Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (9002 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9002

Booked airport parking at Liverpool, paid this time by voucher following a cancellation last year. Very easy to book, and holidayextras gave us a range of options to suit our needs. The parking was easy, right by the terminal, and the process in and out of the carpark went exactly as planned. We definitely recommend the parking at Liverpool, and holidayextras is a brilliant firm to book a range of holiday options through. Totally recommended, based on this and previous bookings.

Mr Smith, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Seamless when we got to the car park. Piece of cake ????

Mr Thacker, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book , use . No fuss . Smooth operation .

Mr May, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly not a problem

Mr Creswick, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service including crediting the balance from our aborted lockdown trip from last year.

Mr Chew, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was a breeze ! Very easy & no hassles.

Mr Jones, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all everything worked as it should both going into and out of car park

Mrs Fayle, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking again did not recognise car reg 3rd time this year

Mrs Burke, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The ticket I was issued was as clear as mud! No reference number , and stated in BOLD writing do not forget to pay before leaving carpark. I had to phone one of your employees who was not much help , he suggested I press the help button at entrance.Had to park car on double red lines and got soaked through in the heavy rain. O2 also charged me £3.40 for the 6 minute phone call I had to make to your company.May I suggest you explain to your customers to ignore the request for a second payment.

Mr Burns, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Our outbound flight returned to the airport and customer services did not support our request to just move our days to 3 days later meaning we had to pay for the whole week again, absolutely appalling

Mrs Blears, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car park anpr didn't work. Had to speak to staff on return.

Mr Kielty, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Due to Covid the parking was relatively empty with this in mind surely holidayextras.com could have offered a better price than before the Covid eperdemic wasn’t much cheaper. However no staff required non to be seen as normal presume and hopefully the car park is covered by security cameras.

Mr Belshaw, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Original flights were altered by airline so the pre-booked parking also needed to be amended. This was eventually done by online chat very successfully. On our return to UK, we put our ticket into the barrier to leave and were advised that we owed £160. Quite a shock. Quickly resolved by pressing the intercom and quoting relevant details. We WERE worried for a while though.

Mrs Mason, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went well.

Miss Kearton, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

At the airport car park our car registration was not recognised and there wasn't any record of our booking reference. Had to email whilst on holiday and sort out with attendant on return

Mr Crookes, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever with the parking, everything went smoothly, used you a few times now and will be using you again in the near future.

Mr Haywood, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Apprehensive as I approached the car park as you do not know if everything has been registered. However my ticket printed and the barrier lifted. My vehicle registration was printed on the ticket as was my departure date and time (plus 4 hours leeway). No staff about should anything have gone wrong.

Mr Woods, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No I had a terrible experience. My husband fell suffering a brain hemorrhage and when I messaged asking how to extend my stay I was told it wasn't possible and I'd be charged the late pick up fee of £15.00 a day. I had looked at the booking but didn't complete the booking and you have still taken the payment. No number to contact you. I will be contacting you about a prompt refund. I would however like if you contact me to discuss this terrible experience.

Mrs Macpherson, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Flawless car park and fast track experience

Mr Murphy, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Within walking distance of check in, parking cost more than flight for 6 days

Mr Bye, 08 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have made a complaint

Mr Tushingham, 08 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Holiday extras gave us credit for a previously cancelled non refundable booking which I thought fabulous customer relations. Which we used for airport parking.

Mr Witherspoon, 07 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Chandler, 06 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we have booked again in November.

Mr Gordon, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the only issue we had was on arriving back at John Lennon we struggled to find our way to the exit, signage was poor and markings none existant also very dark lighting is not good apart from that good experience

Mr Jones, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy both ways & close to the terminal ! Would book again in future

Mrs Smith, 04 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes really enjoyed our holiday in Spain

Mr Beadle, 02 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always book the Long Stay at Liverpool Airport as travel quite a few times every year to Mallorca and the price is always good - easy and very convenient to just walk at most 5 mins to check in. Perfect for us and staff always pleasant and helpful.

Mr Mogey, 30 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect .and very good price's to!!

Mr Padurariu, 28 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I decided to change to a car park to one nearer to the terminal so I amended my booking, paying the extra charge. Unfortunately when I arrived to park my car the barrier did not raise so I had to speak to the operator who told me my booking had not been amended by holiday extras. Eventually, after looking at the system he issued a ticket allowing us in. Not a great start to our holiday unfortunately.

Mrs Gravestock, 28 Sep 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Our private transfer arrived to collect us on time, it was a mini bus rather than a taxi, but we were the only passengers so it was fine

Mrs Powers, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We used the Long stay park very close to the airport it was excellent

Mrs Gadie, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used this service many times over the years and it always lives up to our expectations and more.

Mrs Hart, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked a transfer through your company. The driver failed to show up. We tried for about 30 minutes to get through to your company with no success. We finally managed to contact the driver through another driver at the airport and he turned up about an hour late. I will never use your company again.

Mrs Barr, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

No problem all went well

Mr O'connell, 25 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was a breeze as usual, ANPR recognition gave out exit ticket. Barrier up parked up walked to the terminal

Mr Johnson, 25 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great value and easy booking

Mr Ainslie, 22 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really smooth with no hassle. Would recommend.

Mr Maddock, 22 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities at Liverpool airport were as expected. Ease of parking for trip and ease of exit on return

Mr Murphy, 07 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I paid for a car hire and then had to pay an additional £300 and the car hire company was dreadful.

Mr Crandle, 07 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, easy to park and so close to the terminal. Can't wait to book our next trip. Thank you

Ms Devonport, 06 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient, nothing went wrong

Mrs Bradley, 02 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book airport parking and no problems parking up or entering and leaving the car park.

Mrs Rawcliffe, 31 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park markings to exit were poor, price a little expensive

Mrs Harding, 31 Aug 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy instructions to follow. Easy to park and collect car on departure plus it was the cheapest priced site when booking.

Mr Downham, 30 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park requires improvement for exiting at Liverpool airport

Mr Herdman, 29 Aug 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy site to navigate and best prices

Mr Dawson, 28 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Liverpool airport car parking is superb, hassle free and very convenient

Mr Mccall, 28 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very efficient

Mrs Dipple, 22 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan, parked the car at the airport, 3 weeks later, popped the ticket in and barrier went straight up, no drama.

Mr Brimage, 22 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9002

Top