Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (8944 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8944

All great!

Mr Benton, 27 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple process from booking to parking and exiting

Mr Sunderland, 25 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I got to gate it would not let me out other wise great thank you xx

Mr Griffiths, 24 Jul 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin!!

Mr Eardley, 23 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition was not being used but no delay in speaking on intercom & ticket being issued

Mr Billings, 21 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly.

Mr Birch, 28 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to deal with and prompt service

Mr Mcdonnell, 23 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have always found holiday extras to be efficient and helpfull

Mr Iredale, 20 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to just roll up in the car and barrier opens up and you park your car and walk across car park to departures

Mr Emmett, 19 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No issues.

Mr Bradwell, 12 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Online booking was extremely easy - we needed to amend our booking and this was straight forward. Accurate pricing from providers was shown, including detailed information regarding the location of car parks. Entrance/exit procedures were straight forward as well.

Mr Spracklen, 06 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, parked no more than 50m from terminal, added an extra week to the booking with no fuss, highly recommended.

Mr Semple, 16 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork as per usual

Mr Moss, 13 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Super easy, would recommend and will deffo use again next year ????????

Mrs Thomas, 06 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service

Mr Pearson, 05 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location for airport parking, 2 min flat walk to terminal. Excellent price

Mr Barber, 25 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything went very smooth and to plan

Mr Hester, 18 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park had plenty of space and was just about 1 minute walk from the terminal

Mr Baldwin, 08 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple instructions for pre-pay. Coll card at barrier and insert on return.

Mr Wood, 06 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy seamless booking and operation from start to finish

Mr Ross, 06 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff where excellent

Mr Hoy, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All Good

Ms Mccusker, 02 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Hanson, 01 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout

Miss Tooze, 28 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple process to book and entry and exit at the carpark was straight forward.

Ms Swarbrick, 28 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All straightforward got parked in our preferred end spot. Agree with previous reviews regarding signs for the exit, could do with being at height rather than on the road where the markings have faded.

Mrs Mincher, 24 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Self parking at Liverpool Airport no staff involvement

Mrs Senior, 23 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly great location 5 min walk into terminal no issues at all on arrival or exit.

Mr Martland, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked before at this airport parking always easy to find a good parking space would recommend as it’s next to the airport

Mr Hyde, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth as a B B.

Mr Dobbs, 20 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park at Liverpool John Lennon Airport Long Stay carpark and, as stated,a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Have used this carpark several times and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Mr Mcnay, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

OMG this service was so easy to use!! It’s the first time I’ve ever used an airport parking service and I will definitely use again. Drive in, no problems, fly-return, drive away home with no hassle

Mr Potter, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy directions. no problems on parking or collecting car.

Mr Hutchinson, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing went smoothly thank you.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used this car park on numerous occasions with no issues at all Due to the current climate the car park was fairly empty so we were able to park quite close to the airport

Ms Baldwin, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always book with holiday autos. Easy to book, confirmation straight away, str8ght forward to pay and returning to pick the car patk was easy. Would recommend to anyone :)

Mrs Nicholson, 13 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Evans, 11 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

this product is excellent.I have recommended this to all my friends who now use it too

Mr Singleton, 09 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great car parking experience

Mrs Wain, 08 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access into and exiting from car park, ample disabled bays, very close to airport, just across road from airport

Mrs Tuzio, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Dudley, 05 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff at Liverpool long stay car park. Easy to park and short distance to walk to airport building.

Mrs Kemp, 04 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A smooth experience all went well

Mrs Williams, 03 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As ever, easy process and good price

Ms Wright, 01 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual it all when smoothly

Mr Harding, 30 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park 5 minutes walking distance from the terminal at Liverpool John Lennon airport.

Mr Burrell, 26 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, directions were spot on and no problem at all, barrier produced ticket on arrival and departure was fine. Terminal only few minutes walk away. Will definately use again

Mrs Spear, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and we had no issues.

Ms Darnell, 23 Aug 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book online. Found the car park easily and the number plate recognition system lifted the barrier for us. Found a parking bay and off we went. The only criticism would be that the Exit directional signs need to be improved.

Mrs Payne, 20 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Will deal directly with the airport in future.

Mr Rogers, 16 Aug 2020

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8944

Top