Edinburgh Low Cost Parking Reviews

Book Low Cost Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Low Cost, on average, 9/10 (1044 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1044

All went like clockwork. Thank you

Ms Browne, 14 Mar 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Cheap, easy and effective car parking

Mr Fountain, 12 Mar 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Cheap, easy and effective car parking

Mr Fountain, 12 Mar 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from the staff at low cost parking.

Mr Whiteside, 29 Feb 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Apalling service! We stood in freezing weather for 45 minutes after having to leave a message on an answer machine as no one was answering the phone. During that time a mini bus did arrive but only took 2 passengers fot the flying scot carpark and with no apology said he would come back for us. The next driver to arrive was extremely grumpy and again gave no apology for leaving us standing in the cold. Our car when we got to it was very tightly parked on a grassy area. The whole operation was a complete shambles. A different company on the next pick up point had at least 5 busses arrive in the time we waited... we will definitely be looking to book with them in the future.

Mr Miller, 28 Feb 2020

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Apalling service! We stood in freezing weather for 45 minutes after having to leave a message on an answer machine as no one was answering the phone. During that time a mini bus did arrive but only took 2 passengers fot the flying scot carpark and with no apology said he would come back for us. The next driver to arrive was extremely grumpy and again gave no apology for leaving us standing in the cold. Our car when we got to it was very tightly parked on a grassy area. The whole operation was a complete shambles. A different company on the next pick up point had at least 5 busses arrive in the time we waited... we will definitely be looking to book with them in the future.

Mr Miller, 28 Feb 2020

Low Cost
1 out of 5

car parked in small space unable to get into driver side door

Mr Little, 23 Feb 2020

Low Cost
2 out of 5

All went smoothly no problems at all on drop off and pickup.

Mr Boden, 14 Feb 2020

Low Cost
4 out of 5

First of all can i say the service i receive from the evening shift drover on a Friday plus the guys in the office is 1st rate and i xant say enough about them. However the service on Monday mor ing is so poor it feels like 2 different companies they last 2 Mondays i have waited over 40 minutes for a transfer bus in the morning when driver finally shows up its clear its the end of his shift and has been stalling for time so he doesn't have to make another trip , when called out on this bu myself and other passengers both the drover and the office clerk are out and out rude

Mr Breckenridge, 14 Feb 2020

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Great very reasonably priced car parking, always use now

Miss Sollitt, 13 Feb 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to book, directions excellent and pick up was very smooth

Mrs Montgomery, 10 Feb 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very good service and great value

Mr Gallagher, 10 Feb 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to book, directions excellent and pick up was very smooth

Mrs Montgomery, 10 Feb 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went well except they were a bit vague about the car location at the return point.

Mr Henderson, 19 Jan 2020

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Friendly and helpful.

Mr Brock, 11 Jan 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Booked Aspire Lounge at Edinburgh Airport 02/01/20. Booking process is great. Aspire closed and I was contacted and booking changed to No1 Lounge with no hassle or additional cost to us. Cant fault Holiday Extras at all and always use them to book. My only issue is the booking shouldn't have been put through if it was closed but not sure if this was Holiday Extras or Aspire at fault.

Miss Dall, 09 Jan 2020

Low Cost
4 out of 5

We booked our parking through your website. The booking process is easy and I always get an extra discount by going through one of your emails. We used the Low Cost Parking (Edinburgh Airport) and were very happy with the service that we received through them. Not only were they friendly but they were also very helpful. It was necessary for us to extend our stay because unfortunately my mother experienced some health complications and they were very kind and helped us adjust our parking booking accordingly.

Mr Brock, 16 Dec 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

We booked our parking through your website. The booking process is easy and I always get an extra discount by going through one of your emails. We used the Low Cost Parking (Edinburgh Airport) and were very happy with the service that we received through them. Not only were they friendly but they were also very helpful. It was necessary for us to extend our stay because unfortunately my mother experienced some health complications and they were very kind and helped us adjust our parking booking accordingly.

Mr Brock, 16 Dec 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Easy to find quick transfer and pick up on return. 10/10

Mr Mckenzie, 13 Dec 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to find quick transfer and pick up on return. 10/10

Mr Mckenzie, 13 Dec 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Facilities were good and welcoming staff on arrival. Returning we waited 30 minutes for the bus to arrive at the stop only to be told to wait for the next one as we didn't have a blue ticket (we had orange). Next driver could not be more apologetic and could not understand why we had to wait.

