Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£8.12*
per day
9 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 8/10 (1686 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1686

All good, except that the shuttle bus did not have much space for cases compered to other shuttle buses we have used at the airport. Perhaps it was a temperary situation but it was both in and out.

Mr Matkin, 26 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

As always everything went well. No problem

Mr Vickerstaffe, 24 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Need a more regular shuttle service on returning from holiday

Mr Harkin, 24 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Great shuttle service on bus when we arrived back a very nice lady driver . I had unfortunately hurt myself on holiday and she offered to help me with my suitcases . Thank you

Mrs Thompson, 23 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good service very smooth

Miss Ward, 19 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very informative up to the day of parking , will definitely use again.

Mr Oxley, 19 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Very difficult to find parking space, some cars parked on road through car park. Bus that picked us up was ‘ordinary bus’ so no spaces for luggage hence very difficult to get off at terminal as people standing on bus with luggage and couldn’t get past them to get off. SAFETY HAZARD IF THERE HAD BEEN AN INCIDENT ON BUS OR ACCIDENT. Had to wait 35mims to be picked up on arriving home despite being told buses ran every 15mins.

Mr Parker, 20 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

No hassle straight forward very slick company .

Mrs Fretwell, 18 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we have been using Holiday extras for years, and in all that time we have only experienced one small issue, which was in May this year. We did consider using another company after this issue, but we are so glad we didn't. Just arrived back in Sept. & everything was just as it has been in the past. Considering the number of times we have used Holiday extras 1 hiccup is a tremendous achievement.

Mr Ryan, 18 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problem going - found a parking space quite easily and did not have too long to wait for a bus. Coming back, however, had quite a long wait for a bus to return to the car park whilst at least 6-8 buses came for the other car parks.

Mrs Hunt, 18 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The location of the car park is perfect.

Mr Meath, 18 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The facilities were just as they were described. The parking was easy and getting the bus to the airport wasn't as stressful as we all thought. We parked up and walked to the nearest bus stop and got the bus from there.

Miss Brown, 16 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth as usual.

Mr Taylor, 16 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from spent to much time looking for a space. Spaces should be reserved for people who have pre booked and not everyone that just turns up

Mr Brown, 16 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Easy to find, simple identification points for bus stop points and parking zones. Buses were quick on both outbound and return trips. Drivers were both patient with people moving luggage.

Mr Ireland, 14 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Arrival was fine. When we got back to the airport we went to the bus shelter which said Jetparks 3 and Jetparks Ringway. We noticed it said Jetparks 3 on our paperwork. However when we got to the car park we were in the wrong one and had to go back. Looking at the paperwork it mentioned both car parks which is very ambiguous and wasted about an hour at the airport. Please review your instructions to make them clearer. Also my petrol cap was open when I got back. However it did not appear any fuel had been taken.

Mr Howorth, 14 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

We couldn’t get in at the barrier when we arrived and had to buzz but other than that we were happy with the safety and location of the car park.

Mrs Holmes, 13 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Over priced, all areas should be tarmac parking, helpful bus drivers & easy access from terminal 2.

Mr Ward, 13 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park I used (Jet Parks) is not sign posted at all.

Mr Ellis, 13 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

It took us around 1/2 hour to find a space which was on stones, this meant we couldn’t pull our cases as we were scared our wheels would fall off. The bus that came to pick us up had nowhere to put our cases so we had to stand in the aisle with them like everyone did. The journey to the airport was horrible as the driver wasn’t steady around corners. Once at the airport he stopped at terminal 1 first which meant we had to get off with the cases to let people off as our stop was terminal 2 . On our return was the same when the bus eventually came it was busy again nowhere to stand our cases. The only good thing was when I booked I must have put my old registration number in so the camera didn’t recognise our car but was soon sorted by speaking to someone on the intercom.

Mrs Hudson, 13 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Great service. I was able to change my booking really easily at the last minute.

Mr Souter, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Transport to the airport was not good being a double decker bus no storage for baggage very disappointing.

Mr Taylor, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Unfortunately the shuttle bus ,which ran every 15 minutes ,did not arrive for 45 minutes and then 2 arrived at once,old adage springs to mind.I will use the on airport parking as I usually do in future ,only used the off site as a family member recommended. The booking process with holiday extras was excellent though ,and I will continue using you

Mr Scruton, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

on our return it was awful. We had to wait a long time for a bus to arrive (probably due to motorway being close but this WAS planned) & by the time a bus did arrive the queue was so long there was a stampede to get on & a lot of people had to wait even longer, also our paperwork was confusing - Jetparks 3 or Ringway!! which?? At least he driver was really helpful. This was not what we wanted after a delayed return flight.

Mrs Salamo, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

The bus serice to the airport was awful. Not enough buses going but coming home was an absolute disgrace. Had to wait 75 minutes to get picked up. Came out the airport at 04.15 and a bus rolled at 05.30

Mr Rankin, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everyone went really smooth. Just took some time to find a parking space. And cars parked where there not supposed to ie on the end of lanes didn’t leave much room

Miss Lawrence, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We used Jetparks Ringway parking and it was very straight forward. Number plate recognition, found a space, waited for bus around 10 minutes. Bus drivers very friendly and journey only took around 15 minutes to terminal. On return, bus stop was close to exit and again, very friendly driver and quick journey back to our car. Will definitely use again.

