Customer Reviews for Maple Parking Edinburgh

Book Maple Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (396 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 396

No, found drop off instructions confusing and spent tome going round airport looking for entrance to drop off point. The advisors I called were of little use. Very frustrating and clearer signage would really help.

Mr Lynch, 18 Feb 2020

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

This is the third time I have used Maple Parking. The first and second time was great. Waiting for us on both departure and arrival. Unfortunately this time we had to wait nearly 30 minutes on our car when we arrived back in Edinburgh!

Miss Bone, 03 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

This is the third time I have used Maple Parking. The first and second time was great. Waiting for us on both departure and arrival. Unfortunately this time we had to wait nearly 30 minutes on our car when we arrived back in Edinburgh!

Miss Bone, 03 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Long delay on my return waiting for the car to be returned to the pick up area. Would have been quicker getting the bus to long term

Mr Alexander, 05 Sep 2019

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Be careful when using Holiday extras - I could have got the exact same car parking at a cheaper cost (10% to 15% cheaper) from other sites using the same Meteor meet and greet service!

Mr Egan, 27 Aug 2019

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Arrived home and couldn't exit gate not surprisingly having forgotten that exit card was in glove box. Think that staff should have reminded us about the exit card.

Mr Dykes, 29 May 2019

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

No, no and no. This is not a patch on the previous valet service which worked very well and added to rather than reduce stress. The directions are far from clear and assume too much knowledge of the airport layout. Why on earth would you drop off the car at the pick up point? Your staff were of little assistance and the only real assistance was given by Edinburgh airport and taxi staff.

Ms Nisbet, 09 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

In spite of supplying Flight Arrival times and attempting to contact the company by phone as requested on bag collection I recieved NO REPLY in spite of using 2 different Airport phones + 2 calls from my Mobile Phone My wife & I made our way to the pick up zone (I am in a wheelchair)where the Attendant then made arrangements for return of our car. However this took almost 30mins .in the most inclement of weather with no shelter from the inclement weather. This is the third time we have used this co. and sadly the second time we have had to wait in excess of 20 mins for the car. We will not be using them again!!

Mr Cameron, 24 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It was my first and last time booking with that company, when I arrived the gentleman who took my car took my flight number and said our car will be waiting for us on arrival, we landed at 3.20 in the morning we did not get our car until 4.45, making several phone calls to the company, having a freezing cold 1 year old daughter....disgusting...

Mr Powner, 02 Sep 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Had to wait on car and got charged £4 when leaving car park even though car was booked in until 5 pm and we left at 3.30pm

Mr Lilly, 27 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Flight arrived early but baggage arrived at expected time. Car wasn’t there to collect and phone line called so quiet you had to call outside. Car took 30 mins to arrive and operator didn’t pay for ticket. Advised I could pay £4 if I was in a hurry or wait for his colleague to arrive with a ticket. Bit of a joke really.

Mr Kelly, 23 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No one was there to meat me on day of departure very very disappointed wood never ever recommend you to enay one and still had to pay the money

Mr Gray, 14 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

staff there at time stated.Quick and smooth meet and greet.

Miss Garland, 09 May 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good Service although it was quite expensive

Mrs Wright, 06 May 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I removed my suitcases from the boot of my car caught in the underside of my tailboard was a ticket offering real ale called boe stamped 29th of April. Funny thing is I was in Cyprus at the time and i am sure i hadnt done as many miles as the trip indicated, So I think someone has been driving my car while I was away.

Mr Milne, 04 May 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

As always fast and efficient service

Mrs Bourhill, 04 May 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Thank you

Mrs Fyall, 02 May 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras to book Manor Parking. Like the convenience of dropping off and picking car up at the airport

Mr Wyles, 25 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service provided was perfect from start to finish. Same staff member met us to collect the car and was there when we returned, he was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Mrs Macdonald, 22 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking Meet and Greet is just soooo good.

Mr Burgess, 17 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor Meet and Greet - provide an excellent parking service. They are now my Go To for parking at Edinburgh airport.

Mr Burgess, 16 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect-will definitely use the lounge again. Great choice of food and drink. Away from the crowds in the airport. Nice and relaxing way to start your break.

Mr Robb, 14 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very disappointed I didn’t get any discount when booking through my account and when I went on to chat with your rep was more or less told better luck next time !

Mr Gillanders, 12 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Booked airport parking and holiday transfer.Only hiccup was pickup at hotel coming home.We were told to go to gate of complex,but driver went past us but we caught up with him at reception.We have used holiday extras before and will be happy to book [email protected] Scotland.😎

Mr Scott, 11 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All worked like clockwork. No delays. Have used service many times now and always excellent.

Mr Crawford, 10 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet arrangements were as described. Familiarise yourself with the process and location, make contact with Maple Manor as per their instructions and everything should go smoothly. Staff were efficient and courteous. Would use this service again if available at similar price.

Mrs Macqueen, 09 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As ever, Holiday Extras does the job. I used them for years and see no reason why this will change in the future.

Mr Gilfoyle, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we booked maple leaf meet and greet and everything was perfect

Mrs Brown, 24 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Brown, 24 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth Staff very friendly and helpfull

Mrs Heary, 18 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Keddie, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, will have no problem with recommending you to everyone!!

Mr Fee, 14 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Cowan, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked several times with holiday extras now reliable with best prices

Mr Webster, 03 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient comparison site and booking process for the airport car parking.

Mr Burgess, 02 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and perfectly

Mrs Gillies, 01 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signage to the pick up zone would be helpful otherwise service was excellent

Mr Donnet, 27 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Brilliant - by far the easiest way to park your car at Edinburgh Airport .I would recommend Maple Manor

Mr Nichol, 20 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smoothly indeed. Great staff

Mr Overmeer, 20 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service in every respect

Mr Andrew, 18 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Used holiday extras for car parking only. Yes company chosen, Maple Manor, were very good. Helpful and punctual. Security high on their agenda. Photos taken of car and mileage before and after .

Mrs Bell, 15 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems- straightforward drop off and pick up of car.

Mrs Hay, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to come home early & it was not a problem to Maple Manor. The car was ready for us.

Mr Ritchie, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything as described and staff very helpful and pleasant

Mr Thorburn, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very happy with Maple have used them on numerous occasions and they are allways very punctual. Helpful and courteous ,what more can I say !!!!

Mrs Huntly, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Robertson, 07 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great experience and great value for money

Miss Mcmillan, 05 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Driver was there waiting for us when we arrived at the airport both going and coming back. Was so easy and made things simple and hassle free. Will definitely use them again.

Mrs Mctavish, 30 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well, so don't change it

Mr Maxwell, 26 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight delay on pick- up but staff very pleasant

Mr Tweedie, 24 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 396

Top