Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (1098 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1098

Easy to use site, fair price, clear directions, no pressure to buy anything. Would recommend and definitely use agai. Thanks

Mr Boyd, 24 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problem parking, bus was prompt

Mrs Cowan, 19 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems , all went according to our booking , simple answer “ continue with your excellent service

Mr Hilton, 18 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Good easy, hassle free, process. Used a few times and always good.

Mr Fitzcharles, 17 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Decent location and price. Parking bays a bit small and road surface not great

Mr Walsh, 18 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Great place for parking very easy to find and park also great price very secure and airport transfer really quick no hassle 5 star

Mr Mckenzie, 12 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems at all, easy to find and easy to park. Quick and easy both in and out.

Mrs Lowe, 12 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I booked car park, lounge, and fast track , with holiday extras, and everything went very well. As I am in the ‘Older Generation’ my computer and phone skills leave a lot to be desired! To say the least! But booking with holiday extras made my holiday a pleasure, it was so easy, everything went smoothly and everything was as described. Will definitely book all my extras on my next holiday. Thank you.

Mrs Smith, 10 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Siddons, 06 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Arrived and wasn’t let in had to be manually let in without a ticket. Scot park not as described as they are in conjunction with premier parking and the Hilton hotel. Hardly any space left on the bus after it had gone round the houses coming home had to be let out of the car park due to no ticket operative was rude with me

Mr Bartram, 05 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Was decent cheap parking. Bit of a walk to the bus and to the terminal. But all is good overall parked 10 nights. No problems getting in and out

Mr Crookes, 02 Sep 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Used Scotpark. Dead easy. Prepaid so just drove up, received ticket from machine and parked. The bus shuttled back and forth to the Terminal every few minutes so didn't have to wait long. On the return all we had to do was return to the car and drive to the exit. The barrier camera read our number plate and we simply drove away with no fuss.

Mr Mackay, 26 Aug 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Seamless transfers to the airport which was only a short distance away as described. Car site appeared safe and secure and car was as we left it at pickup.

Mr Hamlani, 26 Aug 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Used car parking service. Spaces available. Transport to and from airport timely. Staff helpful and courteous.

Miss Wylie, 26 Aug 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hindhaugh, 24 Aug 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Facilities were all good and went smoothly.

Mr Cheney, 23 Aug 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All was how we expected. All straight forward.how to get to the car park and how to use it was described exactly.

Mr Hotmail, 08 Aug 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch. Booking was hassle free, directions were clear and concise and parking went and return pick up went without any problems

Mr Garrity, 05 Aug 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The bus from the car park to the airport terminal took 30 mins to arrive then went round all the car parks. It was advertised as 5 minutes. The provider needs to put on more busses

Mr Campbell, 01 Aug 2022

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Took some time to find a space. a bit tight to manoeuvre into with an suv because of the closeness of the next row of cars and I'm a professional driver. But hey how all went well in the end

Mr Johnstone, 30 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, easy parking, jumped on a bus and went away. The staff were vert helpful and when we returned, the bus was waiting and a member of staff helped me to exit the barrier.

Mr Johnson, 27 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great smooth easy service exactly what I wanted staff fantastic coach to airport spot on

Mrs Kerr, 27 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No staff help needed. Directions to use car park facility we’re east to understand and simple to implement.

Mr Waddell, 26 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Parking was close by and plenty spaces, only thing was once picked up, we had to go around car parks to drop off return passengers.

Mr Riddoch, 22 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great app easy to use and buy what you need. Decent offers as wwll

Mr Mcskimming, 21 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

There was massive pot holes in the road. The car oark was actually packed tight - however it did go smoothly. Just not impressed with the big holes that you HAVE to drive through to get in and out.

Ms Smillie, 13 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Parked at NCP Scotpark Edinburgh, very reasonable rate and cashback on a pre paid card. Efficient drop off and collection, will definitely use again.

Mr Ghani, 09 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly both going to airport and our return

Mrs Martin, 09 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

There was 2 car parks marked as 1 and 2. Nit ckear on booking confirmation which one to use.

Mr Holland, 08 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Always use holiday extras, good service, ncp scotpark, great car park, easy to get to and quick bus into airport

Mrs Mcarthur, 08 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I think the price for carpark has got rediculous now, very expensive!

Mrs Kurt, 06 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Parked there before spaces are a bit tight but that's all I could complain about the staff when we saw any were polite

Mrs Morrison, 04 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very close to Airport. Staff very helpful quick and easy pick up and drop off points . Would use again.

Mrs Higgins, 03 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The staff were fabulous .Scotpark NCP was easy to find only thing was the highland show was on so we arrived early but we’re able to park no problem should not have worried thank u

Mrs Duncan, 02 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car spaces a bit tight,finding a vacant one was a challenge.bus was quick and efficient. Would book again.

Mr White, 01 Jul 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems very easy. PERFECT

Mr Scappaticcio, 25 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car park close to the airport and easy to find. Smooth transition from the car park to the airport.

Mrs Roscoe, 24 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Only a short wait for buses.

Ms Baird, 22 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

When arriving at the car parks one was full and we were lucky to find a vacant space in the other one it was 3xtremely busy and several cars who arrived after us were going round and round searching for empty spaces. The buses used are woefully inadequate in the lack of space for luggage bearing in mind anyone travell8ng is heading for the airport to go on holiday

Mrs Gray, 21 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with parking the car getting bus to airport and also getting picked up again when we returned from holidays staff were all very nice.

Mrs Turner, 19 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Booked ncp parking at Edinburgh and it was perfect

Mr Lyng, 13 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The facilities at the Aspire lounge were poor to tell the truth at Edinburgh airport. A lot of things ran out no hot drinks as the water was off, no lemonade as the pumps weren’t working

Mr Mcintyre, 12 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All worked as advised in the booking confirmation. Very straightforward and easy to follow. NCP bus was first to arrive on return journey. Thankfully l did not need to engage with any staff but always good to know they are there in the event of a problem. Are there toilets in the reception building?p

Mr Cowan, 10 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes, staff were helpful.

Mr Tosh, 08 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Muirhead, 08 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Dropped car off at car park and did not have to wait long for shuttle bus. On return the bus stop was very busy with many travellers so could not get on first bus and had to wait for next bus about 10 mins. Still very busy. Dropped off at car park and tried to drive out through barrier. The barrier would not lift and got help from attendant. No further issues. All round good value car parking.

Mr Jefferson, 07 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very easy parking. Didn't see any staff apart from the driver.

Mr Mills, 08 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Parking was flawless and picked back up within 5 minutes of arrival on return. No issues with ticket barrier. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Cooper, 04 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent communication and service couldn't ask for anything more.

Mr Bell, 03 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We initially took the wrong turn for the NCP car park, but were able to find our way. There were no problems once we parked, the shuttle was good, and on return at nearly 2am everything was trouble free.

Mr Farrell, 03 Jun 2022

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1098

Top