Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3004 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3004

Everything went smoothly. Used this facility before and very happy with service. Drivers of Shuttle buses excellent.

Mr Fogarty, 09 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Into car park at 4a.m., easily, and transferred to airport. On return, phoned for the bus we just missed, picked up within a few minutes, into car park, drove off. So smoothly and easy.

Mr Barclay, 07 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces & prompt two minute transfer.Highly recommended.

Mr Nichol, 05 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car Park very easy to find with a digital message welcoming us . Was not busy during this time so got parked very close to entrance . Transfer bus very quick going and coming with no wait

Mrs Irvine, 05 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Ease of entrance to the car park and very short wait for transfer. No issues and highly recommend this car park. Won't use any other car park.

Mrs Crilley, 30 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and VERY easy to use. Drop off and pick up at airport door. Brilliant.

Mr Darby, 29 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Thanks to Covid19 car park empty and managed to park in pole position adjacent to entrance ready for quick getaway on return. Used this car park before and will use it again. Normally can have a problem finding car in dark when returning home but not this time. However would prefer busy car park and no Covid!!

Mr Wilson, 24 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Smooth check in to car park and bus arrived within 3 minutes. No issues finding a parking space. Will definitely use this car park in the future.

Mrs Rodger, 23 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, immediate transfer to and from airport - will definitely use again.

Mrs Mcneil, 16 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

It was all as I was told and more thank you

Mr Winton, 15 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Would have been helpful to message me with instructions of how to get the bus when arriving from Denmark

Mr Gibson, 15 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Yes it was all as described

Mrs Bruce, 12 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very impressed with secure car parks Edinburgh airport. Easy parking and frequent bus transfers to and from airport.

Mrs Angus, 11 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

everything went without a hitch

Mr Hulme, 10 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems would definitely do again

Mr Monteith, 07 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Waited for the bus transfer a little longer than usual but thats understandable in this climate. Otherwise great service we will use again

Mrs Mackay, 30 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The car park is close to the airport. The buses are fairly frequently.

Mrs Simpson, 28 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Car park was easy accessible. Transfer was quick. Return transfer was very good

Mr Lough, 24 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent stay at the hotel staff polite and helpful

Mr Thackeray, 23 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park was very good. But I have been charged for This twice on. My credit card.

Mr Callakippen, 29 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good parking facility within easy reach for the Airport. Busses run frequently.

Mr Fairley, 15 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good parking facility within easy reach for the Airport. Busses run frequently.

Mr Fairley, 15 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

We were due to leave for Lanzarote on Mon feb24 and duly parked our car at secure air parks only to find when we arrived at the airport that all flights were cancelled due to sand storms in Lanzarote and flight was re scheduled to Tuesday. We were pleased to learn that we could remove our car and return next day without any problem at no extra cost and will certainly use this car park again

Mr Mclaren, 04 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure airparks easily found, registration recognition, straight in,park up, bus to terminal building , same procedure on your return , easy peasy.

Mrs Heggarty, 28 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure airparks easily found, registration recognition, straight in,park up, bus to terminal building , same procedure on your return , easy peasy.

Mrs Heggarty, 28 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to find and access, I will definitely be using the parking again.

Mr Wilkins, 19 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only car park we use, pick up and drop off very efficient and great service

Miss Tait, 16 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, transfers to & from the airport were great, everything went smoothly

Mr Murray, 17 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only car park we use, pick up and drop off very efficient and great service

Miss Tait, 16 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, transfers to & from the airport were great, everything went smoothly

Mr Murray, 17 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly thanks

Mr Mcneill, 16 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Efficient service and helpful staff despite the atrocious weather! Thank you!

Miss Lyburn, 14 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The airport parking I had arranged went very smoothly, the shuttke service was very efficient, with regular runs.

Mr Hardy, 12 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything was excellent as expected. No problems.

Mr Neilson, 23 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy check in and only five mins from the airport. Definitely use this car park again if the price was right. Paid £15 for three days parking

Mr Bailey, 17 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy check in and only five mins from the airport. Definitely use this car park again if the price was right. Paid £15 for three days parking

Mr Bailey, 17 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Efficient service

Mrs Johal, 15 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great facility, will use again when flying from EDI

Mr Herrick, 14 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Car park very easy to find, bus was ready to take us to the airport journey time approx 2 mins, staff friendly and helpful

Mr Brown, 12 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport was so easy to use. No tickets required. Colour coded bus stops for the forgetful. Buses stop and pick up in front of the terminal!

Mrs Jackson, 30 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to get too everything as described

Mr Hawthornthwaite, 31 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great easy booking. Excellent prices and no need for paper or signing car in with the secure park at Edinburgh.

Mr Mcrae, 19 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Cheap. Easy. Quick bus. Highly recommended.

Mr Deacon, 17 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Cheap. Easy. Quick bus. Highly recommended.

Mr Deacon, 17 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Turned up at car park, easy entry and exit on completion of holiday.

Mr Skinner, 10 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Turned up at car park, easy entry and exit on completion of holiday.

Mr Skinner, 10 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly with our trip

Mr Vevers, 09 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly with our trip

Mr Vevers, 09 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Straightforward. Cheap. Efficient,!

Mr Ireland, 08 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problems as usual

Mr Watson, 07 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3004

Top