Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3965 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3965

Brilliant service, we arrived home to 8inch of snow ,the car was cleared of all snow engine warmed ready for me to drive off . And we arrived from a different airport and at a different time to the original (arrived by taxi from Manchester)

Mr Berry, 11 Jan 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We booked via the app which was quick. Had to amend & got a small refund, which was great. Found the car park easy. Very quick drop off, no waiting for the transfer bus. Called whilst away to advise we were returning earlier than stated & the gentleman was pleasant on the phone & knew our details. Got on the return transfer bus which was very full, however collecting the keys was so quick considering there were a lot of people. Very impressed with everything & will certainly use again. Thanks

Mrs Crosby, 01 Jan 2021

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. From booking, parking , taken to airport and collection of car following trip was easy and no stress

Mrs Nowland, 29 Dec 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We don't think that you can improve on the service that you gave us.

Mr Lumley, 27 Dec 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park very good used many times never any problems bus transfers prompt.

Mr Wilby, 11 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Leeds Bradford airport. All was really well organized. Even when on the return flight we had to divert to Manchester and get coaches. There was no problems with picking cars up. Really professional service will use again.

Mr Mitchell, 10 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent no-fuss service at Sentinel parking Leeds Bradford airport. Even though our return flight was diverted to Edinburgh, and we had to make a 5 hour coach journey back to Leeds Bradford, Sentinel were ready and waiting to take us to the car park. Brilliant.

Mrs Mcclellan, 10 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good service, highly recommend

Mr Fudala, 04 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Fast and efficient. Would definitely use sentinel again. It would be my first choice. No hassles no waiting x

Mrs Morton, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes.

Mr Doherty, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The flight circled for 20 minutes but your bus was waiting on me. The driver was lovely.

Mrs Hickling, 03 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Every thing was excellent from the signage outside to getting off the shuttle bus .It was very professional.

Mrs Longo, 04 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As usual parking and pick-up were dealt with efficiently and promptly.

Mr Waddell, 02 Nov 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, free drinks both transfers on time no problem at all

Mr Kaye, 31 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Would always use dentinal,they r helpful,polite,and u never have to wait long

Mrs Jowers, 30 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As always perfect service everyone very helpful and cheery

Mr Cavill, 27 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always excellent service

Mr Cave, 27 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Holtby, 26 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car parking very helpful had to return early and would like to know if a partial refund is available.

Mr Bowman, 21 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely.

Mrs Helliwell, 18 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used this car park before and the Yorkshire Lounge. Both make the holiday experience much better. No issues at all and a great start to the holiday

Mrs Terry, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used thie car park many times and would definitely recommend them

Ms Fielding, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The car park itself was great. But we had to return 3 days early due to covid and refused any refund by yourselves. You also hold my payment for change of airport which was not our fault, again due to covid. Very disappointed

Mrs Mcpherson, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
1 out of 5

excellent service with booking with holiday extras.

Mr Shute, 15 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel provides excellent service

Mr Curwen, 13 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth dropping car off to the transfer to the terminal very swift and efficient.

Mr Hall, 13 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Highly recommend.

Ms Trees, 10 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very handy for the airport, coaches available straight away and the drivers happy to help with luggage.

Mrs Roberts, 10 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, easy to book, easy to find, excellent transfer to the airport would highly recommend.

Mr Longbottom, 09 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Bland, 09 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Nothing could ge improved fab service

Mrs Johnson, 07 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and good transfer service to and from airport

Mr Graham, 05 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent and friendly set up.

Ms Simpson, 05 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great car parking facility and prompt transport to and from airport.

Mr Knaggs, 04 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient coaches pulling up to take us back to our car so no waiting outside airport car easily accessible once at carpark.

Mr Harrison, 04 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always use Sentinel when flying from Leeds Bradford. First class service from start to finish

Mr Richardson, 02 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Dead easy, helpful staff ????

Mr Lannon, 29 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Thank you.

Mr Smith, 29 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

It qas so easy to drop the car off and pick it up again. Only a few minutes wait for the bus.

Mrs Mcgrath, 27 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was how it was described when booking, it is so easy to drop off your car and pick it up again, the staff where very friendly and helpful, also a member of our group has breathing difficulties, when speaking to the bus driver about this and how he is unable to wear a mask it was easily solved and no hums and hars! Would definitely book again via holiday extras!

Miss Twist, 23 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff friendly & efficient didn’t have to wait long for transfer on return to Uk... car easily accessible

Ms Dore, 23 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great place to park ,everything went smoothly ,all safe guards were in place ,the buses run very frequently so you dont have to wait long ,only five minutes from the Airport ,and the same when we got back ,straight in ,got the keys and away .Would highly recommend them ,price was very good too .

Mrs Hodgson, 22 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Every thing spot on

Mr Stonehouse, 21 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All perfect, and fabulous service, staff lovely.

Ms Rhodes, 21 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great place to park ,everything went smoothly ,all safe guards were in place ,the buses run very frequently so you dont have to wait long ,only five minutes from the Airport ,and the same when we got back ,straight in ,got the keys and away .Would highly recommend them ,price was very good too .

Mrs Hodgson, 21 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good service , so easy , Staff excellent will Use again and recommend

Mrs Deeley, 21 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from sentinel parking - organised, polite and buses waiting upon return

Mr Woods, 20 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park for Leeds Bradford airport is the best one ever to use. They are so efficient, can't fault them! Booked through Holiday Extras who are very efficient and good deals given with competitive prices.

Mrs Pearson, 19 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have been numerous times with holiday extras. We have never had any hiccups whatsoever. From start to Finnish helpful and straightforward and would highly recommend.

Mrs Spiers, 17 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Austin, 15 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3965

Top