Customer reviews for Leeds Bradford MidStay Car Park

Book Mid Stay Car Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (367 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 367

A sort of parking marker would help to retrieve the car, I knew approximately where the car was. but to retrieve it two weeks later at 4 am on a rainy morning was no fun especially when there is no light in the car park A sort of location system on post or panel marking each row of car would make it easy Like row 1-2-3-4 or A B C D Would Help a lot

Mr Vanloo, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Better directions as we drove into wrong car park and had to pay £5 to pass through it. Sat nav took us to this other car park as entrance to mid stay was having work done and closed off. Other than that ideal place to park.

Mrs Massey, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Entering and leaving excellent. Staff very helpful. The only problem was that the car park was very full and we were in a car park which was quite along walk away but it was well marked. If it was raining you would have been soaked.

Mrs Scholfield, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Car park didn't recognise my number plate, sat for 5 minutes nobody answered the phone to let me in, ended up having to use the token from the machine. Had the same issue getting out, had to call someone to let me out and give them the reference, which took time.

Mr Vento, 16 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Car park was exactly as described - a 2 minute walk to the airport terminal

Mrs Dougherty, 15 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A bad weather experience on departure and slight delay in the barrier lifting on arrival back in uk otherwise fine.

Mr Allison, 14 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy access, facilities as described

Mrs Cunliffe, 11 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No issues and smooth process

Mr Cartwright, 10 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy access, facilities as described

Mrs Cunliffe, 10 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Had no problems at all.

Mrs Ellis, 08 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The parking we very smooth no problems at all

Mrs Goodall, 04 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very long walk to terminal

Mrs Monaghan, 02 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book, good price, short walk to terminal

Mrs Gowland, 27 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well apart from we were given a token when we went in & then had it taken off us,told we didn’t need it! Then on our return the barrier wouldn’t go up,even after scanning the bar code!

Ms Hollywood, 25 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Leeds airport. Everything went very smoothly with no problems

Mr Robinson, 06 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We had a family incident resulting in having to leave to airport only an hour after we'd entered the car park. Having resolved the issue, we managed to get a flight arranged outbound for the following day, returning on the original inbound flight. Holiday extras deemed out 8 day parking as expired after just 1 hour, and made us pay full price to rebook the following day. Most expensive 1 hour of parking we've ever paid, staff totally lacked interest or compassion and we will go out of our way to avoid using Holiday Extras again. We shall also be making all of our family, friends and colleagues aware of how Holiday Extras make money out of people's unfortunate circumstances.

Mr Tinson, 05 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went perfect car park just as described.

Mrs Cooper, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Finding the car park was easy and we had no problem entering or leaving.

Mrs Barnes, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, straight in no problem,found difficulty to leave but staff were very helpful and they released barrier. Overall great experience.

Mrs Kipling, 24 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking service and parking is 3 minutes walk from terminal.

Mr Vessey, 22 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service easy to use, would recommend

Mr Page, 17 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service easy to use, would recommend

Mr Page, 16 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

All ok as always...

Mrs Plokarz, 13 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park needs resurfacing asap & the entrance & exit arrows need repainting .

Mr Gardiner, 06 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly

Mr Dickens, 02 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good as described

Mr Shapiro, 12 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Close and convenient

Ms Gregory, 06 Nov 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The parking spaces are a bit tight. A good job I drive a mini otherwise I wouldn’t have been able to get in my car, because of the large SUV’s at either side.

Mr Stones, 06 Oct 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Worrall, 24 Sep 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. No problems

Mrs Cresswell, 24 Aug 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park easy walk distance

Mr Gowland, 19 Aug 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service provided.

Mr Poulter, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service provided.

Mr Poulter, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to Mid Stay Car park incorrect. There appears to be building work at the LBA mid stay car park entrance, which is closed. Instead of the first right turn after the mini roundabout, you need the second right then right again after the barrier and through the one hour free parking area to the mid stay area. Be careful not to park in the Staff Car Park as the signs are not very good when it is dark.

Mr Mcallister, 22 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Mid Stay car park entrance could have better visibility and signage for the entrance.

Mr Cooke, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to park, no hassle getting tickets it was all done by registration recognition! Brilliant

Mr Needler, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly . Only negative I can say is the work being done to the car park area is taking forever and looks very scruffy

Mrs Barker, 08 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect. Very helpful as signs for carpark was abit confusing but staff helped

Mr Mason, 04 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No staff seen

Mrs Briggs, 01 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything worked for us like a well oiled machine. Easy access and exit.

Mr Womble, 19 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Following your instructions to get to Leeds Bradford mid stay car park we turned right at the roundabout and kept to the left and found the turning into the car park blocked because of repairs to the entrance and ended up having to go through the short stay car park which we had to pay a fee of £3 to get back on the road to find another entrance, also on return we followed exit signs but found a cone blocking the way out , as it was dark and poorly lit and we then had to find another way to get out. We thought we should have been told there was work’s going on as we only booked a week before we flew.

Mr Jowett, 15 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Changed entrance so took wrong turning initially. Also the entrance/walkway to front of airport could be improved.

Ms Pagdin, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Changed entrance so took wrong turning initially. Also the entrance/walkway to front of airport could be improved.

Ms Pagdin, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't have any issues, however I did find the spaces quite small considering my car is only a Seat Ibiza

Mr Holmes, 01 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was brill as always. We had to wait for the taxi driver at Budapest airport on arrival for 40min but we did receive a text telling us this.

Mrs Collier, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was brill as always. We had to wait for the taxi driver at Budapest airport on arrival for 40min but we did receive a text telling us this.

Mrs Collier, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well. Signposting much improved.

Mr Innes, 24 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well. Signposting much improved.

Mr Innes, 24 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy - Would book again

Mr Wilton, 16 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy - Would book again

Mr Wilton, 16 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 367

Top