Reviews for Official Meet and Greet T4 Heathrow Airport

Book Official Meet and Greet T4 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T4, on average, 9/10 (42 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 42 of 42

good service all went to plan

Mr Davies, 03 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet T4
4 out of 5

Despite the ongoing improvement works on level 2, the entire transaction was seamless and the staff were excellent

Mr Lasagna, 20 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch

Mr Cosier, 12 Mar 2020

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went according to plan.

Mr Diamond, 19 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

I just had a little issue in not receiving the confirmation email and displaying my booking on the app but once I contacted your in line support it has been quickly solved.

Mr Iacchetti, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Great service and good instructions for hotel and parking

Mr Spacey, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

I am really pleased with the car parking company

Mr Agbeadjie, 09 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Due to an issue with our airline we returned via t3 at Heathrow although we were supposed to land at T4. A quick call to the parking company and there were no issues the car was delivered back to T3 on time. Thanks guys.

Mr Newton, 28 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Due to an issue with our airline we returned via t3 at Heathrow although we were supposed to land at T4. A quick call to the parking company and there were no issues the car was delivered back to T3 on time. Thanks guys.

Mr Newton, 28 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

A simple process in booking parking through the app and then to the day with handing over and collecting the car, it was a very easy and efficient way to park.

Mr Bowen, 23 Feb 2019

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

No one on their desk to greet me arriving and leaving. Won't use them again

Mr Purrett, 29 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet T4
1 out of 5

The postcode to get to terminal4 was wrong but rang the company and got theorist one

Ms Hand, 26 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. No complaints.

Mr Symington, 09 Jul 2018

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Both drop off and collection were easy and efficient.

Mr Sharon, 29 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet T4
4 out of 5

we were told to call them as we got off of the m25 on arrival, we did this and agreed we'd be around 15 minutes, no body was there to pick to pick the car up at the drop off point, it took 3 more phone calls and - further 25 minutes for them to arrive, luckily we were in good time! On return we called them at baggage pick up as they requested, we made our way to the pick up point where we subsequently waited 35 minutes in the cold for the car to be returned, This was the whole point of using meet and greet after 20 hours of travelling we were not impressed, will not use again!

Mr Johnston, 13 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet T4
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect from the moment we dropped the car off to collection

Mrs Manning, 23 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

It was perfect

Mr Sweeney, 22 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Timings were great as were the staff. Have done meet and greet for years as this was great overall.

Mr Markovitch, 18 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Except the postcode was totally wrong for Terminal 4. The postcode they gave goes to Terminal 1-3, and 4 is far away from these. Everything went as planned though, polite staff, they even offered a car valet service at drop off (to clean your car before you return). Pickup was easy. Thanks.

Miss Parker, 08 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Drop off took many attemtps to get hold of your staff

Miss Dean, 21 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet T4
3 out of 5

The service was excellent, staff courteous and helpful

Mr Dalby, 19 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

All very good

Miss Jackson, 08 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Directions were a little vague.

Mrs Calder, 10 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

My requested date change of 1 day was not auctioned so we had to deal direct with purple parking and they auctioned my request. They were very helpful in every way but I had to pay extra for alteration. Their staff at Heathrow both outward and return were very good and yes I would use them on our next trip abroad but would deal with them direct.

Mr Hankey, 25 May 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

My requested date change of 1 day was not auctioned so we had to deal direct with purple parking and they auctioned my request. They were very helpful in every way but I had to pay extra for alteration. Their staff at Heathrow both outward and return were very good and yes I would use them on our next trip abroad but would deal with them direct.

Mr Hankey, 25 May 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Everything was ok but the clean car came back very dirty. So whilst the service was good we were unhappy with the state of the car.

Mr Park, 01 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
4 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Clewlow, 13 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Yes.

Dr Li, 30 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

The drop off point was not the easiest to find, and even following the printed instructions we ended up having to leave and re-enter the car park. When we did arrive, everything was excellent, even to asking your operative to hold parking the car for 30 minutes whilst we ensured we had a flight. This he did and phoned us after 30 minutes to check our situation. Upon return, oue vehicle was ready and waiting. Thankyou Purple Parking.

Mr Ireland, 22 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

No signage. Rep was hiding behind an unmarked counter. Paid for 'meet and greet' service received was more 'lengthy search and be abused'. Poor service.

Mr Cremin, 27 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
1 out of 5

Staff were helpful. There was no paperwork when I first arrived. The car would not start when I collected it. Had to jump start. There was water in the boot. Car was dirty outside. I will not use Purple parking again.

Mr Maitipe, 27 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
2 out of 5

Excellent collection at the end of my holiday. But there was nobody there when I tried to drop the car off and no signs to tell me where I should have been. Please add signs .

Ms Merilion, 25 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
4 out of 5

When I arrived for the meet and greet parking, they did not have my details. However this was resolved with one phone call and everything else ran smoothly, thanks

Miss Arthurs, 06 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Paske, 14 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities was exactly as described and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recommend these and I will defiantly be using these again.

Mr Caley, 05 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Staff waiting to receive the car and car was waiting for me on arrival

Mr Davies, 08 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient

Mr Cowsill, 06 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Really hard to find, went to 2 other 'Purple' Parking places first!

Mrs Gower, 27 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No problems.

Mr Wood, 27 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service provided by you. Your assistants were very curtious.

Mrs Thornton, 07 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We had a very relaxing pre flight arrival. This makes all the difference for travelling. I will definitely use this again.

Mr Weaving, 26 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Very smooth process at both ends of trip

Mr Jones, 10 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 42 of 42

Top