Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10612 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10612

Everything was perfect

Mrs Charlesworth, 24 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth and punctual service.

Mr Wittman, 23 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service!, everything ran like clockwork and would definitely use them again!.

Mr Sharman, 20 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange Airparks off site parking.

Mr Bird, 20 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I've been using Airparks everytime I go to Luton and never had an issue. Prices are fair, staff is helpful both for self park and drop and go, and the shuttle is available 24/7. Great location too, only 10minutes drive from the airport

Miss Ioffredo, 19 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very help full & well organised

Mr Watkinson, 18 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs Jackson, 18 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking with airparks is the best, I’ve used them for years

Mrs Scarff, 16 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

my flight was cancelled so u had to extend my parking, really friendly personal and good facilities 10strars costumer service

Mr Chitigoi, 13 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was top notch staff so friendly and helpful

Mr Green, 12 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking at Slip end is fantastic. Staff great.

Mr Dowling, 09 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking at Slip end is fantastic. Staff great.

Mr Dowling, 08 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to book for parking and with a discount. Happy with my experience overall.

Mr Benko, 06 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park surface is very uneven hence, difficult to manage language from the bus to the car.

Miss Sajewicz, 05 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was ok.

Mr Pajor, 03 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service. However on arrival, it was dark and we were concerned we hadn't arrived at the right place for our departure on holiday. Better signage would have been welcome. Our return home was smooth, thank you.

Mrs Lowe, 03 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, no hassle as had keys with us

Mr Sorrentino, 01 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, have used you a number of times and will continue to do so.

Miss England, 30 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. Everything was clear and the staff were extremely helpful.

Ms Wilson, 28 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Damage to car

Mr Lewis, 28 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Very well organised. Felt safe and secure. Friendly staff. Easy to access

Mr Whittle, 27 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

THE BEST

Mr Vasilev, 26 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Very happy with drop off and collection

Mr Wallace, 24 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Smith, 24 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Facilities are wonderful, but no help at all to amend a booking, online or by phone, impossible to get through after many attempts.

Mr Carvalho, 24 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very good organisation

Mr Yordanov, 22 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection. Bus wait was short

Mr Brown, 22 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient

Mrs Hughes, 21 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Stress free from start to finish.

Mr Mullaney, 19 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking with Holiday Extras. The whole process was easy and straightforward. The staff at airparks made the process of dropping our car off and collecting it again very easy.

Mr Scales, 16 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Never had a problem ????

Mrs Mihaylova, 13 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy access from M1. Straightforward check in and check out process. Regular transfer bus within easy access. Highly recommend!!

Mrs Poole, 12 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The parking experience was very straightforward and easy. Car park was secure and well marshalled. We also paid extra for the airport lounge - this was mostly good although most toilet facilities were out of order and the ones that were open were quite dirty. The bus driver on the way back deserves a lot of thanks - although the bus was quite full, he made extra room for us to board which was very welcome with two young children at 2am in the morning

Mr Bottomley, 10 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Just what I expected. Great service

Mr Sayer, 07 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Ease of booking and ease of process at the parking area made the whole experience as smooth as it could have been. Prompt transfer buses and short-hop distance to the airport is always a bonus and means you can arrive in good time, and of course get back to your car quickly when returning home.

Mr Jobe, 04 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward, facilities are as described and staff are very helpful and friendly.

Mr Celiku, 03 Aug 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Ashton, 31 Jul 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have used you many times and can’t fault the service

Mr Taylor, 29 Jul 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

smooth and organised experience as ususal

Mr Bullock, 30 Jul 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The flught got cancelled and basically the car was in your prenises for 3 hours and I did not receive anyvrefund for the week we booked for.

Mrs Lupu, 27 Jul 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Good service, good facilities helpful staff.

Mrs Brogan, 26 Jul 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was so simple and straightforward! The two members of staff who I met were courteous and very helpful.

Mrs Tod, 22 Jul 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Professional and reliable

Mr Naumovic, 22 Jul 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Paid for Drop and Go. We had to get up at 2am as it was, so wanted a quick airport transfer so we could get a chance to have breakfast. Waited for the transfer. Four buses went straight past the pick-up point. I asked staff what was happening, told that they were full! The next bus did stop on a member off staff's instruction. No breakfast, thank you for that. On return, bus driver could not open the gate, refused to allow us to walk round with our luggage. Waited an additional 15 minutes for another bus.

Mr Johnston, 18 Jul 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Easy to find, helpful staff and quick and easy transfer

Mr Gordon, 07 Jul 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Superb service during an especially difficult and trying times. ***7 Star quality

Mr Samrai, 13 Nov 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was so much easier to use the carpark, by not having to check in and leave keys, had a 10 min wait for the bus, which was well organised felt safe, everyone wearing masks, return journey was easy, just rang the number given and was told bus would be there within 15-20 mins, which it was, then just got the car and left, so much quicker, would highly recommend, and guy at barrier was helpful and efficient

Mrs West, 12 Oct 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great device as always. I use holiday extras all the time I travel as I have property abroad. My car is nice and safe which is great piece of mind. It’s easy to get to and navigate to the bus pick up and drop off. You do have to remember that when you park your car to look at your ticket as you could get on the wrong bus just like we did ????. Staff are friendly and willing to help if needed so I’m really pleased with the service I get.

Mr Judd, 09 Oct 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Bus transfer fine. Car parking was easy.

Mr Southworth, 08 Oct 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

In these different times the whole procedure was carried out very efficiently

Ms Alderman, 29 Aug 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10612

Top