Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (1045 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1045

We were happy with all aspects of our airport parking. We also had to change our dates and the procedure was very straightforward.

Mrs Borthwick, 12 May 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Ms Pearson, 09 May 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We used Scot Park for our parking. We have used them on many occasions and never had any problems.

Mr Ferns, 09 May 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All worked fine , easy to use , easy to find, very good transfer service. No problems.

Mr Townson, 09 May 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

App is excellent Great communication at all times

Mrs Lindsay, 02 May 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch. Only comment, the bus is not ideal for carrying golf bags. There were 5 on the airport pickup, they just had to block the passageway

Mrs Statham, 02 May 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to park the car up and catch the bus to the airport. Pickup from the airport was easy as well as you are collected from the same place as you are dropped off.

Mr Hutcheon, 02 May 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great location and helpful staff. Everything went well and will book again.

Mr Doherty, 02 May 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy process. Great value. Easy to find. Easy to park Regular shuttles. Will use again

Mr Fair, 01 May 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and close to airport. Transfer bus only takes a few minutes. Driver pleasant.

Mrs Mcgregor, 30 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, highly recommended.

Mr Wilson, 29 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I was very happy with everything. Not very clear which which area to park in but staff was on hand and was very helpful. Carpark easy to find

Mrs Scott, 26 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Would have been useful to know if we were in Carpark 1 or Carpark 2 ..no indication on confirmation

Mrs Henny, 26 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, bus transfer took 2 minutes

Dr Johnston, 18 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Car park easy to find. Number plate recognition on entry and leaving went smoothly. Transport to terminal arrived promptly as did the return bus. Overall no hassle

Mr Easton, 17 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Airport parking was ace - shuttle timing was perfect, car as it should have been on return ????????

Ms Dakers, 10 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Good service by car park company. The only issue is, you can’t extend the car park stay online or over the phone. You have to pay £16 per day for late pickup. That’s the only option for extension

Mr Nayak, 11 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Extremely easy to use service. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Baillie, 05 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I had a problem getting out of the car park, I had to pay £16.00 late arrival, I had already paid for late arrival, unfortunately whilst leaving car park I lost my debit card and receipt and cannot send you a copy

Mr Mckenzie, 01 Apr 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Ease of use of website. Process slick & professional

Mr Murray, 28 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Quick service and very nearby the airport. Very convenient and at a very competitive price.

Mrs Thomson, 28 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We were charged an extra £16 saying that we were supposed to be there at 16.30 I put correct times in at the holiday extras app but obviously there never got transferred this is the second time this has happened at this car park there was another woman who they were trying to charge an extra £120 and another woman on phone who had been overcharged will never use this carpark again!

Mr Shepherd, 28 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Really easy to use, shuttle service was easy too. Price was very reasonable.

Miss Mackenzie, 27 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All great, from booking experience to arrival home, staff very friendly and helpful on return.

Mr Kirkwood, 27 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Pearson, 19 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Parking/drop off/pickup all went smoothly

Ms Cameron, 19 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Good location close to airport and quick transfer time.

Mr Mcewan, 17 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

couldn't have been better.

Mr Crichton, 13 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

When I returned to the car park after my holiday, the car park had no record of my booking and the ticket machine said that I owed £160 for parking. I spoke to the NCP employee and showed him my booking confirmation he then said that they had experienced problems with bookings done through Holiday Extras. He took the ticket and opened the barrier without expecting payment.

Mr Pirie, 10 Mar 2022

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

All brilliant no hustle cheap good

Mr Mierzejewski, 26 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything excellent. No hassle at all. Great service

Mr Ksiazak, 21 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly- booked parking at Edinburgh airport on app, found car park easily, drove in, took ticket and found space and parked up - bus waiting and dropped off with instructions for return from helpful driver. Returned to stance and only short wait for mini bus , found car, ticket barrier accepted ticket - no problems!

Mrs Gladstone, 20 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy parking, very quick transfer to terminal and excellent return service to car. Thanks

Mr Meldrum, 16 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The whole parking experience was faultless. Prompt bus, friendly staff and seamless system at a reasonable price. We will use this service from now on.

Mr Williams, 13 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Never spoke to any staff but booking was easy, purchased late arrival insurance for car park, still waiting on confirmation you have received all the details and issued the refund of extra parking charge

Mr Anderson, 08 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I updated my arrival time for my return trip and paid an additional £10 because I noted the wrong time initially, however when I attempted to exit the car park the machine demanded an additional £16 overstay fee eventually after 25 mins and explaining to the car park attendant I changed and paid extra he explained that it happens all the time as you didn’t update NCP Scotpark of my revised departure time not good

Mr Swan, 08 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

All done smoothly no hassle

Mrs Barnett, 07 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and quick transfer to the airport

Mrs Mcdonald, 02 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All good ????

Mrs Mcdonald, 01 Feb 2022

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Everything was fine as described, everything was there very easy to make. Staff is helpful, I recommend this parking lot.

Mr Kubicki, 30 Jan 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No issues and all went really well including bus drop off and pick up. Good value.

Mr Scott, 25 Jan 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Could not get through gate near office. Gate opposite worked perfectly but no disabled spaces

Mr Norman, 21 Jan 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Had to wait more than twenty minutes in the freezing cold for the bus at the airport. Then couldn’t exit the car park as apparently I was owe £192.00 Eventually let out by staff.

Mr Webster, 20 Jan 2022

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Service was good got there and was pretty quick to get to airport, only thing I wasn't happy was I had to change time and date on return journey, because of airline flight cancelation and car park charged me 5 odd pounds more for the trouble! was not need to charge for it....

Mr Solazzo, 09 Jan 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service in every way

Mrs Frost, 08 Jan 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, both with parking and picking up the car. Bus transfer was excellent in both directions.

Mr Edwards, 30 Dec 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

So close to the airport and pick up and drop service perfect no needing to wait on bus was sitting waiting at both ends brilliant

Mrs Bartleman, 29 Dec 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems great service

Mrs Simpson, 18 Dec 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Flight home was delayed. Contacted the car park through Holiday extras and was informed that I could extend the booking to avoid a penalty charge. Tried to do this through Holiday Extras and was told this was wrong and should not have been offered this option. Extremeley unhelpful.

Mr Cant, 17 Dec 2021

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Car park spaces very small and driver took 15 minutes from phoning to drive half a mile to collect us. Contact numbers on the bus shelter were misleading and contradictory.

Mrs Harris, 16 Dec 2021

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1045

Top