East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1909 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1909

Barrier worked as advertised despite being slightly late back due to a delay with the flight, car park easily reached by walking from the terminal

Mr Wilkinson, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Stayed in medium stay 2. The walk was very straightforward and not even as long as stated for us. Would use again.

Mrs Dunford, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier worked as advertised despite being slightly late back due to a delay with the flight, car park easily reached by walking from the terminal

Mr Wilkinson, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Stayed in medium stay 2. The walk was very straightforward and not even as long as stated for us. Would use again.

Mrs Dunford, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was a car park. I parked my car next to a very nice Mercedes, it was still there when I came home. Seriously, no complaints, will use Holiday Extras again (after the virus). Only improvement, unless you can install heated covered walkways to the bus stops, airport terminal, there’s not a lot more to do.

Mr Howe, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was a car park. I parked my car next to a very nice Mercedes, it was still there when I came home. Seriously, no complaints, will use Holiday Extras again (after the virus). Only improvement, unless you can install heated covered walkways to the bus stops, airport terminal, there’s not a lot more to do.

Mr Howe, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you and we have re-booked

Mrs Footman, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy process to book and close to the terminal. Plenty of parking spaces on arrival.

Mrs Perry, 11 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

no problem from start to finish, as usual

Mr Burfield, 11 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, Easy access and plenty of parking spaces. 5 minutes walk to the terminal building. No hassle and no fuss.

Mr Dunkerley, 11 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I booked online. It was easy to amend my booking with a different registration number. ANP barriers worked well

Mrs Nimmo, 07 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all entering or leaving car park. Short walk to terminal . Will definitely use again.

Mr Dunn, 08 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

As stated a 5/10 minute walk from car to departures, even at 4am no problem.

Mr Mitchell, 07 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Always use holiday extras, they are competitive and trustworthy

Mrs Daniels, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went good

Mr Kmiciewicz, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went well we returned early but had no problems getting out

Mrs Pedder, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went well we returned early but had no problems getting out

Mrs Pedder, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff were very pleasant and helpful as we were on a delayed flight of 3 days, which incurred extra car park charges.

Mr Cornick, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff were very pleasant and helpful as we were on a delayed flight of 3 days, which incurred extra car park charges.

Mr Cornick, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy , hassle free would definitely use again

Miss Barnes, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There are no staff but the automatic barriers activated quickly when I drove up so no assistance required. The walk to the terminal took me less than 5 minutes.

Mrs Cragg, 21 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car Park spaces are a bit small.

Mr Buchan, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Been using you for a few years now and have always had good experiences with leaving the car and collection

Mrs Speakman, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Been using you for a few years now and have always had good experiences with leaving the car and collection

Mrs Speakman, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to access and exit, a short walk to and from the terminal. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Wilmshurst, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything good didn’t meet any staff.

Mrs Topliss, 15 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent would defy book with you again

Mrs Sykes, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent would defy book with you again

Mrs Sykes, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

we arrived back early and had no problems

Mrs Pedder, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

we arrived back early and had no problems

Mrs Pedder, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very easy to use and very efficient made the start and the of our break a very good experience. Thank you

Mr/S Mills, 02 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

the car parking was just as expected with no issues, it all worked OK

Mr Thompson, 30 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

the car parking was just as expected with no issues, it all worked OK

Mr Thompson, 30 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great price. Everything went smoothly. Everything as described and very helpful staff.

Mrs O%27neill, 06 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Wilson, 30 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park and so near the departure gates .

Mr James, 30 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went fine with the carpark stay the only thing I can say is on exiting the carpark yet again, the barrier would not open and finding the call for attendance button is NOT signed well on the machine. Which is quite stressful when you have a number of cars waiting behind you to also exit the carpark.

Mrs Picken, 24 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Car park 4 mid stay at east Midlands was really easy to book and use, 5 minute walk as described to terminal

Mr Torr, 20 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Chambers, 17 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Chambers, 17 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

car parking as expected, no problems.

Dr Whitton, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

car parking as expected, no problems.

Dr Whitton, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very simple process. Drive straight in through the barrier and easily found a space. Very short walk to the terminal that’s signposted. On leaving we drove straight out, again no issues with the barrier. I’ll definitely use this car park again.

Mrs Stephenson, 08 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Felt that it was a long walk in the rain to main building. Not an easy walk either. Trolley wouldnt run on uneven ground and too many roads to cross

Mrs Walker, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect car parking experience. Easy to book and easy to access at airport. No issues and within easy walking distance of terminal.

Mr Birkinshaw, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was great, plenty of spaces to self-park in. Only negative- it was quite a long way to walk with wheeling a large suitcase...but I would use it again

Mrs Meadows, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems drove straight in and out always use this way too book

Mrs Stacey, 29 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was Car Parking

Mr Eyre, 21 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was fairly crowded so it took a few minutes to find a space but the walk to and from the terminal was short

Mr Paine, 20 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Happy with the car park and all worked well on the day.

Mrs Karim, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1909

Top