Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5193 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5193

Drove in and found a parking spot! Was simple and easy to book.

Miss Starkey, 04 Aug 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

all good. facilities exactly as described and close to departures

Mr Lawley, 02 Aug 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

So easy to walk to the terminal. Very easy process

Mrs Mcadam, 30 Jul 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We have parked here before. Good signage, easy to access the carpark and park up. 5 minute walk to the terminal. Fab

Mrs Horridge, 28 Jul 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Didn't recognise my car on way in, had to speak with staff via intercom

Mr Harvey, 28 Jul 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

For some reason the return date on the app changed back to the same date as I was departing on without me realising meaning I had to pay £30 more for two extra days which left it very expensive and I would not have used the car park had I known

Mr Molloy, 26 Jul 2021

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Our fault we turned into wrong car park, guy on gate, said fine come to office when you return,we had pre paid. We did this but guy we dealt with was abrupt and said we could have been charged more, we apologised and said we hadn't done it on purpose, but his attitude wasn't great.

Mr Stedman, 22 Jul 2021

Park Smart
3 out of 5

We were unable to travel home but you would not allow us to extend our parking through yourselves. We will therefore have to pay the daily rate when we return to the uk. We will not be using you again.

Mrs Kennedy-Smith, 22 Jul 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Better signage to car park

Mr Clements, 29 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Better signage to car park

Mr Clements, 28 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mr Monteith, 19 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Exactly as stated. 4 minutes walk to the terminal easy to book and very good value for money.

Mr Dale, 17 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

parking first class

Mr Wiggin, 12 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parked the car, went on holiday, picked the car up no problems I will use again! ????

Mr Walsh, 12 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, didn’t need to contact any staff. Quiet car park an extra bonus

Mrs Praulins, 07 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Self park, very easy & only a short distance to walk to the terminal

Mrs Renwick, 15 Dec 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and shown in your explanatory video

Mrs Mirnova, 04 Nov 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All ok.

Mr Geary, 25 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork, didn’t see any staff ,but we didn’t need to

Mrs Mason, 25 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went well, good directions to the car park, good facilities easy accessible.

Mr Hutchinson, 19 Oct 2020

Park Smart
4 out of 5

It’s perfect .. the system works well .. easy seamless no problems at all

Miss Everett, 16 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking was so easy, location within less than 10 minutes walking distance of the airport. Easy access onto the carpark and exit via the barriers.

Mr Lamb, 06 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It was fine, as usual. The system always seems to work smoothly.

Mrs Nunn, 06 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities; great customer service from holiday extras changing dates

Mr Higginson, 06 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Never had a problem

Mr Burgoyne, 05 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to park short walk to checkin

Mr Ross, 03 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

very good thank you

Mr Walden, 29 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking close to airport Everything went smoothly

Ms Senor, 29 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience easy to book, car reg recognised at car park all went well

Mr Budda, 29 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin, no hassle straight in parked up a short walk to the terminal and the same on our return short walk to the car and on our way home with no fuss.

Mr Price, 24 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems this time at all. Plenty of spaces to choose from and no issues with the barrier

Mr Bradshaw, 24 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car park was right next to the airport. Everything went smoothly on arrival. We were given a ticket and went and parked the car and walked to the airport. When we got back, we just drove straight out.

Miss Connolly, 23 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very fast and easy and only 5 minutes walk to the terminal

Mrs Croft, 21 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book, competitive pricing and simple arrival and departure. All I need .

Mr Hawkes, 19 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and very close to airport. No problems.

Mrs Coleman, 15 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went really well a bit expensive but no issues

Mr Carruthers, 14 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Only 5 minutes walk from Liverpool terminal building. Great car park surface.

Mr Rushforth, 12 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used this car park for years now. Everything always runs like clockwork.

Mr Jones, 13 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, car park easy to locate and only few mins walk to terminal

Mr Clarke, 12 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, no problems

Mrs Praulins, 10 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went well. No problems at all. Always use this car park

Mrs Hennessy, 08 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Found a space quick enough and the walk to the terminal is fine...although it is harder in the early hours of the morning as very cold!

Mrs Ganchi, 07 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to find, barrier recognition, straight through. Plenty of parking spaces. Easy walk to the terminal. Impressed, will recommend.

Mr Wilkinson, 07 Sep 2020

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Car park had plenty of spaces and no problem getting in and out????

Mr Gleeson, 05 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Simple booking, great location, only a 5 min walk to terminal.

Miss King, 05 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and plenty of spaces and only short walk to terminals excellent location and hassle free and felt very secure.

Mrs Greenall, 03 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

From start to finish I would recommend this company been using the for years and always been happy with the service

Mrs Barry, 02 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked parking on this website , a bit cheaper than booking direct. No issues .

Mrs Jones, 02 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went smoothly at the car park

Mr Budda, 01 Sep 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car parks were easy to find, in close proximity to the airport. We had no problem what so ever either getting in or out.

Mrs Smith, 01 Sep 2020

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5193

Top