Reviews for Flying Scot Parking at Edinburgh

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flying Scot, on average, 9/10 (774 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 774

Worst experience ever to turn up at the airport parking and it was closed shocking that I had to pay more for something that I had already paid for

Mr Reynolds, 16 Aug 2020

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Staff as usual friendly and helpful. No holdups.

Mrs Finlayson, 16 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff as usual friendly and helpful. No holdups.

Mrs Finlayson, 16 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

illegible phone number on the return ticket from the airport.

Mr Kwiatkowski, 16 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

illegible phone number on the return ticket from the airport.

Mr Kwiatkowski, 16 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Yes staff very helpful. Faciliries were as described and a 5 minute transfer to airport will definately be using them again when flying from edinburgh .

Mrs Coll, 15 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking which went very smoothly. Bus took me to airport right away. Car was ready on my return. The airport transfer in Budapest was brilliant. Met inside the airport and the taxi driver took my case.

Ms Souter, 13 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking which went very smoothly. Bus took me to airport right away. Car was ready on my return. The airport transfer in Budapest was brilliant. Met inside the airport and the taxi driver took my case.

Ms Souter, 13 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mrs Watson, 07 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Great service at Flying Scot

Mr Kerr, 27 Feb 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Great service at Flying Scot

Mr Kerr, 27 Feb 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Service was very quick and easy but the taxi driver back was very moody. Wouldn't pick up some people from the pick up point and threw luggage around.

Mr Lord, 21 Feb 2020

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Car park booked last minute en route to airport. Everything worked smoothly and staff were great

Mr Franklin, 16 Feb 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

It was an excellent service. Left the car for them to park and were on the shuttle bus in minutes. The way back was great as well. Bus waiting to take us back to the carpark. Car ready for us to drive away. Totally first class experience.

Mr Ward, 14 Feb 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

tried and tested used a few times and always ok & easy to use facility.

Mr Harris, 12 Feb 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Thru no fault of flying Scot, their coach drops you off several hundred yards from check in, in inclement weather. Secure Airparks are the only non Edinburgh company to drop you off right at terminal. Will book with them in future.

Mr Jordan, 01 Feb 2020

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Great service and very friendly staff.

Mr Baranski, 30 Jan 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Great service and very friendly staff.

Mr Baranski, 30 Jan 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Used this company many times and never been disappointed

Mrs Mears, 30 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

I returned to my car on Sunday evening to find it was unlocked!

Miss Skidmore, 24 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
2 out of 5

I have used flying scot for several years. They give a great service and staff are always very helpful.

Mrs Rodger, 20 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Have used Flying Scot car parks a number of times - always easy, efficient and a good price

Ms Banyard, 19 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

From booking my car in to arrival before my holiday to my return,Flying Scot were very impressive. I have used the same company for quite some time and would highly recommend them. Great service.

Mr Cross, 13 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

From booking my car in to arrival before my holiday to my return,Flying Scot were very impressive. I have used the same company for quite some time and would highly recommend them. Great service.

Mr Cross, 13 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Arrived for departure early and was taken to airport straight away with no fuss. First class service and helpful staff

Mr Young, 09 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop off was quick and efficient. Bus took only a few minutes to the airport. No problems at all.

Mr Grieve, 10 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Arrived for departure early and was taken to airport straight away with no fuss. First class service and helpful staff

Mr Young, 09 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop off was quick and efficient. Bus took only a few minutes to the airport. No problems at all.

Mr Grieve, 10 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything perfect. Easy find and drop off. Great pick up on return. Recommend to everyone.

Mr Webster, 04 Dec 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Great and prompt service, even defrosted the car read for my arrival

Mr Sefton, 15 Nov 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as we could have wished for. The staff were very cheerful, polite and helpful.

Mr Mullholland, 16 Nov 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

After arriving at the car park there was quite a lengthy delay before a bus transferred us to the airport. On returning from our trip I phoned the bus company to notify them, as required, that we had landed and collected our luggage, but had to wait a further 15 minutes at their bus stop on a freezing cold night for the pick-up. Transfer time was short and staff friendly.

Mr Gibson, 15 Nov 2019

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Extremely easy to find. Handing the car over was smooth and problem free. The bus was waiting to take us to the airport. Literally on the bus for just over 5 mins. On the way back we had to wait about 15/20 mins for the bus. Collecting the car was hassle free. Would definitely recommend Flying Scot 🌟ðŸ‘

Mr Mcghee, 05 Nov 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Really speedy service. Friendly staff. Excellent

Mrs Webb, 31 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

All Good

Mr Moran, 30 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Flying Scot parking were really good. We parked our car and they took us to the airport, and when we got back they picked us up and took us back to our car. Just as it should be.

Mr Phelan, 29 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Flying Scot parking were really good. We parked our car and they took us to the airport, and when we got back they picked us up and took us back to our car. Just as it should be.

Mr Phelan, 29 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very straightforward

Mrs Muir, 27 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Close to airport and reliable

Mr Sefton, 27 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Close to airport and reliable

Mr Sefton, 27 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine though car park a little muddy. Friendly service and very efficient.

Mr Paterson, 26 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Easier to find the car park than expected. Transfers to /from airport very efficient. Had to advise change of return flight no problems. Transfer bus was waiting for me.

Miss Cooper, 26 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Will never use Scotpark at edinburgh airport again. Absolute joke. Knew my registration so must have known it was a van. Staff complained continuously and in a very loud voice that cans were not allowed. Made me feel terrible and extremely embarrassed. When came home they had sent a small minibus to collect customers and couldn't get everyone waiting in it even although they knew how many people were coming back as they had all our flight details Not impressed.

Mrs Timmins, 20 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Perfect service at a perfect price. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Mrs Entwistle, 20 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

We handed over the keys and were taken immediately to the departure area of the airport. Upon return a quick call to confirm our arrival and we were picked up within minutes. Excellent service!

Mrs Hunter-Hanafin, 20 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems to report!

Mr Redman, 19 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful enough. Arranging the shuttle bus back - not so much. From phoning, waited while buses at stops next to us did 4 separate pick ups and drop offs. Not ideal when standing in the rain. Cheap car park but will definitely pay more in the future to get a better service with another car park.

Miss Mcallister, 18 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

I used flying Scot car parking at Edin airport Fast and excellent service

Mr Thackeray, 18 Oct 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff extremely helpful providing it was early morning.

Mr Anderson, 23 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the carpark the receptionist was very pleasant and we were attended to very quickly, the bus driver put our cases onto the bus we left very soon after arriving at the carpark. The driver was driving very fast which made the short journey very uncomfortable. When we returned we were picked up quickly at the airport dropped off and collected our car and left.

Mr Paton, 15 Sep 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 774

Top