East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.87*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (415 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 415

I was very pleased when we returned 6 hours late due to delays. To find no extra charge to our parking. Great service.

Mr Clough, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I was very pleased when we returned 6 hours late due to delays. To find no extra charge to our parking. Great service.

Mr Clough, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

on arriving at the exit barrier putting in my toucan it was telling me i had to pay £150 to get out as this kept on coming up i had to ring alert after several minuets to my relieve i was let out this should not be happening to an old person traveling by himself

Mr Miles, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

on arriving at the exit barrier putting in my toucan it was telling me i had to pay £150 to get out as this kept on coming up i had to ring alert after several minuets to my relieve i was let out this should not be happening to an old person traveling by himself

Mr Miles, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very smooth transaction from beginning to end

Mrs Riley, 13 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth transaction from beginning to end

Mrs Riley, 13 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes yes and yes

Mrs Moore, 07 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Plenty of space in the car park but on exit I had to contact car park control to let me out.

Dr Whitton, 08 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

The car parking experience was absolutely brilliant, would definitely recommend. The online purchase process was simple and smooth and the information we received following the purchase was accurate and very helpful.

Mrs Stuart, 06 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Fantastic everything was spot on thank you

Mrs Meldrum, 06 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

spaces between the cars is to small and the exit sign was poor

Mr Hurst, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Gilmour, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely rooms very clean and comfy, we had trouble getting out the car park after our holiday there wanted.00 for the airport parking but we got sorted in the end the gent that saw to us was very good, breakfast was next to none plenty of variety and catered for all of us. We will definitely book again

Miss Hoff, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was good great service

Mr Carnahan, 21 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything ok

Mr Austwick, 20 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the parking ... until our late return because of storm Dennis ! Still waiting for the late return fee of £15 to be sorted.... it’s very disappointing trying to get in touch with you as no number is available.

Mr Roe, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

So handy to drop yourself off at the airport and park your car within walking distance! ????

Mr Fullbrook, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the parking ... until our late return because of storm Dennis ! Still waiting for the late return fee of £15 to be sorted.... it’s very disappointing trying to get in touch with you as no number is available.

Mr Roe, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

So handy to drop yourself off at the airport and park your car within walking distance! ????

Mr Fullbrook, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great I booked a day early rang holiday extras and amended booking on the day. Had a bit problem getting out car park but that was down to the airport.

Mr Willows, 15 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

There was no stuff and also there was no need for them to be there because it was so easy to find place and park in your desired space with no issues.

Mr Kurtiss, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward, from booking, to parking, no glitches

Mrs Fry, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward, from booking, to parking, no glitches

Mrs Fry, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

As oaps we found it too far to walk with luggage

Mrs Evans, 07 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Only used car park at EMA, where is difficult to get discounts like you can get at other airports, getting to a stage where taxi is cheaper option

Mr Bradbury, 05 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Only used car park at EMA, where is difficult to get discounts like you can get at other airports, getting to a stage where taxi is cheaper option

Mr Bradbury, 05 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Had a problem with entry to mid stay 3 car park as they have altered the entry system and it didn't recognise the car registration so took a token then on return couldn't get out but when I used the intercom it was sorted out quickly

Mr Almand, 04 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Problems at exit as the car reg. had not been read correctly when we arrived, therefore we were confronted with a very large parking charge. The staff soon corrected the problem.

Mr Alldread, 28 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was fine . Booked on line no worries

Mr Wilkinson, 25 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking was so easy well lit , everything was perfect

Mrs Richards, 23 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly drove to the barrier, in straightaway had to walk to the terminal as no shuttle buses anymore only 5 minutes

Mr Maughan, 14 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good service, too much expensive.

Mr Lovero, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

On East Midlands Airport, car park mid stay 3 The exit signs from this car park need improvement as when following these along the tree line the last right turn sign is after the way you need to go and you end up going around rows A-F again. Otherwise it is all as described, you can also cut down the walking time by taking the small break in the fencing between the 2 car parks but again it’s not signed very well and most people just take the path along the road s there are no busses between Oct and April.

Mr Wilson, 08 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

car parking was fine however, the airport transfer was not waiting for us and it took several phone calls before we were told the driver would be another 30 minutes before he could get to the airport. When he finally arrived he was given the hotel address by his colleague but 15 minutes into the journey he asked me where we were going and then phoned his colleague to find out where the hotel was!

Mr Shaw, 25 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The carpark scanner failed to read my car number plate which caused delayed entry. The same thing happened last visit too.

Mrs Nelson, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

The carpark scanner failed to read my car number plate which caused delayed entry. The same thing happened last visit too.

Mrs Nelson, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very little!

Mr Harris, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park. Automatic number plate recognition worked well. Short, level, well signposted walk to the car park.

Mr Davies, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

all went well but if it was raining not suitable

Mr Wilson, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exiit direction signs could be better,not so easy to see at night.

Mr Mcwilliams, 27 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find. Plenty of spaces.within walking distance to terminal. No trouble when entering or departing. Would definitely use again.

Mr Twist, 27 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No shuttle bus service now provided at East Midlands Airport (from 1st November apparently) so we had to walk to the Mid Stay 3 car park in the pouring rain. Cases and people got very wet.

Mr Thompson, 25 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park is just a short walk away from the departures terminal, easy entrance and exit

Ms Firth, 24 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book using the app This is the 3rd time I’ve booked with them always hasslefree and nice in easy from start to finish. Never had any problems will definitely use again would highly recommend, Also had a very reasonable price gone on other websites and it’s very competitive

Mr Lyons, 22 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great location, easy to book... I always use HE

, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Could not get out of car park. Number plate system not working and waited a long time for someone to answer the help call and let us out

Mr Sandey, 16 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

We were moved from mid stay 3 to mid stay 1 and advised in advance by email. However on arrival the vehicle recognition didn’t work so we had to press the intercom and wait to get the issue resolved. Having waited behind another car with the same issue this delayed our arrival by around 15 minutes

Mr Abbott, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

We were moved from mid stay 3 to mid stay 1 and advised in advance by email. However on arrival the vehicle recognition didn’t work so we had to press the intercom and wait to get the issue resolved. Having waited behind another car with the same issue this delayed our arrival by around 15 minutes

Mr Abbott, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Easy booking. Great location at EM airport. No transfer needed.

Mrs Malbon, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Great location at EM airport. No transfer needed.

Mrs Malbon, 29 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 415

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-10-2020, valid as of 06-08-2020