Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2201 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2201

All went well with no problems indeed very easy

Mrs Bull, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exeter Airport car park surface is very uneven and rough, making the pulling of rollered luggage somewhat difficult, especially in inclement weather conditions, or if you are less able.

Mr Jenkins, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Hunt, 18 Sep 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff was very sparse

Mrs Anderson, 10 Sep 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All airport parking requirements, fast track booking and airport lounges on one site. Easy to use and competitive prices.

Mr Savage, 06 Sep 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly , Just one comment it was a good job the weather was fine on departure and arrival as there was no link bus in site

Mr Truscott, 05 Sep 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked in the long stay car park at Exeter as it was £16 cheaper than short stay parking for the same period.. Took us just 5 minutes to walk to & from our car to the airport.

Mrs Humphrey, 04 Sep 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to park though terrain a little rough and car hire firms took priority over private parking

Mr Marsh, 02 Sep 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

So easy to use the service, we’ve used this service twice this year, pull up to barriers and our name comes up, your given a ticket and when leaving just pop ticket in and off you go. Will use all the time flying from Exeter.

Mr Dunne, 31 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All worked well

Mr Peter, 29 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Close to terminal. Easy to entry and leave. Staff very helpful when I needed recharge dates

Mrs Jefferies, 29 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was a straightforward effortless booking online. Have used this site twice now to book airport parking at Exeter. Very reasonable and well discounted if booked online the earlier the better value.

Mr Nott, 25 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy parking to find. All secure too.

Mrs Cozens, 24 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

From the booking to parking and then departure on arrival back, everything was very easy and smooth. The car park we used was as described and very convenient for us, we didn’t however meet any staff, as everything was automated.

Mr Bodimeade, 23 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went really well

Mrs Turner, 21 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

First time of using Exeter airport and would like to say how easy and stress free we found it. The car park was easy to locate, only comment there would be when you finish up at the bottom end of the car park the gravel makes it hard to pull the suitcases, just glad our cases had wheels or else it would have been a long way to carry the cases from (we were at M) but apart from that we will be using Exeter again. Thank you

Mr Sargeant, 21 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very straightforward to book, facilities a described and easy to use.

Miss Menon, 18 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine as always

Mr Quelch, 15 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We didn’t interact with any staff so can’t comment on that but the whole experience was very easy and stress free. We entered the car park when the number plate was recognised, parked, then walked to the terminal - all within about 10 mins (Exeter airport). On our return plane was 1 hr late but no extra charges. The only criticism I have is being bombarded by email offers for airport parking ever since - have now unsubscribed to these.

Miss Badnell, 15 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, park and exit when leaving. One staff member advised how to exit carpark and friendly and helpful. Could do with more trolleys for luggage in carpark.

Mrs Hull, 15 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and a very nice place to park

Mr Ozanne, 04 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy access but I found it rather expensive

Mr Gregory, 02 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Parking was easy only problem I had was trying to get out the car park as the machine wanted to charge me again. Luckily there was a car park attendant who resolved the issue he took photos of my email and text of my booking. He was very helpful I have used holiday extras over the years and have never had an issue before.

Mrs Huxtable, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yep all as expected

Mr Belt, 29 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking was 10 minutes walk from the terminal as described, but the surface was very uneven, so not good to drag wheeled suitcases along. On return one of us stopped at the entrance with the cases while the other fetched the car.

Miss Aldrich, 22 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very simple parking Cheaper than a taxi Excellent

Mrs Bush, 21 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Overall very satisfactory experience, particularly the executive lounge. One minor point being that my car park ticket didn’t validate as advertised and I had to call for assistance at the exit gate.

Mr Redgrave, 21 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was trouble free and as described.

Mr Malcolm, 19 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well, car number recognised on entry and leaving

Mrs Gregory, 14 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We used the long stay Parking it was easy to find, found a parking space no problem the access in and out was straight forward. Just a short walk to the airport.

Mr Rowe, 13 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All ran like clockwork. Parking well signposted. Plenty parking. Didn't see any staff (drop off Saturday morning 10am ish). Walked across the road straight into terminal (Exeter).

Ms Davison, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Gunn, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple smooth no fuss a good experience

Mr Getson, 10 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

You didn’t register my registration with the car park which meant we had to block the car park entrance and exit while we had to contact their office for access and egress!

Mr Riley, 10 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly when we arrived at the barrier it recognised the registration printed a ticket and allowed us in to park. The car park is long and has lots of spaces which are a fair size. I would recommend parking here as it was the cheapest option and we had overall a good experience. We didn’t have to deal with staff on this occasion but did receive an email to say that are parking had been extended incase of delayed flight / cancellation because we out for the insurance cover.

Mrs Gendall, 09 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

You pretend to offer 20% off - but infact you cahrge the same price as everyone else. Customers dont like being hoodwinked or lied to....

Mr Conchie, 09 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

First time I've used Holiday Extras. Booked a car park whilst we went on holiday for a week...straight forward and easy to use

Mrs Sluman, 08 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The experience I received was excellent

Mr Westaway, 05 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problem with the parking much nearer the airport than expected thanks!

Mrs Aldred, 04 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No staff were met, but the automatic machinery recognised my vehicle and everything worked correctly and efficiently

Mr Kelway, 04 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Bullock, 02 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine.

Mrs Menzies, 02 Jul 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very high standard

Mrs Baker, 30 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

After booking, found that I had made an error in the return date and immediately contacted the Company who changed the dates and credited my account automatically with the difference by return of e-mail.

Mr Bradley, 28 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park advertised as having a shuttle bus to terminal. It didnt. 25 minute walk across stony, pot holes paths, not good when you arrive home at 01:00 and it's raining hard. Would not have booked if we'd known it was as far to walk, one ruined suitcase and £90 down for the privilege

Mrs Foy, 27 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

The only problem was the amount of traffic leaving the car park at once, and only one barrier to get through. Traffic was queuing to go through the barrier, however some cars took ages to get through as their ticket did not work or they had lost it. This meant there was a long queue. Maybe if help is required there should be another waiting area.

Mrs Low, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car parking was fine. Easy to access and close to terminal.

Mrs Wallis, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Entry and Exit worked smoothly.

Mr Garner, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Well organised and stress free

Mrs Reid, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good price,had to park at bottom end of car park a fair way from terminal. With my79 year old Mother and no transport to terminal ,it was a bit of a struggle.

Mr Hyndman, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2201

Top