Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (960 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 960

Despite making a last-minute online booking, I received a instant confirmation. The journey from the car park took about 5 minutes and about 5 minutes after that I was inside the airport building. On my late return owing to unforeseen circumstances, staff were courteous and explained what I was required to do in order to leave the car park - and I was soon on my way. When booking next time I shall make sure that I take out ‘ late return insurance!

Mr Fernie, 23 Jul 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were very good and confirmed we were in the right car park .It was quiet so he took us right away to the airport . On way back we used the telephone number advised and everything went smoothly .

Mrs Henny, 22 Jul 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The service was very good and didn’t have to wait

Mrs Mccowan, 22 Jun 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Lambourne, 26 May 2021

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very good service friendly staff.

Mrs Brown, 08 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

There is no need to improve anything everything was perfect as usual and I will definitely book again

Mr Turnbull, 06 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Every thing was good to drop off to pick up bus waiting on way out only 5 min wait after call on way back great price for 1 weeks parking will use again

Mr Thomson, 01 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very well with very pleasant and helpful staff

Dr Martin, 01 Dec 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Really smoothly

Mrs Quigg, 15 Nov 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Mcglinchey, 03 Nov 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No issues, prompt pick up following phone call.

Mr Sefton, 12 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

very helpful very easy to deal with

Mr Burns, 05 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Carlin, 05 Oct 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Had a bit of a wait for the buss pick up to get back to the car

Mr Sefton, 27 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything like clockwork, helpful staff upon arrival(4am).tranfer to airport perfect. Quick phone call after arrival back to Edinburgh and transfer within 3 mins

Mr Law, 25 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Good secure car park, easy to find. Mini bus ready to take us to the airport about 2 mins away. Mini bus waiting at the airport when we returned.

Mr Henry, 19 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems everything worked fine.

Mr Hunter, 16 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We have parked here several times and always been pleased, this time was no exception. Everything went smoothly, the number plate was recognised easily going in and out, and the bus was ready and waiting. We will continue to choose NCP Scotpark through Holiday Extras when flying from Edinburgh.

Mrs Edmondson, 16 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Service was as stated bye arrived 5 minutes after arriving at bus stand

Ms Hewitson, 01 Sep 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great experience.

Mr Harrison, 24 Aug 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car Parking at NCP Scotpark in Edinburgh. I always use this car park and I always book through Holiday Extras

Mr Weir, 16 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car Parking at NCP Scotpark in Edinburgh. I always use this car park and I always book through Holiday Extras

Mr Weir, 16 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Took a while to relocate car when we returned on a dark and rainy night.

Mr Methven, 11 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Staff not helpful whatsoever. Drivers watching on as young families struggled with babies and luggage.

Mr Clydesdale, 04 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Parking easy to find ,don't use sat nav

Mr Green, 29 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Easy car park to find, transfer was waiting for us and I could park easily in a space.

Mrs Mccreath, 28 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find, transfer was waiting for us and I could park easily in a space.

Mrs Mccreath, 28 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very small spaces difficult to park

Mrs Bonar, 13 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly without any problems, would definitely use again.

Mrs Beveridge, 13 Feb 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Did not go smoothly on return home. I had changed car details prior to leaving for holiday but on return were asked to pay £128 at exit barrier despite having confirmation by email that details had been changed. After contacting the office we were allowed egress. This hitch upset my wife after the flight home.

Mr Notarangelo, 29 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Did not go smoothly on return home. I had changed car details prior to leaving for holiday but on return were asked to pay £128 at exit barrier despite having confirmation by email that details had been changed. After contacting the office we were allowed egress. This hitch upset my wife after the flight home.

Mr Notarangelo, 29 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Arrived at car park .Bus was waiting straight to the airport all be it it was a walk to the terminal but it was fine. On the way back we had to wait awhile for the bus.

Mrs Crooks, 25 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Car park nice and close to terminal with good regular bus connection

Mr Cooper, 16 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Quick transfers, kind drivers, good price!

Mrs Morpurgo, 28 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The parking deal with NCP at Edinburgh airport was good value for money. The instructions provided were not correct. It is not necessary to have your printed ticket validated. This caused us inconvenience late at night trying to get it sorted.

Mrs Rae, 22 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Great parking experience at an excellent price. We have been using holiday extras for the past 8 years and never had any issues

Mr Ellis, 18 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Location easy to find, service was quick and easy to the airport, even though it took a while to find the driver to let us on the bus!

Mr Joiner, 16 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Location easy to find, service was quick and easy to the airport, even though it took a while to find the driver to let us on the bus!

Mr Joiner, 16 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff friendly, things went mostly smoothly. Waited a long time for bus on landing however and when it arrived people had to stand to get on it.

Mrs Adams, 15 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Staff friendly, things went mostly smoothly. Waited a long time for bus on landing however and when it arrived people had to stand to get on it.

Mrs Adams, 15 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

A little confused with what to do with ticket when returning to the carpark but the bus driver kept me right. No staff at customer services.

Mr Anderson, 09 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

A little confused with what to do with ticket when returning to the carpark but the bus driver kept me right. No staff at customer services.

Mr Anderson, 09 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Close to the airport and easy to get in and out

Mr Sefton, 08 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

very smooth everything was good

Mr Napier, 01 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Had problems getting out car park, ticket did not work and was asking for £128 to get out.

Mr Thomson, 30 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Easy stress free parking at a great price, definitely book again

Miss Holmes, 25 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We booked a transfer from Venice airport and it went very smoothly. The representative was waiting for us in arrivals and took us straight to the hotel speedily!

Miss Cook, 26 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and it was all very simple.

Mr Ruskin, 20 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! We were running late and pressed the wrong button in the gate, had no time to resolve it as we were in a rush. Upon arrival we let the person know about it and without no fuss he resolved it for us. It was sorted in a very friendly manner!

Miss Kozlowska, 12 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, a wee bit confused about having to take a ticket at barrier as had prepaid for parking online

Mr Mckenzie, 11 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 960

Top