Reviews for Short Stay Car Park 1 at Exeter Airport

Book Short Stay Car Park 1 Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.89*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (162 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 162

When I got to the car park it didn't recognise my number plate. I had to call for assistance. Return leaving I couldn't get out. luckily I had printed off to say I have paid.

Miss Fulford, 09 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Excellent airport parking right opp the arrivals doors

Mrs Williamson, 07 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Appalling service. We booked parking through your site. Arrived at the airport for them to have no record of our booking and the first thing they asked was if we had booked with holiday extras as this has been happening a lot. It was a really poor start to a long awaited holiday. I'd rather just book direct with airports now as suggested by the airport employee as this is the second time using a intermediary service. Shambolic.

Mrs Roberts, 04 Aug 2022

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Brooks, 26 Jul 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no problems. Couldn’t have been easier!

Mr Saunders, 13 Jul 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Was very easy . Exeter airport short stay 1 . Car registration was recognised on entering. And welcomed me with good morning Mr Elson . We parked up . A week later as we were leaving we put our ticket in the machine and it recognised our car again and let us out . No problems and easy !

Mr Elson, 10 Jul 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Super easy to book and park

Mr Osborne, 05 Jul 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked the short stay parking at Exeter Airport, CSZXWQ. We got in OK but when we tried to leave we are told we had booked until July and owed £90...Wrong, the booking was from 23 June to 27 June. A real mess and only a helpful attendant at the exit got us out.

Mr Cook, 30 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Every thing worked perfectly. On entry at barrier, ticket was received. On return, ticket was presented and barrier bas raised

Mr Johnson, 27 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The airport parking was easy to find and access. It was very convenient as it was only a short walk into the terminal. On our return we were able to exit the car park swiftly. All in all it was a very smooth experience which we will certainly use again.

Miss Cross, 20 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked our car parking at Exeter and it went perfectly. System was clear and easy to use.

Mr Thorne, 08 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good tx

Mr John, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easiest parking ever. Thank you.

Mrs Knapman, 30 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

parked in exeter, easy to use.

Miss Murphy, 25 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parked just across the road right outside the front door of Exeter Airport! Marvellous!

Mrs Swan, 16 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, Exeter Airport car parking (P1), was very convenient & close to the terminal; entry & exit were straightforward. I required no help from staff on this occasion, but in the past have found them helpful

Mrs Lindsay, 17 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Worth the extra money to be so close to Departure at Exeter

Mrs Butler, 16 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All as described and very helpful staff

Mr Lambird, 12 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Had no problems entering car park. Parked car ok. Easy to exit car park on returning from holiday

Mr Middleton, 11 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well at the carpark, no problems at all.

Mr Pooley, 10 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked into car park 1 which worked perfectly for us. Very convenient for the terminal building.

Ms Neal, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good, easy access into and out of the carpark.

Mr Howard, 22 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went well no problems Great service

Mr Smith, 21 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went well thank you.

Mrs Hammett, 18 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was totally automatic. Drive up on arrival & exit by the ticket provided on entry

Mr Johnson, 09 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to deal with Holiday Extras. Booking is simple and quick, charges are competitive.

Mr Artingstall, 08 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I have been using Holiday Extras for a number of years and have always found staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

Mrs Arnold, 07 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Pound, 19 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and so close to the terminal. Have used before and will use this car park again in the future.

Mr Scott, 17 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

First time parking at Exeter Airport after a number of years. All run smoothly driving in and out. Very convenient parking location 2 minutes from terminal.

Mr Wateridge, 09 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect parking. Airport a few minutes away and very easy to park.

Mrs Remiszewski, 06 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking checked out as planned

Mr Benney, 06 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, very close to airport building.

Mr Robinson, 22 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service again. Thanks so much

Mrs Wallace, 11 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great car parking at a good price, easy to book.

Mrs Bell, 11 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The camera at the barrier in the car park recognised us as soon as we drove up, and raised to let us in. We parked easily and on return, put the ticket, which we had received on entry, into the machine and again the barrier raised immediately to let us out. We only had to walk approximately m to the entrance of the airport.

Mrs Cox, 21 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went perfectly

Mr Mosey, 16 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, updates useful and being able to change car registration number very handy

Mrs Wallace, 10 Nov 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I purchased Security Fast Track for myself and my husband - only to find that Exeter Airport does not operate this procedure!!! Please reimburse me.

Mr Scott, 05 Oct 2021

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Purchased parking at Exeter Airport. We were parked in Car Park 1 less than 30 seconds walk to the terminal - ideal. The auto number plate recognition picked up our number plate, produced an exit ticket and raised the entrancence barrier without me doing anything. Great service.

Mr Wroe, 28 Sep 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as i expected, got to carpark entrance, camera read number plate and as i reached for my ticket the machine had "Welcome Mr Easterbrook " displayed in the window which i thought was very nice and proved that my booking was confirmed and i could rest assured that everything was hoing to be okay from there.

Mr Easterbrook, 17 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant little car park.

Mr Beggs, 15 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked online with no problems. Everything went smoothly at the airport.

Mr Russell, 10 Aug 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy entrance to car park with registration plate recognition, ticket issue for exit on return. All worked really well.

Mr Shepley, 30 Jul 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

other than Parking being expensive, everything was spot on.. Worked very well with the app

Mr Adams, 25 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

other than Parking being expensive, everything was spot on.. Worked very well with the app

Mr Adams, 24 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

easy to find and park, close to airport

Mrs Davies, 02 Jun 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, pull up and drive in. When returning drive out no issues

Mrs Beale, 10 Nov 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, have used other companies over the years. Since discovering holiday extras about 3 years ago not used anyone else since. App is brilliant well done.

Ms Jones, 08 Nov 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great services

Mr Mosey, 25 Sep 2020

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 162

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-10-2022, valid as of 10-08-2022