Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (9220 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9220

Smooth and easy parking at Liverpool John Lennon airport. Parked at the long stay. It was reasonably priced and hassle free.

Mr Antlett, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as expected when dealing with holiday extras

Mr Ferguson, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked long stay carpark at Liverpool John Lennon , cost was good for 11 nights and was able to extend for extra 7 nights due to illness at resort, would use anytime flying from Liverpool.

Mrs Parker, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went absolutely perfectly

Mr Jones, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking in car at Liverpool airport was so easy and straight forward. We turned up at long stay barrier, took our ticket, parked further down as usual. Within 10 minutes we are at passport area. Very smooth

Mrs Kingstree, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was well signed for long stay parking and disabled bays plenty of space. Very satisfied.

Mrs Gittins, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Signage clear and no problem finding parking space

Mr Challinor, 18 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did not enjoy the constant reminders to book even though the booking was confirmed!!

Mr Helsby, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I got to the airport the machine would not let me through so spent a long time looking for the car park office with no success On my return the machine said I owed £110 and only after getting in touch with the car park man was I able to get out of the car park First time I’ve had a problem and always book with you so it won’t put me off but thought you should know

Ms Jennings, 18 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Voucher immediately honoured when booking. Had to cancel holiday two years ago for obvious reasons. Car reg recognition at barriers both in and out make the process so easy, no buttons to press. Just collect ticket on way in, park-up, then put ticket back in when leaving. The process is so easy, and short walk to the terminal means worry -free parking.

Mr Narey, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No issues at car park.

Mr/S Byrne, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good. No issues.

Miss Jones, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A arrived at Liverpool Airport and headed for the long stay park. It was only a minute before we found a parking bay, it was no more than a minute from the Airport entrance. When we arrived back it was so easy to walk to our car. We got to the barrier and inverted our ticket, the barrier opened up right away. It was well worth the parking fee for a week.

Mr Shelbourne, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went completely smoothly

Mr Stafford, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with the parking.

Mr Trenbirth, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Your service is rubbish!

Mr Deegan-Munro, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book, great on the day parking great

Mrs Newcombe, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues with parking but when we collected our car the exit signs were so poor we drove around the car park several times trying to find our way out.

Mrs Robinson, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was good parked near terminal less than 5 minute walk to building. Same on return. Would recommend it

Mrs Green, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking very close to terminal . Stress free parking on arrival and on leaving .

Mr Connolly, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick easy no hassle.

Mr Mann, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy to follow directions given to airport parking a slot quickly found and pedestrian signs to terminal proved very helpful

Mrs Lewis, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well from the booking via email to driving out of the car park after the trip

Mr Buttery, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked Liverpool long stay car park as it is only a short walk to the terminal and you park the car yourself and keep the keys. I do not trust those parks where you have to leave your keys. Everything was as described and went smoothly both on arrival and exit from the car park.

Mrs Bennett, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking the smoothest part of the trip

Mr Garlick, 11 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The app isn't as easy as it was needs to be looked at, other than that everything went smoothly thanks

Mr Cheeseman, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Entry and exit from car park were faultless. Plenty of spaces near the airport entrance.

Mr Bootle, 10 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was brilliant, good price and very straightforward to use. Our car was secure and parked convenient for when we arrived back.

Mr Farley, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked shuttle transfers to hotel with holiday extras, ok going there but very difficult to contact the company to arrange return journey, eventually got through to be told the airport shuttle had been cancelled and we had to make our own way to the airport

Mrs Crawshaw, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy directions the parking. No problem finding a parking place. 3 min walk to the terminal. Departure was straight forward, drove to the barrier opened and we left.

Mrs Middleton, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Third time used Extras, great service, good straightforward website

Mr Sowery, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Liverpool Airport. No problem booking and easy access to the car park with onlym walk to the terminal. No problems exiting the car park inserted my pre paid ticket and exited the car park.

Mr Ireland, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of parking,3 min walk into terminal,no problems and secure.

Mr Groom-Hollis, 06 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Pickles, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Baird, 05 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used this service many times in the past from several British airports, I have not had any problems with parking etc, and I would throughly recommend using them without hesitation.

Mr Brierley, 05 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking areas adjacent to departures / arrivals with plenty of spaces to park. A very reasonable rate

Mr Wilkes, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our parking experience went smoothly. We arrived at Liverpool and quickly found a space which was only a couple of minutes walk from the terminal . On our return we were out of the car park and on our way home in a few minutes.

Mr Aitchison, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking right next to the airport entrance

Miss Lloyd, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was asked to telephone you vis an automated message, after 32 min I spoke to a person who told me to do live chat. Equally useless !

Dr Entwistle, 03 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book online clear instructions on how to get to the airport and park

Miss Culverston, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good instructions to car park and easy book in

Mr Cox, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy to park and no problems at all on departure. It all run very smoothly. ????

Mr Douglas, 01 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy stress free parking - poorly signed exit though!

Miss Pickett, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and close to the terminal. 10/10 Fast track wasn't really needed as the airport staff were great 10/10 The lounge was the worst we have used. When we arrived the food was very limited, congealed and stale, I did notice they put some fresh out about an hour later. The staff would only serve single shots, doubles not allowed. One of the staff, possibly the manageress was hovering and made us feel unwelcome. We will never use Aspire lounge again. 3/10

Mr Norris, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We used the carpark at Liverpool Airport because its on the airport site and only a 5 minute walk to the departures. The carpark is very easy to use, due to the automatic number plate recognition system.

Mrs Powell, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient service as usual at a really competitive price.

Mr Gray, 27 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always no complaints

Mr Reardon, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient carpark in Liverpool Airport. Arrived slightly earlier and left slightly later due to flight been delayed but had absolutely no issues. Very smooth experience

Miss Angelova, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from initial booking to collecting our car to drive home.

Mrs Booth, 25 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9220

Top