Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1051 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1051

Had to wait 15 minutes for transfer back to car park. We phones 3 times as directed on arrival ,and just kept getting cut off ,there was no one to answer the phone. Yet ,it advises do not worry we constantly monitor arrivals.

Mrs Bollen, 13 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Easy handover of my car, with a quick transfer to the airport. Collection from the airport back to my car was also quick and well organised. I’ve used this service for a few years and never had a problem.

Mrs Palmer, 10 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

What a guy ! We use the indoor parking at park to travel each time we use Leeds Bradford airport. It’s, 5 mins tops, to get to the airport. The service is brilliant and very easy to access. This last time was made better by the fantastic guy who was running the whole show (checking in, driving to drop off point at airport, lifting your luggage, parking your car etc ) even though he was on a long shift he did the company proud .. pleasant, helpful, sense of humour .. what a gentleman! A treasure!

Mrs Moran, 11 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy straight forward parking with pleasant staff

Mrs Harney, 09 Oct 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Would thoroughly recommend.

Mr Hickling, 30 Sep 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Excellent friendly service

Mrs Thompson, 24 Aug 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Airport parking was seamless. No problems or delays.

Ms Baynham, 25 Jul 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent experience with Park to Travel at Leeds Bradford. They did everything they said they would, we would definitely use them again next time. Lovely female who dropped us off and collected us, friendly and polite

Mrs Bodell, 18 Jun 2021

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent especially as my friend left her phone in the car at the car park and when we rung them he said he would bring it over to the airport.. good customer service so a big well done.

Mrs Husband, 10 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy access easy exit straight onto the airport exit lane

Mr Colquhoun, 09 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great staff and service

Mrs Edge, 02 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great. Would definitely use them again

Miss Thompson, 02 Nov 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great job no waiting around

Mr Baughan, 26 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from park 2 travel would highly recommend them

Mrs Tennant, 18 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent fantastic service and friendly staff. Very helpful

Mr Mccluskey, 13 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Was just as promised

Mr Crossland, 09 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The parking went great and the staff very helpful

Mr Stone, 06 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Smooth transfer to and from airport.

Mr Turner, 03 Oct 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. I have already booked again.

Mr Harrison, 29 Sep 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful & efficient

Mrs Graham, 18 Sep 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

We arrived and left with no waiting time at either end. Very efficient service.

Mr Sykes, 17 Aug 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Total problem free excerlent

Mr Fletcher, 15 Aug 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful going out and in return. Very punctual and friendly.

Mrs Calvert, 12 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The parking was easy to access and the staff extremely helpful both on arrival and departure

Mrs Doherty, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Friendly professional service

Mr Kelley, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was fantastic. Can't believe what an excellent service we had.

Mr Wray, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff are very friendly and professional as always.

Mr Mcquade, 29 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel as efficient and friendly as ever. In car on way home30 minutes after landing.

Mr Ayrton, 19 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The car park is only a few minutes bus journey to the terminal. The process of parking and leaving your key is super easy. The staff are helpful and the bus driver went out of his way to help us with our luggage

Miss Hyde, 17 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The car park is only a few minutes bus journey to the terminal. The process of parking and leaving your key is super easy. The staff are helpful and the bus driver went out of his way to help us with our luggage

Miss Hyde, 17 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to park, close to the airport. a swift and easy transition at the start and end of our holiday

Mrs Brooks, 15 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Howden, 13 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great as usual, use this car pearl all the time, would recommend it.

Miss Edwards, 08 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Leeds Bradford Airport parking - excellent!

Mr Edwards, 06 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems, everything ok

Mr Howard, 01 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly , staff helpful and proffessional

Mr Bewlay, 30 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly , staff helpful and proffessional

Mr Bewlay, 30 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes smoothly used this company before once we landed we made a quick phone call from outside terminal and the minibus was on its way easy to find easy to check in will use again

Mr Dunn, 26 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff,very friendly. ????

Miss Wierzbicka, 19 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I would recommend this service to anyone, it was hassle free.

Mr Shannon, 14 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition staff helpful & friendly have used them for a number of years & will continue to use them.

Mrs Scott, 11 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish second time we’ve used this car parking service at Leeds Bradford airport and would recommend it the staff were polite and the driver was very helpful and made the experience a good one

Mrs Greenfield, 06 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent seamless service

Mr Armstrong, 05 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, can't say anymore.

Mrs Wilson, 01 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very officiant in and out ????

Mrs Drinkwater, 31 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service from drop off to pick up will definitely use the service again.

Mr Trench, 19 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1051

Top