East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£9.37*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (729 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 729

What staff?

Mr Ross, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras parking package was excellent. East Midlands Airport needs to improve surfaces for Car Park to Terminal pedestrian routes. One day they will finish the Departures project they have been advertising and promising for such a long time.

Mr Tonge, 20 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking at EMA is convenient for the airport terminal. As it was raining the short walk was not too difficult. I wish to make a comment on the small size of spaces and at the time of arrival the few available spaces that remained. On exit the arrows are misleading and the one indicating the exit gate is on the wrong lane!

Mr Wood, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Fantastic service. Very helpfull

Mr Dracott, 19 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Access to site was excellent. Parking and pickup proved to be exceptional.

Mr Thomas, 19 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I had to change my car details 2 days before departure, you amended these changes however on return at the barrier it stated our parking was over £200.We waited for the speaker to be answered having to repeat ourselves numerous times, apparently they do not receive the changes made to the car registration. A queue formed behind us, little embarrassing

Mrs Mccallum, 19 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Gate delayed opening when first attempting to depart mid stay car park 3

Mr Archer, 19 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly. Our flight was delayed but we took out the extra time insurance so everything was great. Next holiday parking already booked with Holiday Extra

Mrs Frankham, 17 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exit sign in mid stay 3 was very misleading & several of us were driving around trying to get out

Mr Hiatt, 17 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very good car parking, clear signage.

Mr Berry, 16 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant…. But missing “Meet and Greet Service” hope this returns soon!!

Mr Tempbooking, 15 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was a little too far for our elderly friend to walk and we had to pay £5 for the drop off zone. We borrowed a wheelchair for the return.

Mr Cochrane, 15 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Perfect 5 mins to terminal no issues at all just great

Mr Connell, 14 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

My name was wrong. My number plate was wrong. I had to press the intercome to let me in. And out. At the airport carpark. My name is Miss s gafur You put Miss m gafur My number 0 was a letter o Mistakes , that possibly can be rectified when I book again You were cheaper than anywhere else to book with

Miss Gafur, 13 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Very easy to book, good directions and instructions, very smooth arrival and departure

Mrs Renwick, 12 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All perfect.

Mr Bottomley, 11 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was good and worked for us, however as I changed flight I would have liked to have easily edited the car parking times.

Mr Hutton, 12 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

As expected.Exit barrier not very clear to find at night.should have more lighting in parks.

Mr Clews, 10 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly found a parking space straight away and just a short walk to departures.l have also a booking in July which needs amending which is impossible to amend due to my credit card being expired.

Mr Midgley, 09 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Highly recommended, just 6mins walk to the airport.

Mr Pyecroft, 09 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park, plenty of spaces. Good value for money.

Mrs Hebb, 08 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Only used the parking facilities…. Great

Mr Kendall, 07 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Always use this service and always been good

Mrs Orrell, 07 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problem at all entering or leaving the car park . First clasd

Mrs Hammond, 07 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

As always no problems at all. Very easy and plenty of spaces. Definitely use again next time

Mrs Barefoot, 06 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Problems when we entered the car park the barrier didn’t lift, not knowing it was vehicle registration recognition as it had not asked me for registration at any time through booking system. After realising there was a registration in the booking that didn’t exist at all, which I hadn’t put in, on our return at 3am the gent on the helpline was lovely and helpful but very troublesome which we didn’t need early hours of the morning with a 2 year old.

Mrs Bleackley, 06 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Two bookings were cancelled so o had to make another one and when I tried to leave the car park wanted to charge me as the lady I spoke to entered my reg number incorrectly

Miss Clarke, 03 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Very expensive for 7 days 90 pound

Mr Hall, 03 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Smoothest car parking experience yet. Walked 5 mins to the terminal.

Mr Tomlinson, 02 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Not a single problem

Mrs Baston, 02 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent parking, would have preferred meet and greet but unavailable this time.

Mr Rodgers, 02 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Reasonably priced parking but unfortunately all disabled bays full so had to struggle with suitcases. Parked in row J long stay 3 OK but a bit of a test for the new knee! If not disabled this is a good car pk.6 /8 mins for able bodied people.

Mr Potts, 01 May 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras. Super easy booking. Straight forward, no issues ans competitive prices

Mrs Whelan, 29 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I had requested an extention to my parking in view of the recent airport requests to arrive early for checking in and this was granted free of charge. The person dealing with my request was polite over the chat process and very helpful.

Mrs Anderson, 28 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mrs Heaton, 29 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Straightforward, worked like clockwork within easy walking distance of airport

Mr Hodgetts, 27 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car Park was exactly as described 5 mins from terminal and an easy walk. Great price also.

Mr Lee, 25 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking again and pleased to report the booking process was easy, competitive pricing, great communication throughout and no issues on drop off or pick-up. Would recommend

Mrs Neighbour, 22 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant from booking to leaving the car park. No problems at all!

Mr Callan, 21 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected and was able to check in a little earlier and was easy to do

Miss Cronin, 21 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Miss Rockliffe, 20 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, car park was easy to find and automatic barriers worked on entry and exit, perfect ????????

Mr Procter, 19 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Ease of booking. Good price and received discount. On airport parking at East Midlands. Easy to follow instructions and no bother getting in and out.

Mrs Jennings, 19 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Using the airport car park was straightforward and easy and as described, was a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Kirkham, 18 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straight forward, no problems easy to find, only problem was not enough disabled parking spots

Mr Dobbs, 16 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking completely as described. Within easy walking distance of terminal,

Mr Hayes, 16 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Relatively close to terminal, better signposting of different parking zones and footpaths in some areas are none existent, but overall ok

Mr Harrison, 16 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Excellent such an easy experience.

Mr Beardsley, 14 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good price for parking and easy booking yet again well done

Mr Greenwood, 13 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Clear directions. Good value.

Mr Howe, 13 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 729

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-07-2022, valid as of 23-05-2022