Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (345 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 345

Car parking with viking great as always. Staff always helpful

Mr Hansford, 15 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smoothest journey ever, polite and helpful staff Would recommend Viking Car Park at Leeds Bradford%

Mrs Twist, 14 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smoothest journey ever, polite and helpful staff Would recommend Viking Car Park at Leeds Bradford%

Mrs Twist, 14 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly even though the return flight was delayed. Excellent service from all car-park staff.

Mr Marper, 16 Feb 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mrs Biggs, 12 Feb 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Close to terminal, easy access, mini bus to and from terminal. Did not have to wait for bus either way.

Mr Barker, 09 Feb 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. Carpark close to the airport. Pickup from airport very prompt after arrival would definitely recommend and we would use again.

Mrs Jarrett, 21 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good from drop off to collection good service

Mr Haigh, 11 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Everything was good from drop off to collection good service

Mr Haigh, 11 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Great reliable prompt service. Reasonably priced.

Mr Doherty, 10 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great reliable prompt service. Reasonably priced.

Mr Doherty, 10 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

There was a mix up with flight days arriving back on my behalf and they was really good and didn’t charge me thankfully.

Mrs Shuttleworth, 05 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really nice experience, staff really helpful and punctual

Mrs Feather, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Pro's - - Staff were helpful - Good tidy, clean, smart facilities - Pleased to see all of the car security etc - Fast shuttle pick up Cons - - When picked my car up, very concerning I wasn't asked for any ID.. if someone had found my wallet, they could have just used my receipt to collect my car - My handbrake was left down.. luckily the car was in gear but had no handbrake on - We saw another customer car in the car park with its window down slightly.. luckily not raining (that could have been the customer as it was a left side window)

Mr Taylor, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Pro's - - Staff were helpful - Good tidy, clean, smart facilities - Pleased to see all of the car security etc - Fast shuttle pick up Cons - - When picked my car up, very concerning I wasn't asked for any ID.. if someone had found my wallet, they could have just used my receipt to collect my car - My handbrake was left down.. luckily the car was in gear but had no handbrake on - We saw another customer car in the car park with its window down slightly.. luckily not raining (that could have been the customer as it was a left side window)

Mr Taylor, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish no waiting around I would definitely recommend

Mrs Thompson, 28 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great car park 2 minutes from airport

Mr Palmer, 20 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great carpark. Very close to the airport. Great value for money. Always ready and waiting to take you to the airport and waiting for you when you land.

Miss Frost, 19 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Location easy to find. Only negative we had to wait for the return transport for about 10 minutes Arriving home from a warm country to a cold and rainy evening would have been better if transport had been waiting for us

Mrs Hornby, 19 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy access with friendly staff. Transfer to airport quick and easy

Mrs Clarke, 17 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward

Mrs Simmonds, 11 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great, just like last time.

Mr Barker, 04 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great, just like last time.

Mr Barker, 04 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Nice & easy does it everytime. Staff were spot on.

Mr Welford, 03 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Friendly staff.

Mrs Garnett, 04 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic prompt service. Friendly staff

Mrs Sheldon, 30 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

No problems no hassle did what it says Gary spavin

Mr Spavin, 28 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

All went as planned. Staff v pleasant and helpful

Mrs Webb, 27 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

We parked our car with Viking car parking at Leeds Bradford Airport 😎 Can’t fault them good value for money and the Lads were Fantastic. Like to thank Holiday Extras well organised and again Good Value for money ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Mr Moss, 26 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Used the car park through Viking at leeds/Bradford airport. Turned up early but it wasnt a problem they even took us to the pub instead of airport so we could meet are friends ( pub closer than airport) but what a great gesture. Arrived back and within 2mins of getting to bus stand are Viking driver appeared. Absolutely 5* service . Definitely recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using the Viking service again. Thanks lads *

Mr Forrest, 25 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

GREAT 👠parking facilities. Really close to the airport. Friendly helpful staff.

Ms Usher, 26 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic will definitely book in the future

Mrs Spenceley, 22 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward and value for money. Felt professional and secure.

Mr Gibson, 21 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fabulous service & extremely professional. We arrived at the car park, car was scanned in & we went into reception, we were greeted in by our name & we were checked in & on our way to the airport within minutes. On our returned, we were collected from the designated bus stop promptly and collected our car & on our way home very promptly too. We will definitely use Viking again.

Ms Mccabe, 20 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

V good a little wait at the bus stop when outside airport but Went quick and smoothly

Mr Higgins, 20 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Very helpful staff. All went quickly and smoothly.

Mr Williams, 19 Oct 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

I wasn’t impressed with the booking process. It went to a confirmed status but this wasn’t clear online, I was unable to amend details which was frustrating. I was impressed with the car park and transfer, it was efficiently run and no issues. I did realise however that my dashcam had been unplugged on my return journey. I don’t know why this would need to be touched??

Mrs Pearson, 23 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
2 out of 5

Excellent service. Very close to airport so transfer times were very good.

Mrs Fox, 20 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Close to airport friendly staff

Mr Sykes, 18 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was the same as usual couldn’t fault the service

Mr Hinchley, 16 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Cannot see any way to improve. No problems with regards to finding the facility, drop off and pick up.

Tbc Tbc, 14 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very professional service, polite staff and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend Viking Parking to family and friends. Wouldn’t hesitate to use this excellent service again.

Mrs Skivington, 14 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff

Mrs Dickenson, 11 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Parking the car at Viking Airport Parking was very convenient. The staff were welcoming, pleasant and efficient. From dropping the car off, we were at the terminal within 5 minutes. The return was just as good only waiting a couple of minutes for the minibus. The driver was pleasant, helping with all the luggage, and collecting the car was no hassle at all. We would definitely use again

Mrs Horrocks, 12 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Good service on time

Mr/S Cooper, 10 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

This was a very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Vine, 09 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Thought Viking were very efficient, everything went smooth and just two minutes from airport, just thought it could be better signposted as it was not easy for us to find.

Mr Ritchie, 10 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly when dropping car off slight delay on return when bus was full and we had to wait for a few minutes for next one

Mr Hopkin, 08 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Yes good

Mrs Jefferson, 31 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Very close, instant transfers both ways, friendly staff, no issues, easier than onsite one.

Mrs Anderson, 26 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 345

Top