Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3195 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3195

Very easy to book and a hassle free entry

Mr Niepold, 18 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Used for parking smooth process from end to end

Mrs Paterson, 18 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual Only disappointment was the cost as I found it cheaper after I had booked

Mrs Mollison, 18 May 2022

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent. The whole car parking experience was superb. It was so easy to book, find the car parking area at Edinburgh Airport, automatic registration recognition, bus pick up and drop off at airport. The return bus pick up and drop off at car was excellent, the exit procedure of parking facility was easy and straight forward. I would definitely use this facility again.

Mr Mcguire, 18 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes all was very good and as expected

Mr Jones, 16 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

N/A

Mr Mcmurdo, 16 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

15 min wait each way

Mr Morrison, 15 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Smooth and quick

Mrs Obrien, 13 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Nice and easy transfer from parking to airport very helpful staff

Mrs Fleming, 13 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service and great price for parking

Miss Hepburn, 13 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great service, very helpful staff

Mr Pyrgiel, 12 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Parking hassle free although very busy carpark. Nearest bus stop not too far to walk. Being dropped off and picked up at terminal door excellent. Return bus very full with people rushing to get on before driver could pull away. Driver very good.

Mrs Sinclair, 11 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

You didn’t let me cancel when I had to cancel my trip with covid. There was no way to cancel my booking on holiday extra. This is incredibly frustrating as had I booked with Secure air parks in Edinburgh directly I would have been able to cancel or change my booking.

Mr Brown, 11 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
1 out of 5

Great parking good bus transfer and no complaints

Mr Sherriff, 10 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good service but your prices are rather expensive compared to your rivals

Mr Mackay, 09 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All went well really. The bus drop-off/pick-up worked well. Only problem was that there were very few spaces left in the car park.

Mr Williams, 07 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy quick and great service

Mrs Gibb, 06 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Used the secure parking at Edinburgh airport booked thru yourselves

Mr Mcmillan, 05 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and the bus transfers were speedy. Car park layout was good.

Mr Ferguson, 04 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

staff welcoming and informative

Mr Lavery, 03 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Plain sailing! Have used Holiday Extras to book carpark several times now and have never had any trouble.

Mrs Iannetta, 03 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Cannot think of anyway your service could be improved. Easy access, bus transfer smooth and regular, staff friendly and helpful. Would have no hesitation in recommending your car parking service.

Mr Frankland, 03 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Can't fault the service, easy to find, will definitely use the company again.

Mr Purves, 03 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We have parked here quite a few times & always had no problem

Mr Murray, 03 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

parking was ideal and exactly where I was told it would be - shuttle bus was excellent on both journeys also - no complaints

Mr Kier, 03 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

An excellent service from start to finish. Very orfanised and polite

Ms Heath, 02 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hastie, 02 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

booked 3 spaces 1 with electric charging. No issues for any of the others getting in or out. Buses ran on time with cheery drivers

Mr Morrison, 01 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great hassle free. Service

Mr Reid, 01 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth efficient service

Mr Wilson, 30 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Perfect place to park your car good price and bus was at the airport to pick us up to take us back to car park. Bus driver was friendly

Mr Hastie, 30 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

It all run smoothly. The bus transfer was excellent especially as we were delayed on our return but the bus was there for us.

Mrs Chisholm, 30 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Always use Secure Parks at Edinburgh Airport. Seamless and hassle free. Great speedy service and car per cent safe. Can’t fault them.

Mrs Fenton, 29 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Trip was changed to a later date but I hadn't realised that I couldn't amend my booking with you. No refund or voucher so I wasted money needlessly. Will read the small print more closely next time.

Mrs Gerono, 28 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
2 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Hobbs, 27 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Driver did not provide ticket containing information regarding bus pick up point for return journey. This caused some delay in searching for the location. Otherwise excellent service and would recommend!!

Mr Mclean, 26 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Electric charge
5 out of 5

Excellent service - it all happens just as advertised. Were a day late returning as a result of the BA nightmare - no additional charge was made. Ten out of ten for client consideration.

Mr Donnan, 25 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on .

Mr Coulter, 24 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. Great service

Mrs Seivwright, 22 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We have booked car parking with you in the past and all was ok but unfortunatly not this time. Our booking was made on the 29/11/2021 for paking on the 30/03/2022 but on the 29/03/2022 I recieved a text massage from Secure Car Parks at lunch time telling me that they will be droping us at bus stance 3 and not outside the terminal due to road works. The only reason we booked that car park is that they are the only company who drop you at the terminal doors and as my wife and I use walking sticks this would have been ideal. When I called them they said the works started sometime in February and there was nothing they could do but asked me how I booked my space I told them it was through yourselves they said they had informed all the agencies they work with about this disruption and it was up to you to inform me but I recieved nothing from you resulting in my wife and I having a very uncomfortable and painful walk of around ten minutes with luggage to the check in desks.So I am now left thinking the next time I require parking and such I will book directly with the company

Mr Cowie, 22 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks
3 out of 5

Use your app for car parking several times a year.

Mr Mcarthur, 19 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The carpark was perfect, the shuttle bus ran as scheduled and the drivers were both lovely. Easy to identify where to get bus at the arrivals area of the airport, but we’d also been advised of bus stop location via text message. Loved the fact that on entry to the carpark, you were welcomed by name.

Mrs Moss, 18 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent directions easy to park and very prompt short bus shuttle ride to airport

Mrs Rose, 18 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent car park facilities and great location for Edinburgh airport

Miss Lydon, 17 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

all went smoothly everything was fine

Mr Rodger, 16 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth but poorly signposted unless you are a regular user. Busses prompt and driver helpful.

Mr Weston, 14 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The website is very easy to use and the reminders sent by email were very helpful. Arrived at the airport car park and didn’t experience any issues.

Mr Anderson, 13 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly

Mr Moir, 11 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport and an efficient service. Transfer bus arrived quickly and the journey to the airport took under 5 minutes

Mrs Stevenson, 11 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booking easy and directions clear. Find a parking space and pick up no problem to airport and back again. Staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Easton, 10 Apr 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3195

Top