Reviews for Official Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Official Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£14.53*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T5, on average, 9/10 (23 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 23 of 23

We arrived back a day early and my car was already ready - the staff were lovely and went to bring the car to me so that i could put the kids and cases in, and then let me stay parked to wait for my husband to arrive.

Mrs Hawtin, 24 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Really smooth, staff always helpful and courteous

Mrs Kees, 19 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, clear pricing. Clear instructions for delivery and collection of vehicle. Thank you.

Mrs Williams, 14 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect until trying to get out of car park. Ticket did not work, chap over intercom said I had to pay £13.90 to get out. Long queue behind me and no contact number for the key holders. Very frustrating.

Mr Onslow-Carey, 02 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Hi You didn’t apply the 20% discount to my booking. After advertising it there was no code available to apply to it. Yours sincerely, Keith Ottesen

Mr Ottesen, 11 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Meet and Greet in Heathrow T5 was easy to locate and the staff were extremely helpful We dropped the car off on time and the car was ready when we arrived back

Mr Wilson, 08 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mrs Sofroniou, 05 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very thing went smoothly and quick.

Miss Noad, 29 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Efficient quick and friendly

Mr Odonoghue, 24 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, drive up, drop off, no hassle, car waiting on pick up, absolutely spot on, thanks.

Mr Bramwell, 22 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

How stupid are you? We didn't travel, and we couldn't get a refund on our parking.

Mr Sutherland, 14 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

your instructions to get to level 4 meet and greet are appalling. i needed to go around 4 times. another in my party also drove around 4 times and had to pay £15 to get out of level 3. entered by mistake. i do not understand why you disconnected my dash cam. before t5, when i worked for heathrow parking, i put videos on the web site to show all routes into the airport for meet and greet and how to get to the park and bus service, as well as a worded description. you could watch the films as many times as you like to get familiar with your journey.

Mr Williams, 04 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Efficient , friendly and convenient.

Mr Hodge, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been smoother. Great start and end to our trip!

Mr Clark, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

T5 meet and greet was easy to find, good value and very convenient.

Ms Lumley, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Amazing service - easy to find and car available to drive away immediately- would 💯 recommend & use again

Mrs Matthews, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

First experience of meet & greet, would use it again Travelled with family in their twenties.

Mrs White, 18 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

First experience of meet & greet, would use it again Travelled with family in their twenties.

Mrs White, 18 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

easy to do business with

Mr Bannister, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. We handed over the car on the way out. When we returned ,even though the plane was 40 minutes late, there was no problem and our car was ready and waiting for us.

Mrs Worrall, 22 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

All great and as expected

Mrs Sleigh, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly as described on the tin

Mr Merris, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Absolutely stress free. Just what you want when going on holiday- and making the return so much smoother

Mrs Foster, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T5
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Both arriving and collecting car was very smooth

Mrs Simmons, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Not at all smoothly on arrival; no record at reception of my booking! Meet & Greet staff had to enter my details manually into the system. I found this staggering as I had confirmation of booking and receipt if payment. I also did wonder if my cover for delays payment would be honoured. Not impressed. I had tried to use my discount code ‘ac006’ when booking but this was not accepted. Not sure I will book with Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Shapcott, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T5
2 out of 5

You done very well ,however the valet parking we were unable to contact direct due to our flight delay by two days Sent e mail but no response or reply. However our car was there and waiting which was great. My only concern is if we take out insurance of late flights we should not have to pay a third party and then claim it back after a very stressful time

Mr House, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Car park signage iffy, both on the way in and out. Actual process very smooth, better signage inside Terminal would help. Too expensive

Mr Pulker, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Very efficient. Paperwork waiting when we arrived and car ready at airport on return.

Ms Bowers, 26 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Singer, 24 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good service, will use again.

Mrs Grange, 23 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was great, staff very friendly. but my clean car was returned filthy! Such a shame!

Mr Rogers, 02 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
3 out of 5

Start very helpful,and it was nice knowing your car is safe, waiting your return, it gives you peace of mind to enjoy your holiday .

Mr Mackie, 03 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Slight problem that we were not exoected when we got there. The Purple Parking man had to phone you to get booking details. But it was quickly solved. The process is very quick and convenient

Mr Perrett, 01 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The driver(s) responsible for each of collection and delivery of my car to T5 evidently (according to the car's on board computer) elected to take my car racing (exceeding mph multiple times whilst driving along on the M4).

Mr Maclean, 02 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Very good service and on time. Excellent.

Mr Sahotay, 28 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Staff were professional and helpful. Car was waiting on arrival.

Mr Price, 26 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Taylor, 17 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went as well as possible. Thank you

Mrs Mason, 09 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We found the drop off point easily and the staff were very helpful and efficient. It was then a short walk to the terminal. Collection was equally easy - a quick walk to level 4 of the short stay car park at T5 and everything was waiting for us and we were away in under 5 minutes. This is an excellent service and so easy after a long flight.

Mr Steward, 07 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. They made the whole experience painless.

Mrs Jones, 04 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

The Purple Parking meet and great gems didn't have my reservation

Mr Jackcett, 03 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
3 out of 5

Our experience could NOT be bettered, all well organised, all went well, even the drive into and out of Purple Parking.

Mr Andrews, 10 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very smooth from start to finish as usual. Definetly recommend.

Mrs Richards, 05 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient. Everything was good.

Mr Tierney, 04 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

After experiencing this stress free and easy way of parking I doubt very much that we will choose any other way of airport parking again. Drove up to departures, dropped the keys off and a minutes walk later we were in the airport. On the return, picked up the cases from the baggage area and within 5 mins we were sat in our car...that is how unbelievably quick and easy it was! The staff were very polite and helpful too.

Mr Rolland, 25 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Great service. The car was there when we needed it. Drop off and collection very convenient too

Mr Hunter, 20 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good service

Ms Tetra, 24 May 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good service

Ms Tetra, 24 May 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient but prices have gone up dramatically over last year - will consider taxi or train as alternative in the future

Mr Lloyd, 19 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Courteous and very quick turnaround when both leaving & picking up our car. Other than being a bit dusty it was in the same condition we left it in. Happy to use you again. Thank you.

Mr Mapstone, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 23 of 23

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2022, valid as of 07-12-2021