Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1682 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1682

booked parking car was left in car park ready for our return no problems

Mr Adams, 23 Dec 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected. Easy access and no problem

Mrs Whithear, 19 Dec 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Could do with better signs, could easily be confused with other carpark especially parking very early in the morning

Mr Catling, 10 Dec 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

All worked well both arrival and departure, thanks

Mr Madeley, 01 Dec 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Such an easy place to book and so close to the airport.

Mr Coyle, 27 Nov 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No parking spaces available so had to "abandon" car in very vulnerable position. Having paid to park this is not acceptable.

Mr Hayward, 24 Nov 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Found car park very easily, parked car, came back off holiday got in car and drove home. All very easy

Mr Kingston, 21 Nov 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book, facilities as advertised and so convenient. No personal contact with staff, but none needed

Mr Arnold, 19 Nov 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy access within a reasonable walking distance of terminal.

Mrs Lewandowski, 13 Nov 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parked at Exeter AirPort. Easy to book, easy to park, easy to exit. Only down side, parking spaces a bit tight but I WILL be using again shortly.

Mr Bryant, 10 Nov 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking ok. Problem when I went to leave, did not open the gate and said I owed over £100, had to call the operator, they opened the gate.

Mr Rutherford, 09 Nov 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Arrived 04.00 to a car park very poorly lite and only two very tight parking spaces available. Lucky for you this is the first time since using your service that this has happened to us (some twenty years) there were no staff available.

Mr Potter, 02 Nov 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
2 out of 5

The car park was totally problem free - number plate recognition allowed immediate entry and exit and there were sufficient free spaces for easy parking. No need to contact any staff.

Mr Brown, 01 Nov 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Brooks, 31 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book and pay. Car kept safely and close to the airport.

Mrs Davies, 27 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY. VERY CONVENIENT PARKING, RIGHT BY THE AIRPORT. PARK UP AND TAKE YOUR KEYS WITH YOU.

Mrs Bird, 25 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car Parking at Exeter Airport. All went like clockwork. Brilliannt.

Mr Jones, 21 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Completely smooth process, very convenient parking at Exeter but no need for contact with any staff

Mrs Berryman, 21 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We parked at Fly2Park, we parked our car & left proof on the dashboard that we had booked a parking spot. We kept our keys, as there were no staff & which also means no waiting to collect them on our return. This arrangement suited us.

Mrs Stanton, 20 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, very easy access. All worked perfectly, arrival and departure smooth and quick. Short walk to and from airport. What’s not to like!

Mrs Broadhurst, 20 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Smooth and simple parking, have used this site before and will use again. A nice short walk to departures. Plenty of spaces, no issues so recommend.

Mrs Wilson, 18 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No staff on site.It would be helpful if there were signs or road markings to show Way Out and a sign on a post just before the Ped. crossing.

Mr Dua, 18 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Not enough parking spaces/ other users parking badly.

Mr Belt, 11 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

The car park was not clearly marked and so I stayed in another airport car park (with hire cars) and had to pay on arrival. The attendant was very helpful and, as I had already paid another company), charged me a discounted rate of £60.00. Thus I paid a total of £118 for my week's parking.

Ms Bourniquel, 09 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Brilliant, so easy, quick walk to the airport.

Mrs Dainty, 08 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent. Only problem was leaving. Turning area was very tight as large 4x4 parked right on the corner otherwise all good.

Mrs Stone, 08 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to use with good deals

Mr Hamer, 05 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Difficult to find which car park it was . Very tight parking es

Mr Peck, 01 Oct 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
2 out of 5

The only problem we were unprepared for was, we were expecting someone to meet us apart from that everything was fine.

Mrs Hitchens, 28 Sep 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

We have used this car park at Exeter before and were pleased with how close it was to the terminal. On this occasion the directions weren't very clear and it was a much longer walk over several kerbs and a road. We had booked our space last October so why weren't we in the closer part of the Flypark?

Mr Smith, 26 Sep 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

The booking was easy as was automatic entrance and exit through the barriers (number plate recognition worked). There were only two spaces available with me and another driver needing them. The problem was that other cars were parked badly and we could only just squeeze in those spaces. The problem was worsened by there being no one on site to help with anything. There was a sign asking drivers to keep within their boxes but these were poorly marked on the tarmac. We managed in the end with no damage to vehicles but someone supervising parking would have made things much easier.

Mr Stewart, 24 Sep 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

All good on the parking side, but the constant stream of spam emails and telling me to download the Ap I didn't really need put me off

Mr Collyer, 28 Aug 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Disappointed with the parking arrangements. Sat available pointed me in the direction of parking. No clear sign postage up. Parked where Satnav told me to turn left into the car park. On our return on Sunday. Had to pay £48 pounds for the barrier to go up. Pressed the help button. The man said no, this is not the flyparks car park. That is a yards further. Drove a yards down when leaving. No flyparks car park down that end. Feeling saddened by the rip off as paid £35 online when booking. Not impressed and obviously won't use this service again when flying from Exeter airport !

Ms Sias, 25 Aug 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Very easy entry and departure, plenty of spaces and really close to airport

Mr Croston, 25 Aug 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

This is a very convenient parking for Exeter airport. Usually there is someone to greet you who moves your car and makes sure it is back when you return. This time, presumably due to lower numbers/covid we just parked it ourselves which was not a problem, there being plenty of space.

Mrs Mason, 23 Aug 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The parking was so easy. We just dropped off and parked the car, kept the keys, and collected it on our return. Features as described. No-one at the park, but none was necessary.

Mr Arnold, 25 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking at FlyPark was easy, accessible, and no hassle with the booking system.

Mr Burke, 22 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The vehicle registration system worked perfectly in fact I found it preferable to the previous system!

Ms Ballantine, 12 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Plenty of spaces. Don’t park under a tree as pigeons love to leave their mess on your car!!

Mr Morris, 03 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly; parking was easy;the barrier worked. didn't comne across any staff.

Mrs Robertson, 01 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and for a very sensible price nice and near departures.

Ms Weare, 14 May 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car park excellent, very easy to find and park. Price very competitive and good value for money.

Mr Tattershall, 12 Nov 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, no problems, parking easy.

Mrs Pearce, 25 Oct 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Simple, straightforward, contactless procedure. Literally 3 minutes walk from the airport

Mr Baxter, 21 Oct 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff. But so easy to park and walk to the Airport. Kept our keys and on returning just jumped in our Car and returned home.

Mrs Solomon, 30 Sep 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No contact parking. Followed directions, parked up. No contact but ANPR used. Return - walked back to carpark. Barrier raised on Exit !. Very easy and hassle free.

Mr Dudley, 31 Aug 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems as usual. Although this time we just parked up and took keys with us. Once back just walked three minutes to car, loaded up drove up to barrier - it lifted we drove home. Five star service.

Mr Smith, 27 Aug 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Professional , easy to use and good value

Mr Willcock, 14 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very well organised, everything went to plan

Mrs Rutter, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I have used you a few times now, but this last time we arrived at 04.30 and there was nobody there, so we had to find a colour coded area to park, and at that early in the morning, being dark, it was not easy, then we had to fill out this form which seemed to require all sorts of details which wasn;t the ideal start to an holiday. Previously, we have been met and just handed over our car keys.

Mr Kennington, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1682

Top