they confirmed our reg and opened barrier

Miss Harley, 23 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking was perfect

Mrs Lowther, 23 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Miss Robson, 23 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent start to finish

Mr Love, 23 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Drove straight into car park found a space parked, went on holiday. Returned drove straight out-no problems.

Mrs Halpin, 23 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Apparently car park didn’t have my details to start with

Mr Smith, 23 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Our number plate wasn't recognized on our exit, and a call and a few minutes waiting was necessary. Not a disaster but not ideal. Staff very friendly.

Mr Fielding, 23 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Excellent service even though the barrier told me I owed £580 for parking Soon sorted with very helpful staff Thank you

Mr Beardsmore, 22 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking at T2 west Car Park was straight forward.

Mr Ponsford, 22 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I book coming back on 20th June not 21st June so while I was at the airport I contacted you to tell you I had made a mistake on booking , you told me I had the 24hr extra on and I would not be a problem, when we arrived back in uk we were charged 24.95 to leave the car park I was not happy as I informed 5 days before that I had made a genuine mistake

Mrs Airey, 22 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Very straightforward and a stress free experience

Mr Greenwood, 21 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Nicholson, 21 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Really easy to park / pick up - no issues at all

Mr Derbyshire, 21 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Instructions to car park where not complete and did not take into account the new payment booth for drop off

Mrs Smith, 21 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly car park postion really good

Mrs Thomas, 20 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booking online was really easy and access to and from the car park had no issues. We were in the escape lounge and it was a lovely way to relax prior to departure

Mr Hess, 21 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated. Couldn’t fault the parking

Mr Rowlands, 19 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Number plate recognition makes entry to car park stress free

Mr Hickman, 19 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent entry and exit

Mr Henderson, 19 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I was unable to use a.n.p.r entry as camera could not read number plate . Entry gained via help button which was fine

Mr Cassidy, 19 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car parks need to be much clearer sign posted.

Mrs Bullock, 19 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy to park snd even though we were a little late getting back no issue with exiting

Mr Jones, 18 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to park and straight next to terminal 2. Just make sure you don’t go through the drop off as you have to pay £5. If you do ring for assistance and give reg number and they let you off paying!

Ms Atkinson, 18 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We arrived at the car park with no problems. The barrier didn't lift on arrival and the machine produced a parking disc which we took and it opened. At no point we were not instructed to take it. On return from holiday and exiting car park, the machine didn't recognise the number plate so we insterted the parking disc to see a bill for £695!!!! After a discussion with the attendant via the intercom he over rode it and we exited. It had been a long and stressful journey home and this kind of put the cherry on the cake so to speak. I know we werent alone too as the car next to us also had the same problem. Perhaps this issue could be dealt with?!

Mr Oldham, 18 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went smoothly ????????

Mr Stanton, 17 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent service even though we got to T2 West multi storey earlier than what we had initially booked.

Mr Edwards, 17 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good directions, straight in, had to go yo level 5 to get a parking space but no big deal.

Mr Norris, 17 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The parking was fine and the directions were as given. The only issue I have is it cost effective? Given the parking fee plus cost of petrol to journey to and back home, it is not cheap!!! I would use this company again as they give good assistance….but would also check alternatives to try to reduce the overall cost.

Mr Manners, 17 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

It has been well documented that you let me and my family down with the wrong information.

Mr Aitchison, 17 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

From booking the airport parking to actually going on holiday was so easy to use We like how close the parking is so close to the airport and feel the car is safe

Mr Cherry, 16 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

totally satisfied with the service in every respect.

Mr Tweed, 17 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything plain sailing from start to finish

Mr Vaughan, 16 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking at Manchester multi-storey T2 was easy to find with straightforward access to the Departures area. The added protection for delayed flights was great as we were delayed by 2 1/2 hours.

Mrs Brooks, 17 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent parking next to the airport

Mrs Thomas, 16 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No issues happy with everything

Miss Tennant, 14 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All was good no problems in or out of the car park

Mr Hamilton, 15 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Brilliant everything was easy. No problems at all.

Miss Gregory, 14 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We very thing went very well

Mrs Horder, 14 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Really easy to use - some of the road signage on the initial approach could do with updating - Many thanks

Mrs Swift, 14 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great service as ever. we took out late return cover thankfully and our our return and carpark exit some 15 hours late was effortless

Mrs Keighley, 14 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problem with parking

Mr Gray, 13 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Convenient parking, easy to find.

Mr Moran, 13 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Used the T2 West car park at Manchester. Good car park to use and absolutely no issues at all.

Mrs Thorpe, 12 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car parking was great and stress free

Miss Kemp, 12 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park at Manchester T2 West was very well laid out. Easy access to the lifts & Terminals. Safe & secure.

Mr Ward, 12 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent all as planned.

Mr Blair, 12 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Ward, 13 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as normal with holiday extras, the service you get from them is top notch!

Mr Bennett, 12 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The online booking was straightforward and parking was automatic.

Mr Tempbooking, 12 Jun 2022

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1402

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-08-2022, valid as of 25-06-2022