Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (980 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 980

Outstanding Service.. Nothing too much trouble. Everything went so smoothly

Mr Gowans, 22 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Make sure drivers park responsibly , although I would make car parking spaces larger , the law is outdated in regards to legal width requirements. But all in all it was great apart from check the way others park cars .

Mr Deakin, 22 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Smooth transaction and the easiest parking experience I’ve encountered.

Mr Cotter, 20 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly both ways. Great price

Mrs Gartshore, 13 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Totally professional and very good communication and service, satisfied customer. Reds Ted.

Mr Seagriff, 11 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The car park was not easy to locate, and exiting was not signed. Otherwise everything was fine

Mr Gunby, 09 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Staff at car park helpful, pickup on time. Entry and exit from car park no problem.

Mr Rye, 08 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car parking was great, helpful staff, no waiting around. Airport lounge was ok, food selection could have been better at 13:30-14:30

Mrs Lithgow, 01 Oct 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly. There was a very slight confusion at the carpark on our return. The instructions seemed to indicate a need to validate the ticket we had been issued with when we entered the car park at the start of our holiday. However the bus driver told us thus was not the case, so I had no need to try to open the services cabin door or ring the bell.

Mr Gunnion, 28 Sep 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

A great experience, parked car short walk to bus, which left immediately, same o return journey after my call....staff very friendly and courteous .

Mr Cochrane, 28 Sep 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Hassle-free airport car parking.

Mr Salvini, 26 Sep 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the drivers were extremely helpful. My wife is a wheelchair user and felt very safe and supported.

Mrs Austin, 25 Sep 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Getting to the car park no problem,getting to airport good, Coming home waited a while on the shuttle bus,had to phone them.

Mrs Crooks, 25 Sep 2021

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

No problem excellent service.

Mr Hunter, 07 Sep 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The driving directions on the app took me to the wrong car park...this car park was closed perhaps due to Covid

Mr Mcbride, 08 Sep 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No issues, straight forward

Mr Jarvie, 06 Sep 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

?verything was perfect!

Miss Marinova, 29 Aug 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Best ever!!!Very happy whit the service can not be better.Thanks

Mr Penev, 19 Aug 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Quick efficient service

Ms Khalida, 19 Aug 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly delighted with the service

Mrs Mclaughlin, 15 Aug 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Despite making a last-minute online booking, I received a instant confirmation. The journey from the car park took about 5 minutes and about 5 minutes after that I was inside the airport building. On my late return owing to unforeseen circumstances, staff were courteous and explained what I was required to do in order to leave the car park - and I was soon on my way. When booking next time I shall make sure that I take out ‘ late return insurance!

Mr Fernie, 23 Jul 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were very good and confirmed we were in the right car park .It was quiet so he took us right away to the airport . On way back we used the telephone number advised and everything went smoothly .

Mrs Henny, 22 Jul 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The service was very good and didn’t have to wait

Mrs Mccowan, 22 Jun 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Lambourne, 26 May 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very good service friendly staff.

Mrs Brown, 08 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

There is no need to improve anything everything was perfect as usual and I will definitely book again

Mr Turnbull, 06 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Every thing was good to drop off to pick up bus waiting on way out only 5 min wait after call on way back great price for 1 weeks parking will use again

Mr Thomson, 01 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very well with very pleasant and helpful staff

Dr Martin, 01 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Really smoothly

Mrs Quigg, 15 Nov 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Mcglinchey, 03 Nov 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No issues, prompt pick up following phone call.

Mr Sefton, 12 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

very helpful very easy to deal with

Mr Burns, 05 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Carlin, 05 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Had a bit of a wait for the buss pick up to get back to the car

Mr Sefton, 27 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything like clockwork, helpful staff upon arrival(4am).tranfer to airport perfect. Quick phone call after arrival back to Edinburgh and transfer within 3 mins

Mr Law, 25 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Good secure car park, easy to find. Mini bus ready to take us to the airport about 2 mins away. Mini bus waiting at the airport when we returned.

Mr Henry, 19 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems everything worked fine.

Mr Hunter, 16 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We have parked here several times and always been pleased, this time was no exception. Everything went smoothly, the number plate was recognised easily going in and out, and the bus was ready and waiting. We will continue to choose NCP Scotpark through Holiday Extras when flying from Edinburgh.

Mrs Edmondson, 16 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Service was as stated bye arrived 5 minutes after arriving at bus stand

Ms Hewitson, 01 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great experience.

Mr Harrison, 24 Aug 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car Parking at NCP Scotpark in Edinburgh. I always use this car park and I always book through Holiday Extras

Mr Weir, 16 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car Parking at NCP Scotpark in Edinburgh. I always use this car park and I always book through Holiday Extras

Mr Weir, 16 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Took a while to relocate car when we returned on a dark and rainy night.

Mr Methven, 11 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Staff not helpful whatsoever. Drivers watching on as young families struggled with babies and luggage.

Mr Clydesdale, 04 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Parking easy to find ,don't use sat nav

Mr Green, 29 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Easy car park to find, transfer was waiting for us and I could park easily in a space.

Mrs Mccreath, 28 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find, transfer was waiting for us and I could park easily in a space.

Mrs Mccreath, 28 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very small spaces difficult to park

Mrs Bonar, 13 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly without any problems, would definitely use again.

Mrs Beveridge, 13 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Did not go smoothly on return home. I had changed car details prior to leaving for holiday but on return were asked to pay £128 at exit barrier despite having confirmation by email that details had been changed. After contacting the office we were allowed egress. This hitch upset my wife after the flight home.

Mr Notarangelo, 29 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 980

Top