Reviews for Holiday Parking South at Gatwick

Book Gatwick Holiday Parking South

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

keep keys
£125.00*
per day
7-12 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

New for October 2019!

Our customers rated Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys, on average, 9/10 (14 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

Everything was perfect. Quick car change online before the airport also ran smoothly! This is why I always book with Holiday Extras.

Miss Evans, 16 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Quick car change online before the airport also ran smoothly! This is why I always book with Holiday Extras.

Miss Evans, 16 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

rooms very clean

Mr Scuffle, 14 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Staff always helpful

Mr Collom, 12 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Staff always helpful

Mr Collom, 12 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

All good. Near the airport, good price and efficient buses

Mrs Sinfield, 11 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Great location, very easy

Miss Jonathan, 30 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Great location, very easy

Miss Jonathan, 30 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Did not recognize the car registration, so had to go to the office before the exit.

Mr Richardson, 22 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Wilkinson, 02 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Convenient location, easy to get to and close to the airport. ANPR worked smoothly. Frequent shuttle bus service to the terminal. Good price.

Mr Brown, 25 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Very easy although bus pick up drove out of sheltered area, resulting in getting soaked and too far from kerb to make it difficult to load case!

Ms Arksey, 25 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Reservation of parking, arrival and departure all worked as described. Will use again

Mr Jackson, 25 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Very straight forward to park with frequent transfers. Would recommend this service.

Mr Robinson, 16 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-08-2020, valid as of 26-06-2020