Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£8.75*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay T1 & T3, on average, 8/10 (695 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 695

Everything went well no problems

Mr Anyan, 25 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Not too far to walk to terminal 1 and airport staff were very helpful when we returned and discovered that our battery was flat. It was a relief to know I was covered for delayed exit.

Mrs Warren, 24 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple booking process No issues at all Will use again

Ms Sylvester, 19 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking - mid term Manchester Airport T2/T3. Very easy, quick walk to T3.

Mr Ross, 18 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking in the Mid stay carpark at Manchester was straightforward. It was easy to find and only a short walk to terminal 1.

Ms Barton, 18 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Car park in convenient location for terminal

Mrs Lane, 17 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking.

Mrs Williams, 18 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward, good directions, drove straight in, parked, returned a week later and drove straight out. No problem whatsoever.

Mrs Lavelle, 16 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The prices are disgusting, I was quoted more for a days parking than the flights cost, £49 for 4am to 11.30pm. Anyway this time I paid £63 for 4 nights, Liverpool was half that rice and 2 mins to terminal. The prices let you down. The booking process is easy, the access is easy, there are spaces easy to find, directions are good and taking payment is simple. I believe the prices are your downfall

Mr Clark, 14 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Car park very easy to find and walking distance to Terminal

Ms Sweeney, 13 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit. Quite a long walk from T1 to T1/T3 mid stay car park

Mr Buckley, 13 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We booked the car parking with you, and when we put our flight details in it came up as terminal 1 but pegasus goes from terminal 2. When we tried to book the car park at terminal 2 it wouldn't bring our flight up, it kept saying Terminal 1. So because of this we had a fairly long walk from the car park to terminal 2.

Mr Marsh, 14 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book online

Mrs Clixby, 12 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected no staff required all auto wirked as expected

Mr Hulligan, 12 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate easy to park Very near to terminal

Ms Gold, 12 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

To far from terminal

Mr Tattum, 13 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went well but just needed more signage to T1 & 3 mid stay car park

Mrs Webb, 11 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just as expected!

Mr Graham, 10 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth, plenty of parking available.

Miss Linnane, 08 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Cheapest airport parking & easy booking system

Mr Wall, 08 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Lyons, 07 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booking car parking through holiday extras was the only good part of travelling through Manchester Airport! Car park was well signposted and plenty of parking spaces available. Quick walk to terminal. Although our flight was delayed and we returned after midnight there were no problems and the number recognition system works well and we were quickly on our way home. Will definitely use again. Just a pity the rest of Manchester Airport is not as efficient!

Ms Helal, 07 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The walk to the terminal with cases and young children was too far. Next time ill use Jet parks 3 and use the free transfer bus as this is cheaper and easier

Mr Sigsworth, 05 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan and easily found a parking spot. However no disabled space was available.

Ms Downing, 04 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything worked fine and very happy with the purchase

Mr Mawhinney, 01 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We parked our car at medium stay car park Manchester airport. Near to terminal. Easy access on arrival and leaving the airport.

Mr Benger, 01 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and straight forward

Mr Richardson, 01 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Faultless, easy, safe and problem free

Mr Robinson, 31 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Williams, 30 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park OK and convenient for terminal 1 However expensive and someone put a dint in my car parked adjacent on our arrival home.

Mr Barker, 29 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking as described and easy to get to airport terminal.

Mr Rambaldi, 29 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

So easy. Made our journey to and from the airport so much easier than usual.

Mrs Callaghan, 28 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Really good price and all went smoothly. Would use again.

Mr Kilroy, 27 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from our arrival to our return, easy parking and only a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Pownall, 26 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Ive been several times to manchester and leeds and used airport parking. This time was manchester and everything went smoothly until my exit. The sensor saw my car number plate and the barrier went up so i set off and the barrier came down within one inch of damaging my car bonnet. Luckily i braked very quickly so no damage was done. I rang security on the barrier and they let me out.

Mr Williams, 25 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A bit of a walk, not well signed either direction.

Mr Weedon, 25 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

No problems its actually closer to the T3 than described.

Mr Fellows, 23 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

I have been regularly booking parking with Holiday Extras for a numbrer of years and have always been satisfied

Mr Sugden, 18 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

All went smoothly, directions rom the motorway good.

Mrs Thomas, 16 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Reeves, 15 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant parking - Close to terminal 3

Ms Bostock, 14 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to book online. Great once you drive up to barrier it opens for car park.

Ms Sweeney, 12 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

From start to finish, the whole holiday was perfect. And we read some bad reviews about the staff, we found them to go above and beyond, couldn't be anymore helpful or friendly if they tried. Totally unjustified comments.

Mr Garnett, 11 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy in terms of booking, access to the car park and convenient for the terminal

Mr Bottomley-Mason, 09 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and straightforward parking and exiting

Mrs Bennett, 09 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went according to plan with no issues

Mrs Mcintyre, 02 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked 1 week of parking for Terminal 1 flight. Car park was large and parking was easy. However, navigating to the car park entrance was not easy.

Mr Morbey, 31 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described

Mr Wilson, 31 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities v good. Online booking and car park arrival smooth and effortless Finding car park on return to Manchester Airport was well sign posted too

Mr Rees, 30 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parking was so straightforward. The lounge was OK, prefer Escape but not your issue. Fast track was busier than non fast track - again not your issue. When you advertise 20% off parking it would be good to actually get that deal. All in all it was ok.

Mrs Jones, 28 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 695

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2023, valid as of 07-12-2022