Reviews for Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Heathrow T5

Book Holiday Extras Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£24.88*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
6.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet, on average, 6/10 (14 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

The valet parking was much to far from the departure area, more than previous booking. Will in future look to book valet parking nearer to terminal. Airport transfer - When we arrived at Tenerife airport, we saw our name stuck to a kiosk, but there was no one in sight, but after 10 minutes some organisation appeared, and we were allocated a driver, who was more than helpful in carrying our bags. Our journey to the hotel was a little unsettling, our driver, seemed to be driving faster than was comfortable, he was also at the same time taking and making telephone calls (not hands free) and handling some paperwork which I assume to be the address we were to be taken. The return journey to the airport was better though the driver was 10 minutes late, and the taxi (15 seater) was a little shabby too say the least. All in all, it would make me think twice about using your transfer service again.

Mr Searle, 12 Apr 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Best park and ride I’ve used to date. Parking at the Sofitel for Heathrow T5 was easy and car was waits for us on return. No requirement to phone 30mins before arriving or after collecting bags, which in my experience usually results in a wait for car.

Mr Berridge, 27 Mar 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well from start to finish, parking was easy to find, as was reception, the staff member quick and efficient and a short trot into departures. Exactly the same experience upon our return

Mrs Sims, 24 Mar 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t find location - poor directions abs signage. Will not use again,

Mr Whitton, 14 Mar 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The staff were fine but moving us to the hotel car park meant further to push for my wife in the wheelchair whilst I took the cases and we both got drenched on our return having to go outside to that car park again so not impressed

Mr Hill, 03 Mar 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Shocking experience. Despite following instructions on the email I was told I had to drive to Sofitel or pay an extra £20. I paid up because I was short of time but felt this was extortion and certainly illegal. So, the facilities were not as described and the staff not helpful.

Mr Adkins, 01 Mar 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything that was promised was delivered to my satisfaction. Good job

Mr Mcbrearty, 22 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were not good. Your staff had to talk us in. They were very helpful. When we returned, you couldn't find our car. We eventually found it.

Mr Geneen, 20 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly and facilities was as I expected. The only issue was the state of my car when it was returned, the outside of the car was very dirty, this must have been where the car was stored while I was away.

Mr Butcher, 30 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went clockwork and when I arrived back my car was there ready for me.

Mr Cassidy, 27 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Drop off fine. Pick up soon after we arrived at the short stay car park. Can't fault the service

Mrs Leyland, 22 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait 25 mins for our car to be returned as they sent the wrong car So this was not ideal after an 11 hour flight

Mrs Fletcher, 22 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

You clearly have a blatant disregard for GDPR, and no sooner had I booked parking through Holiday Extras than my inbox was clogged with a mass of unwanted, unsolicited marketing emails. I NEVER click to accept marketing emails, and GDPR forbids you from tricking me in to doing so, or semding such junk without my explicit request. I used Holiday Extras once before, and couldn't remember why I didn't like them. I now remember - this happened before - I was blasted with email tat that I couldn't stop for ages. I won't make the same mistake again.

Mr Dodd-Noble, 17 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Zero directions to the area to drop off car!

Mr Yuill, 14 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras T5 Business Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-07-2022, valid as of 26-05-2022