East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (5289 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5289

The meet & greet experience was brilliant. No waiting time & straight out of the airport at 2am!! Much less hassle than being met too!!

Mr Harby, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was not aware that we needed to let you know about wanting disabled parking. I know now though!

Mrs Precious, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Clarke, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to park up and collect. Walked off my flight today, collected case, M&G office directly outside East Mids departure exit, showed my card and was in my car in less than 5 mins. Brilliant

Mr Ireland, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy and stress free out and return

Mr Byrne, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy , effortless, will certainly use the meet and greet again. Thank you Holidayextras.

Mr Wyer, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet car drop off was quick and easy. However on our return ,our car was left at the far end of the car park, with a walk almost as far away as the mid stay car park. Thank heavens it wasn t raining.

Mr Merry, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The emails always state that there is a 20% reduction when booking through the e-mail link. I have never been able to accecess this reduction and believe it's a marketing con

Mr Williams, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Quick and easy to park and get into the terminal, no hassle of wondering where I left the car when getting back in the middle of the night when its cold and raining. a definite must for very difference in cost.

Mr Robinson, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Clear pricing. Efficient, friendly, hassle-free service. Would recommend. And will definitely use again.

Ms Primrose, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes e erythkng ran like clockwork. No problems whatsoever, such an efficient service. After a 4 hour delay it was good to collect the car immediately and be on our way.

Mrs Douglas, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth operation - meet and greet close to airport building - staff helpful

Mr Holt, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We’ve used meet and greet for a while now. Always a great service with lovely friendly people

Mrs Hufton, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional staff and very smooth operation

Mr Day, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Sanders, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrival at the airport and drop off were extremely easy. We were given a ticket for our return with advice from the man in the office to photograph the ticket for our return. The staff were friendly despite it being 4.00am. On our return we gave him the ticket and he told us where our car was. Less than a yard walk. All very smooth.

Mr Pollard, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Westbury, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent facility, slick and smooth to check in and out. Especially after a long flight you don't want to be spending time getting your car so this was ideal. Highly recommend.

Mr Garner, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at East Midlands Airport very easy to use. Quickly park and quickly collect car on return.

Mr Blake, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had meet and greet, excellent service, no problem what so ever

Mr Thompson, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. Friendly helpful staff at Meet and Greet. Easy stress free start to holiday.

Mrs Gillott, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and very pleasant staff. Already booked again for December.

Mr Wood, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant friendly staff

Mr Thompson, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exxvleent check in and collections.Thanks Guys I shall be using you again

Mr Mcdonald, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with our meet and greet parking. The booking process was very straightforward and the information provided was detailed and informative. It was a very efficient service and I would definitely use again.

Mrs Allen, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful , but car was scratched in two places on our return to East Midlands

Mr Whitby, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Late change to our airport and therefore the car park and it was all seamless with holiday extras. We use them everytime we go on holiday.

Mr Shaw, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Too many sales emails

Mr Boot, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very easy, all good thankyou

Mr Richardson, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking . No problems whatsoever. Staff excellent

Mr Wroe, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good thanks efficient service

Mr Ward, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Pulled up and parked car in requested place. Handed car keys into the office and straight to departures. On arrival back to the airport the car was waiting for us, picked up keys from office and into car and away home. Excellent service, highly recommend.

Mrs Watson, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service from start to finish.

Mrs Baines, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went great so easy

Mr Dale, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly staff, the car was parked close to the arrivals gate. Well worth using. Next time we fly we will use this parking company.

Mr Smith, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Fair, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were pleased to see the meet and Greet service back in action at East Midlands. The whole experience was smooth and efficient from start to finish.

Mrs Pantling, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just perfect from arriving to departing. Nice friendly staff very helpful

Mr Cusick, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been more helpful we didn’t advise that my wife was disabled but when the office saw her crutches they brought the car as near to the office as possible

Mr Bennett, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Mitchley, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet fabulous - you arrive, wait less than a minute while the camera checks your number plate, the barrier rises after you are told go through and which lane to park in. After parking it’s a minute’s walk to the check in desk. On your return you go to the desk and are told the number of the parking lot your car is on, a minute later you’re in your car and driving out of the car park - number plate recognition, and on your way home! What’s not to like? Unfortunately we needed to use Meet and Greet 2 days later, but they were full - open up some more spaces please - mid stay 1 car park 5 minutes walk away - not easy when you’re getting on!

Mrs Murphy, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It is not easy to speak to you now, that is very frustrating. One of the things thst made me book with you was because you could speak to a person if needed. I think you have gone backwards with that

Mrs Stone, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Brilliant. Very efficient.

Ms Whitrow, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent transport in resort clean and on time and great communication on pick up! Meet and greet excellent at the airport super customer service.

Mr Eaton, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking was amazing - such a great start to holiday - so seamless

Mr Train, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good and as advertised/ described. Meet and Greet parking was easy to find, use and was safe. The staff were friendly and efficient.

Mr Sayers, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems everything went like clockwork

Mr Brown, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking meet and greet East Midlands airport VIP lounge East Midlands Fast track security East Midlands Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Hinchliffe, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good professional service

Mr Beere, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff at the meet and greet kiosk, both going out and coming back in.

Mr Tong, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5289

Top