Exeter Long Stay Car Park 3 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (4063 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4063

Easy to book.

Mr Taylor, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and efficient

, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple to access and park

Mr Hughes, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed so had to leave the car park and return in the morning. The staff were really helpful and explained that we cold take a ticket and sort everything out when we returned from holiday. When we came back again they were really helpful. There was no additional charge.

Ms Wynn, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

trouble getting in to car park machines not working in and out

Mrs Horgan, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problems finding or leaving the car park. The carpark owner - Cardiff Airport need to do something about the poor lighting on the way to the carpark and the ground surface within it.

Mr Whitcombe, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit rough

Mr Wilson, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit rough

Mr Wilson, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Access to car park was good not so easy to exit late and dark with bollards placed everywhere, no lighting of course and ground flooded. No staff to be seen.

Mr Leonard, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Access to car park was good not so easy to exit late and dark with bollards placed everywhere, no lighting of course and ground flooded. No staff to be seen.

Mr Leonard, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE BOOKING ON THE COMPUTER BUT IT DID RECTIFY INSELF EVENTUALLY. EVERY THING WENT AS PLANNED EXCEPT ON THE WAY HOME ONE OF THE BARRIERS DID NOT WORK AND SO I HAD TO REVERSE OUT INTO ANOTHER BARRIER SECTION WHICH DID WORK.

Mr Hurley, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful, particularly Mr. Paul Bowen, who saved my holiday from being a miserable one. A few days into my holiday in Lanzarote my car App on my smart phone gave the status of my car as being locked with a window open !! With the stormy wet weather in January I had visions of a ruined car upholstery. I made contact with the carpark staff who checked out the car and reported back to me that everything was in order. The car was locked and windows were shut. I then continued to enjoy my holiday.

Mr Thomas, 28 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The location of the long stay car park was great but the surface could do with a bit of attention and I think the price I paid is a bit on the expensive side compared to other local offerings.

Mr Dyer, 22 Jan 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good no problem at the carpark

Mrs Milburn, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. The car park could do with being resurfaced though.

Mr Morgan, 08 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went great no problems would recommend to anyone

Mrs Horgan, 02 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lots potholes, loose gravel, long stay one wants good overhaul asap looks shabby

Mr Bradshaw, 28 Dec 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Puddles galore. Lack of tarmac.

Mr Hale, 24 Dec 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Cardiff airport parking is too expensive, works well but its just a piece of wasteland 5 minutes from terminal.

Mr Lammers, 23 Dec 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to enter/exit car park. convenient to Cardiff airport.

Mr James, 14 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service and price keep well informed right up to the last minute well done

Mr Hayes, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Professional and easy to use

Mrs Kinsey, 03 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Professional and easy to use

Mrs Kinsey, 03 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We use you every time no matter which airport never had any problems brilliant service each time will be with you again soon

Mr Jones, 27 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Landed late evening. Had problem exiting thro barrier. Staff very helpful

Mrs Williams, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems except on return weather bad had trouble finding bus to car park walked in the end and got soaked

Mr Roberts, 03 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was straight forward on arrival at car park the barrier recognised the car registration and opened, same when we came to leave.

Mr Steel, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't see anyone. Car parking was very good.

Mrs Willcock, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use as usual

Mr Barley, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

There was no disabled parking bays insufficient lighting and very uneven surfaces to walk on. We had to depend on another passenger to carry our luggage up the steps. There was no bus available. When we arrived back due to the torrential rain recently there were stones strewn all over the place.

Mr Cule, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book and use as usual

Mr Barley, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

There was no disabled parking bays insufficient lighting and very uneven surfaces to walk on. We had to depend on another passenger to carry our luggage up the steps. There was no bus available. When we arrived back due to the torrential rain recently there were stones strewn all over the place.

Mr Cule, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Smith, 28 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Smith, 28 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The carpark didn't recognise our car registration or have details of our booking initially. This caused us a delay in getting parked up.

Mr Ley, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Fabulous holiday hotel food staff entertainment 5 star treatment can not fault anything , can’t wait to go back

Mrs Davies, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park access was simple and automatic

Mr Sweeney, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went smoothly - goodexperience

Mr Jones, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park access was simple and automatic

Mr Sweeney, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went smoothly - goodexperience

Mr Jones, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well with only a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Yorke, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward.

Mrs Llewellyn, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

More signs stating where to go to long stay car park, a worrying time on exit when confronted with a fee of hundred odd pounds to pay to exit, give a code for exit for prepaid.

Miss Redstall, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have rebooked for November 19

Mrs Kinsey, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything easy

Mr Rees, 16 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, staff very helpful

Mrs Brooks, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes, staff very helpful

Mrs Brooks, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good service and value for money.

Mr Abrahams, 25 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park has easy access to departure.

Mr Davies, 25 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful I prepaid but parked in the wrong car park,changes made since last year😊

Mr Lane, 26 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4063

Top