Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1138 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1138

Staff very helpful and facilities as described

Mr Dickinson, 15 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Parking at the airport was easy and transfers punctual both outbound and on return .The problem I have is that I booked a “fast track” a service not offered at Leeds Bradford.I was charged £10 for Something that didn’t exist!!!!!

Mr Heseltine, 12 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Parking was easy and transfers punctual as was pick up My problem this time is that believing it would be incredibly busy I paid £10 for fast track a service the staff told me not available at LBA.Not only were we the only people on the shuttle bus to the airport but one only two couples on return. Why were we charged for a service that was not available

Mr Heseltine, 10 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

The bus was there when we arrived from our flight but wasn’t big enough to take me and my husband. Said he would coke back but it was 30 mins later he came back. We were cold and tired waiting.

Mrs Hugill, 08 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Have used before so knew what to expect. Had booked under cover parking which meant the car only had to be moved a few hundred yards so unsure why radio station was changed. Where was it actually parked

Mrs Rose, 02 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Waiting for bus half an hour outside when you knew the plane had landed not good enough

Mr Fowler, 02 May 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

Dropped car off handed keys over.I was told car would be parked next to office. Got keys off bus driver and car was seen very easy.

Mr Deadman, 29 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent and helpful

Mrs Binks, 27 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected and the staff were very obliging

Mr Turpin, 27 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Arrived slightly early. Not a problem. Staff very friendly and helpful. Handed over car keys for indoor parking, put bags in transit van and off we went. Smooth journey and dropped off outside departure entrance. On return at 2.30 am van was waiting as informed. Loaded bags and off we went. Car was waiting for us as described by driver.

Mr Sanderson, 25 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything on time, low price

Mr/S Skrzypczak, 21 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient, helpful and courteous staff.

Mr Barker, 21 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Ran smoothly staff friendly no problems at all

Mrs Hatfield, 12 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service and location close to the airport. Bus waiting for us when we returned.

Mr Jones, 12 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Reliable, efficient service

Mrs Nicholson, 11 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service highly recommended. Stress free, friendly staff. Wouldn't use anybody else. Thank you.

Mr Colbran, 10 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Booked indoor parking at Park2Travel Leeds & Bradford Airport and this will be my choice from now on at the airport. It’s so easy to find minutes from Airport. Park up , drop your keys and get the connection ( every 10 mins or so) and you get dropped at terminal . Price is excellent £53 for 10 days ( with insurance added for late return) . If for any reason or covid and you have to move your hols they issue a voucher to re book ( just check conditions when you book) . I always use holiday extras they just seem to have the best deals in one place .

Mr Walton, 10 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Used Park2 travel before and no problems

Mr Almond, 09 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from the check in and transfer on our outward journey to our arrival at 2.00am on the homeward leg when the driver was already waiting for us at the pick up point. Could not have been better.

Mr Johnson, 09 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

A very organised car park. Great service. Swift drop off and pick up

Mr Tait, 09 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car parking for LBA was very good

Mrs Allen, 08 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy to follow directions. Key given on entry to minibus pickup which really speeded the process.

Mr Pollock, 07 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Kept us waiting both outwards and inwards. Freezing cold inwards waiting outside, no reason other than didn’t want to make 2 journeys to collect several customers from airport - it obviously pays not to be first out of airport.

Mr Quarmby, 07 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Great service, prompt and polite.

Mr Mitchell, 05 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were fine, friendly and helpful.

Mrs Hall, 06 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes, all good

Mr Bushell, 04 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The service was good and efficient

Mr Parker, 04 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Only one member of staff booking your car in and then taking you to the airport and this was repeated in the return journey

Mr Sykes, 02 Apr 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Yes to all.

Mr Best, 31 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Airport parking was very good

Mrs Allen, 27 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no hassles & great price.

Mr/S Lawrie, 27 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car parking was excellent as usual, drop off and pick quickly with pleasant staff.

Miss Fagan, 23 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

10 minute drop off and pick up by the bus.....what more could you ask for?

Mrs Garvey, 22 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great hotel and parking deal

Mr Kelsey, 21 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hewitt, 20 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Hepworth, 19 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service at park to travel.

Mrs Hartley, 17 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

buses on time, car safely stored, pleasant service

Mr Robinson, 16 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Only improvements which could be made are better directions as google sent me round the houses, and more staff onsite as there was only 1 person.

Mr Croft, 15 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Dropped keys off 5 minutes on the mini bus to the airport. When we landed 40 minutes early on our return bus was there waiting and driver handed you you keys and told you where to find your car when dropped off

Mr Roche, 15 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Girucka, 12 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Have used these before always great service, will use again for any future holidays

Mrs Walton, 09 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All fine. No-one there on arrival but rang number on notice and staff arrived in 15 minutes. Return collection fine. Would use again.

Miss Hutchinson, 09 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait a few minutes for reception when we arrived but after that quick and efficient transfer to the terminal. Shuttle bus waiting for us outside terminal on our late night return.

Mr Batten, 06 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Lakin, 04 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly on departure and return

Mr Smith, 04 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park 2 travel is the best organisation for parking your car at Leeds Bradford Airport. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, especially the young lady who always seems to be there. Highly recommended, and I have used them many times.

Mr Harrison, 03 Mar 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Airport parking was excellent and performed exactly as described. The transfers, sadly, very lacking. I booked a private transfer but was ushered into a mini bus with another couple who had also booked a private transfer, this added substantially to our transfer time. Our return transfer never showed up. We waited outside the hotel but no one came. We then rang the number on your app only for it to be answered by a couple that only spoke Polish. Our hotel receptionist tried to speak to them but they kept saying our flight had already left. We had to get a taxi at a cost of almost £20 and almost missed our flight.

Mrs Maritz, 28 Feb 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

From dropping the car off with professional staff and a 2 minute transfer to the airport . On our return the transfer was there to meet us and the car was ready to go .What else could you want Quick no nonsense just a great service

Mr Knaggs, 27 Feb 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Couldn’t find anything wrong with any part of the service. Have used your services for years because’it does just what it says on the tin’

Mr Fennell, 27 Feb 2022

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1138

Top