Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (360 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 360

When we got to our car park it was closed due to COVID. We rang the number on the gate and the woman on the phone was so helpful and directed us to the replacement car park which was actually closer to the terminal. It was a very easy process.

Miss Livingstone, 13 Oct 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

I booked my parking space through holiday extras and the car park was closed on arrival due to coronavirus nobody told us from holiday extras. It has been hard work trying to get a refund of £48 and there is no one to speak with about it. The car park was Viking car park Leeds. I had to pay another £53 to stay across the road. I have sent an email to you I am making this an official complaint. I would expect a phone call. My email is

Mrs Parkinson, 11 Oct 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

I booked viking with you only to find on my arrival it was shut and had been for months by the time I found some were to park I nearly missed my flight

Mr Wilby, 07 Oct 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

The car we arrived at was locked,noonegave us info as to why,we had to ask were to park the car,we were running g late for our flight

Mr Stephenson, 06 Oct 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

The car park was closed on arrival and I had not been notified of its closure when I had booked this a week earlier

Mrs Sykes, 04 Oct 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Whats Smoothly thats a laugh. Facilities. The Facilities were all closed up thats another laugh. We have sent some files through of a complaint we put in on 25/09/20 , it was Horrendous. We had set off with plenty of time to spare and we've never experienced anything like it. STAFF WHAT STAFF where were they when we needed help. Viking Car parks were closed up at Leeds Bradford Airport what we'd paid for. And then after trying for I don't no how long to ask someone where I should park, I was running round like a headless chicken , then having to pay £5 to get out of the airport car park we then had to circle around to find where we needed to be. My wife was very upset, I was very angry and then being shown up as we had to belt it to check in desk as we were running out of time to be the last ones on airplane it was appalling . We had to take a token from barrier then ruining the holiday as all we kept coming back to was we hope we can get out of the ) car park. Then on home ward journey putting token in for the screen to say we owed £415 parking, that set my poor wife off again so thanks a lot for an enjoyable experience ( NOT NOT )

Mr Metcalf, 27 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

The carpark, Viking, that we booked through you was closed due to a Covid outbreak. We arrived at 04:00 on the day of departure to find the gates locked and no one about to offer guidance. It would have been nice to have been warned and offered an alternative. Luckily LBA stepped in.

Mr Bennett, 22 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

On arrival the car park Viking was shut and in darkness with no information of where to go. We did park in mid stay but not scanner to scan barcode. We did not receive communication prior to the booking of this. This is the 2nd time in a month this has happened.

Mrs Nowland, 21 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Very poor, the car park I was due to park in was closed due to covid 19, not sure why that was not explained when I booked. Had to call a number and then parked in airports car park, this had very few spaces available. No bus from here to the terminal which luckily the weather was ok but if it had been raining would certainly have been a problem

Mr Ramshaw, 21 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

We booked the Viking car park at LBA only to arrive for it being shut.. disgraceful and should of never been sold to us!

Mr Peters, 21 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

No, we arrived at the car park to find it was closed. Had to ring to be redirected to a mid stay car park and walk to the airport. On arrival home we were told we had to pay £229 to exit the car park. We had to wait for an attendant to override the charges. Would have been nice to have had this all explained prior to arrival. Not happy.

Mrs Milbank, 19 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

I booked the Viking car park in Leeds Bradford Airport only one week before we were due to fly and was not informed that the car park was closed and not in use. We rang a number on the gate and were directed to park in the medium stay car park. Had I known in advance that Viking car park was closed I could have chosen a car park nearer to the terminal. I was very disappointed at the lack of information

Mr Hodgson, 15 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Sorry to say when I arrived early hours of the morning I had pre booked it on internet but when I arrived they did not recognise my vehicle registration and would not open the barrier then I had to ring and then they let me I’m apart from that it was all good

Mr Hussain, 12 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Duck, 11 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Car park was closed so had to use airport mid stay which meant a long walk in the dark with cases as there was no bus which we’d paid for

Mr Mcgowan, 11 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
2 out of 5

Car parking with viking great as always. Staff always helpful

Mr Hansford, 15 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smoothest journey ever, polite and helpful staff Would recommend Viking Car Park at Leeds Bradford%

Mrs Twist, 14 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smoothest journey ever, polite and helpful staff Would recommend Viking Car Park at Leeds Bradford%

Mrs Twist, 14 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly even though the return flight was delayed. Excellent service from all car-park staff.

