East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.25*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (544 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 544

Everything went very well with the airport parking

Mr Gunn, 27 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Barnes, 24 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

As always,everything went as smoothly as possible

Mr Marston, 24 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

So easy

Mr Jackson, 24 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Mrs Brown, 22 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever, so easy, so close and at a great rprice.

Mr Latham, 21 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

How to get there map and postcode .

Mr Cox, 20 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use webpage. Everything went very smoothly and as expected.

Mrs Hart-Bettany, 20 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Seem-less from start to finish - excellent communication throughout. Absolutely no complat all.

Mr Collins, 19 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Burdett, 18 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Followed the parking instructions and everything went well.

Mr Jeffs, 17 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find , well signed. Easy access.

Mr Vining, 16 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes it was what and where you said no ptoblems

Mr Wojcik, 15 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The carpark was great the barriers lifted which was a blessing did not talk to any staff through out the parking the only thing I would say if you could put a path to terminal in a line through carpark would be great mid stay 3 the path came then went and at 3 in the morning in the dark was hard to see where going would use again though but that would make things easier.

Mr Chenery, 14 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

good everything went smoothly

Mrs Shaw, 15 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

After booking my carpark I was inundated with emails offering discounts to book my carpark.

Mr Boulton, 13 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Car park close walking distance to airport & no problems on entry/exit

Mrs Walker, 11 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Dore, 10 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking was fine automated entry worked well only down side was I booked the wrong park so had to walk further than I thought we would.

Mr Dearn, 08 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes but did not see / meet any staff.

Mr Cook, 03 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Initially I drove passed the car park is booked, however a lovely lady in a patrol van pointed me in the right direction.

Ms Dale, 01 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very clear, honest description of facilities. Parking was organised perfectly.

Mrs Taylor, 01 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent easy to find and park, no problem with getting in or out of the car park

Mrs May, 31 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy peasey! The carpark was with in a 5 minute walk of the terminal building. Flood lit for our return. If we fly from East Midlands again we would definitely book.

Mr Cannell, 31 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything as described and no problems

Mrs Leaver, 31 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find and all automated

Mr Pollard, 31 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Really easy to book, always get that worry that the barrier won’t open, but it did right away. Fuss free and would use again.

Mrs Wild, 30 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was a shambles no staff and a park anywhere you want much further than advertising led you to believe

Mrs Coombs, 27 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

The parking was within walking distance of the terminal and therefore more convenient than other options.

Mr Butterworth, 25 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. When we arrived at the car park the barrier automatically lifted up which was brilliant. My car was there for 2 weeks with no problems. And to top it all off when we came to leave the barrier automatically lifted up to let us out. No problems at all which was fantastic. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Mrs Smith, 22 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked mid stay 3 car park @ EMA no issues with access or when leaving. Car park is a short walk to the terminal. Would book this again.

Miss Shield, 21 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic. No issues at all.

Mr Smith, 20 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I arranged airport parking for East Mids and the whole process was very smooth with no issues at all.

Mr Davis, 21 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

As always no problems

Mr Lawton, 20 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as it says for car parking

Mrs King, 19 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple as could be. After booking/paying in advance, parking site was well signposted, drive up to barrier as it raised. Same upon collection. Would recommend

Mr Warren, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Signage for exiting the car park could be improved. We drove around for a while when leaving.

Miss Greeves, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything so simple, just pull up to the barrier find a space, same to get out, simplicity at its best

Miss Webster, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as advertised

Mr Cowling, 18 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy peasy lemon squeezy.. ????

Mrs Thompson, 17 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The exist signboard not very clear if could change to yellow or green colours maybe easy for searching.

Mr Seow, 17 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy peasy parking at best price

Mr Grealey, 13 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Stress free travel

Mrs Cameron, 12 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Cheap car parking, always use holiday extras for parking. Thank you for the voucher from our pandemic cancelled booking

Mr Rowland, 10 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well. Value fir money. No issues

Mrs Warnes, 08 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well until we tried to exit car park and the barrier didn’t open . Did however get a response from the intercom system and the barrier was raised for us . Without the small problem I would have rated a 10

Mrs Riley, 08 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park not closest to departures as you state on booking info in fact it was the furthest away and no bus or assistance service

Ms Thompson, 06 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Very smooth process. No issues.

Mrs Hart-Bettany, 05 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Sharp, 03 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I booked my airport parking . It was very easy to book and was a good competitive price . Everything went smoothly.

Miss Wilson, 03 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 544

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2022, valid as of 28-11-2021