Reviews for Meet and Greet Liverpool Airport Parking

Speke Hall Ave, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Meet and Greet Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£9.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (194 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 194

Easy process, simple and effective, when you get home tired this system is just what you need

Mr Murphy, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Near to the terminal. Fairly easy to find. Entry and registration slightly confusing but return pickup very easy & satisfactory. Would certainly use again having done it once.

Mr Cozens, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Directions were awful, sat nav postcode completely useless, took three attempts to find the carpark, in the end had to get help off an airport staff member - cost an additional £5 to get out of the drop off area and there was NO covered walkway as described which was one reason for booking this car park. .... AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!

Mr Kirkby, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Was easy and quick

Mr Rutter, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish and assistance on site as are first time doing .

Mrs Hughes, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process went very smoothly.

Mrs Coysh, 23 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Liverpool airport: Signage to the meet and greet was poor. After 30 mins we found it and was told the signage had to be that small due to council restrictions! The directions on the paperwork were poor. We will not be using this service again.

Miss Davies, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Super easy! Directions perfect and process faultless.

Mr Cooper, 22 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not enough time to read the instructions on the screen (first time using this at Liverpool). Return was fine all went well.

Mr Johnson, 19 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This service was excellent, easy to find, instructions were clear and parking was very close to the airport (perfect with two kids under 2 and a load of luggage). Trollys were readily available which again was fantastic (just need to remember they use £1 coin), we had no contact with staff as so easy.

Mrs Jones, 12 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and simple. Exactly as described.

Mr Anderson, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it was perfect

Mr Kirk, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There were no problems at all with dropping off or collecting.

Mr Barnett, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

V helpful staff. Could be better signposted though

Mr Mcnamee, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No signposts to Meet & Greet at Liverpool airport Or if there were we all missed them

Mr Pass, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Great price. Only 1 minute walk from the airport. So easy.

Mr Thornton, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The entire experience, from dropping off the keys to picking them back up again was simple and straightforward. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Appleton, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient automated meet and greet facility adjacent to the terminal building.

Mr Williams, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

meet and greet Liverpool airport is excellent. easiest process ever

Mr Lee, 21 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were okay, but wherever they had stored the car for just 4 days, it was returned to us in a filthy state.

Mr Hopley, 20 Jul 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service, all went smoothly and only waited a couple of minutes for car on return. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Sharp, 17 Jul 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

signage didn't match the instructions and we went to the wrong place - luckily it was just next door to the parking we had booked. Review terminology used in instructions.

Ms Whitrodbrown, 15 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet car parking at Liverpool was fantastic! So close to the terminal and such a smooth, hassle free service; exactly what you need with early morning flights and 2 children in tow!! Definitely recommend this airport and parking!

Mrs Dunlop, 11 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only thing that could be improved are signs when you return home to the Meet and Greet office

Mrs Lambsdown, 10 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We finally found ‘Meet and Greet’ by being told by a local that we should have followed the ‘Fast Track sigbn. Cost me £4 to get out if arrival area. Tell people to follow the ‘Fast Track’ sign to find ‘Meet and Greet’. After that all was brilliant!!

Mr Williamson, 09 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Not well signposted, I drove into the wrong parking and had to pay over £4.00 to get out. Also, slight dent on right wheel arch.

Mrs Butler, 07 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Not a lot to say other than the procedure was everything we hoped it would be. Easy-to+follow guidelines, well signposted, easy parking, eay collection on our return and ,yes, the staff member was very helpful when we struggled to tag our keys on arrival. A very short walk to the terminal was also appreciated. What's not to like?

Mr Yates, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You could put the correct post code on the directions on the parking information you send out to customers

Mr Keegan, 27 Jun 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The directions to meet & greet at Liverpool Airport were dreadful & need to be much clearer preferable with a map!

Mrs Pennington, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Carpark wasn't signposted at all. Changed car details the week before but system still had my old car details.

Mrs Cameron, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine, but no staff to help or assist, the staff were present in the office, but never come out to assist in anyway whatsoever, lazy in my opinion.

Mr Churchill, 20 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service and very smooth operation.

Mr Anson, 13 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking snd key drop off and collection

Mrs Dempsey, 11 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient

Mrs Quigley, 09 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as advertised. Would highly recommend

Mr Addyman, 09 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Liverpool, easy and straightforward, assistance offered as not used this site before, both drop off and pick up fast and easy. Only improvement would be better signage in the locality.

Mr Lewis, 06 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic….easy to leave car and collect.

Mrs Thornber, 31 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Needs better signposting when getting to airport.

Miss Edis, 18 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Reeves, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My vehicle was scratched when I returned unless this is resolved I will not be parking with you again

Mrs Ivory, 03 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Straightforward and easy booking online. On the day I rang the company 20 minutes before we arrived at the airport, once arrived we only waited a couple of minute then was greeted by a friendly gentleman who took the car and off we went on our holiday. Arrived back to Liverpool and we were a bit early, I rang the company to explain we landed early and could the car be dropped off a little sooner than the stated time if possible, this was not a problem and the car arrived within 5 minutes. Would defiantly recommend and will be using again for our next holiday. Thank you

Miss Howard, 14 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up driver and drop off driver was not very nice. Very unpatient

Ms Patchett, 08 Mar 2022

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Before arrival at Liverpool John Lennon we called the number provided on the booking confirmation but they had no record of it at all, we were advised that we wouldn't be met at the Airport as expected and had to drive to the parking company's premises. We were then ferried to the Airport in a mininbus. On our return the driver couldn't get away quickly enough, he shouted 'keys are in it' as he made off leaving the drivers door open, not much of hand back! All in all a shabby experience and one I won't repeat at this Airport.

Mr Walsh, 15 Dec 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Absolutely trouble free smooth drop off and pick up with no delay

Mr Dooley, 21 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Return pick up was not good. I contacted the meet and greet office and was told the person had another delivery and would be with us in 5 minutes. He turned up in almost 20 minutes.

Mr Mendoza, 15 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

From dropping car off to picking it back up professional service despite weather being horrible!

Mr Wall, 07 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Lewis, 01 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

This is not an on site car park as endorsed by yourselves. I had to pay the £3 fee to be dropped back at the terminal and £10 if I wanted my car parked in doors as promoted in the advert, this has now been changed as I confronted the staff when I dropped off my car. My car was dropped off promptly on my return as promised but I had to pay the £3 to exit the car park which I was assured I wouldn't have to pay.

Mr Parkinson, 12 Mar 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We took transport and at the airport on arrival we had difficulty finding where to go. However it was eventually sorted but I did receive a message from Holiday Extra two days later telling me we had been down as a no show.

Mrs Massey, 17 Feb 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 194

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-04-2023, valid as of 31-01-2023