Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3946 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3946

Staff were lovely.

Mrs Helliwell, 18 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used this car park before and the Yorkshire Lounge. Both make the holiday experience much better. No issues at all and a great start to the holiday

Mrs Terry, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used thie car park many times and would definitely recommend them

Ms Fielding, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The car park itself was great. But we had to return 3 days early due to covid and refused any refund by yourselves. You also hold my payment for change of airport which was not our fault, again due to covid. Very disappointed

Mrs Mcpherson, 16 Oct 2020

Sentinel
1 out of 5

excellent service with booking with holiday extras.

Mr Shute, 15 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel provides excellent service

Mr Curwen, 13 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth dropping car off to the transfer to the terminal very swift and efficient.

Mr Hall, 13 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Highly recommend.

Ms Trees, 10 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very handy for the airport, coaches available straight away and the drivers happy to help with luggage.

Mrs Roberts, 10 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, easy to book, easy to find, excellent transfer to the airport would highly recommend.

Mr Longbottom, 09 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Bland, 09 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Nothing could ge improved fab service

Mrs Johnson, 07 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and good transfer service to and from airport

Mr Graham, 05 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent and friendly set up.

Ms Simpson, 05 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great car parking facility and prompt transport to and from airport.

Mr Knaggs, 04 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient coaches pulling up to take us back to our car so no waiting outside airport car easily accessible once at carpark.

Mr Harrison, 04 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always use Sentinel when flying from Leeds Bradford. First class service from start to finish

Mr Richardson, 02 Oct 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Dead easy, helpful staff ????

Mr Lannon, 29 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Thank you.

Mr Smith, 29 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

It qas so easy to drop the car off and pick it up again. Only a few minutes wait for the bus.

Mrs Mcgrath, 27 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was how it was described when booking, it is so easy to drop off your car and pick it up again, the staff where very friendly and helpful, also a member of our group has breathing difficulties, when speaking to the bus driver about this and how he is unable to wear a mask it was easily solved and no hums and hars! Would definitely book again via holiday extras!

Miss Twist, 23 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff friendly & efficient didn’t have to wait long for transfer on return to Uk... car easily accessible

Ms Dore, 23 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great place to park ,everything went smoothly ,all safe guards were in place ,the buses run very frequently so you dont have to wait long ,only five minutes from the Airport ,and the same when we got back ,straight in ,got the keys and away .Would highly recommend them ,price was very good too .

Mrs Hodgson, 22 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Every thing spot on

Mr Stonehouse, 21 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All perfect, and fabulous service, staff lovely.

Ms Rhodes, 21 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great place to park ,everything went smoothly ,all safe guards were in place ,the buses run very frequently so you dont have to wait long ,only five minutes from the Airport ,and the same when we got back ,straight in ,got the keys and away .Would highly recommend them ,price was very good too .

Mrs Hodgson, 21 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good service , so easy , Staff excellent will Use again and recommend

Mrs Deeley, 21 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from sentinel parking - organised, polite and buses waiting upon return

Mr Woods, 20 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park for Leeds Bradford airport is the best one ever to use. They are so efficient, can't fault them! Booked through Holiday Extras who are very efficient and good deals given with competitive prices.

Mrs Pearson, 19 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have been numerous times with holiday extras. We have never had any hiccups whatsoever. From start to Finnish helpful and straightforward and would highly recommend.

Mrs Spiers, 17 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Austin, 15 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Perfect. Sentinel car parking is so organised. Everything is so straight forward. The transfer coaches just run on a loop, no worry about finding a phone, just wait at the point which you are dropped off.

Mrs Brown, 16 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff with a safe and smooth transfer in both directions

Ms Johnston, 10 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All brilliant

Mr Cross, 08 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The staff were great welcoming... Helpful.. The process was flawless.

Mrs Burton, 06 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Really smooth service no waiting around and felt totally covid safe

Mrs Hope, 01 Sep 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly and well organized in general.

Mr Steele, 30 Aug 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car parks Leeds are excellent. Used several times and always consistent service

Mr Curwen, 28 Aug 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff where really helpful.

Mr Ciesielka, 28 Aug 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel are the just the best car park anywhere in the country. Efficient friendly service and such short transfers.

Mrs Clayton, 24 Aug 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient service

Mr Butterworth, 24 Aug 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Fast, efficient and courteous

Mrs Donnelly-Kirk, 17 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Slick operation, very friendly helpful staff

Mr Holliday, 16 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Slick operation, very friendly helpful staff

Mr Holliday, 16 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Mini bus was waiting for us at the airport , and we were soon on our way home. From picking the car up at sentinal.

Mr Dowson, 13 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Mini bus was waiting for us at the airport , and we were soon on our way home. From picking the car up at sentinal.

Mr Dowson, 13 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The whole operation was like clockwork - friendly staff, punctual bus to the airport and very convenient.

Mr Heasman, 14 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The whole operation was like clockwork - friendly staff, punctual bus to the airport and very convenient.

Mr Heasman, 14 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Scrowston, 07 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Service ran perfectly

Mr Greenwood, 07 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3946

Top