Reviews for Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Heathrow T3

Book Holiday Extras Meet and Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£17.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
7/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet T3, on average, 7/10 (48 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 48 of 48

It is so easy to book airport parking, I have used holiday extras for about 8 years now for different airports, everything is spot on never any issues I would highly recommend

Mr Abbott, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent instructions for getting to drop off point, managed quickly and efficiently. Landed at different terminal, changed by airline, but car was ready for me at the new terminal as I arrived. Would definitely use meet and greet again

Mrs Horton, 20 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy on arrival, no issues. Handed over keys and off I went for my flights. On return however, I waited 40 minutes for my car, after being told to only contact you if my flight was delayed, which it was not. My car was also filthy, mud all inside the car, presumably from whatever field it had been parked in!

Miss Karim, 20 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Some confusion when dropping off the car...because you did NOT tell me the desk was manned by Purple Parking staff. Otherwise, excellent friendly service out and back, even tho' I had mistaken our return date!

Mr Jones, 02 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Signage is terrible , but all of a sudden we got guided in by an attendant which we thought was great. It was until he asked me to pay for the parking , which we begrudgingly did. Then it dawned on me that he hadn’t shown me the slip. I quickly realised he had the wrong car. All of this time the actual attendants were just sat there. I explained and got nothing other than he took the keys . When arriving back we had to wait 20 minutes for the car to be picked up. We weren’t instructed to call so didn’t once landed. All in all not a great experience. Also as the parking company had my paid for exit ticket, at least an offer to refund this on my account would have been nice but nothing. All in all after a long overnight flight was just the end of a rather rubbish experience.

Mr Brammer, 25 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Arrival at dropoff LHR T3 was easy with seamless handover. Our return to LHR T5 was equally trouble-free. Great service altogether.

Ms Boyd, 16 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had no issues with the staff they were very helpful

Mr Cooper, 13 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return I found that my drivers seat 'memory' had been reset so when I tried to regain my normal driving position it had changed. I can understand the driver changing the seating position to move the car but why did he need to reset the position which actually takes some doing. This is the one black mark on an otherwise good process but it was & still is very irritating.

Mr Quantick, 12 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except for return sector private transfer from Hotel, spent ages trying to get through to local operator to book pick up time, which should have been done before our departure from London.

Mr Brosnan, 01 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flight on time. Bags were in first three to arrive. Car waiting when we arrived at pick up point. Quick exit from the airport. Quick return home also.

Mr Axten, 30 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient courteous and professional. thank you.

Mrs Hanwell, 30 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy handover in parking vehicle had to wait a while on collection very busy

Mrs Massie, 20 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arriving at the airport was no hassle, however on return was not happy with the employer who handed over the keys. First of all the aircraft was late which I assume you would know as you should keep an eye out for late arrivals. I contacted y the office once we were coming through immagration and going to baggage collection. We had to wait approx an hour for the baggage. we headed up to collect and the employee stated he had been waiting a long time for us. What a thing to say to your customer after a long flight. I shall not use this company again.

Mr Hill, 18 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Nothing all good

Mr Dewfall, 05 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly but clearer instructions over the telephone for both departure & return would be better

Mr Lim, 04 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly. Good directions, car waiting when we got to car park atT3

Mr Campbell, 02 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet is only worthwhile if your car is there to greet you. I was on hold for 15 minutes after arriving back in London. I then had to wait another 10 for my car to arrive, not what you need after a long flight.

Mr Foster, 01 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the start of dropping my car off until collection. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Rate, 29 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car wasn’t ready

Mr Porcas, 28 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The hand over on our departure was quick and smooth and the collection was perfect

Mr Kot, 26 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Mclaren, 15 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having booked a car park at Humberside airport KLM cancelled therefore we found an alternative flight at Heathrow . I cancelled the Cark park but instead of my money back I got vouchers which I could not use at holiday extras meet and greet at the airport. Its an absolute joke, I want my money back

Mr Silver, 11 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The staff at the site weren’t particularly friendly. On return the desk was unmanned for 15 minutes - hardly meet and greet!

