East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.25*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (482 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 482

I tried to cancel and obtain a credit as soon I was informed that Spain had closed its borders to the UK. I spend hours waiting in queues for “lives chats”. The outcome was (fairly inevitably) that the flight had left, so my booking was considered a no show. I know the flight wasn’t cancelled, but no-one except Spanish Nationals or Residents could fly. Being told a few hours before departure obviously doesn’t leave time to cancel, but the way it was handled (or wasn’t really) at your end was most unsatisfactory. The situation was not your fault, but it most certainly wasn’t mine, yet I get to lose £69.

Mr Granda, 05 Jan 2021

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Everything went to plan.

Mr Barker, 19 Dec 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Allison, 14 Dec 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth, no fuss

Mrs Akiens, 11 Nov 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Lost £55 as the booking was none refundable. I did not know this until I tried to cancel. This was in the second lock down so it was no fault of mine.

Mr Lynskey, 10 Nov 2020

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Car park was very close to departure gate didn't require the shuttle bus

Miss O%27callaghan, 09 Nov 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Found it difficult to find car parking as it was dark and signs was small to see.

Mrs Taylor, 08 Nov 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

As lockdown takes hold from the 6th Nov for the forseeable future - how about offering deals to the aircrew who have to use your carparking. These are the same crew who have paid full whack throughout.

Mr Blair, 07 Nov 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Had to stop a week extra due to illness, attempted to extend car park,spoke to your online chat. No help at all, she told me, I will have to pay£20 per day on return. Absolutely shocking

Mr Brailsford, 05 Nov 2020

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Parking close to Departure terminals

Mr Alexander, 03 Nov 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was great !

Miss Arhipova, 03 Nov 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy to park

Mrs Healey, 30 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Had to change my parking times & the online help was excellent, responded quickly & sorted everything. However did feel the offer of free holiday money misleading as you have to make a purchase to get it . But overall easy to purchase & use the parking & will use again

Mrs Mundle, 30 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Had to change my parking times & the online help was excellent, responded quickly & sorted everything. However did feel the offer of free holiday money misleading as you have to make a purchase to get it . But overall easy to purchase & use the parking & will use again

Mrs Mundle, 29 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park is within walking distance of the terminal but it was raining both on arrival and departure, so we got wet. There's a fence between the short stay car park and this one which lengthens the walk. No logical reason for not having a pedestrian access at a more convenient point.

Mr Butterworth, 26 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The mid stay carpark is in walking distance to the airport easy to find and quick to get in and out of

Mrs Clarey, 25 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Heathcote, 24 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and good value.

Mr Allwood, 23 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The gate did not open on return tired and impatient but it did after a couple of minutes otherwise no issues very close to terminal. No complaints

Miss Mulligan, 18 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Brilliant service as advertised ,no problem getting in or out of car park .Ample spaces . Distance to departure as advertised

Mrs Brindley, 17 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No it was not smooth- Jet 2 changed our flight until later and diverted to stanstead and then to east Midlands so added time I phoned holiday extras and informed them of the change but when I picked up car they charged me an extra £15 for overstay / insurance will not cover this cost

Mr Harman, 16 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Good carpark short walk to terminal

Mr Riman, 14 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Unfortunately I had left my car window fully open and it had rained quite badly whilst we were away. However someone must have reported it as the window had been covered with cling film

Mrs Greenwood, 13 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions, number plate recognition worked and short bit brisk walk for able bodied.

Mrs Worker, 13 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Still disappointed with the voucher we were supplied with after our first trip was cancelled. Jet2 and the hotel refunded in full and we will use them again. Your company did not. So learnt a very valuable lesson.

Mr Kirby, 12 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Very easy to book. Great car park

Mrs Clark, 07 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

drove to east midlands mid stay car park stopped at the barrier up it went left car ,one week later returned to car drove to barrier and up it went and off home we drove,. It doesn"t get much better than that! cheers ..

Mr Prackauskas, 05 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park walkways and exit directions were poor

Mr Peat, 03 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Prefer meet and greet but it does not appear to be open

Ms Hawkins, 04 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly good directions to car park no problems entering or leaving.

Mrs Ward, 01 Oct 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy process and good customer service. The car park wasn’t very busy so it’s a shame it was so quite expensive

Mrs Kingston, 30 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't recognise my number plate, had to get a token, on departing, the token was inserted and the machine asked for £120 payment to exit. After 15 minutes of talking to the car park operators and having some irate drivers behind me i was finally let out after confirming my booking details, registration number etc

Mr Eastwood, 30 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find and no problems with access or exit. Was a bit more expensive than expected though.

Mr Graves, 30 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Arrived at the entrance. The barrier Wouldn’t let us in however the agent was on the buzzer call and let us in. All went smooth.

Mr Mcneill, 28 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy

Miss Robinson, 27 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent parking (disabled) and use of ANPR.

Mr Jones, 20 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No staff involved. Entry and exit quick and efficient.

Mr Slater, 20 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Booked car park at a good price, easy to find the car park, let straight in on, on return late at night got straight out, no problems at all.. always book with you ????

Mrs Thompson, 20 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

could do with letting customers know if there is a bus that goes to Mid Stay 3 as it is a long walk after a long flight and improve the trolleys.

Mrs Hancock, 19 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

After making a massive mistake the evening b4 flying (instead of changing my times i cancelled my booking) the lady i called gave me a voucher and rebooked for me, she didn't have to as it was my mistake. Awesome service. Car was safe and secure, i know this because it was still there when i arrived back in the UK.

Mr Burton, 18 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We parked at East Midlands Airport parking, midstay 3. Parking spaces in some of the parking perimeter where tight but we managed to fine plenty of spaces towards the back with more room. Walk about 5 mins to the departure terminal. On exit, the barrier did not raise and everyone car had a problem. It registered your car reg then didn't raise up(at 3am in the morning this is the last thing you need!) the number provided on the text message was OUT OF USE. The man on the intercom was very rude, it was not out fault the barrier did not raise, eventually he opened the ENTRY barrier to then reverse out of the exit and drive through this the wrong way. Will think twice about using this carpark again.

Miss Miller, 19 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Parked my car. No staff interaction required or available. Car park a little rough on suitcase wheels but other than that no problems

Mrs Moore, 17 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

every thing was fine.

Mr Gilbert, 16 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked car park at East Midlands Airport. Easy to change time of entry. No issues at all & good value for money

Mr Radford, 16 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy parking, fast track was a waste of money though!

Mrs Renwick, 16 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Well signposted, easy entry and exit. Car park on site and a 5 minute brisk walk to departures.... once we found the pedestrian exit which was tricky to locate.

Miss Stimson, 09 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good directions given, car park was close to terminal. Barriers worked fine

Mrs Taylor, 09 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Nothing to add, everything went smoothly, apps easy to use, everything went to plan

Mr Major, 07 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Was brilliant very easy hassle free

Miss Osullivan, 03 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good directions to right car park, easy access to car park. Leaving the car park little more difficult following the Exit signs.

Mr Ward, 02 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 482

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-03-2021, valid as of 20-01-2021