East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (2230 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2230

Everything was good, no problems at all

Mrs James, 07 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Meekings, 04 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Was very easy to find a space great not needing to fumble with proof of booking soon as drove up barriers opened and same on leaving very easy parking.

Ms Brown, 05 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and use

Mrs Renwick, 04 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all , parking was easy at both entry & exit.

Mr Baxter, 03 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I was disappointed with the offer of a discount to be told I would received £10.00 by signing up to something else, I do not use a smart phone, I had already booked for October so 2 car park bookings each for 1 week have cost be over £150.00, I normally use Holiday Extras 3/4 times annually, I will now check out other options/providers to see if it is better value with no gimmicks that works better for all.

Mrs Burton, 03 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Botto, 02 Aug 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well no hic ups at all - Good information sent with directions to car park mid stay 2 it’s an easy just over 5 minute walk to arrivals

Mr Camp, 31 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was straight forward, no problems

Dr Whitton, 31 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems

Ms Richards, 30 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The Shortrun Airparks Birmingham info is not correct on your website. The bus does not go on demand and instead about every 15mins or even 20mins on Friday, add the journey time of 10mins means travellers need to leave at least 30mins. Really frustrating off-site car parking info is not more accurate, we pay a lot of money.

Mr Riley, 30 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

No contact with staff as no need.Entry and exit from car park ran smoothly.9 scored rather than 10 as always think car parking at airports is too expensive.On the other hand it is so convenient at East Midlands Airport.

Mr Burtt, 28 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple to use, good value, close to airport building

Miss Dixon, 26 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking - all went as planned without any issues. Parking spaces a bit small for larger vehicles which made it difficult reversing out of our space due to proximity of the car next to us. We used the App, no contact with staff.

Mrs Bowers, 26 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking good, close to terminal and no issues at all

Mr Goodwin, 25 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve. We had no problems!

Mr Lobb, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Able to amend booking easily re new car and check in times.

Ms Morton, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

So easy to understand and book also uncomplicated to edit or amend

Mrs Armstrong, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and as advertised

Mrs Mallabone, 21 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Just drove up to barrier - it recognised number plate - opened & on return just drove straight to barrier - it opened - that's it - no problem at all - so simple!

Mr Swift, 18 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

smooth like chocolate

Mr Odlin, 18 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parked at mid stay 2 no problem at all easy walk to airport

Mrs Flackett, 17 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

easy to find and easy to park

Mrs Shaw, 17 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Drove up to barrier , barrier popped up straight away , no problem at all arriving or leaving . So easy it was clock work . Car safe and secure , so close to terminal for check in

Mr Fowler, 17 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The service you provide is very good but could you please stop sending emails saying a space is still reserved AFTER we have booked the parking.

Mrs Ralph, 16 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car Park Booking was easy at a reasonable price and everything went smoothly.

Mr Rowland, 15 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth

Mrs Nicklin, 13 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy and stress free Thankyou x

Mrs Fravigar, 12 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

ANPR worked fine easy entry and exit

Mr Harvey, 12 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything perfect

Mr Andrews, 12 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly! Booked Mid Stay 2 at East Midlands airport... pulled up to the barrier, straight in no problem, found a space in no time, and no problems with the barrier coming out. Fast track through security at the airport was also a bonus. Couldn't have asked for any more :)

Mrs Hague, 11 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Sparks, 10 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went brilliantly on entering the car park. Or though on the way out the barrier would not open and was asking for a £20 payment. After speaking with someone on the line. They could see we had payed till 3.30am. It was 3.05am at the time. She did open the barrier. But that is not want you need at that time in a morning

Mrs Holland, 10 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Easy to book and worked great when we got to the airport

Mrs Wilcock, 09 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth car parking, no problem at the barriers with easy entry and exit. Everything went to plan.

Mr Thacker, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mrs Dixon, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Website not working as should. Double booked,credit voucher issued on cancellation. Number 76 on line communication. No phone number manned. Had time to do shopping,take my wife to out patient appointment, time to go collect her, popped into city to make a purchase. Arrived home now no 15 in queue, waited further 35 mins ,success communication. Whole process 9.15 to 2.00

Mr Brewer, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Ease of booking online with a choice and good value for money.

Mr Kumar, 04 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Clear directions. No problem with automatic number plate entry. No pressure about exact arrival times b

Mrs Dillon, 05 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking clearly signposted and accessible

Mrs Hall, 04 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and within walking distance to the terminal

Mrs Brian, 03 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car park exactly as stated. Excellent position to airport terminal.

Mr Gearing, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The parking was exactly as described at time of booking and the Airport Lounge wass great!

Mrs Hunt, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nice easy parking

Mr Morley, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Competitive price, easy to book, no problems

Mrs Briggs, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, short walk to terminal, would recommend

Mrs Lax, 01 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great, just drive in and out . No problem.

Mr Mcleary, 01 Jul 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems with parking

Mr Sharpe, 30 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked online no problems exactly what we expected very good service as usual.

Mr Moseley, 30 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and such a smooth entry and exit. No problems.

Mrs Hardy, 29 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2230

Top