Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1733

Location not easily accessed and no one on site to answer questions.

Mr Bradley, 31 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Ease of Parking at Exeter airport

Ms Chue, 26 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to access car park at a fair price

Mr Smith, 25 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to airport perfect after the flight would definitely recommend

Mr Easterbrook, 25 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Kept us informed right up to the day of flying we didn't see zny staff but as everything was explained to us beforehand we didn't need anyone. Not far from the terminal and no problems at all.

Mrs Rowbotham, 21 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Disappointed with new service. Last used Flyparks pre covid. Very happy with past service but this time No staff to meet us, just park up and go. Didn’t feel car would be looked after as before. If anything goes wrong you need to phone someone. We have already booked for next years holiday but had we realised this is the new way with flyparks wewould have shopped around.

Mrs Elcock, 18 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Amazing parking, easy to find, no hassle, no barriers. Will always use this parking.

Mr Rowe, 16 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always use holidays extras for any airport hotels and car parks and there are faultless. Easy to book on line and manage

Mr Payne, 10 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All straight forward. No issues at all

Mr Wilkinson, 09 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The whole process ran very smoothly, we did not see any staff as all was done on line but there were no problems at all - very impressed , great VFM and will be booking again

Mrs Squire, 01 Aug 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Lowry, 25 Jul 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We booked parking at flyparks via yourselves but were unable to use the facility due to a sprained ankle and i couldnt drive so i had to get someone else to drop us off. You will see that we didnt use the car parking and i am requesting a full refund please.

Mr Hickman, 23 Jul 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car parking at Exeter proved to be a painful and expensive experience, but I contributed to that by not parking in the correct car park. I regularly use Holiday extras to book parking at Exeter and have always been in "P3"; what I hadn't noticed was that on this occasion i should have been in a different car park - the result was that I had to pay another £40. I would welcome a voucher towards my next trip and promise to pay more attention in future.

Mr Stevens, 22 Jul 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

The barrier was not in place, so I didn’t see staff.

Mrs Mitchell, 21 Jul 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with Skyparks, a very polite attendant had our car ready for collection and wished us a safe inward journey.

Mr Durkin, 08 Jul 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was good, no problem with anything

Mrs Cubbin-Hall, 06 Jul 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Hills, 04 Jul 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

By not following your instructions I went to the wrong park first. On arrival I was met and shown to my parking space. Very easy. On return, despite being later than planned, collected the car with no problems. On our way within minutes of arriving. Excellent! My only issue is the constant stream of emails encouraging me to book facilities which don't exist at Exeter!

Mr Winstanley, 02 Jul 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes the facilities were fine and the Flyparks staff at Exeter were friendly and helpful. However your map for the park at Exeter Airport is totally misleading.

Mr Munden, 27 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Exeter Airport, bit worried at first as the car park was full, But thankfully someone was there to help and explain. My keys were left so the car could be re-parked until my return. Received a text prior to my return with key pick up info and car location. I had no problems. Late bookings may have had problems getting to their car.

Mr Montford, 26 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Met on arrival, handed over keys and staff ready with keys on our return Staff friendly and very helpful Could not ask for more

Mr O'brien, 24 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I have already made a verbal complaint about our experience on return to pick up car. However I was not impressed with the person I spoke to so I set out herewith our unfortunate experience. We arrived back at Exeter airport at on Sunday 19th June and we were greeted with rain which did not help the experience. On reaching the fly parks parking area we were greeted with our car being completely blocked by a car parked behind ours. Ours was in a dedicated space but the offending vehicle was not. Obviously at this time of the morning there was nobody around but i noted in the booking paperwork that if there was a problem with the barriers then try the intercom. Both barriers were up so I presumed there was a problem but I tried the intercom and was pleasantly surprised to get a response. I explained the problem and the person said they would come over shortly. The person appeared about 5 mins later and asked which was our car. I showed him and he then jumped in the offending vehicle and drove off and then returned into another part of the parking area and made no attempt to come to us and apologise which I find extremely rude. We then claimed our vehicle and drove off. When I reported this t your office on Sunday your representative tried to say that the person involved was not one of your staff members but he would be an airport employee. This may or not be the case but my booking and payment was made to Holiday extras and therefore it was your responsibility to staff or use subcontractors either way my contract was with you. I was told that complaints are dealt with in 30 days which I find very strange and certa8nly not very efficient or caring for customers. I would hope that this matter is dealt with promptly because holiday extras have asked for comment.

