Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Self Park , on average, 9/10 (10567 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10567

All went well. Happy so far.

Mr Radonic, 20 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything good thankyou

Mr Keeler, 20 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything was good appart of delayed flight but that is not yours fault. Confusing a bit with bus as it has different name on the bus and stations on car park ...we didn't know if each colour has own station. Should be announced by bus driver. But overal good and happy.

Miss Benova, 19 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Thank you so much, the car park was very well managed by attendant staff from the point if entry right up to parking up!. Slightly disappointed that the car park was still in a state of rubble and the surfaces were not tarmaced.

Mrs Khan, 19 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

pleasant and efficient staff quick transfers

Mr Chapman, 19 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Verry happy

Mr Teodor, 18 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything is very easy and comfortable. Easy to book, park and get to the airport. Perfect!

Mr/S Liutkeviciene, 17 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

very helpful staff

Mr Burgess, 18 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Total confusion on the return journey. Two different coaches arrived and many people didn't know which they were booked onto. Those of us that had booked for the Slip End park were pushed out of the line as everybody rushed to gate S. I think you should have two gates for the buses to avoid confusion.This will only get worse in the height of summer.

Mrs Lediard, 17 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Easy to find car park could do re tarmacing staff very friendly

Mr Welch, 17 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
3 out of 5

Came back to find a brick somehow had been thrown over a fence and we now need a new windscreen so site doesn't appear to be that secure.

Mr Wybron, 17 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

All went perfectly

Mrs Ilea, 16 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent, simple service.

Mr Muncaster, 15 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Terrible bus was full up when we got on it.my wife who has ms had to stand for the journey. This was both ways as bus once again was full.car Park was rough have you tried pulling a suitcase through rough ground and loose stone.

Mr Lusha, 15 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
2 out of 5

All was good, plenty of staff directing you to park, didnt have to wait many minutes either way for the shuttle. It is a little way off site of the airport, so it is not possible to walk it if you were late. It suited us perfectly though. Will use again.

Mrs Drake, 14 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

much better now you just park your car and leave it there for your trip. Check in was also mucn better.

Mrs Jones, 13 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Perfect place for younger people, Lovely place, lovely time, wasn't expecting anything like that what i got, but thank you for this amazing holidays and good offer!

Mr Steponavicius, 12 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

The Airpark was really easy to find. The staff were courteous and everything ran very smoothly.

Mr Wakefield, 12 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything was as described at the car park. Staff were helpful and buses ran regularly. The only reason I gave a nine was the location was a little confusing. The Sat Nav lost connection around that area and so took a little searching. Other than that it was spot on!

Mrs Smith, 12 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We flew from Luton to Glasgow, we found airparks easily, would use again

Mr Smye, 11 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Air parks at Luton service at Slip Rnd has deteriorated . There is a sign at the gate in the bus station requesting customers to ring to request a pickup. A number of passengers tried telephoning but not one person was able to get through. It was 3.00 am and we were waiting longer than the 15 minutes intervals. It used to be an excellent service. .

Mrs Rapsey, 11 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
2 out of 5

Was a bit shocked when I got to the barriers and was charged.00. After speaking to the office and confirmed my reference number everything was sorted...saw the funny side afterwards.

Miss Jack, 10 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the beginning to the end.

Mrs Doel, 10 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Batty, 09 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Absolutely flawless . Have used the parking at Slip End previously . Good directions and friendly staff

Mr Walton, 09 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Sistemul foarte bun

Mr Stangaciu, 09 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and park . Buses very fast to drop off and pick up . For sure we are going to use your services again!!

Mrs Aliman, 08 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We used the Holiday extras parking facility at Luton Airport. It was a very straightforward process to make the booking online. In fact we made a booking and then we discovered we get exactly the same parking but cheaper with a voucher. We weren't sure how to do this online but one short phone call later and it was sorted. The booking in at the airport was simple with a member of staff directing each customer to the next available space. The parking spaces are a little tight and the parking surface is basic but as soon as you've parked you walk a very short distance to the stop for the next bus to the departure area at the airport. The bus wasn't busy and the driver was very pleasant and professional. On our rereturn we just went to the appropriate stop and the bus arrived within 10 minutes. We were back in our car within 15-20 minutes from arriving at the appropriate bus stop.

Mrs Roberts, 08 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Sharma, 06 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

All smooth and efficient.

Mr Mills, 05 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Is not the first time I am using your services. Everything went smoothly, very well organised, easy to acces, efficient and cost effective. I definitely will recommend to anybody.

Mrs Toader, 05 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

I cannot fault the experience I had with Holiday Extras. I booked car parking at Luton Airport through their website as I went to Amsterdam for a week. Everything was hassle free, seamless, great comms (where I needed to be and when), reminder emails were sent and the staff on the shuttle bus and entry kiosk were friendly and helpful. Although I was travelling solo, my mind was at ease and there was no stress. The actual process of parking my car and picking it up was so easy and it was reasonably priced too - much cheaper than taxis!

Dr Tinker, 04 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

The whole experience was great as always. I booked Airparks car park in Luton. Was able to change time and car registration for free, almost last minute. I had 20% discount as I booked through email from Holiday extras :)

Mrs Bucur, 04 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Improve frequency of transfers

Mr Michael, 05 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Second time of using parking at Luton, just as smooth as the first time.

Mrs Squire, 03 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Very clear, precise directions and instructions. Great service from the guys too.

Mr Brogan, 03 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

My hotel and car parking experience was simple

Mrs Cato, 03 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We were pleasantly impressed with how smooth our parking went from catching the shuttle bus to the airport on our way to catching bus back to the parking would use again without a doubt and certainly recommend it

Mrs Willis, 02 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Went very smoothly. Toilets at Luton slip end absolutely filthy. A couple who travelling 3 hours were appalled at how filthy toilets were. We were lucky as only travelled from Aylesbury. Needs deep clean urgently,

Mrs Peverall, 02 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Staff were helpful and friendly. Shame it is such a dusty area otherwise it would have been a 10 out of 10 experience.

Mr Curtis, 02 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Smooth transfers both ways although the bus was very busy going to the airport.

Mr Madgwick, 02 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We were greeted with a smile and had everything clearly explained to us. The buses are very regular so you are not left standing about waiting. From our aircraft landing to being back in the car was no more than 40mins. Would definitely recommend this service.

Mr Mallon, 01 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Good organization, best price for parking.

Mrs Holodova, 02 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went OK

Mr Howes, 01 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, easy to park, quick shuttle to/ from the airport, good rate

Mrs Diaconescu, 30 Apr 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Very good staff very abliging very helpful

Mrs Harper, 30 Apr 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We always fly from Luton and always use Airpark. It's so easy to book and everything is always as expected. Despite losing our ticket (!) we had no problems and everyone was very helpful

Mrs Sargeant, 30 Apr 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Easy to find, everything went very smoothly would use again

Mrs Hayes, 01 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

great service very ease and staff friendly

Miss Leek, 29 Apr 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Leal, 29 Apr 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10567

Top