Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (373 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 373

Good service great parking

Mrs Nigelrtravis, 19 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Nope didnt get what i paid for had to walk from carpark in rain i paid to get the shuttle bus and found oit it was closed and i was moved to a different carpark wjere i now have damage on my car door will never use again

Mr Giles, 18 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Spot on

Mrs Grigg, 14 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

If you're doing any changes would be great if you let know your customers before the due date . In my situation example: I driver to your parking in Leeds where I find out that I have to drive in the airport parking for the reason that in your parking was opened a covid-19 testing centre what was not a big deal more challenging was to find a parking in the airport where I lost 30 min until I could park my car

Mr Kolb, 13 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Great with no issues.

Mr Magill, 06 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy site to negotiate. Needed to amend times, no problem. Secure parking, would recommend and will be using again.

Mrs Harrison, 06 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Terrible communication and can't even get hold of anyone to complain to. Booked in advance and never told, even on the app, that they had moved my car park location. Got to the site and had to work out what was going on and then go to another location. Extremely unimpressed

Miss Lomax, 04 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

All went like clockwork

Mr Salter, 03 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking Car Park was closed and no e mail was sent. Had to book on line for another car park senital cost £32.99.so in total it cost me £64.99 for 4 days. Not a happy customer . Very disappointed

Mr Hughes, 03 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Got to the car park at 05-30 to find it wasn't open could not get intouch luckily another person pulled up who was supposed to be parking there too told us to follow them to a short stay carpark at the airport ....so spent our holiday wondering if we had a massive bill to get out of carpark we we're not happy as only booked it the week before .

Mrs Szmidt, 02 Oct 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Very easy.near to terminal

Mrs Thorpe, 28 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

It would have been good to be informed that the Viking car park that we booked was closed (Covid testing centre) and that we had been given parking in the Mid Stay at Leeds Bradford prior to travelling. Yes closer to the airport but in a public car park with limited space.

Mrs Boulton, 25 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

parking was booked as drop off ,changed at 11th hour to mid stay ,struggled to find parking space,not impressed!

Mrs Binnion, 22 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

We booked Viking parking at Leeds Bradfordhrs 10/09/2021. On arrival was totally empty and locked up. Given number went straight to answerphone and holiday extras phone wasn't answered. We had to quickly book with Sentinel Parking.

Mr Dodd, 22 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Very organized and well planned for parking at Leeds Bradford.

Miss Dicken, 08 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Yes and yes, you arranged everything cheaper than what I was quoted.. thank you

Mr Waller, 08 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

competent and easy, although didn`t know the new parking area was in airport grounds but was told when phoned to enquire, spaces could be bigger but good service.

Mrs Murray, 07 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Terrible service, letter should be with you today ( you didn't answer my e mail)

Mr Robinson, 03 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Arrived at the car park at 5 am as per booking to find it locked and unmanned. Looked around and could see no one, now running late. Toyed with the idea of going over the road to Sentinel who I have used before when my wife found a mobile number on the booking confirmation. Rang it to be told I had been moved to the medium stay car park on the airport. Drove to medium stay and eventually found a parking spot. Had no idea whether I needed to leave my keys, wait for a bus or walk to the terminal. Tried the mobile number again, this time no answer. Could see no reception or anyone on duty so walked to the terminal, now running very late. Luckily made the flight OK. However - Why no message telling me of the new arrangements before the day of the flight? Why no full instructions during the initial phone call? What would I have done if I hadn’t had access to a mobile phone? All in all very, very unsatisfactory. I have used many car parks across a number of UK airports and this has been the worst experience. Other than that, at least the barriers opened for me when I returned and left the car park!

Mr Mills, 01 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

We arrived at vikings parking at Leeds airport early in the morning to find it shut. After we managed to find a telephone number we were told we were supposed to have got an E mail advising that we had to use the mid term car park.There were 4 cars there no one had received a message, we went to the other car park which was nearly full and managed get parked. We then had to walk a very long way lugging luggage which was very impracticable as 5 of our party were oaps and found it very hard going. I will never use Viking car parks again

Mr Pells, 01 Sep 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

We booked Viking @ Leeds Bradford Yorkshire’s Airport and it was padlocked up when we arrived @ 5am !! That left us we a dilemma as to where to park / why are you selling the parking when it is not open and apparently not been open all year !!!!!