Mr Baker, 21 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

everything went without any problems

Mr Reynolds, 20 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was the best parking we have ever done. easy walk to airport, barrier was already up, we saw no staff and didn't need too, definitely use this place again

Mr Rowe, 19 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

There wasn’t a parking space available even though we’d prepaid! We just had to park where we thought was best without causing an obstruction

Mr Mundy, 12 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Excellent service at Exeter Flyparks after being delayed 9hrs on return trip couldn’t improve anything thank you .

Mrs Dunn, 10 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Turned up at Exeter park & fly at 6am barrier in operation .Park the car then it was just 2 minutes walk to the departure terminal . Then when we return at 7.30pm ,no one around got in our car,barrier opened,off we went. I would recommend this car park,so much cheaper than airport car parks.

Mr Ireland, 05 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

no problems at all.

Mr Carnachan, 01 Jun 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Car parking good, directions good everything was excellent.

Mr Simpson, 28 May 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything excellent, parked safely with ease. Didn’t encounter any staff, no need to. Would definitely recommend to others..thanks

Mrs Cuddehay, 26 May 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It all worked very well, much easier now with the number plate recognition

Mr Clarke, 25 May 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Simple, effective, no hassle, good price. Thank you.

Mr Goudge, 23 May 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, park and Very close to the airport. Helpful staff and efficient. My vehicle didn't need to be moved so I knew where I was going on my return, there was a friendly operative waiting with my keys to greet me on my return.

Ms Fear, 15 May 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mrs Savage, 04 May 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The car park was not secure, the barriers were up and the gate at the bottom was open. Quite expensive for three days

Mrs Alexandre, 01 May 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Have used this parking facility many times, and have recommended to friends and family.

Mrs Robinson, 28 Apr 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booking ref CMRRNH having emailed several times to inform you that I didn’t attend parking/holiday due to Covid. I am waiting for a response and a refund on my card

Ms Lean, 28 Apr 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Pretty straightforward parking experience. Everything worked as expected.

Mr Carter, 28 Apr 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras before without isssue. On this occasion, I parked and after 3 hours our flights were cancelled completely. Left the parking after 3 hours - tried to contact HE for 4 hours via chat (no phone option available) to see if a partial was refund possible or a voucher - to be advised not possible. Completed an online form sent by the advisor for consideration, after 3 weeks not even a reply. Poor customer service compared to competitors. Very unlikely to use again.

Mr Russell, 27 Apr 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Hi my ref is CMRRNH and if you see from your records that I didn’t attend as I had Covid and had been too unwell to cancel booking. I have emailed you but no reply

Ms Lean, 26 Apr 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

I parked in the wrong car park as I found out to my horror. £94 to get my car out. No idea your little car park existed ,so parked in the normal Exeter airport car park at 3am. You'll blame me, but it wasn't clear enough. BEWARE holiday makers!!

Mr/S Gibson, 19 Apr 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Thought I booked my usual site only to return to a £150 fine I was in car p K by traffic lights.my fault for not reading directions

Mr Johnston, 18 Apr 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly for our airport parking and all was exactly as described with good directions and detail. However we needed to return a day early and were not able to notify the car park or amend the booking. When I tried to contact Holiday Extras to discuss this I was 87th in the queue and had to wait a long time to get connected, then got no help at all, so was worried about how we would get out of the car park once we arrived. But there was no problem as the barrier was open when we arrived and stayed that way! Not exactly secure at all.

Ms Blakeley, 04 Apr 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Simple process professionally provided. Will definitely use again.

Mr Crompton, 14 Mar 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Very easy to park and leave.

Mr Macleod, 03 Mar 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Error in car park map led us to wrong park and incurred significant extra cost

Mr Smale, 23 Feb 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Really straight forward instructions/ worked perfectly/loved self service element and short walk to terminal!

Mrs Salisbury, 21 Feb 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, we didn't see anyone! Pulled up to the barrier, ANPR let us in, we parked easily, left the booking ref on the dash as requested, locked up and went on holiday. 7 days later the car as was as we'd left it, unlocked drove out through ANPR as before. So Easy!

Mr West, 20 Feb 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

easy to find. good facilities as described. good value for money.

Mr Glanville, 12 Feb 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car park just a short stroll away from the terminal. entered through barrier with vehicle reg recognition system, parked up, exited via same system. You take your keys with you.

Mrs Binding, 31 Jan 2022

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1733

Top