Liverpool airport Multi-Storey Car Park reviews

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1660 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1660

Booking process straight forward. Easy to find multistory carpark. Direct access to liverpool Airport from carpark. Reasonable price for parking considering it was peak holiday time.

Mrs Quinn, 14 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely seamless. Have used many times and will continue to do so.

Mr Terry, 11 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went to plan and great email reminders to check booking / ammend

Mrs Brady, 10 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Cheapest price, second time using this facility in 3 months and all ran smoothly from start to finish, convenient and easy.

Mr Haycock, 06 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parked in Multi-storey Liverpool No problems in or out will definitely use again.

Mr Fletcher, 02 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

There was a problem on arrival at the multi-storey as the system was down which meant the ticket machine and barrier were not working. We had to wait some time for the intercom to be answered but the problem was then dealt with promptly. On our return the intercom was answered immediately and the barrier raised which was great. We thought there might be an issue as we had no ticket. Would be happy to use the facility again.

Mrs Regan, 30 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The easy access to the airport is very handy for people of a respectable age.

Mrs Gemmell, 29 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was fine .

Mrs White, 28 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Mr Pennington, 23 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book

Mr Jennison, 18 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Just what I expected from Holiday Extras

Mr Carnes, 18 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Airport Parking

Mr Aspinall, 16 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The booking process was straightforward, there were no problems accessing the car park and leaving was equally easy

Mr Hoggins, 15 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked multi-story parking at Liverpool Airport. Entry and exit worked perfectly!

Mr Bennett, 14 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy no hassle just what we needed when going away

Mrs Penny, 12 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

all smoothly from purchase to exit.

Mr Reed, 12 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I originally booked under one car registration but then had to change my car. I updated the registration via the website but when I arrived at Liverpool airport it did not have any record of me. The car park help desk found my booking from the original registration but much time and effort was spent which should have been avoided.

Mr Smith, 12 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

No flexibility at all to change my parking booking by a day when my flight was cancelled. Had to rebook and lose the cost of the original booking.

Mr Nicholson, 11 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to use website and easy to book. Always use late return cover which has now been extended to 48hours. Liverpool airport multi-storey- Entered barrier, took ticket. Kept safe! On leaving the car park no ticket was needed. Plenty of space but if you had a large car you would have to look on further floors as spaces are tight. The car park needed a good sweep as it was very littered!

Mrs Darlington, 05 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, I was a little concerned about the possible delays but although a little late there were no problems when collecting the car.

Mr Edmondson, 03 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking at Liverpool multi-storey. When we arrived we couldn’t gain access. On buzzing for help we were advised that Holiday Extras hadn’t passed on our two cars registrations and were advised to take a ticket to gain access and to sort it out when we got home. Whilst on holiday, I emailed Holiday Extras and also contacted via the help tool on the app. I received NO response to either. We worried about this throughout our holiday!! On arrival home and exit from the car park the barrier didn’t lift. We spent 10 minutes explaining our problem per car before being released. Overall a poor and worrying experience. As we stand I won’t be recommending HE or booking again. I would be happy to discuss this experience and any recompense you may think appropriate.

Mr Mellor, 03 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

It was very easy to book the parking at the airport.

Mrs Rogan, 02 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very close to departures

Mr Warboys, 02 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on all went as planned Thank you ????

Mrs Swain, 01 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problems at all

Mrs Turner, 30 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good communication with easy chat

Mr Pulford, 01 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, was given the car park instructions, how to get there and how to enter and exit. Was really pleased

Mrs Hassall, 29 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, was given the car park instructions, how to get there and how to enter and exit. Was really pleased

Mrs Hassall, 28 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I’ve used you at various airports for many years and never had a problem. I recently returned back into Liverpool having messed up the entry procedures on arrival, but even at 04.00, the person on the other end of the help button sorted things and I was away within minutes. I used to use APH, but you are much better!

Mr Lawton, 27 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - thank you. Facilities were exactly as described. We didnt come into contact with any staff members.

Mrs Damsell, 27 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect is the way I would describe the last booking. I have used your service for many years. Firstly as one of your agents before I retired 12 years ago and of course, since then.

Mr Ramsbottom, 25 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ryanair parking discount is equal or better than holiday extras

Mr Parkinson, 24 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Everything went nice and smooth at the multi-storey John Lennon Airport, Liverpool. We have been prior and how easy it is to leave your vehicle undercover and secured. You mention "were the staff helpful"? We didn't physically see any or come into contact with staff at the car park, not that this was a problem.

Mr Smallwood, 19 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park near to terminal

Mrs Andrew, 18 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

had problem when i arrived.gate would not recognise my reg .talked to man on intercom,very helpfull but he was unable to print a ticket to use on my return and told me to talk to someone on intercom on my return.this i did but the person i talked i dont think could understand me everytime i gave her my booking ref she kept getting the letters in the wrong order so took quite a while before she lifted the barrier .

Mr Milby, 17 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

On arrival at John Lennon Airport on the 1st. June the barrier to the multi storey car park did not rise and we had to press the intercom to say we had booked in advance. It then issued a ticket and the barrier rose. On our return there was no problem and the barrier recognised our car number.

Mrs Duncan, 13 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use parking facilities.

Mr Blower, 14 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Traveled form Amsterdam to Liverpool Airport, excellent straight through security, and to the departure hall, parking in the multistory a breeze, excellent throughout

Mr Smith, 10 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Had trouble getting into the car park and when I made contact i never got a reply for over a week, when I did eventually make contact The person I spoke to wasn’t at all helpful and basically told it happens all time. If this is the case then why not do something about it Very disappointed

Mr Rees, 10 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Flight to Malaga Spain from Liverpool Airport. PERFECT Parked in Multi storey on the airport. 5* Used Fast Track in Liverpool Airport 5* no waiting

Mrs Mcwilliam, 08 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool multi storey car park was very good.

Mr Dennehy, 06 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

An excellent experience all round.

Mrs Mullen, 03 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t open, despite me contacting you a week before because my confirmation said mrtempbooking. I had definitely provided my details

Mr Tempbooking, 03 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

All smooth no hold ups

Mr Musson, 01 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly no problems at all

Mr Rutherford, 01 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly no problem’s at all

Mr Smith, 31 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great price, easy to use site highly reccomend

Mr Ellis, 28 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool Airport is brilliant the multi - storey is just across the road from the terminal , everything went very smoothly , would definitely book car parking through holiday extras again !

Mr Wolfson, 26 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book online using the vouchers from the last 2 years being unable to travel with covid restrictions.

Mrs Rogan, 26 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Happy with this car park booking

Mrs Lloyd, 21 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1660

Top