Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£6.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (359 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 359

Drop and Go for me was a very good experience, it was so easy to use and the car is under cover which is a bonus especially in the winter months.

Mr Allen, 22 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on arrival, very convenient for all terminals. Excellent pick up on return journey from airport

Mrs Lee, 22 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Manchester Drop & Go - Fantastic!

Mr Whitehead, 21 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport is a Warren of car parks. Sat nav took us close enough then followed signs to D&G drop and go. Scanned vehicle, parked in a lane, handed keys in, got receipt. Came back, scanned receipt, box flashed with keys in. Tag with location of vehicle.

Mr Ford, 20 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to find where to leave the car, was very quick and easy to leave the keys, bus was there and waiting outside on departure and when we came back the bus was there and waiting there was no queue to get keys, hardly any walking so would definitely use and recommend.

Miss Walker, 20 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Every thing was first class.

Mr Booth, 19 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smooth. Facilities were good. Staff were helpful.

Mr Gibbard, 19 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and Go is a long way from Terminal 2. Meet & Greet would have been a better option on this trip, with hindsight.

Mr Johnson, 19 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

very easy to sort and very helpfull

Mr Laidlow, 18 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected and staff very helpful the shuttle transfers were great waited about 5 minutes on our departure and the shuttle was waiting for us as we arrived back

Mrs Roughley, 18 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It went smoothly from when we got there to when we arrived home staff were very helpful

Mr Mosey, 17 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good experience on the whole. Friendly assistance on arrival to drop off car.. Didn't have to wait long for the transfer bus to T2.

Mr Smith, 16 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Meet & greet turned into Drop & Go as M&G was closed at terminal 2 Manchester, not what we really paid for and waiting for the shuttle bus for over 15 minutes was a very cold experience!!

Mr Duff, 12 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Smooth easy drop off good connection to terminal, car was in good order on return what could you want full marks folks.

Mr Ray, 11 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything perfect thanks. Only thing wasn’t smooth, in key drop off in drop and go parking the machine didn’t recognise the bar code. So had to enter in manually which wasn’t much hassle.

Mr Harrison, 10 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic car parking facility at Manchester Drop and Go! Clean, accessible and very friendly staff

Mr Ennis, 10 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Finding the park via sat nav was slightly tricky but signage is good once you realise d&g stands for drop and go. Drop off was very easy and we got straight on the bus both there and back. It was really very easy.

Mr Laycock, 10 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Don’t know if it was my fault but I had difficulty locating the pick up point at T1 Other than that everything was great

Mr Jones, 09 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent, very quick and efficient, used park and go 3 times now

Mrs Mccluskey, 08 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and very esey. Definitely will book again. Thanks

Mrs Pereira, 08 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We’ve used this facility twice and it was great on both occasions. It’s very efficient and easy to use. There is someone on hand to assist if needed. It feels very secure.

Mrs Paine, 09 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Lost my ticket and gentlemen who helped was brilliant

Mrs Padley, 07 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A great service and reasonable pricing too.

Mr Challes, 06 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Just very straightforward

Mrs Holloway, 06 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect, thanks holiday extras.

Mr Boyle, 05 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to use service. Updates and reminders issued.

Mrs Ward, 04 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to locate with good signage and directions. Good drop off facilities and helpful staff in check in. Bus transfer arrived within a few moments and dropped us within a few feet of the terminal entrance. Return journey from airport back to drop & go just as easy. Would definitely use again.

Mr Barlow, 04 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were good. Great service from staff both there and back. Will definitely use again

Mrs Crawshaw, 04 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So easy just park up in the row drop your keys and your car is parked in a bay ready on your return

Mr Chaplin, 04 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service and helpful staff. The buses were frequent. We would highly recommend using the drop and go service to all our family and friends.

Mr Shariff, 04 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Difficult to find using sat nav but think it's a new road. Check in staff went out of their way to help us with luggage. Room basic but more tha adequate & immaculately clean

Mr Speight, 03 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Facilities were fantastic, staff very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be using again

Mrs Bragg, 03 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and go parking is easy, convenient and economical . Arrive and leave car, simple drop off procedure. Arriving back just hop on bus and simply collect keys and drive home- no hassle.

Ms Bateman, 02 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very slick will use again

Mr Harding, 03 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Airport parking excellent. Well organised system.value for money

Mr Hargraves, 01 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Easy peasy to use, car was easy to find, looked cleaner than when we left it lol. Highly recommend. Thankyou.

Mrs Tough, 01 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

THE STAFF WERE WONDERFUL. VERY HELPFUL RECEIVING US AND VERY UNDERSTANDING WHEN WE ARRIVED A DAY LATE. WOULD DEFINITELY BOOK AGAIN

Mr Ghazi, 01 Jan 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car parking brilliant no hassle even though I booked terminal 1 instead of 2.

Mr Melnyk, 31 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I’ve used holiday extra a lot and the service is great, availability is fantastic, product and prices are very competitive. But, this time I couldn’t find my bookings in the app, which was significantly more difficult to manage, flipping between emails etc. this has been an issue in the past but was definitely a huge disappointment this time.

Mrs Cole, 31 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Easy to find and busses good timimg

Mr Tannahill, 30 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked drop and go at Manchester and it all ran very smoothly. Very helpful staff and a good price, I would definitely recommend.

Miss Cwiklinski, 27 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service and price ,lovely lady to help on arrival to book in,bus took few mins to terminal and was waiting when we returned,easy to use collection for keys ,and colour locator to find our car .

Mrs Hargreaves, 27 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We got stranded with covid in Iceland and when we contacted drop and go they wouldn’t accommodate us with a competitive rate to stay longer. Quoted us £25 a day and we would be a minimum of 10 days. Not impressed at all

Mrs Prince, 25 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

On arrival at Manchester the staff there were brilliant, really helpful and showed us exactly what we had to do to drop the car off, then explained what to do and where to go when we returned. On our return we easily collected the car key and found our car straight away.

Mr Platt, 24 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff assistance at key drop off explained process. Scanned ticket on return to collect key and location of car. Very smooth process, will definitely use again.

Mr Butler, 23 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned with the new sustem

Mr White, 23 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The Google map has not been updated so the roads don't match your location description. You only realise this when you switch to satellite mode.

Mr Bailey, 23 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. The instructions about the coloured bays on return would be helpful but now we no a brilliant idea! If we couldn't find the receipt on return there was no Staff to help. Will definitely be back in May

Mr Columb, 21 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All as expected.

Mrs Reed, 21 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It wasnt clear that the parking was actually at T1 and we had to get the bus. The first time we did this we parked at T2 and left the car there. I prefer Meet and Greet.

Mrs Birchall, 20 Dec 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 359

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-03-2022, valid as of 26-01-2022