Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£6.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 8/10 (151 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 151

We booked Drop & Go parking at Manchester Airport. Everything went smoothly. We did require some assistance upon arrival to the kiosk but staff were friendly and helpful. To collect our keys upon our return was easy. We have already booked Drop & Go through Holidays Extras again :)

Mr Wildgoose, 14 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very professional

Mr Millinger, 13 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful, used the drop and go twice in the last 2 months and both times been helpful. Very easy and simple to use the parking facilities everything is signposted and straightforward. Buses to terminals run every 10 mins which is great as not waiting too long at either departure day or arrival day.

Mr Callaghan, 14 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy booking from the app. Good price and best place to park at Manchester

Mr Ashforth, 13 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went well with DROP AND GO yhe drop off was easy and a dream with helpful assistants. The collection was different. There was no one there to advise and I'd lost my piece of paper. Luckily I'd taken a photo of it and managed to scan my phone. Also lucky to find my car. There was no indication of it's location on the paperwork. Otherwise I'd given a ten.

Mr Morgan, 13 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was a very easy process and the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mr Butterfield, 12 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service using the Drop & Go at Manchester Airport. Would use again and would recommend.

Miss Brown, 12 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful Easy to pick the keys up after a very long journey

Ms Taylor, 12 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine. A very slick system of booking in the car and on collection

Mr Brownlow, 12 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We were booked to drop off the car at 5.30am on Sunday 3rd, We followed the instructions for D&G, but missed the entry to c ar park as signage was not ahead of us but on the side of the building. We were the lost and needed a car park employee to lead us! We talked to 2. Other couples who had the same problem. The bus dropped ud at T 2 - but a long walk from checking. On return difficult to find bus then when got yo D&G ticket would not release key - so needed to get an assistant to print a new ticket Concept of D&G great - but many customer operating difficulties, whic could be solved

Mrs Cotton, 12 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Parking was too far from the terminal. Key drop off was overly complicated. Bus transfer was too long. Key pickup was confusing. Pickup location involved about a Mtr walk. Long stay in T2 would have been more practical. Very poor

Mr Holley, 12 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

We used drop and go, easy to use and the bus was waiting for us when we got out of arrivals. Scanned the ticket, got the key and found our car easily

Mrs Catterall, 12 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop n go service is excellent

Mrs Boulton, 11 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

well organised staff friendly

Mrs Fairclough, 12 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Product advertised no transfer, but once booking confirmed it said bus needed to the terminal Once booked it can’t be cancelled Refund not offered, only voucher Directions on return not that clear Car seat settings changed Mirrors not tucked in

Ms Hertzberg, 11 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

When I collected my keys the ticket had 3 locations marked on it. Suggesting my car had been moved 3 times. This was confirmed by the 2 new locations registered on my satnav. The service says that the car will move once and not off site. Also driver seat was moved forward, raised and lumbar adjusted. So much so that I struggled to gain entry to the car. Also my car ventilation system was turned off, windscreen wiper column turned to off and mirrors (which auto fold) manually folded in. All actions that I can’t work out why would be needed to move the car within the multi-storey car park.

Mr Horsburgh, 12 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Yes. Would definitely recommend. Very easy to find & informative from start of drop off to picking car up. Brilliant.

Mrs Bryant, 11 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The parking was very easy to find parking was easy the staff where very helpful when booking in

Mr Mayall, 11 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the man on the desk was very helpful as it was my first time booking an airport car park. I will be be using you again the next time i fly from Manchester airport. Thanks.

Mr Gould, 11 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience and simple to use. Would highly recommend.

Miss Horabin, 11 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not clear as to where to get the bus back to the car park when you exit Manchester Airport . I waited 30 minutes for a bus and eventually flagged one down only to be told I was waiting at the wrong bus stop. Apart from that everything was OK.

