East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (2261 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2261

Car parked as per booking

Mr Wilkinson, 25 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was easy and seamless. Everything went like clockwork

Mrs Brown, 24 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very straightforward. No hassle.

Mr Rigden, 21 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parked easily and was inside airport within 5 minutes

Mrs Hocknull, 20 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good experience although I had to pay £20 extra as I gave the wrong day coming back, my fault but I do think this could have been highlighted when I booked as I have you my return flight details when I booked.

Mrs Knapp, 19 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No improvement required. Excellent as always

Mr Welsh, 19 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

We booked car parking which was exactly what we expected and wanted

Mrs Forman, 17 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The only issue we had was the number plate didn’t read our reg, the lady helped us and lifted the barrier. It was simple easy and good value

Mr Ellis, 16 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very efficient system. Will definitely use again when flying from East Midlands.

Mrs Whiley, 16 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problems whatsoever.

Mrs Last, 16 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Hassle free near departures and arrivals

Mr Taylor, 14 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as easy as could be. Drove in, gate opened. On return gate opened, drove out!

Mr Hancock, 09 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy and smooth. The car park is close to the departures lounge and all on the flat, and the entry and exit worked perfectly

Mr Johnson, 06 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The only improvement I would suggest is that Our flight was delayed by 24 hours but there was no option to extend the parking at all, instead we had to pay the daily charge of £20, an option to extend up to 3 days would help, especially with all the travel issues currently. Everything else was really good.

Mrs Robinson, 05 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Booking was easy. We had to change the ref and again this was easily done at no cost. Parking was easy to do. Straight in following the drive up to the airport and on return, the barrier rose within seconds of our approach to the exit.

Mrs Anderson, 01 Sep 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Warner, 29 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything when very smoothly without any issues.

Mr Caunt, 29 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight into the car park, found a space within minutes. On returning to the car we were straight out and on our way home. It is less than a five minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Wright, 22 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Our recent experience of parking in mid stay 2 car park at East Midlands Airport was brilliant. No problems at at all - we had clear instructions/directions-just drove straight in and out. Excellent.

Mrs Forsyth, 22 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly regarding the car park booking , as we pulled up to the barrier the camera recognised our number plate , let us in and there were plenty of spaces to choose from, on return it was just as easy to get out of the car park

Mr Austin, 21 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Our recent experience of parking in mid stay 2 car park at East Midlands Airport was brilliant. No problems at at all - we had clear instructions/directions-just drove straight in and out. Excellent.

Mrs Forsyth, 21 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and convenient.

Mrs Burrows, 20 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes all was good although the car park spaces are very tight not ideal for a big car!

Mr Morgan, 20 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Walking distance to airport, straight in and out with number plate recognition

Mrs Dugdale, 19 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Never had a problem booking out car with holiday extras use them all the time now rather than taxis or bus just a few mins walk to the terminal and decent price

Ms Fisher, 17 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient parking at EMA

Miss Stevens, 17 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect, nothing to improve on

Mrs Dudley, 16 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great parking and close to terminal.

Mr Townsend, 16 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I drove in, parked straight away. Walked to departures. Walked from arrivals, got in car and drove home. Easy as

Mr Raworth, 13 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park as very well sign posted. Barrier recognised number plate on entry and exit, so smooth arrival and departure. Then only a short walk to the terminal - So much less hassle than having to wait for a transfer bus. Also good value for being so close.

Ms Marsh, 11 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

For the second time after booking parking with you, the barrier has not opened when we arrived and we had to call for assistance (which rang for a long time before anyone responded)

Mrs Stocker, 10 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was good, no problems at all

Mrs James, 07 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Meekings, 04 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Was very easy to find a space great not needing to fumble with proof of booking soon as drove up barriers opened and same on leaving very easy parking.

Ms Brown, 05 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and use

Mrs Renwick, 04 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all , parking was easy at both entry & exit.

Mr Baxter, 03 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I was disappointed with the offer of a discount to be told I would received £10.00 by signing up to something else, I do not use a smart phone, I had already booked for October so 2 car park bookings each for 1 week have cost be over £150.00, I normally use Holiday Extras 3/4 times annually, I will now check out other options/providers to see if it is better value with no gimmicks that works better for all.

Mrs Burton, 03 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Botto, 02 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well no hic ups at all - Good information sent with directions to car park mid stay 2 it’s an easy just over 5 minute walk to arrivals

Mr Camp, 31 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was straight forward, no problems

Dr Whitton, 31 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems

Ms Richards, 30 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The Shortrun Airparks Birmingham info is not correct on your website. The bus does not go on demand and instead about every 15mins or even 20mins on Friday, add the journey time of 10mins means travellers need to leave at least 30mins. Really frustrating off-site car parking info is not more accurate, we pay a lot of money.

Mr Riley, 30 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

No contact with staff as no need.Entry and exit from car park ran smoothly.9 scored rather than 10 as always think car parking at airports is too expensive.On the other hand it is so convenient at East Midlands Airport.

Mr Burtt, 28 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple to use, good value, close to airport building

Miss Dixon, 26 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking - all went as planned without any issues. Parking spaces a bit small for larger vehicles which made it difficult reversing out of our space due to proximity of the car next to us. We used the App, no contact with staff.

Mrs Bowers, 26 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking good, close to terminal and no issues at all

Mr Goodwin, 25 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve. We had no problems!

Mr Lobb, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Able to amend booking easily re new car and check in times.

Ms Morton, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

So easy to understand and book also uncomplicated to edit or amend

Mrs Armstrong, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and as advertised

Mrs Mallabone, 21 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2261

Top