Miss Neville, 11 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Jetparks ringway are truly awful. a bus every 15 minutes is rubbish. We waited about 30mins for the transfer to the airport and then the bus driver wanted to refuse us?? On return we waited for 70 minutes. All the offices were shut. I've used the other Jetparks which seem great but this was shockingly bad. If you are booking any of the jetparks avoid Ringway.

Mr Smith, 12 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Driver was great.

Mr Washington, 09 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking is ok, but the shuttle service ,both ways, was horrendous. On the way in was a double decker bus with no allocated space for the luggage . On the way back we had to wait 50-55 min for the bus to pick us up. Based on this I will not recommend it to anybody.

Mr Pakov, 09 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everything was so easy, all information. Bus driver friendly, nice and politely. Happy to help and answer all your questions.

Miss Krizova, 08 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Jet Parks Ringway Manchester are a Joke. I won't be using them again..waiting 1hr 15 mins for the bus to the terminal in the cold.

Mr Cooper, 08 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

All went very well and also been able to make free changes.

Mr Banks, 07 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Hi arrived took us 15minutes to find a space On return it was worse 45 minutes waiting of a bus from terminal 2 to get to car

Mrs Addy, 07 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Cannot cancel parking. No real numbers to call. Will not be using next time

Mr Chornencar, 06 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Seamless experience, cannot fault it!

Mr Harrison, 05 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Bus service back was terrible, no idea where stop was. This meant it cost £15 in a taxi

Mr Edwards, 05 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Booking was fine, very difficult to find a space and no one to speak too at all in the car park made it a very stressful start to our holiday

Mr Walker, 05 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Terrible, we’ve used jet parks lots before but this time i would never use them again. No buses, supposed to come every 15 mins, we saw one and they drove straight past and then the next didn’t turn up, the bus driver had to come of his break early as we had all waited over an hour and we’re now likely to miss our check in, not how you want to start the holiday. Also the bus was not equipped for suitcase so everyone had to abandon them in the aisle and it was impossible to get off, not safe at all!

Mr Saunt, 04 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Not smoothly waited an hour to get a bus to the airport and waited for 25 mins on our return and eventually had to get a taxi as was between 2.30-3.00 am at a cost of £14.40

Mrs Bain, 04 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Worked as expected

Mr Reeson, 02 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

There were no parking spaces!! After driving round for half an hour we were then told, by a member of the public not one of your representatives, to park in the disabled parking bays. This should have been communicated to us on entering the car park

Miss Jasper, 03 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

When we arrived there was no spaces. 2 families travelled and we were driving around for nearly 30 mins trying to find a space when we saw other people parking in disabled as they were told to do this by the intercom on entry. We had a 1 year old in the car getting very frustrated as we had traveled up from Stratford upon Avon and had already been in the car 2+ hours to then drive round a car park for 30+ mins. No number to contact anyone to ask what to do

Miss Cartwright, 03 Sep 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Very nice and not too busy at time we got there

Mr Lowery, 31 Aug 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We are very happy with the service that we receive and we will be booking again soon

Mr Charles, 31 Aug 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All went well no issues the bus driver was very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Preece, 31 Aug 2022

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park was full and we had to park on the grass verge at the far side of the car park near to the fence leaving just enough room for other car’s to pass which was concerning

Mr Philbin, 31 Aug 2022

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Manchester Ringway car park - surface rough and almost impossible to pull a suitcase. The few bus stops were difficult to see in the dark especially. Had to wait whilst three buses went past full. Took just under an hour from arriving at the car park to getting to the Terminal. Waited 15 minutes for a bus on the way back. Will not use again.

Mrs Kent, 30 Aug 2022

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, buses on time etc hardly waited! the only problem was the sat navigation doesn't pick the parking up so quite difficult to find. Nothing to do with the jetparks ringway parking but to do with holiday extras! I booked the parking 5 weeks before going but you still continued to email me 3/4 times a week with parking offers. That was annoying!!

Mrs Evans, 29 Aug 2022

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Parking all went very smoothly just the bus transfer experience could have been better. When the bus took us to the terminal a combination of transfer passengers in both directions became an issue. Drop off and pick up at each of the three terminals at Manchester was from the same stop and new passengers boarding with luggage before those wishing to get off had done so caused a major headache at the busy time when we arrived in the early afternoon. It was mayhem and the poor Lady driver had a real mess to sort out. She did a fantastic job but was insistant that everything had to fit. Those people travelling to Terminal 2 found themselves pushed to the back of the bus and their luggage buried under a mountain near the entrance as more and more boarding passengers were picked up for the journey back to the JPR car park before passengers travelling to the terminal had alighted.

Mr Ivill, 29 Aug 2022

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1686

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-10-2022, valid as of 24-08-2022