East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (884 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 884

I can only be very appreciative of the security of East Midlands airport, as I apparently parked up and left my drivers window wide open. Some kind soul had tried to tie a bin bag over the gap. Luckily nothing inside had been touched. Stupid boy!!

Mr Ely, 24 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very smooth process

Mrs Lee, 23 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and good value for money. Booked mid stay 3 at EMA which was very convenient being just a few minutes walk from departures. No need for any paperwork or tickets as numberplate recognition operates entry and exit barriers.

Mrs Usherwood, 23 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, only a 5 minute walk to the airport.

Mr Gadsby, 19 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems experienced

Mr Archer, 19 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Pulled up to the barrier. Number plate recognised, barrier raised. Car park spaces aplenty. Same on the return. No issues.

Mrs Anderson, 18 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated, very easy to find, would use again.

Mrs Ruddick, 17 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, no problems at all, will definitely use holiday extras again

Mr Frearson, 17 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking at East Midlands went very smoothly and no problems. Recommended.

Mr Cassia, 16 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from car parking through to security fast track.

Miss Price, 13 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was reasonably priced and so was holiday insurance,Car was a bit hard to find when we got back as the car park was so big but on the plus side it was close to arrivals.

Mr Raynor, 13 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Seamless booking and parking

Mr Wardle, 14 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Spot on hassle free .

Mr Jones, 13 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parked at East Midlands mid stay 3 . Easy to find and park with short walk to airport . Footpath to airport could be marked better . And on return to car. Exit from parking a little confusing.

Mr Jones, 13 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Total shambles

Mr Bird, 12 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Parked at East Midlands Mid Stay 3. Good price, easy access to Departures. Directions to airport easy to understand. Used Holiday Extras app which provided full information and easy amendments if required.

Mr Sharples, 12 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking was ok as we found an end space. But some of the spaces are very tight with not enough room to even get out of your car.

Mrs Procter, 09 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth as silk. Will definitely use again

Mr Evans, 09 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Jury's hotel didn't have any food or bar snacks available and also the bar closed before 11 pm

Mr Drewery, 06 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Great location, easy number plate recognition, only downside was small parking bays

Mr Proctor, 05 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Super parking at East Midlands airport within a short walk of departures, plenty of spaces and cut throughs for a a short walk

Mrs Gracey, 05 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Airport parking was great always book it through the app, no problems at all. Also booked the fast track for the first time and will not be booking it again, complete waste of money ended up queuing whist non fast track we’re going straight through?

Mrs Ripley, 04 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

HAD A PROBLEM ON ARRIVAL, BARRIER DIDNT OPEN, STRUGGLED TO FIND CORRECT BUTTON TO PRESS TO SPEAK TO SOMEONE, ACCIDENTLY PRESSED WRONG BUTTON, WHICH DELIVERED AN ORANGE TOKEN, WE WORRIED THE WHOLE HOLIDAY IN CASE WE WOULD BE CHARGED AGAIN ! ON RETURN MANAGED TO SPEAK TO AN ASSISTANT AND EXPLAINED WHAT HAPPENED, HE OPENED THE BARRIER FOR US AND SAID WE WOULDNT BE CHARGED AGAIN ! HOPEFULLY NOT, BUT WAS NOT A PLEASANT EXPERINCE.

Mrs Travers, 04 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

No issues. Good price.

Mr Brookes, 03 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Brilliant 3 min walk

Mr Flood, 04 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

You could not improve

Mr Williamson, 02 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

BOOKED ON LINE FOR EAST MIDLANDS MID TERM 3 WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF DEPARTURES. NO PROBLEMS ENTERING OR LEAVING AUTOMATED CAR PARK

Mrs Smith, 01 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Used the Car park 3 at East Midlands and really close to the terminal. Good value parking with easy access back onto the motorway network.

Mrs Carter, 01 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straight forward experience parking at East Mids airport mid stay car park

Mr Jones, 30 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

ANP car park no staff. The car park exit poorly signed. Pedestrian signaged in the car park for exit to terminal poor. Parking space width is narrow . Not the best car park I've used

Mr Sealy, 28 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems At All.

Mr Shead, 26 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems, parked and walked to terminal

Mrs Vaughan, 23 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, no issues

Mr Pearson, 22 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very good.

Mr Craven, 21 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly couldn't recommend enough. Just drive in and 2 weeks later drive out.

Mr Wainwright, 15 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Barker, 13 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Didn't work on entry or exit

Mr Niebla, 14 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Parked car with no problem.

Mr Thorpe, 12 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I booked two cars into Midstay 3, both of us had difficulty leaving the car park, one of the cars was asking for a £345 charge, not ideal. The ANPR seemed to be having difficulties.

Mr Clay, 09 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Bit disappointing looking for car parking and not booking it, and then deciding to book and the price has gone up £20 I know you say it's probably suppy and demand but at the end of the day it's just a car parking space

Mr Vaughan, 08 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. No issues at all when arriving and leaving car park.

Mrs Hooper, 07 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Negatives: Some spaces a a little to close depending on the size of vehicles parked in them. Roadways are a bit narrow and can be awkward to reverse out if a space. Exit route needs better signage all round. Number recognition didn’t work so we had to ask for help and were issued with a token to use on exit. Positives: Easy to find. No problem finding a space. Close to Departures and arrivals halls. Good value. Always use Mid Stay 3 when at EM. I still recommend this car park

Mrs Malbon, 06 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, registration plate recognition in the car park at East Midlands made it easy (especially as it was around 3.45am)

Mr Brobyn, 06 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at East Midlands very straight forward to book and arrival/exit at the parking barrier lifted automatically. Plenty of choice for space

Mrs Downs, 31 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions. No problems at all.

Mr Dickens, 30 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straightforward, good communication and no issues whatsoever

Mr Abbott, 27 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, access into car park within seconds, spaces available without much looking, on leaving again smooth barrier opened in seconds, just what was needed

Mr Bugg, 27 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Really pleased with our experience. The entry machine identified our vehicle as soon as we drove to the entry barrier and did the same when we were leaving the car park. We had no problems with finding a place to park the car.

Mr Whittle, 26 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was fantastic. So easy, so cheap,

Mr Maj, 25 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problem at all. Arrived parked, returned from my holiday got in my car and left. Easy and without any complications.

Mr Eyre, 25 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 884

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2022, valid as of 27-09-2022