Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3065 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3065

Both the airport parking and the transfers to and from the resort were excellent and very competitively priced. Would definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Fitzcharles, 18 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Helpful as usual reliable service from holiday extras with dedicated phone line.

Mr Johnson, 17 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great service easy drop off

Mr Gordon, 14 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great service great car park. Kept up to date with all information

Mr Carr, 14 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I had to change my return date, when I contacted customer support it was no problem at all. Helpful customer support and all sorted in a matter of minutes. Great service from the parking provider and on return to UK transfer bus was waiting at the stance????

Mr Hutchinson, 13 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy booking, competitive price and secure parking.

Mrs Boyle, 12 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

We booked secure parking ltd at Edinburgh airport and I have to commend the reception staff on the night of 8th October.When I got home I realized I had dropped my mobile phone and I contacted them to say I would return early next day to look for it.When I returned at 5am the gentleman on duty(I forgot to get his name) had checked the general area I had parked in,found my mobile and returned it to me after checking it was definitely mine,superb service above and beyond.

Mr Mccafferty, 11 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find and staff were helpful

Miss Calder, 06 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Slight hiccup when I arrived to parking at 4am as my registration number was not recognised! Quickly rectified by operator. Good bus service to and from airport and lovely lounge

Ms Gillies, 06 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

i always use holidays extra when i couldnt use the bookings i had due to lockdown i received a refund voucher even though i hadnt paid the extra ive never had any problems at all with holidays extra

Mr Watkins, 06 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park near terminal not long to wait for bus. My husband left a bag in car only discovered when we were in check in queue. Bus driver was brilliant took him to car & waited he was back to check in with rest of party. Great service!!!

Mr Drummond, 04 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great and prompt transfer service to airport terminal

Mr Weir, 04 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Waited 5 mins bus to take to airport then phoned number on board on way home and were there in 5 minutes.

Mrs Gallacher, 03 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good value with no hanging about for buses

Mrs Neil, 03 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Perfect never seen anybody bar bus driver, parking was very busy.

Mrs Allan, 02 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great car parking very near airport shuttle to and from airport was very well organised

Mrs Craig, 02 Oct 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Brilliant service to/from airport

Mr Hogg, 30 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booking our carpark space online was super easy and our email with address and instructions was very clear. Straight into car park on arrival with car registration recognition. Was on bus within minutes and dropped off right at airport. On our return, we had just missed a bus but as stated, one arrived at airport in 10 mins to take us to our car. Drivers very pleasant. Luggage in car and straight out car park. Absolutely no hassle whatsoever. Will definitely book again and certainly recommend to friends.

Mrs Smith, 24 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Transfer bus takes you right to the terminal! I use this carpark all the time!

Mr Roy, 23 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very poor that you cancelled my booking 12h before it and instead of giving me a refund only a voucher is incredibly poor service

Miss Mccormack, 23 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
1 out of 5

Seamless process from drop off to pick up

Mr Lewthwaite, 23 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was excellent

Mrs Dow, 22 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

First time we’ve used this service and will use again if it stays as good as last time ,easy to park and bus waiting for us coming out the airport straight to car and away home quickly excellent service

Mr Cameron, 23 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

on arrival back at Edinburgh at 12.30 am and been collected within 5mins arrived at my car to find out battery was flat driver calls his boss 2mins later he was there with a starter pack and we were on our way home many thanks to the driver and his boss . most be the best car cark at the airport for great service and would recommend anyone to use them. would like to send them a gift but haven't got their names. many thanks again arrival at edn mdnight 6/9/2021. kind regards. john kerley

Mr Kerley, 10 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Hard to find as sat nav directs you the opposite side of road and no signs to help. Otherwise great. Didn’t wait long for bus and dropped right at door.

Mr Thom, 08 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure Airparks were brilliant as usual. Although the bus service is greatly reduced frequency, due to the pandemic, in fact for us it meant a more personalised service. The bus driver saw us getting out of our car and waited for us, whereas in "normal" times they would drive past & you would just wait for the next one. Also the stop at the airport is right outside departures, again presumably due to reduced numbers of passengers, so no long walk from the old stop. We had a late return flight so we had to phone when we reached the stop. Phone was answered promptly, we were told the bus had just driven into the car park, so would be 5-10 minutes, I would say it was the lower end of that estimate. All-in-all a friendly, more personalised service. Buses were clean.

Mr Jardine, 09 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy to find car park and caught shuttle straight away to terminal... on arriving back went to wrong pick up point but that was because we didn't read board just outside doors.. would use again.

Mr Haughin, 05 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, getting taken to airport and return to my car and staff friendly

Mr Mcneill, 01 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We arrived at Edinburgh car park at about 01.30 and the man at the portacabin was very helpful and said we could go to the airport whenever we wanted, as we were early we had a couple of hours sleep in the car before leaving for the airport.

Mr Mcdowall, 01 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy process.

Mr Bennadji, 01 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Service as usual was first class no issues at all

Mrs Laing, 30 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

10 out of 10 no issues at all, very smooth service, no waiting around

Mr Monaghan, 29 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Used this service before so easy and simple drop and pick you up right at the airport .

Mr Mcdowall, 27 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and find drop off and pick up went smoothly

Mr Bowie, 26 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Henny, 25 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Excellent service and good value

Mrs Mclean, 24 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect lovely greeting by the barrier

Mr Defoe, 24 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful ????

Mr Fagan, 16 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

They were fine and my space was fine, would like the option to leave keys and have to car turned over between the holiday.

Mr Cruickshanks, 12 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Great service! Clear directions, no touch entry & exit.

Ms Dawson, 11 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent service, facilities were perfect. Well done

Mr Coulter, 08 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

It was unclear where to wait for the bus when we returned...we had to ask a driver of another company where to pick up the bus

Mr Stickley, 06 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Great experience, with prompt pick up and drop off in a safe and secure off-site car park only 5 minutes from the airport. Very polite and courteous driver.

Mr Unkles, 03 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Strachan, 31 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Fuss free transfer to and from the airport

Mr Lannigan, 28 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

attendant was very friendly, struggled to find a space, was the only negative!

Mrs Huguet, 28 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, went to plan & information sent on what to expect was what we experienced. Thank you

Mr Mclean, 26 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the airport with speedy transport from and to the parking zone.

Mr Cooper, 23 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Service was excellent as usual.

Mr Whyte, 22 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was OK

Mrs Lane, 23 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3065

Top