Mrs Clune, 27 Aug 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

All went to plan. However when I turned up to allocates park gates were closed. Slightly panicked but luckily enough goodies and got a telephone number. Seemingly I was upgraded but not told.

Mrs Baker-Moore, 25 Aug 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Changed at the last moment minute but instructions detailed and a better carnpark

Mrs Cahill, 25 Aug 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

We arrived at the car park at 4am to find it locked. Another customer advised that we were in the “mid stay” car park. To not be advised of this was poor. We parked there based on the word of a stranger. On departure, the car park advised that we owed £228. Although this was resolved, it was unnecessary stress.

Mr Humphreys, 17 Aug 2021

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Only hiccup was we were directed to the car park away from the airport when we were booked into the mid stay one. Staff were helpful in directing to the correct one and were instantly available when we came home. Will definitely use them again

Miss Reynolds, 02 Aug 2021

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Too many irritating emails

Mr Smith, 30 Jul 2021

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

Everything as good as it could be. No complaints at all

Mr Tolson, 26 Oct 2020

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Duck, 11 Sep 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Car parking with viking great as always. Staff always helpful

Mr Hansford, 15 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smoothest journey ever, polite and helpful staff Would recommend Viking Car Park at Leeds Bradford%

Mrs Twist, 14 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smoothest journey ever, polite and helpful staff Would recommend Viking Car Park at Leeds Bradford%

Mrs Twist, 14 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly even though the return flight was delayed. Excellent service from all car-park staff.

Mr Marper, 16 Feb 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mrs Biggs, 12 Feb 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Close to terminal, easy access, mini bus to and from terminal. Did not have to wait for bus either way.

Mr Barker, 09 Feb 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. Carpark close to the airport. Pickup from airport very prompt after arrival would definitely recommend and we would use again.

Mrs Jarrett, 21 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good from drop off to collection good service

Mr Haigh, 11 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Everything was good from drop off to collection good service

Mr Haigh, 11 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Great reliable prompt service. Reasonably priced.

Mr Doherty, 10 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great reliable prompt service. Reasonably priced.

Mr Doherty, 10 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

There was a mix up with flight days arriving back on my behalf and they was really good and didn’t charge me thankfully.

Mrs Shuttleworth, 05 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really nice experience, staff really helpful and punctual

Mrs Feather, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Pro's - - Staff were helpful - Good tidy, clean, smart facilities - Pleased to see all of the car security etc - Fast shuttle pick up Cons - - When picked my car up, very concerning I wasn't asked for any ID.. if someone had found my wallet, they could have just used my receipt to collect my car - My handbrake was left down.. luckily the car was in gear but had no handbrake on - We saw another customer car in the car park with its window down slightly.. luckily not raining (that could have been the customer as it was a left side window)

Mr Taylor, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Pro's - - Staff were helpful - Good tidy, clean, smart facilities - Pleased to see all of the car security etc - Fast shuttle pick up Cons - - When picked my car up, very concerning I wasn't asked for any ID.. if someone had found my wallet, they could have just used my receipt to collect my car - My handbrake was left down.. luckily the car was in gear but had no handbrake on - We saw another customer car in the car park with its window down slightly.. luckily not raining (that could have been the customer as it was a left side window)

Mr Taylor, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish no waiting around I would definitely recommend

Mrs Thompson, 28 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great car park 2 minutes from airport

Mr Palmer, 20 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great carpark. Very close to the airport. Great value for money. Always ready and waiting to take you to the airport and waiting for you when you land.

Miss Frost, 19 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Location easy to find. Only negative we had to wait for the return transport for about 10 minutes Arriving home from a warm country to a cold and rainy evening would have been better if transport had been waiting for us

Mrs Hornby, 19 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy access with friendly staff. Transfer to airport quick and easy

Mrs Clarke, 17 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward

Mrs Simmonds, 11 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great, just like last time.

Mr Barker, 04 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 373

Top