Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (4159 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4159

Sentinel were a very courteous professional service

Mrs Roebuck, 18 Jan 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always great service we have never had a bad experience

Mr Learmonth, 17 Jan 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the wait for the transfer bus was negligible

Mr Marshall, 17 Jan 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park, reception straight forward, bus waiting to take us to the airport. On return bus was waiting for us, collected keys and drove off. Brilliant!

Dr Whitton, 15 Jan 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for a number of years and never been disappointed.

Mrs Quigley, 14 Jan 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mrs Meredith, 11 Jan 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything wàs perfect

Mrs Beldon, 10 Jan 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to get to everything is on the ball no waiting about or queuing easy to park and easy to find your car on return I use this Sentinel parking at least three times a year,value for money.

Mr Freeborough, 06 Jan 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very happy with service

Mrs Matthews, 31 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient and close to airport.

Mr Mcvaigh, 30 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes, everything explained, everything went smoothly, great service.

Mr Morgan, 29 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used Sentinal for over 5 years now and never had any problems

Mr Stagg, 29 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very easy drop off. Prompt service to and from the airport. Very friendly, helpful staff. % mins from airport. Great service.

Mrs Hall, 29 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

excellent customer service at the Sentinel carpark ....as usual.

Mrs Rutherford, 28 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No oroblems, efficient and friendly staff and well organised parking arrangements

Mr Steele, 28 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Has always a 1st class service at sentinel

Mr Horne, 25 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD

Mr Clare, 22 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We could not land at Leeds Bradford airport because of weather conditions, so we got diverted to East Midlands airport after 9 hours delay, then a taxi back to Leeds Bradford airport.

Mrs Coventry, 21 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. No hanging around.

Miss Overton, 20 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We always use this company, nothing is any trouble from booking to parking .

Mrs Mccluskey, 19 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car was obviously parked under a tree because it was covered in bird droppings. I have used this car park many times but never again.

Mr Bulmer, 18 Dec 2021

Sentinel
1 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff, quick transfers, we use every holiday

Mrs Clark, 16 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No problems, staff very efficient, everything went smooth

Mrs Elizabeth, 15 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Don’t fix what’s not broken

Mr Strang, 14 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel parking - BRILLIANT

Mr Wilkins, 13 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All good.Location as described.Staff helpful and professional first class service

Mr Jenkinson, 13 Dec 2021

Sentinel
4 out of 5

every thing went smoothly as usual

Mr Pearson, 08 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, bus to the airport came immediately. Driver helped with cases. Car waiting to go. Would definitely recommend and will be using again.

Mrs Scrowston, 08 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great in all respects.

Mr Mais, 07 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Check in very quick and pick up with in a few minutes of phone call. Car was parked outside reception waiting for us.Excellent service highly recommend this company.

Mrs Blakeston, 05 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The service was amazing due to bad weather our plans changed and we had to book with yourselves at the last minute. Due to snow had to abandon the car and the staff said they would sort it as was late for flight Really could not fault the staff the price the location and service. Will definitely use again

Miss Heath, 05 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No problems what do ever

Ms Nelson, 05 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Mr Walmsley, 05 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

very simple and very smooth. park car at reception, hand key hand key in and board bus to airport 3/4 minutes. it really is that simple. Highly recommend sentinel.

Mr Tate, 02 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and quick and the bus service to the airport was excellent.

Mrs Hirst, 02 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used app & hotel/parking previously. Very happy with it all

Mrs Wrightson, 01 Dec 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We used Sentinel at Leeds Bradford. Always use them when flying from Leeds. Very close to the airport. Quick and frequent transfers. Friendly helpful staff. One chap kindly escorted me on his arm to the car due to snow and ice on the ground.

Mrs Blackburn, 29 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used Sentinel parking at Leeds Bradford. Seamless from start to finish. Will most definitely use them again. Very happy.

Mr Allan, 29 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fast and easy

Mr Zaremba, 28 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. The coach was waiting for us on our return. The more elderly driver was totally helpful. I only wish I had observed his name.

Mr Wilkinson, 28 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Miss Morrell, 28 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff at Sentinel Leeds Bradford were friendly, very helpful. Drivers went above and beyond lifting cases on and off the bus. Everything went smoothly, punctual in both dropping off and picking up at the airport.

Mr Hay, 27 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Check in and out efficient as always

Mrs Watson, 24 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We always use Sentinel car parking. As always the shuttle bus was ready and waiting on drop off and return. Prices always reasonable, staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Dicicco, 23 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We were disgusted to over hear staff talking about customers in the airport lounge!

Miss Bownass, 23 Nov 2021

Sentinel
1 out of 5

Always well organised, trustworthy and punctual. Feels very safe leaving the car there and totally hassle free. Very helpful drivers.

Mrs Cork, 22 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service ????

Mr Downs, 21 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As usual seminal Parking easy and straightforward to deal with. car keys in ,on bus dropped off at airport with the reverse journey the same. Car ready picked up and on way home all.

Mr Whitehead, 21 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We booked our car in at Sentinel and found the system extremely efficient. The bus took us promptly to the airport terminal and we only had to walk a short distance. When we returned the bus was waiting for us and we retrieved our car from the car park with no hassle.

Mrs Marshall, 20 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy all the way ?

Mr Dawson, 20 Nov 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4159

Top