Reviews for Official Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book Heathrow Official Meet and Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.4/10
customer rating

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (73 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 73

We have booked other parkings with you, This is the first time we booked Heathrow Meet and Greet and it was so easy from start to finish, would be useing them again next time we fly from Heathrow.

Mr Mifsud, 07 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good but could always be cheaper!

Mr Milburn, 29 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very smooth and friendly service

Mrs Fairweather, 25 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked Meet and Greet at Heathrow Terminal 2. Website easy to use. Instructions provided were excellent and product provided was exactly as advertised. Arrival process was easy to follow and picking up the car was easy and VERY quick. If flying from LHR T2 again would definitely book this product.

Mr Zammit, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything was so easy to find and so very close to the terminal; best thing we have done at Heathrow.

Mr Rutter, 07 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Drop off and collection were quick and efficient.

Mr Jennings, 26 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Once we managed to find the right entrance to the car park the rest was plain sailing, easy to park, office staff efficient and return was even easier.

Mrs Griffiths, 25 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Directions were very clear to Meet and Greet carpark, so all went smoothly dropping off car and collecting it again. Expensive, but worth it for the convenience.

Mrs Dukes-Mcewan, 22 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Greta service!

Mr Parr, 18 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great price, excellent service.

Mrs Titheridge, 18 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Competitive price. Ease of booking. Clear directions to the Meet and Greet location. Friendly, helpful staff. Conveniently located.

Mr Billings, 02 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All very smooth - thank you

Mr Vos, 24 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Good product but I found the price very high

Mr Connaghan, 23 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Straight forward entry instructions. Easy to find parking area. Pleasant efficient staff. A point to improve might be the exit. We found the way out okay but after the first barrier it was not clear which lane to take at the second barrier. We got out but had to put the ticket in twice a message flashed up which I think said wrong car park!?

Mrs Heal, 19 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

My return was delayed and I was unable to contact anyone from your company. The advice on your site was inaccurate and lead to more stress and headache. Completely unhelpful, clearly just a money making operation not interested in customer service.

Mr Millen, 27 Feb 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward experience. Great instructions and overall a brilliant price!

Mrs Locke, 22 Feb 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car was returned filthy. Company has not return calls re fixing it. Unable to find contact number to raise complaint. Terrible service, will never use this service again.

Mr Henness, 14 Feb 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

All worked very smoothly.

Mrs Galley, 21 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was just so convenient to park in the terminal building, hand over the keys and walk through to the check-in desks. And then on return collect the car from the same place. The staff were also very helpful.

Mrs Drake, 09 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very professional.????????????????

Mr Apetri, 30 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Mckay, 30 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, smooth process. Car was waiting for us in the parking bay when we returned.Going by our experience I would recommend.

Mrs Mortlock, 04 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Assistants were on hand, the instructions were clear. Pick-up also went without a hitch. We will use this service again.

Mrs Ward, 31 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as I would hope

Mr Good, 19 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Have you thought about a valet service as well?

Mr Peake, 10 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Bartlett, 01 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well.Smooth and efficient.

Mrs Bennett, 01 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful, fast and efficient.

Mr Sibanda, 15 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Faultless service, warm welcoming staff, perfect!

Mr Morgan, 07 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful

Mr Kwon, 05 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Directions to car park, staff and service All good, apart from car wasn't there when I got back, but that was possibly due to me beingminutes early 😊

Mr Jackaman, 30 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

the directions to the car park were very good, and the car was just there when we got back.

Mrs Kallaway, 15 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Butterworth, 03 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car was waiting for me when I got back. Very happy with service.

Mr O'shea, 01 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. Just park near the desk (if you can) and hand the keys over. Didn't even have to pay the parking ticket! On return, the car was just there. We were up and away in no time! Will definitely use again.

Mr Bailes, 27 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car not available on return to airport. I have emailed customer service with details

Mr Burton, 23 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

No one at the desk when I returned

Mr Gudgeon, 18 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

All waas fine.

Mr Aleksander, 12 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

we had several items missing from our car and things had been moved around in our glove box too. Car was filthy too on return.

Mr Sawni, 07 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

This was the most efficient service we have had since we used to use Terminal 1 valet parking and definitely the best of what I available at Terminal 2.

Mrs Brown, 02 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smoother than any other parking service I have used

Mr Gordon, 01 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything very good. Great staff at the car park

Mrs Townsend, 29 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good direction, courteous and helpful staff. All went very smooth

Mr Smith, 29 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely terrible experience. Travelling with 75 year old mother in law, arrived back at LHR T2 to be told by Purple Parking that they could not find my car keys. After a wait of 45 mins they arranged a minibus to drive us home to collect a spare car key. Just before arriving they called to say they had found the keys then delivered the car to home. Shocking way to be greeted early morning after a 10 hr transatlantic flight. Never again.

Mr Demetriou, 21 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Great service easy to find and ready for when we returned even after delay at airport

Mr Bishop, 11 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Seamlessly orchestrated. I have to say, I think I'll be using Purple every time. In the purple, instead of the pink!

Mr Mcilrae, 06 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I arrived late and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Mayes, 05 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Morgan, 28 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Exactly.

Mrs Conway, 27 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Service was prompt, easy to use, convenient, reliable as ever, and staff are always helpful in my experience.

Mr Lishman, 19 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 73

Top