Exeter Long Stay Car Park 3 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (4231 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4231

No problem booking. STAFF very helpful when going in and out of car park

Mr Pugh, 26 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Easy to find. Plenty of spaces. No issues what so ever. Will definalty use again

Mr Holloway, 25 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem parking. Outf flight was delayed by two hours but I was able to exit the car park with no problem

Mrs Farr, 25 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked ok.

Mr Clode, 25 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and park, slight uphill to departures, but simple to use

Mrs Peters, 26 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Griffiths, 25 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The delayed flight insurance needs to be clarified! I arrived back several hours late and had to pay an extra £15 to exit the car park. And now I have to claim it back?!!!

Mr Saunders, 25 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Good all round service don't like the idear you gave me a voucher for my mistake on making too bookings rather had money back .

Mr Harris, 24 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking wasn't a problem but leaving car park couldn't get out lucky I paid for flight delay addition

Mr Lacey, 22 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I would have rated you higher but my flight was delayed, not your fault, but the events that followed were very stressful and unnecessary

Mr Neeson, 22 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Getting out of car park was a nightmare

Mr Harris, 22 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, so happy with the service I received.

Miss Nicholas, 21 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking is reasonably compared to most airports. The thing that could improve the standard of the parking areas, they merge we Ended up going out the wrong way and when we put our ticket in the machine it told me I owed £200. It was sorted easily but to avoid any other confusion put divined barriers in the designated car park’s entry and exit signs . It doesn’t show clearly at present.

Mr Seymour, 21 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My return flight was 3 hours delayed and I could not get out of the parking unless I paid £15. I mention that I accessed the holiday extras app trying to inform about my delayed arrival; the advice was to call at my return.

Ms Munteanu, 22 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went as planned , have used the facility previously with no problem.

Mr Parsons, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived the barriers didn’t open and we had to wait for someone to answer the intercom to let us in The same happened when we left

Mrs Jones, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems with the barrier system, however the number of spaces available were to say the least limited,I managed to find one at the entrance after driving around a few times

Mr Kerslake, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As norm everything went perfect.

Mr Candy, 18 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked out as planned with no issues experienced. Parked in the Long Stay area at Cardiff airport. Would suggest that as there are a number of steps to negotiate on route to the terminal, that a ramp would be more practical, particularly when carrying luggage. The ramp that is available is further away from the terminal than the steps, approximately 50-60 metres.

Mr Pennington, 18 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great and easy booking process, smooth entry and exit to car park and no problems at all

Ms Beckett, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well. A hassle free parking experience. Will book with you again. Thanks

Mrs Hegarty, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked 2 cars in at cardiff airport long stay We arrived earlier than I had booked as I was worried about all the news involving airport security and check in when I arrived number plate was instantly recognised and the barrier went up on exit I was over by nearly an hour and again the barrier opened on exit no issues at all

Mrs Brock, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and near terminal.

Mr Powell, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

drove up ,parked, flew, came back on delayed flight,gate would'nt open, pressed button, talked to operator, gate opened, drove home...all good

Mr Howe, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great no stress straight forward ????

Mr Whitty, 11 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine,can't wait to use HE again,highly reccommended

Mr Carter, 11 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good facility

Mr Dent, 10 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park needs to have tarmac, so hard trying to pull a suitcase over rough surface

Ms Adams, 10 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All fine

Mr Nicholas, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good Directions and plenty of space

Mr Hughes, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book on line. Easy to find and park vehicle. Minor criticism is there are no marked or numbered bays to remember exact location of vehicle

Mr Richards, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book Cardiff parking was straight forward all automated to my booking easy walk to airport have used a number of times in the past great service always

Mr Cuggy, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to park 5 min walk to terminal

Mr Saunders, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use airport car parking offer

Mr Dyer, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't amend a parking booking on-line, which was frustrating however your customer service centre were excellent. They resolved my problem and really went the extra mile to be helpful.

Mr Deans, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described.

Mrs Davies, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

secure parking, 5minutes walk to terminal.

Mr Davies, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Cardiff for short holiday to Spain. Airport parking was very easy via Holiday extras. No issues at airport. Drove straight in. Barrier recognised my vehicle number plate immediately. Parked car. On return, collected car and drove straight out with no problems. Have used holiday extras before for other trips and will do so again in the future.

Mr Crocker, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ridiculous price. Otherwise OK.

Mr Keene, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking, smooth entrance and exit no problems experienced

Mrs Venables, 01 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking with no fuss

Mr Durose, 30 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward. Ample parking spaces to choose from and a very short walk to the terminal

Mr Greenman, 29 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good entry and exit. Would have preferred a shuttle bus instead of having to walk with cases to departures.

Mr Prosser, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Though I had to press the HELP button because when I inserted my ticket, it suggests I owed money.

Mr Agbahomovo, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Added a late return cover but it was useless still have to pat £15

Mr Panis, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Airport ANPR incorrectly read the number plate. Had to call for assistance on the way in and out.

Mr Cobbledick, 25 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Even though plane was 3 hours delay no problem at airport when we arrived.

Ms Thomas, 22 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble free

Mr Alcock, 22 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

was ok on leaving the Departure exit of the Airport heading for my car. On arriving to the barrier inserted my card to find my very frustration was asking me for £80.00. by this time I just wanted to get home, however after pressing for help the helpful gent took my Reg No and surname all sorted barrier lifted great was on my way home.

Mr Phillips, 22 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very straight forward arrangements. Everything went according to plan.

Mr Bagstaff, 21 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4231

Top