Exeter Long Stay Car Park 3 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (4102 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4102

Better approaching signage to the parking areas. Better signage in the parking areas to Departures. More tarmac, less loose stone.

Mr Barnett, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to find close to terminal plenty of parking spaces.

Mr Williams, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to come home week earlier than planned and was told at the airport we could get a part refund on the remaining stay. Have emailed complaint with no response. Was told in chat that a refund was not possible.

Miss Blake, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Long stay was nightmare. Pavements uneven to pull cases. Was shocked that usual long stay with bus provided no longer in use

Mrs John, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

No issues at all all very efficiently done & no waiting around

Mr Jenkins, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Barley, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The actual car park was in need of rather more solid tarmac.

Mr Fildes, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used a number of times great service and flexability

Mr Roberts, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as described. there were no staff involved

Mrs Barnsley, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything did NOT go smoothly. The car park was much further from the terminal than we expected and there was no shuttle bus on offer. To expect two septuagenarians to lug heavy luggage such a distance is unacceptable. Compared with meet and greet which we have used before that service was far superior to this one. We are very disappointed.

Mr Lewis, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Was good but I payed twice for my parking not your fault mine then when coming and went to put my ticket in told me I owe £155 not happy tried again then again and then a lovely gentleman answered asked for my name and reg and told me I payed twice but apart from that a good stay thank you

Mrs Williams, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking prices are ridiculous at Cardiff, you would attract loads more customers if you had fairer pricing, many of my friends and work colleagues get family members to drop them at airport rather than pay the high prices on site. I only park at the airport because I have to.

Mrs Seymour, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Really easy and convenient to park - no issues entering and leaving the car park.

Ms Taylor, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and short walk to terminal. Not sure what the experience would have been like in heavy rain.

Mrs Hall, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, returned home to the car and exited car park with no issues.

Mr Tinney, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No fuss and no problems.

Mr Lewis, 09 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We weren’t sure we were at the right car park at Cardiff airport. Some signage or advertising would be useful. Carrying suitcases up and down steps was also difficult for pensioners. Saw no signs for a ramp or lift especially when arriving back into Cardiff in the early hours

Mr Hicks, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When we arrived the machine gave us a ticket. When we tried to leave the car park there were cars that couldn't get out and were reversing back from the barriers because they wouldn't open. This caused some chaos as there were queues behind them. When I got to the barrier it didn't open as it usually does so I put the ticket I was given into the machine. It then said I owed £150. I had to press the button for assistance. The man was very helpful, said we shouldn't have been given a ticket on arrival. He checked my details and confirmed I had prepaid the car park and opened the barrier.

Miss Waite, 04 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

I could not exit the carpark as did not have a ticket. It then said my ticket was over dew. I booked and paid by email and only had a ref. number. The man on the assistance phone did let me out but i had been stressing for 1/2 an hour before found a button to press on the entry barrier. most unhappy. B. Clay

Miss Clay, 04 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I could not exist the car park as did not have a card. Had only a email Had to wait for help.

Miss Clay, 03 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Did not recognise my reg in or out very annoying as arrived home late and was stuck with lots of other cars as they took a age to answer phone ????

Mr Powell, 24 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Perfect trip to the parking. Very smooth entrance and exit by number plate recognition

Mr Lucas, 23 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived at CWL the camera did not recognise my number plate, had to phone security, and then the same on my return, the same happened last year to me! This was after my luggage went missing.

Mr Lloyd, 09 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Booked parking, parked car, easy as that

Mrs Woodward, 26 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cardiff Airport parking was an absolute joke , with the short walk to the terminal you failed to mention the stairs we had to climb with two heavy suitcases

Mr Hurley, 17 Aug 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Quick process, easy access and departure.

Mr Reemers, 28 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, easy to book and fully automated parking at Cardiff long stay

Mrs Forrester, 26 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great easy drop off and pick up

Mr Wilson, 26 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always great service never had a problem booking with holiday extras. Just keep up the good service and prices.

Mrs Mickleborough, 13 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described, very easy to use

Mrs Forbes, 02 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car was safe and had no trouble

Mr Williams, 20 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Parking at Cardiff long stay is super easy and so close to the airport.

Mr Cox, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was excellent as always. Would recommend for airport parking.

Ms Shorland, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No issues, very happy.

Mr Sinclair, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff however it was straightforward but more expensive than the meet and greet we usually use.

Mr Morgan, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything from airport parking to holiday insurance was easy and so simple to follow very impressed will definitely use this service again

Miss Ridley, 18 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking. Easy and close to the terminal.

Mr Benjamin, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every one was so great

Mrs Forester, 29 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Forester, 27 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Pearce, 20 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book.

Mr Taylor, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and efficient

, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple to access and park

Mr Hughes, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed so had to leave the car park and return in the morning. The staff were really helpful and explained that we cold take a ticket and sort everything out when we returned from holiday. When we came back again they were really helpful. There was no additional charge.

Ms Wynn, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

trouble getting in to car park machines not working in and out

Mrs Horgan, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problems finding or leaving the car park. The carpark owner - Cardiff Airport need to do something about the poor lighting on the way to the carpark and the ground surface within it.

Mr Whitcombe, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit rough

Mr Wilson, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit rough

Mr Wilson, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Access to car park was good not so easy to exit late and dark with bollards placed everywhere, no lighting of course and ground flooded. No staff to be seen.

Mr Leonard, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Access to car park was good not so easy to exit late and dark with bollards placed everywhere, no lighting of course and ground flooded. No staff to be seen.

Mr Leonard, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4102

Top