Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (940 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 940

Car Parking at NCP Scotpark in Edinburgh. I always use this car park and I always book through Holiday Extras

Mr Weir, 16 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car Parking at NCP Scotpark in Edinburgh. I always use this car park and I always book through Holiday Extras

Mr Weir, 16 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Took a while to relocate car when we returned on a dark and rainy night.

Mr Methven, 11 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Staff not helpful whatsoever. Drivers watching on as young families struggled with babies and luggage.

Mr Clydesdale, 04 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Parking easy to find ,don't use sat nav

Mr Green, 29 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Easy car park to find, transfer was waiting for us and I could park easily in a space.

Mrs Mccreath, 28 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find, transfer was waiting for us and I could park easily in a space.

Mrs Mccreath, 28 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very small spaces difficult to park

Mrs Bonar, 13 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly without any problems, would definitely use again.

Mrs Beveridge, 13 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Did not go smoothly on return home. I had changed car details prior to leaving for holiday but on return were asked to pay £128 at exit barrier despite having confirmation by email that details had been changed. After contacting the office we were allowed egress. This hitch upset my wife after the flight home.

Mr Notarangelo, 29 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Did not go smoothly on return home. I had changed car details prior to leaving for holiday but on return were asked to pay £128 at exit barrier despite having confirmation by email that details had been changed. After contacting the office we were allowed egress. This hitch upset my wife after the flight home.

Mr Notarangelo, 29 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Arrived at car park .Bus was waiting straight to the airport all be it it was a walk to the terminal but it was fine. On the way back we had to wait awhile for the bus.

Mrs Crooks, 25 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Car park nice and close to terminal with good regular bus connection

Mr Cooper, 16 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Quick transfers, kind drivers, good price!

Mrs Morpurgo, 28 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The parking deal with NCP at Edinburgh airport was good value for money. The instructions provided were not correct. It is not necessary to have your printed ticket validated. This caused us inconvenience late at night trying to get it sorted.

Mrs Rae, 22 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Great parking experience at an excellent price. We have been using holiday extras for the past 8 years and never had any issues

Mr Ellis, 18 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Location easy to find, service was quick and easy to the airport, even though it took a while to find the driver to let us on the bus!

Mr Joiner, 16 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Location easy to find, service was quick and easy to the airport, even though it took a while to find the driver to let us on the bus!

Mr Joiner, 16 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff friendly, things went mostly smoothly. Waited a long time for bus on landing however and when it arrived people had to stand to get on it.

Mrs Adams, 15 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Staff friendly, things went mostly smoothly. Waited a long time for bus on landing however and when it arrived people had to stand to get on it.

Mrs Adams, 15 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

A little confused with what to do with ticket when returning to the carpark but the bus driver kept me right. No staff at customer services.

Mr Anderson, 09 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

A little confused with what to do with ticket when returning to the carpark but the bus driver kept me right. No staff at customer services.

Mr Anderson, 09 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Close to the airport and easy to get in and out

Mr Sefton, 08 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

very smooth everything was good

Mr Napier, 01 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Had problems getting out car park, ticket did not work and was asking for £128 to get out.

Mr Thomson, 30 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Easy stress free parking at a great price, definitely book again

Miss Holmes, 25 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We booked a transfer from Venice airport and it went very smoothly. The representative was waiting for us in arrivals and took us straight to the hotel speedily!

Miss Cook, 26 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and it was all very simple.

Mr Ruskin, 20 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! We were running late and pressed the wrong button in the gate, had no time to resolve it as we were in a rush. Upon arrival we let the person know about it and without no fuss he resolved it for us. It was sorted in a very friendly manner!

Miss Kozlowska, 12 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, a wee bit confused about having to take a ticket at barrier as had prepaid for parking online

Mr Mckenzie, 11 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No real problems . Minor glitch as machine at barrier wanted £120 when we tried to leave but very quickly sorted by attendant 0

Mr Macdonald, 07 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Used the disabled part of car park with a blue badge although it cannot be pre booked space was available next to the bus stop

Mr Preston, 21 Oct 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy booking fast and efficient service courteous staff will continue to use.

Mr Cross, 21 Sep 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

as was expected, no problems with parking or transfer bus

Mr White, 11 Sep 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

A quick friendly transfer, no problems, great service.

Mr Wyse, 07 Sep 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Disabled spaces available/ staff helped with cases/ shuttle bus took no time at all

Mr Bain, 20 Aug 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Really close to the airport. Bus ready to take us to the airport. We arrived back at and the bus arrived in minutes. Will use again.

Mrs Booth, 17 Aug 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Stark, 14 Aug 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The parking process was good. Parking spaces best suited for small to medium cars. Close to airport. Bus is tiny

Mr Ostojic, 11 Aug 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to locate. Shuttle bus ran regularly. Drop off is a good 5 min walk to terminal if you have mobility issues

Mr Hardy, 04 Aug 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Parking was very reasonable, bus service was prompt - did not have to wait long for either journey, friendly staff. Only improvement would be aircon on the bus - only noticed it because I left on the day of the 29 degree heatwave!

Miss Brown, 31 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from parking car and getting to and from the airport

Mrs Johnston, 31 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All very easy with helpful staff thank you

Mrs Mckellar, 20 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and courteous. Not too long a wait on transfers. A bus stance outside the main terminal would be nice.

Mr Gibb, 02 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Parking at the NCP car park could not have been easier. From making the booking, with easy instructions, arriving at the car park for it to recognise the car ref, and the driver waiting for us, and knowing our name, it was a great experience. On the homeward journey the driver was very helpful and lifted down my case and then gave us clear instructions on how to exit the car park, couldn't fault the NCP car park at all.

Mrs Robertson, 01 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy car park friendly staff, close to Edinburgh airport at a great price

Mr Mccracken, 01 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The car parking in the morning all went well and same when we returned back home. No issues.

Mrs Salmean, 22 Jun 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

individual parking bays are so tight that even after parking in the middle of your own bay you have to place your hand between your car door and the next cars door, so as not to scratch the next car. I understand that space equals money but this particular car park took that to the extreme. The disabled bays were a joke regarding access space. The car park itself resembled a small mound that was just tarred over. Would it have been that much trouble to bulldoze it level first then tar it?

Mr Carpenter, 22 Jun 2019

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Used NCP car park. Only 1 bus running had to wait 20 mins to be picked up, when the car park is only 5 mins away

Miss Henderson, 20 Jun 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Easy to find, quick transfer. There was a small problem with the barriers so on our return there was a small delay in getting out.

Mr Lorimer, 02 Jun 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 940

Top