Liverpool airport Multi-Storey Car Park reviews

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1537 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1537

Always use Holidayextras for airport parking due to the quality of service

Mr Clarke, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use Holidayextras for airport parking due to the quality of service

Mr Clarke, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I gave the receptionist my booking reference but she wanted the bar code. I was not sent a bar code! I explained after 6 minutes that she needs to input the reference manually. She was not too impressed. The food? Not up to Manchester airports I’m afraid.

Mrs Anderson, 06 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Great directions ,ease of access and as it says 1 min to departures

Mrs Hardman, 29 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All smooth and straight forward.

Mrs Darlington, 28 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All worked as described in booking

Mrs Savidge, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth and straight forward

Mr Pickup, 19 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service literally a 2 minute walk to the terminal will definitely use again

Mrs Davey, 15 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool Multi Storey easy to find and short walk to Airport. Signage very good.

Mrs Akam, 15 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we landed home and collected our car the car park said we owed £294 when we put the ticket in the machine. This is the second time this has happened, we had the same problem at Liverpool last year.

Mrs Coulton, 15 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Questionairres that group coples as either young or mature

Mr Foy, 05 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. Can't think of any way it could have been improved.

Mr Heywood, 22 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking

Mr Ellis, 08 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Smith, 06 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went exactly as expected.

Ms Foden, 30 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very convenient for an early morning flight. There were plenty of spaces.

Mrs Temple, 18 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park as described.

Mrs Marland, 15 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we came out of car park we were told we owed money. Rang information they had no recorded of our booking after giving them all the information they finally let us through. Staff very unhelpful but facilities was really good

Mrs Roberts, 09 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

When we came out of car park we were told we owed money. Rang information they had no recorded of our booking after giving them all the information they finally let us through. Staff very unhelpful but facilities was really good

Mrs Roberts, 09 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Great car park across from the airport and under cover

Mrs Srivalsan, 03 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked Airport car park and airport transfer when arrived. Both excellent and will be using again on next trip. Thank you

Mrs Ackers, 29 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything good and as described

Mr Acott, 29 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to terminal

Mrs Bruce, 27 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as per your info, all went smoothly on both arrival and exit.

Mr Patrick, 26 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras since I worked in Travel over 14 years ago and would never even consider booking with any other company!! Always the smoothest and easiest processes.

Mr Anderson, 25 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Watkins, 15 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ease of parking. Minutes from terminal. Value for money.

Mrs Morris, 14 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Like clockwork.no improvement necessary. Have used Holiday Autos many times Thank you

Mr Curran, 06 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park couldn’t have been any closer to the airport, the barriers in and out worked efficiently, and there we’re plenty of places to park, resulting in a trouble free transition.

Mr Dinsdale, 02 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool multi storey car park - always hassle free and 1 minute from the terminal building. Ideal!

Mr Hill, 31 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi Storey was fine although spaces were limited. One obvious tip is to note down what floor you are parked. It is amazing how quickly you forget.

Mr Cole, 28 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi Storey was fine although spaces were limited. One obvious tip is to note down what floor you are parked. It is amazing how quickly you forget.

Mr Cole, 28 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly

Mr Walsh, 28 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy to find and straight across from the airport, 2 mins walk, would use again

Mrs Carradice, 20 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we arrived at airport our car wasn’t on the system for entry,but this was quickly solved.When returning I went straight to a help desk and my ticket was quickly validated for exit.

Mrs Hardley, 18 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very handy parking right opposite terminal. Straightforward and no faffing about. Worth paying more for.

Ms Robinson, 12 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Completely smooth service from booking to parking. Excellent.

Mr Wearing, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent car park yards from terminal no hassle would not hesitate to book again.

Mr Lamb, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent. Fantastic location just across the road from check in. Highly recommended.

Mr Hague, 07 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service and facilities as described

Miss Croft, 04 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all

Mr Brown, 04 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use website Reasonably priced parking All went very smoothly

Mrs Thompson, 23 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was first class, no problems at all

Mr Smith, 21 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We use holiday extra for parking at Liverpool and Manchester every time. Smooth easy and fair priced

Mrs Laurie, 19 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Straight in parked, and straight out no problem as smooth as could be

Mrs Conroy, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No issues or problems

Mr Thornton, 12 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi story car park at Liverpool airport is really convenient. Instructions all clear and spaces when we arrived made it easy for us to get into the terminal very quickly.

Mr Briant, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Price was a little steep but it was so easy into the car park get the ticket. Returning put your ticket in barrier lifts and away you go

Herr Holzkaemper, 05 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Parked in the multi storey at Liverpool airport. Had no problems at all.

Mrs Evans, 04 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We had no problems whatsoever with our reservation, plenty of space in the car park and no issues with the barriers upon entry or exit.

Mr Clewlow, 02 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1537

Top