Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3019 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3019

Everything was smooth, went to plan & information sent on what to expect was what we experienced. Thank you

Mr Mclean, 26 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the airport with speedy transport from and to the parking zone.

Mr Cooper, 23 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Service was excellent as usual.

Mr Whyte, 22 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was OK

Mrs Lane, 23 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service from car drop off to being picked up from terminal on way home. Will use this service again for sure

Mr Logie, 20 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient service as always. Clean buses, polite drivers.

Mrs Cook, 17 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.Easy to find.The bus was waiting for us when we landed

Mrs Good, 15 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes staff friendly and efficient on time etc

Mr Wright, 13 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Electric charge
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan no hiccups - the driver was very prompt and even spotted us when making our way to his stop and stopped and picked us up.

Mrs Towers, 07 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Taken to the airport as soon as arrived and on return picked up promptly. Our flight was delayed by a day, staff were helpful when I phoned to ask whether that was okay for car to stay extra day

Mrs Faulkner, 03 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great price... Simples!

Mr Fountain, 01 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The bus was prompt and it was minutes away from airport

Mrs Finlay, 18 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Arrived parked through barrier, on bus and at airport within 5 mins, amazing service! Homeward bound, flight cancelled, arrived back a day late, reassuring phone call and pick up, dropped off right at car, away out and on bypass within 5 mins again, superb.

Mrs Allan, 14 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Would definitely use this park again,2 mins transfer on our return our car was frozen solid,bus driver went and got us de-icer.really nice guy

Mr O'donnell, 05 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing was really good from the start

Mr Johnston, 24 Nov 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every thing was really good from the start

Mr Johnston, 23 Nov 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No issues with the parking. Plenty of spaces and very quick transfer.

Miss Borecka, 26 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely smooth process with no problems at all. Have used before and will continue to use in the future

Mr Miller, 23 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Livingstone, 21 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Used this facility before and very happy with service. Drivers of Shuttle buses excellent.

Mr Fogarty, 09 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Into car park at 4a.m., easily, and transferred to airport. On return, phoned for the bus we just missed, picked up within a few minutes, into car park, drove off. So smoothly and easy.

Mr Barclay, 07 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces & prompt two minute transfer.Highly recommended.

Mr Nichol, 05 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car Park very easy to find with a digital message welcoming us . Was not busy during this time so got parked very close to entrance . Transfer bus very quick going and coming with no wait

Mrs Irvine, 05 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Ease of entrance to the car park and very short wait for transfer. No issues and highly recommend this car park. Won't use any other car park.

Mrs Crilley, 30 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and VERY easy to use. Drop off and pick up at airport door. Brilliant.

Mr Darby, 29 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Smooth check in to car park and bus arrived within 3 minutes. No issues finding a parking space. Will definitely use this car park in the future.

Mrs Rodger, 23 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, immediate transfer to and from airport - will definitely use again.

Mrs Mcneil, 16 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

It was all as I was told and more thank you

Mr Winton, 15 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes it was all as described

Mrs Bruce, 12 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very impressed with secure car parks Edinburgh airport. Easy parking and frequent bus transfers to and from airport.

Mrs Angus, 11 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

everything went without a hitch

Mr Hulme, 10 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems would definitely do again

Mr Monteith, 07 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park is close to the airport. The buses are fairly frequently.

Mrs Simpson, 28 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Car park was easy accessible. Transfer was quick. Return transfer was very good

Mr Lough, 24 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent stay at the hotel staff polite and helpful

Mr Thackeray, 23 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good parking facility within easy reach for the Airport. Busses run frequently.

Mr Fairley, 15 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good parking facility within easy reach for the Airport. Busses run frequently.

Mr Fairley, 15 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

We were due to leave for Lanzarote on Mon feb24 and duly parked our car at secure air parks only to find when we arrived at the airport that all flights were cancelled due to sand storms in Lanzarote and flight was re scheduled to Tuesday. We were pleased to learn that we could remove our car and return next day without any problem at no extra cost and will certainly use this car park again

Mr Mclaren, 04 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure airparks easily found, registration recognition, straight in,park up, bus to terminal building , same procedure on your return , easy peasy.

Mrs Heggarty, 28 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure airparks easily found, registration recognition, straight in,park up, bus to terminal building , same procedure on your return , easy peasy.

Mrs Heggarty, 28 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to find and access, I will definitely be using the parking again.

Mr Wilkins, 19 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only car park we use, pick up and drop off very efficient and great service

Miss Tait, 16 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, transfers to & from the airport were great, everything went smoothly

Mr Murray, 17 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only car park we use, pick up and drop off very efficient and great service

Miss Tait, 16 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, transfers to & from the airport were great, everything went smoothly

Mr Murray, 17 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly thanks

Mr Mcneill, 16 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Efficient service and helpful staff despite the atrocious weather! Thank you!

Miss Lyburn, 14 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The airport parking I had arranged went very smoothly, the shuttke service was very efficient, with regular runs.

Mr Hardy, 12 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything was excellent as expected. No problems.

Mr Neilson, 23 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy check in and only five mins from the airport. Definitely use this car park again if the price was right. Paid £15 for three days parking

Mr Bailey, 17 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3019

Top