Mr Jones, 29 Nov 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Car parking experience with Lowcost Parking was excellent. The staff were friendly, prompt and professional. We will definitely use this again Thanks.

Mrs Hawkins, 27 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

staff were very friendly cheery and helpful, both in office and drivers.

Mr Palmer, 25 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Have the driver speak better English

Mr O'connor, 25 Nov 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Disappointed we had to pay extra when we were day late through no fault of our own. Otherwise everything else was fine.

Mrs Macleod, 25 Nov 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly. They take your keys so they park your car and bring it closer when you are due back which is a massive help too as it saves carrying cases the length of the carpark like I’ve experienced in other car parks. Great value and great service.

Mr/S Marshall, 24 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Quick check in...and car was sitting waiting for us on our return

Mr Hall, 23 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The parking is ok nothing to complain...though i didn’t know i had to leave the car keys to be parked by parker. But maybe i misread that. Overall it’s a very good price and nothing to complain about.

Mr Pisani, 22 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No child seat on the shuttle but apart from that everything went smoothly

Mr Blakeley, 11 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All staff we met were all friendly and efficient no delay in the transfers either very happy with the booking overall.

Mrs Mcnae, 05 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All staff we met were all friendly and efficient no delay in the transfers either very happy with the booking overall.

Mrs Mcnae, 05 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Hodge, 23 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes I always use this car park because they are very friendly and efficient.

Mr Swankie, 23 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Good service at affordable price! Will do again.

Mr Dushanov, 19 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Got off the plane all went well , bus was waiting for us at the stance where we got off. When we were dropped of car was waiting outside the reception, went in handed over slip got the keys all hassle free

Ms Docherty, 16 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Location of car park was good, but had 30 minute wait for shuttle bus to airport. Return shuttle was ready when we arrived so no wait to return.

Mr Johnson, 16 Sep 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Everything was good friendly staff easy to find and got to airport in plenty of time. However coming back was not so good it took an hour from the time we got to the bus stance until we got to our car, waiting in the cold for approx 45 mins, when driver did come he was nice and apologetic but still a long wait.

Mr Middler, 16 Sep 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Everything went amazing , car park was as described went in gave them my paperwork they gave us information for our return what to do once we land etc,dropped us off at airport within ten minutes on our return we called the number gave our name they told us where to meet bus was all very easy. Great experience

Mrs Harkin, 15 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, quick pick up after flight. Quick check out and car sitting waiting for us.

Mr Robertson, 11 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went well staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Campbell, 31 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff as always. Great, hassle free experience.

Mr Gemmell, 30 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Secure lock up, friendly staff and free shuttle to the airport. Have used before and will use again if flying from Edinburgh.

Miss Hanvey, 28 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy arrival process, quick transfer and well organised, happy to use again.

Mr Mccallum, 21 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

as always 10 out of 10. Staff helpful and facilities as described.

Mrs Bisikirskaite-K, 14 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

- good that you can drop your car at front and it is back at reception for coming home. All staff good apart from the bus driver on return who I have reported

Mrs Burns, 14 Aug 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

I have used this car parking facility twice. Both times everything was as I expected. Drop of is simple, bus straight to airport, pick up on return waiting and car easily located outside the offices on return. We were a couple of hours late due to a flight delay but this was no problem. If flying from Edinburgh in future I will be using this car park.Good price as well.

Mr Paul, 31 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful,large secure car park,less than 10minutes from airport

Mr Findlay, 29 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Quick, no fuss, friendly service. Easy enough to find the parking area. Would recommend without hesitation.

Mr Graham, 28 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to find and transfers to and from airport no issues

Mr Docherty, 28 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

arriving and parking was great, swift transfer. Return pickup was almost an hour from calling the company, was told repeatedly that the bus had just loaded up and left for the airport (others were told the same). when the bus eventually arrived the was only one woman and two toddler onboard. took 1 hour 30minutes from leaving the airport building to getting in my car!!!

Mr Dowey, 27 Jul 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1044

Top