Mr Green, 07 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It would have been helpful if you had made it clear that we should report to Purple Parking on level IV at terminal 3. Also, we had difficulty in contacting you after retrieving our luggage on our return to Heathrow. The fact that you took the trouble to contact us when our return flight was cancelled by BA was reassuring to us. The overall cost was high compared with that charged by some of your competitors. Your customers do talk to each other! Hence our being uncertain as to whether we would book with you again.

Mr Gorringe, 31 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. A bit chaotic with lots of cars arriving but that was not the fault of the operator. Pick up went exactly as planned with no waiting for vehicle.

Mr Bond, 28 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One small issue was that my car was NOT waiting for me at the meet and greet. The time between getting my baggage and travelling to floor 4 was too short to get the car to the parking bay. It was only a matter of a few minutes but had I been travelling further I might have been a bit miffed. next time I would ring when i arrived at the baggage area rather than after I had got my luggage

Mr Winters, 28 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking was simple. Instructions good. On arrival Staff could have been more pleasant. Ignored us at first then looked up, no Hello or Good morning. Same on way back.

Mrs Brady, 27 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Make sure the car is returned to the correct terminal as per the flight number. To add to the error the agent on the phone was rude and totally unhelpful.

Ms Rajgor, 22 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Exactly as stated, easy really.

Mr Rapley, 18 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent friendly and efficient service

Mrs Bell, 12 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at the Meet and Greet Desk in Terminal 3 car park were very offhand verging on the rude

Mr Kent, 11 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff are very rude ! The signage needs to be improved as all parking companies using same wording.

Mr Bailey, 11 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Davies, 06 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My only complaint was that my car was absolutely filthy dirty when we picked it up. I realise I did not pay to have the car cleaned while we were away but it was left clean and I expected it to look the same when we got back. My husband had to jet wash it the day after we got home. There was no explanation of this or any sign of an apology. I was not impressed by this at all.

Mrs Croarkin, 04 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was very impressed that I dropped off my car at T3 and was able to pick it up in T5 upon my return.

Mrs Powell, 02 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Departure at LHR was fine but the return unfortunately not good. I did as instructed and rang the number provided once I had collected my luggage. Both calls went unanswered so when I got to the reception desk on level 4, my car wasn’t there. I had to wait 15 minutes before it arrived.

Mr Smith, 01 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All was great apart from an iPhone charger going missing from the car !

Mr Price, 24 Apr 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All as advertised. Found the parking easily, down in the lift into the terminal. Same on the way home…

Mr Hackett, 10 Apr 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked with Maple parking and was serviced by Purple parking, who i will not give my business to

Mr Dean, 03 Mar 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Satisfied, very smooth travel.

Mr Chaab, 27 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The worst experience ever... I would recommend a dog to use Maple parking. Unprofessional, inefficient words cannot explain the anger and disappointment I felt in myself for using the service. I waited 1hr 15 for a short 10mins drive according to the call center and the best they could come up with was there was traffic on the M4. Forgetting that I live and used that same M4 and was in traffic for only 3mins. I would've been empathic if the driver could show some good customer care instead of literally throwing the key at me!

Ms Kalombo-Coker, 21 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No issues at all. All went smoothly and to plan.

Mr Pawluk, 05 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a fantastic experience with great staff helping sort out a change in pick up and a delayed arrival.

Mrs Calvert, 18 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very disappointed with meet and greet parking, after nobody around to give my keys to, I had to park my car in the car park and then pay £300 additional. I have made a complaint as I’m not happy to pay over £400 to park a car for 3 days.

Mr Massey, 26 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Delayed collection and delayed delivery

Mr Nedjai, 20 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Delayed collection and delayed delivery

Mr Nedjai, 19 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Collection of car was terrible Unable to get through on phone following arrival Waited an hour for car after speaking to attendant who kept telling us it wa son it’s way Ended up phoning again and speaking to someone else who informed me car hadn’t left and would be with us in 5 minutes Man on desk rude and difficult to communicate with just grunted at us and said it was coming refused to give me his name when asked

Mrs Brown, 08 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked with Maple Parking. Desk (Purple) was unmanned when I dropped car off, and I had to wait 20 minutes for someone to turn up, even though I was bang on the time I booked. Then I waited nearly an hour for my car when I arrived, even though I phoned them the minute I got my luggage (as instructed). Won't be using them again..

Ms Wright, 27 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 48 of 48

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-12-2022, valid as of 05-10-2022