Manchester Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 1 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T1 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (7935 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7935

Parking and transfer both ways faultless

Mr Mcateer, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, I had booked to pick the car up at 01:30 13/5 but when I arrived the system had pick up late eve on the 12th, once I showed my booking paperwork staff quickly resolved. Key pickup and exit were a breeze

Mr Hobson, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Rex, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Took a few minutes to work out how to check car key in now its automated

Mr Major, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Someone damaged my car and your complaints procedure is awful!!

Mrs Mccallum, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Everything went as explained. Very easily booked and details and information clear. Easy to follow directions and instructions. The car was parked quickly and efficiently and with very easy access to airport Terminal. Collection was equally as easy.

Mr Tinsley, 11 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly both drop off and pick up. I've booked with you again in 3 weeks.

Ms Szenher, 11 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at T1 Manchester Airport is the easiest airport parking option by far.

Mr Wilson, 11 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find. Car was scanned when we arrived which was great. Easy to park up. A member of staff helped at the car park machine and printed my ticket off gave it to me and explained what to do when we arrived back in England. Staff took my car key away all very straight forward. Would use again and recommend.

Mrs Ratcliffe, 11 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The airport car parking yes,the private taxi transfer from Orlando International-no. I have submitted a complaints form.

Mrs Mincher, 11 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Meet and Greet is no 1

Mrs Hughes, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The staff were exceptionally helpful, and the service provided was extremely straightforward.

Mr Stapleton, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork, used before and happy to use again, highly recommend.

Mrs Paynter, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

When we collected our key we were told it was in row Green 8 , but it wasn't it was in one of the Yellow rows

Mr Farrell, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Facilities were great , easy to use. We would never recommend you or use you again as my flight times changed I had to change my parking hours slightly and you charged me for this taking the payment from my card which I used for the booking, completely unprofessional as you advertise FREE cancellations or changes. Will never ever use you again

Mrs Wright, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

?WRT returning early. The number provided did not connect from Corfu. I had to call my daughter, who left a message & was called back 3hrs later but was told that all the info was on the receipt & would require 24hrs notice. Due to a chaotic reception I did not receive a receipt. This didn’t bother me at the time as I had seen that my car had been registered. Surely any information that I might need would be on my app/account. I arrived back at Manchester AP without making contact. I had to call the The majority of people who need to collect early will be doing for serious reasons - bereavement, family illness etc. Very stressful. Trying & failing to get your car sorted whilst trying to get to the airport in a foreign country just adds to the misery - Have you no compassion? The following day I went through the process of leaving a message & then the chat line. The message had a response time give as 1 to 4 minutes- it was 4 hours. The chat line was going to put me into the message loop again, however this time I managed to get a direct number to M&G. I asked if I could have my car early & was told “ no problem, can you give us 1/2 hour” In conclusion:- With regards to Return Early, your App & System has clearly not been ‘road tested’ & is clearly not fit for purpose. As I stated earlier, people using this procedure will invariably be at high level of stress & Anxiety. Have some compassion. Run your business for the benefit of customers not for the convenience of your staff. It’s a small step which would make a massive difference to that struggling & distressed family. Sincerely Andrew R Christie

Mr Christie, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Good value in comparison to other parking options. Meet and greet option used - Stress free and straight into the terminal building

Mr Flynn, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes perfect once again

Mr Thomas, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All fine, directions easily followed. Staff helpful.

Mrs Berry, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Unfortunately Meet and Greet Key collection out of order and just one member of staff trying to deal with carnage caused so not a good experience!

Mr Helm, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Always an excellent service provided by HolidayExtras and I will continue to use the services (I now use your holiday insurance option) for future holidays

Mr Clarke, 08 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service as usual except machines for key collection out of order on our return. Will be looking around at parking fascilities again in June.

Mr Wright, 08 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very good location, easy to enter and depart, needed some advice to use self service system, but once explained, it was easy. Just across the road from terminal 1. On return, very easy to find keys and locate car. Already booked to use again, although the price is quite expensive, it’s very convenient. A bigger exit sign or arrows to exit would be helpful

Mrs Sinclair, 08 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork

Mr Hopwood, 08 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

First time using service. Great staff a T1 M & G. And good collection, a great experience all round. Thank You. Looking forward to next trip in June.

Mr Wilkinson, 07 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I found the whole experience so easy both going and coming home the staff so happy to help you

Miss Armitage, 06 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Returned to pick up the vehicle and found run in to a sign post. With supervisors assistance reversed vehicle and found no long lasting damage. I would question ability of driver !

Mr Swain, 06 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

All perfect from the start to the end!

Mr Jefferies, 05 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Baker, 05 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

When will you match the £10 Iput on a Caxton card? When will it go on?

Mr Jones, 05 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Simple and easy operation for parking but why is it called Meet and Greet when the whole process is done through machines.

Mr Smith, 05 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Terminal 1 parking walk to Terminal 3 for departure and same for arrival. Not acceptable for one of your old customers like me.You have to be more organized in future. I will have to think about booking with you again

Mr Kalligas, 05 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Generally good although not quite as slick as the advertising and video. Staffing levels seemed low although those we encountered were helpful. More of a self service than meet and greet.

Mr Mcdonagh, 04 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Great meet&greet

Mr Wright, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The arrangements at Meet and great were very straightforward. Staff were friendly a No helpful.

Mrs Bond, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and all went smoothly

Mrs Kavanagh, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It was a breeze, the staff were spot on. Everything was made so simple.

Mr Falzon, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It went very smoothly, the staff were very helpful, perhaps the line number you first park in could be clearer, I was on my way back to the car to check the line but a staff member member told me before I left the office.

Mr Woodcock, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

everything was as expected except that one of the drivers in meet and greet altered the on screen information height and it was not until returning home and reading my manual that I was able to reset my screen.

Mr Morrison, 03 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Meet and greet t1 Manchester airport

Mr Horner, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

I thought I had booked through Manchester airport but all communication seems to be with you. Very annoyed with the number of emails I have received from you.

Mr Bodger, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very smooth service highly recommended

Mr Baxter, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as we hoped

Mr Lord, 01 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great experience no hassle Would definitely use again

Miss Stanaway, 01 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was great lovely friendly staff and such a slick process.

Mrs Watson, 01 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very Pleased with the staff and everything went very smoothly. Excellent Service.

Mr Clarke, 01 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always at Meet & Greet, terminal 1 this time. The new system of depositing keys and then retrieving on our return was easily explained. Meet & Greet isn’t the cheapest but we park with them every time and are never let down.

Mrs Hackett, 01 May 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went well smooth and no stress

Mrs Dowbekin, 29 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Appalling treatment prior to departure. Cancelled our fast track and lounge without prior referral

Mrs Jones, 30 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Really easy process on arrival, nice and close to terminal and helpful staff.

Mrs Leach, 28 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7935

Top