Reviews for Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Heathrow T3

Book Holiday Extras Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£22.38*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking T3, on average, 6/10 (21 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

Make sure the car is returned to the correct terminal as per the flight number. To add to the error the agent on the phone was rude and totally unhelpful.

Ms Rajgor, 22 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
1 out of 5

Exactly as stated, easy really.

Mr Rapley, 18 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

Excellent friendly and efficient service

Mrs Bell, 12 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

The staff at the Meet and Greet Desk in Terminal 3 car park were very offhand verging on the rude

Mr Kent, 11 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

The staff are very rude ! The signage needs to be improved as all parking companies using same wording.

Mr Bailey, 11 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
3 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Davies, 06 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

My only complaint was that my car was absolutely filthy dirty when we picked it up. I realise I did not pay to have the car cleaned while we were away but it was left clean and I expected it to look the same when we got back. My husband had to jet wash it the day after we got home. There was no explanation of this or any sign of an apology. I was not impressed by this at all.

Mrs Croarkin, 04 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

I was very impressed that I dropped off my car at T3 and was able to pick it up in T5 upon my return.

Mrs Powell, 02 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Departure at LHR was fine but the return unfortunately not good. I did as instructed and rang the number provided once I had collected my luggage. Both calls went unanswered so when I got to the reception desk on level 4, my car wasn’t there. I had to wait 15 minutes before it arrived.

Mr Smith, 01 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
3 out of 5

All was great apart from an iPhone charger going missing from the car !

Mr Price, 24 Apr 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

All as advertised. Found the parking easily, down in the lift into the terminal. Same on the way home…

Mr Hackett, 10 Apr 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

I booked with Maple parking and was serviced by Purple parking, who i will not give my business to

Mr Dean, 03 Mar 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
1 out of 5

Satisfied, very smooth travel.

Mr Chaab, 27 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

The worst experience ever... I would recommend a dog to use Maple parking. Unprofessional, inefficient words cannot explain the anger and disappointment I felt in myself for using the service. I waited 1hr 15 for a short 10mins drive according to the call center and the best they could come up with was there was traffic on the M4. Forgetting that I live and used that same M4 and was in traffic for only 3mins. I would've been empathic if the driver could show some good customer care instead of literally throwing the key at me!

Ms Kalombo-Coker, 21 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
1 out of 5

No issues at all. All went smoothly and to plan.

Mr Pawluk, 05 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

It was a fantastic experience with great staff helping sort out a change in pick up and a delayed arrival.

Mrs Calvert, 18 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Very disappointed with meet and greet parking, after nobody around to give my keys to, I had to park my car in the car park and then pay £300 additional. I have made a complaint as I’m not happy to pay over £400 to park a car for 3 days.

Mr Massey, 26 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
1 out of 5

Delayed collection and delayed delivery

Mr Nedjai, 20 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
2 out of 5

Delayed collection and delayed delivery

Mr Nedjai, 19 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
2 out of 5

Collection of car was terrible Unable to get through on phone following arrival Waited an hour for car after speaking to attendant who kept telling us it wa son it’s way Ended up phoning again and speaking to someone else who informed me car hadn’t left and would be with us in 5 minutes Man on desk rude and difficult to communicate with just grunted at us and said it was coming refused to give me his name when asked

Mrs Brown, 08 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
1 out of 5

Booked with Maple Parking. Desk (Purple) was unmanned when I dropped car off, and I had to wait 20 minutes for someone to turn up, even though I was bang on the time I booked. Then I waited nearly an hour for my car when I arrived, even though I phoned them the minute I got my luggage (as instructed). Won't be using them again..

Ms Wright, 27 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-07-2022, valid as of 25-05-2022