Mr Dalby, 10 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Takes the pressure out of holiday parking. Such an effortless task with the drop and go service. 10/10 what an amazing set up

Miss Dimmick, 09 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A good service

Mr Farr, 07 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy parking and collection

Mrs Firth, 07 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mrs Tubman, 07 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not using this carpark before was abit apprehensive so got there early. Everything went just as explained in e-mail dropped car off went to key dropping were a member of staff guided you through procedure well impressed would consider Drop and Go for future airport parking.

Mr Shambley, 07 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My experience on returning to Manchester on 5th October I collected my from Drop and Go and discovered my car front nearside bumper was damaged it was impossible to speak to anyone and my complaint will take up to 21 days for Holiday Extras to address my email

Mr Wickham, 07 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

How can you improve on a service that is absolutely the best

Mr Fitzpatrick, 07 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

arrived at drop & go parked car in the bay for collection went to the foyer to put details in the touch screen got a ticket and placed car key into a bag and dropped the keys into a box numbered on your other ticket then got lift down to the bus stop for your terminal its simple as that would use this company again

Mr Mackenzie, 06 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent services and help given by staff, would definitely use again.

Ms Firth, 06 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent and efficient service will definitely use again

Mr Wadsworth, 06 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Bit confusing to find it off the postcode provided . And again bit confusing to get out the car park . But would definitely use you again ,now I know the system .

Mr Mcevoy, 06 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Absolutely foolproof system. Very impressed. Staff extremely patient and helpful. It's a very simple process which I will now use every time I travel.

Miss Newbould, 06 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quite a walk with heavy cases but excellent service and very easy to use .

Mrs Hillam, 05 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The meet and greet was a disaster, won’t be booking it again. Checking car in was fine but when I came back to collect they told me my car wasn’t checked in properly. They had to call a manager at 3am for him to confirm my car was there and sort my keys.

Mr Thomas, 05 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

This was the first time we had used Drop & Go. We found it very easy to us and were impressed with the service. Directions to the site were easy to follow. We were met by a member of staff that helped use book the car in and waited a few minutes for the bus to the terminus. Likewise the return journey was easy. finding the bus stop and waiting for the bus was only 10 minutes. The automated key dispenser was easy to use and a member was on hand to point us in the direction of were our car was parked. All very smooth and easy.

Mr Till, 04 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went well, and we have booked the same parking for our forthcoming trip away in a few weeks.

Mr Johnson, 04 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good built environment. Well planned. Helpful staff.

Mr Wylie, 04 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used the New Drop & Go Park at Manchester. Very smooth and just a couple of minutes on the transfer, with very little waiting time.

Mr Plummer, 04 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

parking the car was easy. however, we flew back into terminal 1 and struggled to find the Drop & Go parking from there. when we did locate the car park and retrieved the car key, the tag said the car was parked in RED ZONE 4. There were a lot of cars parked up in that zone and we had to wander up and down the different rows to locate the car. The lighting was very dim

Mr Carruthers, 04 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Loads of spam emails; unsubscribe being ignored

Mr Wulf, 04 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

fast and simple once you realized that DG stands for Drop and Go !! doddle on return !!

Mr Bell, 03 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service great location would definitely recommend it

Mr Goodey, 02 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked 11 night parking drop and go. Instructions were clear and easy although help was at hand on site. Bus a little busy on way out . Although airport was no where near capacity. Return was easy although I had flat battery which they assisted with promptly and efficiently.

Mr Bleazard, 03 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Baker, 03 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Nowhere near as good as the old Meet and Greet. Would only use again because there is not really any option

Mr Parkinson, 02 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

You could improve by having the M& G or drop & go at T2 instead of having to waiting for a bus, which is a free for all when it does turn up. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Allen, 01 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

#first time we had parked at drop and go so we were a little confused as to what to do but it was ok but prefer meet and greet

Mrs Parkinson, 01 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very easy to use airport parking. Couldn't wish for better service.

Mrs Staniforth, 30 Sep 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Didn't like the drop and go found it very stressful signs say one thing but you just had blokes shouting at you Nowhere near as good as meet and greet

Mr Reilly, 30 Sep 2021

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 151

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-12-2021, valid as of 16-10-2021