Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3395 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3395

On our return when we went to the Airsecure bus stop there was a very large queue waiting. We had to wait for a second bus to arrive before we got on. When we were tired after a day of travelling we’d rather not hang about waiting in a long queue for a bus.

Mr Morrison, 25 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

It was an easy operation from arriving at for departure and when we arrived home again it was an easy swift transfer, most definitely will use again and have already got our daughter to book with you for her trip to Sweden in November.

Mr Shepherd, 24 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The information supplied on booking was clear and accurate. The provision of a google map was a welcome bonus. There just were no problems!

Mr Lindsay, 21 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Very helpful as flight was over 12 hours late. They could not have been more accommodating

Mr Glover, 19 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and no hassle

Mrs Mccole, 18 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Drop off and return trip straightforward Reasonable frequency of shuttle bus

Mr Wilson, 17 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, reasonably easy to find a parking space and a short wait for the bus that drops you off at the terminal in 4/5 minutes. The incoming pickup was again, very prompt. Well recommended.

Mr Hutchinson, 17 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Having booked with Holiday Extras before I had a good idea of what I was getting, although the continual bombardment of your various other facilities was rather annoying.

Mr Sanderson, 17 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy entry to bus park, parked car and waited four minutes for bus, dropped at Airport front door. On return waited at the bus stop for five minutes, but dropped us at bus stop near car and we were on our way home. Stress free and the drivers were very helpful and cheery despite the early hour. Not my first time using this service and will definitely use again. Thanks

Mr Ronaldson, 14 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly , transfers perfect

Mrs Keay, 13 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Changed flight times on App which said was free, checked days later but changes didn't stay. Chat on App wanted to charge £36 for changes but found that if dates don't change then there is no charge by parking company.

Mr Glover, 13 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
1 out of 5

Changed flight times on App which said was free, checked days later but changes didn't stay. Chat on App wanted to charge £36 for changes but found that if dates don't change then there is no charge by parking company.

Mr Glover, 12 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The driver was very helpful when H e saw that we were struggling a bit with the baggage.

Mr Miller, 11 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Fast & reliable and staff polite, courteous and with a smile. Waited until passengers were seated at each stop before moving off.

Mr Richards, 09 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

we always book through your company secure parking edinburgh is perfect the booking procedure was smooth and we will be booking with you again in Nov we also have a yearly insurance with you

Dr Calderwood, 09 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
1 out of 5

It was hard to find, using sat navigation didn't help as it took us down a wee road that might have linked with the car park at one time but was blocked now. No staff on duty, drivers were good. Quick and efficient drive time to airport.

Mr Reid, 08 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, directions on booking were easy to follow. Number plate recognised straight away. Bus arrived within minutes. Only a short trip to the airport. On return bus arrived again within minutes. Both bus drivers were polite and friendly.

Miss Jackson, 07 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

no problems at all. good transfers. Will use again.

Mr Johnston, 07 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly no problems fast track and parking

Mr Pratt, 06 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Directions were easy to follow, transfer to airport ran regularly and not too busy, friendly driver who offered to help with buggy / cases.

Mr Meffen, 05 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All smooth, buses frequent, no problems.

Mr Mclaren, 05 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

yes transfer from car park excellant

Mr Hutchison, 05 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booked secure parking great from start to finish

Mr Quinn, 05 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very efficient as usual. Courteous drivers.

Mr Baines, 04 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was great. The only things I could suggest are , a shelter at the air port would be great. If it was raining we would have gotten soaked. Some signage out side of the arrivals doors, telling you where to go to get picked up.

Mr Boyd, 03 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Simple directions and easy parking, and swift transfer

Mr Galpin, 03 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find. Plenty of parking spaces. Frequent buses. Courteous staff.

Mrs Telfer, 02 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Really easy process checking in and out of the car park.

Mrs Colvin, 01 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No issues, plenty of spaces, bus was regular and not long to wait either being dropped off or picked up

Mr Adams, 01 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

All very easy, from booking, parking. Transfer buses fast and efficient.

Mr Murphy, 01 Sep 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good timings and proximity to airport. Great service.

Miss Grief, 31 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect

Mr Bell, 31 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was fabulous We have used this company many times and would not go anywhere else now

Mrs Ferguson, 30 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Have now been using holidayextras.com approx 10/15 yrs...total% satisfied

Mr Mcmillan, 29 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Slight difficulty finding correct car park but after that no problems at all and had been able to change the time by half an hour only a few days before.

Mrs Buchanan, 29 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Miss Cameron, 24 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great , handy parking with a continual bus service

Mr Smith, 24 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

I always use Secure Airparks at Edinburgh - easy to book and easy to use - excellent.

Mr Mcculloch, 22 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described and staff were helpful. The bus was waiting for us as we came out if the airport. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Boyce, 21 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Edinburgh airport secure car parks excellent to book on website and excellent service from car park from start until finish 5 stars

Mr Wishart, 21 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went to plan as always

Mr Thomson, 19 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service, good value for money

Mr Penas, 17 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well transport to and from airport was excellent

Mrs Rose, 15 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Was travelling with 4 young kids and a late night flight and thankfully had taken out the delayed flight security which paid off following a 1 hour delay. Bus turned up within 10 minutes of being at the airport and we got off at our bus stop straight in to the car and home. I will use this carparking again for sure.

Mr Connolly, 14 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Brilliant car park and I have tried them all at Edinburgh airport. Great location and hassle free. I will definitely book here again.

Miss Gordon, 11 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

We arrived at the car park very early and had no problem at all with the barrier due to number plate recognition, we got the transfer bus straight away and didn’t have to wait, it was exactly the same on our return with a bus there as we came out the airport. I will definitely use secure airparks again ????

Mr Mcmonagle, 11 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mr Young, 10 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Signage to the parking wasn't great (we used Google maps though) but otherwise great service. Found a space easily, waited only a few minutes for the bus (at 5am), dropped close to departures. On return we followed signs and 2 minutes after arrivals were at the bus stop. We waited 5 or so minutes and straight back to the car. Can't fault the service. And the price was very reasonable too.

Miss Graham, 10 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

No problem everything just as always very efficient.

Mr Hunter, 09 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything so smooth as always. Never have any problems.

Ms Fyfe, 09 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3395

Top