Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£12.50*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay T1 & T3, on average, 8/10 (480 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 480

Everything went smoothly. All perfect.

Mr Morais, 21 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park. Helpful staff. But would not use again due to very long wait to be collected from the airport and poor system

Mr Lundie, 22 Jul 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Very easy parking close to terminal although barrier camera didn’t pick up number plate properly. No problem as system worked

Mrs Woodward, 19 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Hughes, 17 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking, directions were excellent. Had no problems when arriving at the car park. Very stress free, also as we went on holiday to Portugal I would like to thank you for the video’s you put on Facebook that helped us with any questions we had about arrivals, testing etc

Mr Scott, 12 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, plenty and spaces and easy to find.

Mr Shaw, 08 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A bit difficult to find as you don't see a sign until you are on top of them.....no issues with the car park itself though, very quiet as is to be expected. Bit of a walk if you have suitcases, but adequate for our needs.

Mr Miller, 06 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Used this car park several times and happy each time there has been no issues

Ms Baldwin, 03 Jan 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described and was an easy walk to the terminal which suited us.

Mrs Starkie, 09 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We find jet parks better

Mr Maddison, 09 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent as usual.

Mr Maloney, 04 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy. Straight in at arrival and straight out when returning. Car was safe and in a convenient location

Mr Basnett, 02 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and only a short walk from the departure lounge plus the price was reasonable.

Mr Williams, 28 Oct 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Not as easy to find as I hoped but not too bad. hoever it is a long walk with cases to T1 especially when its raining. The process was faultless, vey easy, not sure if its worth the saving from other options

Mr Furness, 27 Oct 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Quick entry and exit, no issues

Mrs Sykes, 10 Oct 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was ok but expensive. The staff were helpful and i left the car without any worries.

Mr Williams, 03 Oct 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Flew from Manchester and got upgraded to the “ Drop and go” car park, so easy to put your car in and simple procedure to get your car on return, will deffo book again

Mr Hughes, 20 Sep 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine just a 10 minute walk to the terminal

Mrs Parkinson, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine just a 10 minute walk to the terminal

Mrs Parkinson, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes despite the rebuilding going on all went smoothly.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes despite the rebuilding going on all went smoothly.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to parking was easy and straightforward. We also had a problem collecting the car, our issue not anyone else’s, and we received help and assistance without any hassle at all. Highly recommend.

Mr Morgan, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant little location 5 minute walk to the terminal building

Mrs Brown, 14 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant little location 5 minute walk to the terminal building

Mrs Brown, 14 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I double booked and they sorted it quickly

Mrs Boswell, 07 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Smethurst, 06 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Lots of spaces but also building work going on making walking access slightly dangerous as we had to walk in and out through the entrance barriers.

Mrs Aspin, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I’d unfortunately registered an error with my friends car plate number but the gentleman that responded to the telecom sorted us out immediately. Plenty of spaces too.

Mrs Isherwood, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Best value car parking options. No fuss in accessing or exiting. Good communications in run up to holiday

Mr Williams, 05 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Details sent very accurate. Staff helpful

Ms Sweeney, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car park yards walk from terminal 3. Roadworks at the front made pedestrian access awkward on return, only a short term problem.

Mr Mitchell, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient, real easy to find, only slight problem is all the roadworks and building going on but it’s only for improvement, slight delay on exiting the car park with number plate recognition.

Mr Prescott, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Flying to Rome on a City break everything went well with the parking package would recommend this service to all.

Mr Hoyle, 28 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Flying to Rome on a City break everything went well with the parking package would recommend this service to all.

Mr Hoyle, 28 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

This car park is not very user friendly. Hard to navigate round, especially when leaving as signage is poor. Also spaces are too small for most cars which makes it hard to get in and out of space. Finally you need a map to walk to the terminal as it isn’t well signed or paved. If you have suitcases it is particularly challenging!

Mr Brierley, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

This car park is not very user friendly. Hard to navigate round, especially when leaving as signage is poor. Also spaces are too small for most cars which makes it hard to get in and out of space. Finally you need a map to walk to the terminal as it isn’t well signed or paved. If you have suitcases it is particularly challenging!

Mr Brierley, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Absolutely as described, a few minutes walk to T3. Easy access to and fro the carpark. Would book again.

Mr Greaves, 25 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy and straightforward parking and so close to the terminal - we always use this car park for shorter trips and will continue to do so.

Mrs Edmondson, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward parking and so close to the terminal - we always use this car park for shorter trips and will continue to do so.

Mrs Edmondson, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was well placed and easy to Get from to the terminal Only problem was that the directions to find the mid-stay park were not accurate and somewhat confusing The original booking by phone on this occasion was not very good as the operative wanted to joke and sound funny all the time and told me he was about to finish for the day which is not relevant.

Mr Challinor, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but people had parked in the space leading to the car park exit making it difficult to work out how to get to it

Mrs Johnston, 23 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was well placed and easy to Get from to the terminal Only problem was that the directions to find the mid-stay park were not accurate and somewhat confusing The original booking by phone on this occasion was not very good as the operative wanted to joke and sound funny all the time and told me he was about to finish for the day which is not relevant.

Mr Challinor, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but people had parked in the space leading to the car park exit making it difficult to work out how to get to it

Mrs Johnston, 23 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We used Mid Stay parking for Terminal 1. The signposting and pavement conditions were a disgrace, making it really difficult to get our cases between our car and the terminal.

Mr Manley, 21 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Yes very helpfull.

Mr Snelling, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

East to use no problems at all

Mr Jefferson, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park, short walk to the terminal building, a stress free experience, we parked on the upper level so had some stairs to walk down which was not a problem for us.

Mrs Julseth-Lumbard, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Entrance nice and exit to parking, especially upper storey wrongly marked due to works, very frustrating.

Ms Jonas, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Only niggle was automatic No plate recognition didnt work so had to speak to staff on intercom & be issued with a token to enter & exit. Everything else good.

Mrs Leadbeatter, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Only niggle was automatic No plate recognition didnt work so had to speak to staff on intercom & be issued with a token to enter & exit. Everything else good.

Mrs Leadbeatter, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 480

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-11-2021, valid as of 25-09-2021