Mr Marper, 16 Feb 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mrs Biggs, 12 Feb 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Close to terminal, easy access, mini bus to and from terminal. Did not have to wait for bus either way.

Mr Barker, 09 Feb 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. Carpark close to the airport. Pickup from airport very prompt after arrival would definitely recommend and we would use again.

Mrs Jarrett, 21 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good from drop off to collection good service

Mr Haigh, 11 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Everything was good from drop off to collection good service

Mr Haigh, 11 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Great reliable prompt service. Reasonably priced.

Mr Doherty, 10 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great reliable prompt service. Reasonably priced.

Mr Doherty, 10 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

There was a mix up with flight days arriving back on my behalf and they was really good and didn’t charge me thankfully.

Mrs Shuttleworth, 05 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really nice experience, staff really helpful and punctual

Mrs Feather, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Pro's - - Staff were helpful - Good tidy, clean, smart facilities - Pleased to see all of the car security etc - Fast shuttle pick up Cons - - When picked my car up, very concerning I wasn't asked for any ID.. if someone had found my wallet, they could have just used my receipt to collect my car - My handbrake was left down.. luckily the car was in gear but had no handbrake on - We saw another customer car in the car park with its window down slightly.. luckily not raining (that could have been the customer as it was a left side window)

Mr Taylor, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Pro's - - Staff were helpful - Good tidy, clean, smart facilities - Pleased to see all of the car security etc - Fast shuttle pick up Cons - - When picked my car up, very concerning I wasn't asked for any ID.. if someone had found my wallet, they could have just used my receipt to collect my car - My handbrake was left down.. luckily the car was in gear but had no handbrake on - We saw another customer car in the car park with its window down slightly.. luckily not raining (that could have been the customer as it was a left side window)

Mr Taylor, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish no waiting around I would definitely recommend

Mrs Thompson, 28 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great car park 2 minutes from airport

Mr Palmer, 20 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great carpark. Very close to the airport. Great value for money. Always ready and waiting to take you to the airport and waiting for you when you land.

Miss Frost, 19 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Location easy to find. Only negative we had to wait for the return transport for about 10 minutes Arriving home from a warm country to a cold and rainy evening would have been better if transport had been waiting for us

Mrs Hornby, 19 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy access with friendly staff. Transfer to airport quick and easy

Mrs Clarke, 17 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward

Mrs Simmonds, 11 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great, just like last time.

Mr Barker, 04 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great, just like last time.

Mr Barker, 04 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Nice & easy does it everytime. Staff were spot on.

Mr Welford, 03 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Friendly staff.

Mrs Garnett, 04 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic prompt service. Friendly staff

Mrs Sheldon, 30 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

No problems no hassle did what it says Gary spavin

Mr Spavin, 28 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

All went as planned. Staff v pleasant and helpful

Mrs Webb, 27 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

We parked our car with Viking car parking at Leeds Bradford Airport 😎 Can’t fault them good value for money and the Lads were Fantastic. Like to thank Holiday Extras well organised and again Good Value for money ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Mr Moss, 26 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Used the car park through Viking at leeds/Bradford airport. Turned up early but it wasnt a problem they even took us to the pub instead of airport so we could meet are friends ( pub closer than airport) but what a great gesture. Arrived back and within 2mins of getting to bus stand are Viking driver appeared. Absolutely 5* service . Definitely recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using the Viking service again. Thanks lads *

Mr Forrest, 25 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

GREAT 👠parking facilities. Really close to the airport. Friendly helpful staff.

Ms Usher, 26 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic will definitely book in the future

Mrs Spenceley, 22 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward and value for money. Felt professional and secure.

Mr Gibson, 21 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fabulous service & extremely professional. We arrived at the car park, car was scanned in & we went into reception, we were greeted in by our name & we were checked in & on our way to the airport within minutes. On our returned, we were collected from the designated bus stop promptly and collected our car & on our way home very promptly too. We will definitely use Viking again.

Ms Mccabe, 20 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

V good a little wait at the bus stop when outside airport but Went quick and smoothly

Mr Higgins, 20 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 360

Top