Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£7.50*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay T1 & T3, on average, 8/10 (518 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 518

Car park further away from terminal than expected. Outbound fast track not open Return passport fast track QR code did not work

Mr Matthews, 04 Jan 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Tried to extend my trip whilst I was away, only to be told it could not be extended. There is a section on your app saying to extend your trip call this number. The number did not work. Live chat told me it's not possible, even though I had extended the month before with you.

Mr Richards, 03 Jan 2022

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

No problems at all. I was able to amend both the arrival and departure times very easily.

Ms Kremmyda, 29 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Terminal 1+3 mid parking was the worst parking choice I have ever made! Trying to find a parking space and then having to carry your cases down a metal staircase, and having to try to find the terminal was a nightmare. Things weren’t much better on the way back either! Never again!!

Mr Peel, 29 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book and options to extend in case of delays which was needed

Ms Shrimpton, 24 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking worked well, good location near terminal no problems with booking

Mr/S Davis, 22 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good price for our holiday. Easy to use app. Parking spaces available. 5 mins walk to terminal 1. Would recommend using this carpark

Miss Kelly, 21 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect car parking facility only 5 minutes walk to the terminal plenty of spaces

Miss Mullen, 19 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. Found a parking space easily and not to far to walk to the terminal

Mrs Fowell, 15 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park dark, lack of any visible security

Mr Grundy, 15 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The car parking was reasonably priced, easy to find and at a great location to the terminal

Mrs Tomlinson, 14 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always easy to book and park with holiday extras

Mrs Holland, 13 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, directions to terminal easy to follow

Mrs Marsland, 10 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived via google maps directions easily enough. Drove straight up to the barrier and was let in. Parked and got on my way. Quite close to the terminal so all was good. On arrival home I got in the car and drove out, again no problems with the barriers.

Mr Robinson, 10 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't travel,phoned you and you we're not very receptive to my legitimate reason for not travelling.

Mr Gladwin, 10 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

The parking was fine some signs to the terminal would be helpful as when i got to the exit i was not sure which direction to go

Mr Knowles, 07 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Not competitive prices just very expensive.

Mr Hyde, 06 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to find and park.Not to far to walk to terminal.

Mrs Fowell, 01 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very confusing directions and very far away

Mrs Kilmister, 01 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

all good. Car Parking space all ready as expected. Easy to arrange.

Mr Bayliss, 01 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went swimmingly

Mrs Coupe, 25 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All OK. Difficult to find way out to exit of carpark

Mrs Shelley, 23 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

No staff as it was automatic but went fine as expected

Mr Anderton, 19 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Car park is a short walk from Manchester terminals 1 and 3

Mrs Hopkins, 18 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all at the airport very satisfactory service

Miss Fay, 16 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All well on arrival. Parking went smoothly! However, flight was delayed 8 hours due to weather. Charge on exit was then £20. Needed receipt but machine did not print. Long conversation with operator who did not hold our details. Needed to then give details and are awaiting posted confirmation.

Mr Carman, 15 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

No hassle at all.

Mr Lenart, 08 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I booked car parking at manchester airport But didn't realise until I entered the car park I had messed the booking up I put from 21 october to 22 october 12 hours parking and was charged £70 I should have booked the 21 to the 29 a full weeks parking I was so upset and was panicking the kids were upset I used your chat line and told them what had happened and they advised me I would just have to pay the penalty of £25 per day and that was it It just happened that the car park attendant was listening and saw how upset we were he asked what had happened we told him he said dont worry you are booked until the next morning 01.30 He advised us to go and get checked in calm down and to re book from 01.30 the next morning until the 29 of october when we arrived back So I want to know if this is your business and you are supposed to look after customers why I didn't get more help it cost me£98 to rebook with you again I know it was my fault but I dont think you helped me all Also I thought £70 was a lot for 12 hours parking at manchester is that correct it seems slot Regards George Woods post code L20 0ae

Miss Woods, 02 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

no applicable

Mr Abbotts, 27 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The signage around the car park to direct us to the Terminal from the Car Park (T1 & T3 Mid Stay) was poor and we had to ask directions. It was also further than anticipated. The 'EXIT' signs directing the way out of the car park were also partly obscured meaning a couple of runs around the inside of the car park. Not what you want after a 7 hour flight and 1 1/2 hrs waiting for baggage and clearance.

Mr Nulty, 26 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The signage to find the entrance needs improvement. Otherwise all was good

Mrs Aspinall, 23 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All smooth and straightforward

Mr Cole, 17 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use! Expensive compared to others

Mr Large, 15 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As always very organised, good price , good information

Mrs Wilkinson, 02 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was a longer walk to T1 than I expected. On my return the exit barrier wouldn’t accept the token and tried to charge me a further £25!

Mr Roberts, 01 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Car parking worked exactly how it should have, no issues at all

Miss Bell, 29 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes exactly perfect

Mr Fairhurst, 28 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay car park was a good 10 to 15 mins to check in by a very circuitous route in the open. Not good in bad weather and even worse in the dark in the early hours. The airport shuttle bus goes from the drop off car park but no mention that you could catch that. Feels very unsafe at night.

Mr Ellis, 27 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. All perfect.

Mr Morais, 21 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park. Helpful staff. But would not use again due to very long wait to be collected from the airport and poor system

Mr Lundie, 22 Jul 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Very easy parking close to terminal although barrier camera didn’t pick up number plate properly. No problem as system worked

Mrs Woodward, 19 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Hughes, 17 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking, directions were excellent. Had no problems when arriving at the car park. Very stress free, also as we went on holiday to Portugal I would like to thank you for the video’s you put on Facebook that helped us with any questions we had about arrivals, testing etc

Mr Scott, 12 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, plenty and spaces and easy to find.

Mr Shaw, 08 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A bit difficult to find as you don't see a sign until you are on top of them.....no issues with the car park itself though, very quiet as is to be expected. Bit of a walk if you have suitcases, but adequate for our needs.

Mr Miller, 06 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Used this car park several times and happy each time there has been no issues

Ms Baldwin, 03 Jan 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described and was an easy walk to the terminal which suited us.

Mrs Starkie, 09 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We find jet parks better

Mr Maddison, 09 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent as usual.

Mr Maloney, 04 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy. Straight in at arrival and straight out when returning. Car was safe and in a convenient location

Mr Basnett, 02 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 518

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-03-2022, valid as of 26-01-2022