Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (1514 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1514

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Houghton, 26 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate booking system and good value!

Mr Corbitt, 26 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This was our second time using the Manchester drop & go, its so much easier when you have done it before. Would recommend it to anyone.

Mr Hooper, 26 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and go st Manchester is so easy and straight forward. we have used it several times now and we continue to use it. Brilliant service and of course Holiday extras is so easy to manage if you have to change. Thank you.

Mr Webster, 25 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and Go is in terminal 3, if your flying from terminal 1or2 you have to get a bus.

Mr Eccles, 25 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I love the drop and go very efficient

Miss Ronson, 25 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So easy to use.

Ms Milburn, 25 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car parking was quick and easy. Lounge was great

Miss Stephenson, 26 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find great drop off service and shuttle bus to terminal and pick up just the same

Mr Bird, 25 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Straight forward no delays very good

Mr Bates, 25 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The only reason I have a 9 instead of 10 is we got a bit lost coming out or the airport at midnight and wandered about in a tired haze looking for signs! Otherwise it was. great

Mrs Green, 25 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good quality service so easy to use taking the stress away perfect start to a break

Mr Nightingale, 25 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good parking facility Easy access, good transport service to terminal Good return service easy key return car ready for collection Great experience

Mr Goodwin, 26 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hassle free professional service would definitely use again.

Mr Spence, 24 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the parking went like clockwork fast and straightforward .Great vaue for money.

Mr Washington, 24 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect with the parking and the pickup. Good service all round

Mr Webster, 24 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was easy to book, find the car parking. We walked to the terminal and caught the bus back on our return. All very straightforward

Mr Wileman, 25 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On arrival 4.00am. was met with excellent staff, parked car got on bus to our terminal with no problems. On arrival back the same service although 5hrs. late due to air plane issues.

Mr Hopkinson, 24 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy site to navigate and book. Competitive prices.

Mrs Stringfellow, 24 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The site entrance to the park area would be easier to find if sat nave did not show edge area

Mr Chambers, 24 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy service and staff on hand with any issues!

Mr Matthews, 24 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When arriving at terminal two at Manchester airport the ticket says follow the signs for the bus to the carpark but there are no signs to say where the bus will pick you up. I phoned to find out where the pick-up point was.

Mr Johnston, 24 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Parking was easy. Staff were superb.

Mr Stone, 23 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish. As always. Would highly recommend drop and go at Manchester terminal 3.

Mrs Wright, 23 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy and quick to use and a short walk to T1

Mr Perry, 23 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy parking

Mr Taylor, 23 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful at check in. Fully explained what we needed to do. Prompt buses to and from the airport terminal. No waiting around.

Mrs Richardson, 23 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth service from beginning to end, well laid out and thought out, help and advice at the beginning, swiftly deposited the car keys, the bus arrived within two minutes, upon return the bus arrived within five minutes, only a very short drive to pick up the keys, key collection was a very advanced and simplistic, no queueing for attention whatsoever, just scan the ticket and a screen tells you which box your key is in and a two minute walk to find your car, very happy

Mr Sherburn, 23 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parked in Drop and Go and all went very smoothly. Staff were helpful . Would certainly use this car park again.

Mrs Hartley, 23 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The initial parking was o,k and staff assisting with dropping key off good, The return receipts need to have clear details as to where to return to collect your key, as confusion over advice given and wandering around a car park in the early hours is no fun,

Mr Bateman, 24 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went well with the car park. But I am not at all happy with Holiday Extras because I get bombarded with too many junk mail. I put in a complaint but I never received any reply. Can I ask you once again not to send any emails apart from confirmation of my booking, please.

Mr Barakam, 22 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The Drop and Go system takes a bit of getting used to (signage on return could be better) but having used it once I am sure the next time would be straight forward. Staff are helpful. It is worth noting that it is not a few minutes walk to or from the terminal - it is more like 10- 15.

Mr Jones, 21 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth speedy efficient

Mr Howard, 21 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Spot on and very efficient

Mr Whitley, 20 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The parking experience was very good going in , but picking up was difficult, the car parked next to me left no room to get in drivers side , we had to climb over the passenger s and reverse out to open the doors

Mr Ball, 20 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Larger car spaces

Mr Vickers, 21 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great as usual

Mr Wylie, 19 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful dropped the car off and picked it up late at night with no problems.

Mrs Roberts, 19 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I would highly recommend the Drop & Go service at Manchester Airport. Upon arrival, you are personally greeted via the monitor. Then you simply park your car in the loading bay, and deposit your key in a secure place and keep your receipt. Upon return, you simply scan the receipt which then opens a deposit box where your keys have been stored. Your car is then in a colour-coded parking bay. This is definitely better than JetParks.

Mr Forrest, 19 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This is now the sixth time we have used this company to park our car. I cannot fault the service I receive from yourselves.. . I do recommend you as well

Mr Goreton, 19 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy from beginning to end and I know my car is safe until I return. I would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Hinchliffe, 20 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Convenient easy to use. Really helpful & understanding staff when we returned late because Ryanair cancelled our flight & left us to find our own way home.

Ms Williams, 19 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Pollock, 20 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

straight through parked up no problem checking in and same on homeward journey run smoothly and efficiently well done

Mr Garnett, 19 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and Go was generally ok but be warned it is a fair walk from Drop and Go to T1, especially with big bags - that could be made clearer when booking. We could see no signs for drop and go on the way back, but follow signs for T3 and keep going! The automatic machine wasn’t working when we needed to pick up our keys; after a bit of faff a staff member got us sorted. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, big shout out to them.

Mr Rogers, 19 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

On arrival the booking wasn't recognised at the requested car park It took twenty minutes and an angry queue before the error could be fixed

Mr Tobias, 19 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Very good

Mr Poyser, 18 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and efficient process. Location easy to find and quick and easy connection to terminal.

Mr Candy, 18 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We where delayed by 15 hours due too our flight being cancelled, but I was not worried as I knew my car would still be safe and looked after. I expected to have to pay for extra parking, but when I arrived and explained they did not charge me any extra, I think that was very kind of them indeed.

Mrs Miller, 18 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy process will be using again in the future

Mr Hudson, 19 Sep 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1514

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-02-2023, valid as of 05-12-2022