Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (5002 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5002

Bus drivers were very helpful when boarding the bus with our luggage, bit of a scramble on collecting us from the airport but the driver got us all on !

Mr Elvidge, 25 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant as usual but the thing I couldn’t understand was I paid 76 pounds for 10 days parking and my brother paid the same for 11 days

Mr Lapping, 25 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to use. Close to airport and transfer time to airport spot on .

Miss Brown, 25 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I’ve used Sentinel for years and always book through Holiday Extras. It’s a 10 out of 10 service at the car park and 10 out of 10 for the ease of booking through Holiday Extras. The app is great and easy to use.

Mrs Bates, 25 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to use and great service provided

Miss Mchugh, 25 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Goodhall, 26 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find & Park knowing car was safe while we jetted off on holiday, easy pick up on return & car waiting for you

Mrs Ianson, 25 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Staff friendly and professional. All good!!

Mr Myers, 25 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always find good price,really good customer care where we park can go on holiday knowing our car is in a safe environment.

Mrs Longo, 26 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Our plane diverted on way home so arrived back at leeds Bradford Airport over three hours late at 03.30! Picked up immediately by Sentinel and taken to our car. Very happy!

Mr Hackett, 25 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Could not find a single fault from beginning to end with the service given by Sentinel Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Mr Scollick, 24 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Hassle free didn’t wait for buses already there to take & pick us up. Driver helped out putting the cases on the bus.

Mrs Jones, 24 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Booked a few times now, and always an excellent service

Mrs Tomlinson, 24 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All staff very friendly & efficient. Very easy process, drop your keys at the desk, get on the bus with your luggage, dropped off at the airport & vice versa coming home.

Mrs Macgregor, 25 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used Sentinel park at Leeds Bradford many times, Can’t fault it, Alan & Janet Kay. York.

Mr Kay, 24 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always use you, everything runs smoothly znd no problems.

Mr Atkin, 24 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and very reasonable price. Excellent service from start to finish. Car park easy to find and simple drop off and collection process. Bus transfer to airport very efficient and short. All personnel involved from check in, collection and bus transfer were polite, helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mr Holden, 23 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport and a frequent and friendly shuttle service. Will definitely use again.

Mr Walker, 23 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Sentinel Carpark Leeds provided excellent service.

Ms Shaw, 23 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth from start to finish, I couldn't fault any aspect of the airport parking, and the same goes for holidays extras, the booking process was very easy and faultless.

Mr Walder, 23 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient, friendly staff. Frequent buses to and from the airport. Good communication via emai and text. Secure and safe car park.

Mrs Hutchinson, 23 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Have booked with this company before brilliant We had to change dates no trouble at all Staff at the car park efficient and quick great when we got back bus came in three minutes and got car keys and on our way in roughly ten minutes. Can recommend this company

Mrs Collins, 23 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very easy to park. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Toilets very clean. Very efficient bus transfer.

Mrs Burke, 23 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

fantastic service, didnt have to wait very long for the bus to collect us both going and returning, all in all would highly recommend, staff very friendly also

Ms Gee, 23 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and went very smoothly. We were very impressed with the drive on our return as he welcomed everyone back into the country in a very friendly manner.

Mr Robinson, 21 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, bus was there when we arrived. Waited less than 2 minutes on our return. All staff were helpful.

Mr Tegerdine, 20 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All worked like clockwork, very pleased.

Mr Waumsley, 20 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Car Park for Leeds/Bradford airport - everything went smooth as silk. Early morning drop off, amiable staff, swift hand over, cheerful bus driver. Return just as good, car parked on tarmac (not a muddy field like some). Excellent service all round.

Mr Pyrah, 20 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, staff where brilliant, over and above both times we have used you. BIG THANKS

Mr Reed, 20 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes. The staff were helpful and very efficient.

Mr Peck, 19 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to find the location. Parking was straightforward. Very close to the Airport. Only a few minutes wait on return journey. Staff were very friendly and welcoming.

Mr Shah, 19 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras many times and sentinel parking at Leeds Bradford couldn't be much nearer airport never had any problems using both again in about 5 weeks.

Mr Wilby, 19 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Booked sentinel car parking for 10 days. Great service.

Miss Denby, 19 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy and fadt

Mr Cameron, 19 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient and very helpful staff, virtually no waiting time for the transport to or from the airport.

Mr Perry, 20 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great experience. Staff polite and efficient.

Mrs Shaw, 19 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, staff helpful, efficient, and prompt ,buses clean driver very polite and helpful , already booked again well done to everyone

Mrs Craven, 19 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service , very smooth operation, friendly staff , felt very confident that my car was in safe hands

Mr Corrigan, 18 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant parking, no wait at all for the transfer to Leeds Bradford airport. We were an hour early so we popped into the pub on the roundabout for a buffet breakfast ( bargain) before parking. Would definitely recommend and will use same again.

Mrs Robinson, 18 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic time!! Car ???? parking a dodle????

Mr Roy, 18 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, facilities all as described, good location better than any on airport parks, very easy to get to/from, was very busy on return but not a problem bit of delay due to numbers returning for bus. Would say faster than long stay returns. Car keys returned and told exactly where to find car. Very satisfied with all

Mr Morris, 18 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Please have a look at the email asking for a score!! A green 10 is obviously the best but the words under the 10 says not likely. This will confuse all your customers. Suggest you fix this or the results will be useless!!!

Mr Cullen, 18 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything as described, very helpful staff.

Mr Thomson, 17 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel was fantastic.Really good price.Excellent service.

Mr Moran, 17 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Arrived at carpark, easy to find with sat nav, very efficient and friendly staff on departure and arrival.No problems and would recommend.

Mr Stubbs, 17 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went as it should, will definitely use again

Ms Jeanes, 17 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good. Very close to airport.

Mrs Parkhouse, 17 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Perfect, no problems

Mr Bland, 18 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant service as always, thank you

Mr Davison, 17 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned, fast service, coach took us to airport doors in 5 mins and there when we got back, reception in and out in less than 5 mins

Mr Buckland, 17 Sep 2022

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5002

Top