Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10573 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10573

Was so much easier to use the carpark, by not having to check in and leave keys, had a 10 min wait for the bus, which was well organised felt safe, everyone wearing masks, return journey was easy, just rang the number given and was told bus would be there within 15-20 mins, which it was, then just got the car and left, so much quicker, would highly recommend, and guy at barrier was helpful and efficient

Mrs West, 12 Oct 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great device as always. I use holiday extras all the time I travel as I have property abroad. My car is nice and safe which is great piece of mind. It’s easy to get to and navigate to the bus pick up and drop off. You do have to remember that when you park your car to look at your ticket as you could get on the wrong bus just like we did ????. Staff are friendly and willing to help if needed so I’m really pleased with the service I get.

Mr Judd, 09 Oct 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Bus transfer fine. Car parking was easy.

Mr Southworth, 08 Oct 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was meant to travel last Thursday and my holiday got cancelled. I did email you telling you this, requesting my dates to be amended to next year but still haven’t had a reply ???????????

Miss Moretto, 24 Sep 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

In these different times the whole procedure was carried out very efficiently

Ms Alderman, 29 Aug 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car parking, easy to book and excellent value. Great service both to and from the airport.

Mrs Holford, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car parking, easy to book and excellent value. Great service both to and from the airport.

Mrs Holford, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and very easy to Use the system

Mr Yusuf, 17 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and very easy to Use the system

Mr Yusuf, 17 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had a minor problem retrieving my car key that was quickly resolved by a member of staff.

Mr Mather, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Had a minor problem retrieving my car key that was quickly resolved by a member of staff.

Mr Mather, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We are stranded in Lanzarote doe to covid19 and have been unable to contact anyone at car parks Luton to lflet them no the situation. The phone number on our ticket was totally useless and no help at all just hope our car is still there when we get back on Thursday,

Mr Lewry, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

We are stranded in Lanzarote doe to covid19 and have been unable to contact anyone at car parks Luton to lflet them no the situation. The phone number on our ticket was totally useless and no help at all just hope our car is still there when we get back on Thursday,

Mr Lewry, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Had some difficulty with the scanning machine on arrival but staff on duty very helpful Every other facility worked well. A good experience

Mrs Waldie, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had some difficulty with the scanning machine on arrival but staff on duty very helpful Every other facility worked well. A good experience

Mrs Waldie, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Me and my wife used the Airparks Drop & Go at Luton Airport and everything was very smooth from bringing the car to collecting the keyes and leaving. Would use again for sure!

Mr Hostansky, 13 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very well organised

Mr Stokes, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

staff on drop off were helpful and collection of the car was easy! very happy.

Mr Wilson, 13 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very well organised

Mr Stokes, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

staff on drop off were helpful and collection of the car was easy! very happy.

Mr Wilson, 13 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The whole experience was smooth and the staff were pleasant.

Mr Black, 13 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Just as described

Mrs Smith, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The whole experience was smooth and the staff were pleasant.

Mr Black, 13 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Just as described

Mrs Smith, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On arrival back at Luton the first bus was full and we had a very long and cold wait for the next one Apart from that every thing else was fine

Mr Linnell, 12 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On arrival back at Luton the first bus was full and we had a very long and cold wait for the next one Apart from that every thing else was fine

Mr Linnell, 12 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hi very friendly service, last time i was two days late to pick up my car , they didn't change any extra, highly recommending , ????

Mr/S Spanderashvili, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Already booked parking spot for Easter. Only gripe, and it is a really minor one, is that the windows on the buses are always covered with condensation. Not sure how you would fix that though.

Mr Pike, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Irimia, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Using the service everytime we travelling from Luton as it is so easy and convenient.

Mr Borland, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick easy check in, fast transfer to the airport and back. Smooth return and quick to obtain keys and locate car.

Mr Bentley, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service and easy booking

Mr Purman, 07 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really pleased with your system, very well organised at your end and personnel around to assist the likes of myself who can easily get confused. Really appreciated everything. Thank you

Mr Barlow, 07 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks is a very well run efficient business and everything went smoothly, with no problems or complications. Staff, very helpful and everything appears to run to time.

Mr Johnston, 07 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We paid extra for a meet and greet service on our return, however when we telephoned the number the “chauffeur” failed to answer the call at least 6 times, in about 20 mins which caused us a lot of anxiety, we eventually got an answer and the guy denied that we had rang at all

Ms Simpson, 05 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

We paid extra for a meet and greet service on our return, however when we telephoned the number the “chauffeur” failed to answer the call at least 6 times, in about 20 mins which caused us a lot of anxiety, we eventually got an answer and the guy denied that we had rang at all

Ms Simpson, 05 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Easy to use, help there if needed, bus driver was friendly, collecting car on way back was really quick and easy to do

Mrs West, 04 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy hassle free helpful staff

Mrs Crizzle, 05 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

HASSLE FREE AND CONVENIENT PARKING AT REASONABLE RATES.

Mr Riva, 04 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always!

Mr Morre, 05 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service! Clear, fast, friendly!

Mr Gyurcso, 04 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth and organised stay

Mr Beisly, 04 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great Airparks in Luton

Mr Cwizewicz, 29 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We waited quite some time for the connecting bus to the airport on the outward journey.

Mr Young, 29 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As usual easy and excellent service, recommend to anyone parking at airport

Mr Davis, 29 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything great.

Mr Etchells, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything great.

Mr Etchells, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Faultless first class service. Great value, exceeded all expectations.

Mr Hyams, 28 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Can”t fault it!

Mrs Kipling, 28 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Faultless first class service. Great value, exceeded all expectations.

Mr Hyams, 28 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10573

Top