East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1962 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1962

Great parking and price

Mr Hurst, 22 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use app, great prices.

Mrs Sliwinski, 21 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car Parking went without a hitch - no problems at all will definitely use you again

Mrs Smith, 21 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect no issues at all

Mrs Ibberson, 21 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Convenient, reasonably priced parking.

Mrs Pass, 20 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic

Mrs Miller, 15 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Airport parking: we have used this car park at EMA previously and booked with Holiday Extras before. Same great smooth service at a reasonable price.

Mrs Rawson, 15 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Much as I expected

Mrs Dawson-De-Camps, 15 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent position 5 minute walk to airport check in. Easy to book and pay online

Mr Gearing, 13 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly with this company, have used before on numerous occasions and never had any issues. I would definitely recommend this company and I will continue to use. Keep up the good work.

Mr Pugsley, 13 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All smoothly

Mrs Jackson, 11 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple and straightforward, no problems entering or exiting the car park. The app is helpful and easy to understand

Mr Abbott, 11 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

We unfortunately had to return early from our holiday and I tried to contact holiday extras as I was worried that our car would not be able to exit the car park 4 days earlier than my booked date. I could not find any way of doing so. I decided to go to the exit anyway and call for assistance from there, but the barrier opened and I was able to leave. It would have saved me a lot of stress if there had been information to say this somewhere on the app.

Mrs Renwick, 07 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to book and upon arrival there were plenty of signs clearly marked to find out car park. Plenty of choice of spaces. No hassle

Mrs Mather, 03 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just had a fabulous holiday in Majorca I used holiday extras for car parking at East Midlands airport it ticked all the boxes and worked well. The car parking spaces are a bit tight

Mrs Blower, 02 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nothing every thing was ok

Miss Challans, 30 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Organised and kept me informed via a phone call and email.

Miss Holland, 30 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very straightforward booking process. Easy to compare car park facilities, prices, walking times to terminal building etc. Easy procedure to alter arrival/departure times due to change of flight times (twice!). Difficult to see how it could be easier.

Mr Hutchence, 28 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Elford, 28 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything as stated. Not to far to walk.

Mrs Briggs, 28 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

The car park was a bit out of the way for my wife to walk du

Mrs Rutter, 26 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Exactly as expected, absolutely no problems

Mr Wren, 25 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrival and departure with number plate recognition East Midlands mid stay car parks only short distance from terminal which we walked in a couple of minutes

Mr Betterton, 23 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

another successful booking

Mrs Parker, 22 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and so easy to book. No issues. Great at keeping in contact with me.

Mrs Hunter, 22 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car registration recognition worked both ways. An easy walk to the departure terminal.

Mrs Kenny, 22 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Hassle free parking within walking distance to the terminal

Mrs Clayton, 07 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Extremely easy parking.

Mr Blowfield, 05 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service and quality

Mrs Taylor, 05 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Rhodes-Chamberl, 02 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant, easy to use and near to terminal

Mr Evans, 02 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything with Holidays Extras was fine, except I booked hotel with parking on 6/8 for 15/8 and on the following Wednesday I was advised that there was no room available. On checking the site there was no room available at any EMA airport hotel. To be fair you refunded all the cost, but I was a little disappointed & had to get up at 4 AM to drive to the airport. The parking was excellent though

Mrs Crampton, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went smoothly easy parking near terminal no hassle

Mrs Garner, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park and resort transfer worked without a hitch. Thank you

Mr Bowden, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple process, nice and close to terminal and lots of spaces

Mr Edwards, 24 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No problem parking. Very convenient with Just a short walk to airport terminal.

Mrs Martschenko, 24 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Mid stay 2 car park easy to find, very well signposted, plenty of space and a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Boulton, 22 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No car park different from the one booked

Mr Hall, 22 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Parking was provided using vouchers from previously cancelled holidays. System was excellent, no fighting for refunds.

Mr Hughes, 20 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All parking and taxis as prebooked - on time with no issues

Mr Gill, 17 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, short walk to terminal, great

Mrs May, 09 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great so easy no hassle

Mr Harrison, 08 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Car park was easy to find. Drove up and barrier opened and we parked. Barrier lifted as we drove up to it to leave. So convenient and simple to use.

Mrs Stocker, 08 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went smoothly easy to book

Mr Parker, 04 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was so simple and close to the airport, just a short walk. The barriers recognise your reg and open.

Mrs Martin, 26 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent, trouble free safe secure parking within walking distance to the Terminal.

Mr Long, 25 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was seamless.

Mrs Mcglaughlin, 25 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well - no problems

Miss Middleton, 23 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I thought the price was a bit on thr high side, oytherwise everything was perfect.

Mr Barclay, 21 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Parker, 27 Jun 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1962

Top