Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£10.50*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (1079 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1079

Great service. Easy to use.

Mrs Waddington, 24 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It's was brilliant staff very helpful easy to checkout can't fault it

Mr Backhouse, 25 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff really helpful. Everything went very to plan. Have used it before and already booked for September. On return from entering the D&G we were on the road within 10 to 15 minutes. Signage really good.

Mr Maycock, 24 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth from booking to drop off and through to pick up. Staff on hand were helpful and friendly. Having had a good experience with holiday extras previously, we trusted the booking

Mrs Mccarthy, 24 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

6th time of using Drop N Go & can't fault it

Ms Wasiuk, 24 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park was just fine but the bus pick up on return was very delayed due to all safety barriers paralysed all round the airport so the short journey took 45 mins at 3 in the morning.

Mr Wright, 24 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Parking the car and helpful staff made it easy to check in, happy at this point. Coming home picking the car up very easy and that's were my happiness ended. We found the car to rattle loudly on the way home and instantly I thought the exhaust had been damaged, when I took it to a garage they found the heat cover on the exhaust was causing the rattling.

Mr Whalley, 24 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Very good service easy no problems

Mr Grogan, 23 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The Car Park was difficult to find. The Post Code given wasn't correct. Not many Staff around to speak too. But once found it was ok. Coming back was easier had we had been there once. The Bus to The Terminal was Great.

Mr Phillips, 23 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Drop and Go at Manchester airport was a new experience for us in airport parking. I was not sure what was required in terms of drop off and collection, but it turned out to be quick and quite straightforward. What’s more, Terminal 1 was just a 5 minute walk and the car was undercover. Apart from the cost (which seems to be fairly typical now) I would highly recommend it.

Mr Upton, 22 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes very happy

Mr Pidgeon, 23 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy experience, close to the terminals too

Mr Lee, 22 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

1. When approaching the entrance, you could put a two sided sign facing the oncoming traffic both ways. 2. A map out of the car park to the M60/ M61 or other ways out of the airpot complex would have helped. Some people may never have used Manchester before. Apart from this the position, and other notes within the Drop and Go Garage was excellent.

Mr Rossiter, 22 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Get the times right for car pick up booked for 15.00 and was told my pick up time was which was infact the year

Mr Morgan, 22 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from when we arrived and dropped our car off to when we landed and collected our keys. Staff very helpful and informative of what we were to do. Found the key collection pods very impressive. I had lost the original collection receipt but luckily the staff had told us to take a picture before our holiday just in case and thankfully I did so was able to collect our keys using the barcode on the image.

Miss Hayden-Okesene, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was very smoothly.

Mr Duminica, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Facilities as described and staff very helpful. Only gripe was the wait for shuttle bus on our return from T1 back to car park was about 20 minutes

Mrs Elliott, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was very quick and easy to use would use drop & go again.

Mr Davies, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy directions to follow, told where to park where to go, once inside staff explained what to do where to get bus, what to do on return, brilliant help.

Mrs Evans, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. A fantastic car parking experience!

Mr Fraser, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very fast efficient straight forward car parking facility. Definitely use again

Mr Farrell, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent except that it was not clear where the car was parked on return

Mr Hindle, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The access to the car park was difficult to see from one direction, we only saw it when we had turned around. Once we found it it was excellent, easy to park, well attended, friendly staff, a good quick transfer and simple to exit on our return.

Mr Downes, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hi, booked drop & Go parking at Manchester Airport for 2nd time BUT your voucher provides the WRONG postcode for the car park and needs correction. The correct postcode is M90 1QX (as per the car park website). Please amend your information accordingly.

Mr Pye, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent experience except poor sign posting when trying to find the car park.

Mrs Mccluskey, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

I couldn't get into my car it was parked to close to the car next to it

Mr Morris, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Brilliant & efficient service. Easy to use & conveniently situated.

Mrs Traynor, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When I flew into terminal 1 (Manchester) I had problems finding my way back to drop and go to collect my car

Mr Doyle, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good, my only comment is that it is not entirely clear what to do with car keys at Drop & Go station. Friendly staff will help and have to because it is not entirely clear

Mr Stephenson, 21 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Generally straightforward, though tracking the car down when we came to retrieve it took a little longer than expected

Mr Hedges, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It couldn't have been easier!! i have absolutely no criticisms with the helpfulness of the staff or the system for dropping off and picking up, fantastic service

Mr Taylor, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic customer service from wonderful helpful team from my arrival and parking up to being dropped off at departure terminal. I will use Drop and go forevermore

Miss Ballard, 19 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was good drop and go parking is excellent both for service and value

Mrs Ashby, 20 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well no problems.

Mr Davies, 19 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything ok, but signs driving in are not always obvious to the parking area. It seems to change everytime we go.

Mrs Drury-Hayes, 19 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff excellent, & the facilities were very good. however, I understood that the car would be parked indoors, but when we returned, the car was filthy (& actually sticky!), so I am uncertain what happened to it over the two weeks

Mr Wastnedge, 19 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

It is so easy to use and great value. Love just getting into my car and getting home straight after landing without waiting around

Mr Curry, 18 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth and professional

Mrs Porter, 18 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Both experiences at both jet parks 3 and drop and go were very good and easy

Mr Warrington, 18 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Whole process was seamless from arrival to departure, so simple. Will definitely recommend.

Mr Carew, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on and I'll be using them again.

Mr Lazenby, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

1. Yes, couldn't have gone any easier although we did miss the turn off the first time!! 2 The facilities were excellent and couldn't have been any better. 3 On arrival the 2 staff members we encountered were brilliant.

Mr Gregg, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish

Mrs Morgan, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Grounds, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Clearer signage for colour segments when collecting car

Mr Corbett, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find and helpful staff when dropping of keys. We got a bit lost on return and no staff around to help.

Mr Moore, 17 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick simple easy to use , everyone helpful and approachable Will use again

Ms Swann, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The new Drop and Go at Manchester is brilliant. Staff on hand to greet you and explain the process, key back in 30 seconds via a barcode and parking space clearly marked and yds away from the lifts.

Mr Cannell, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, excellent service from directions given to the car park to dropping my keys off and then picking them up when we got back

Mrs Crawshaw, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parked at Manchester airport,well organised, very helpful staff ,had a late change in return flight times told a staff member who changed my time with them even worst my car would not start flat battery , reception arranged one of their vans to give me a jump start no charge

Mr Caudwell, 16 Jun 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1079

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-08-2022, valid as of 26-06-2022