Clayton Hotel Dublin park and fly reviews

Book Clayton Hotel Park and Fly

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parking at the Clayton hotel, on average, 9/10 (172 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 172

Everything went smoothly, staff were very helpful and the facilities were as they were described.

Mr Gwendevine, 09 Aug 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, hassle free and easy to use.

Mr Abercromby, 02 Aug 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Perfect in every way,great helpful staff, easy parking and regular bus transfers

Mr Ruddell, 27 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

All was smooth. Friendly staff. No issues. Definitely use again

Mr Murray, 20 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Car parked very efficient & bus to airport

Ms Gildea, 16 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. From Airport to driving car out of car park in under 15 minutes.

Mr Aardsoft, 12 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

We were very happy overall with our stay at the Clayton Hotel in Dublin near the Aerport. Our car number plate was not read entering the carpark and we received at ticket entering. On our return a staff member quickly issued a ticket for us to exit quickly. We plan to use this service again in the future. Also the bus drivers were friendly and helpful to users for the transfer.

Mr Odwyer, 06 Jul 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

No refund on parking despite early notification of change. Website not functioning.

Mr Baker, 09 Jun 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Quick & efficient

Mr Abercromby, 02 Jun 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Booked airport parking, all was perfect, will definitely book again

Mr Kelly, 26 May 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mrs Baxter, 22 May 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

The price i was quoted was 28 euro but i was charged 53.76 and also the address advertised was wrong and i nearly missed my flight.

Mr Mulhair, 21 Mar 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Very clean hotel. Exactly what we wanted. Not too many kids. Great breakfast and far enough away from everything. Great pool too.

Mrs Davey, 07 Feb 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Parked my car for 7 weeks at Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport. Very secure carpark plus staff very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this hotel to park your car if you go on holiday from Dublin

Mr Hardy, 28 Jan 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

I never arrived at parking unable to find it when googled too far out I had to park at the airport after an hour of driving about looking for Clayton hotel

Mrs Toner, 19 Jan 2022

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Parked on and staff helpful. Got bus after ten mins wait On way home different story Waited for over 30 mins at coach park for bus. Was frozen Staff ok at Clayton n sorted out ticket I had lost

Ms Fearon, 05 Dec 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

Your prices for an over night is 10euros more than Hotel cost, and then you have the cheek to asked for another couple of euros for late pass. Wont be using this app or site again....

Mr Mccarney, 27 Nov 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Quick, efficient, easy to use. Even accommodating my late change of registration number

Mr Abercromby, 03 Nov 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

I wanted to get taxi to pick us up earlier but they said they couldn’t,I tried to call them the day before but couldn’t get through to them,then when i did they said they needed 24 Hours notice ,

Mr Gillard, 17 Oct 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

The directions to the hotel where we parked were excellent and also directions to bus park on our return. However at the airport there was no list of times of hotel bus meeting us. Also stood where we were left off at airport but collected from slightly different position.Not sure if bus times given at Hotel

Mrs Davis, 07 Oct 2021

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

The Clayton hotel in Dublin was an excellent location to leave my car for a week.

Mr Fitzsimmons, 15 Feb 2020

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Very good and reliable

Mr Phoenix, 12 Feb 2020

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Parked in Clayton hotel Dublin car park looked very busy on our arrival but we got parked easily on the ground floor . Shuttle bus arrived after 10 mins and took us straight to airport . All very straightforward. No hassle to validate our ticket on return Would definitely use again .

Mrs Graham, 15 Sep 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The only problem was that we had to drive around car park for some time trying to find a parking space. This was fine for us as we had plenty of time but for anyone in a hurry to catch a flight it would be advisable to leave a bit extra time for this. Staff were helpful.

Mr/S Anderson, 24 Jul 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Good price and only 10 mins shuttle to Dublin airport.

Mr Nelson, 03 Jul 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

I've used this site on numerous occasions and have found the service excellent. I would recommend without hesitation.

Mr Tate, 18 Jun 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The only problem was finding the courtesy bus when we came home. The details on our print out were confusing.

Mr Hanna, 03 May 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Very good our car wouldn’t start within ten minutes they had us going very professional

Mrs Dent, 03 May 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever, pleasantly surprised at just how simple and straightforward everything was.

Mr Erwin, 03 Apr 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The car park, for someone not living in the area is difficult to find and the instructions regarding entry unclear, once inside the hotel the staff are friendly and explain the system, plenty of parking spaces and a good shuttle bus.

Mr Davison, 09 Mar 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Car park great, has covered parking. Shuttle bus quick and reliable. Only problem was you have to get ticket validated in the hotel and it took forever as there was a big queue & then they couldn’t find our booking.

Mrs Drummond, 09 Mar 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was grand. We probably lost some time after landing and collecting our bags we seemed to wait 15 minutes for the bus to take us to hotel and the man another 10,15 minutes before it departed the airport. If we had of used quick park we may have been on the road sooner. Though I understand this can’t be helped.

Mr Lovell, 02 Feb 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

First class service from start to finish

Mr Boyle, 31 Jan 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

In the past, the booking was done through Bewleys hotel and payment made to them. No ticket was issued and the passage in and out of the car park was done on the basis of car registration recognition. It worked seamlessly. This time, we had to go to reception and have card validated. Having done that, the exit barrier did not open and we had to return to reception to request help, which was provided.

Mr Brennan, 15 Oct 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

My review is about car park in Clayton hotel near Dublin Airport. On my return from a 3 week holiday I could not start a car, the battery was flat. I remembered that in terms and conditions it was a service of a jump start offered by the hotel. When I went to the reception to ask for some assistance I was told that the machine that could start the car was broke and that that service was only a courtesy of the hotel. They have suggested that I could ring the Recovery service. On my question would the hotel pay for it, they said no , because it was my car and their jump start service was just a courtesy of the hotel. Imagine, my family incl 3 children, was up from 3 am on that day, travelled by two planes, in total our journey took over 16 hours , and to come home to such a nasty welcome. Well, if the machine was broke, why the hotel in order to keep their reputation at a right level, didn’t get a new one? It does not cost much...Why does the hotel let customers down? Because once it got their money they DON’T CARE. I don’t recommend Clayton Hotel Dublin airport car park and will not be using it in future.

Mr Kovtun, 14 Sep 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
2 out of 5

The parking at the Clayton Hotel near Dublin Aurport was simple and very secure. The transfer to the airport was quick and good too. Staff at the Clayton reception could have been more friendly though.

Mr Parlour, 16 Aug 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Yes all car parking was easy thanks

Mrs Magee, 11 May 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

There were no instructions on arrival at the hotel parking or on their directions to the hotel. Now that we know what to do I would use the facilities again.

Mrs Murphy, 29 Jan 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Replacement bus. as yours were out of service, not sufficient signage and parked wrong location and could see number of passengers waiting. Reported to on site Transport Manager Mick Levins who was very courteous.. However the weather was atrocious having arrived fron NYC Irelans was nearly as bas at Dublin Airport. Drivers sign on dirty window was printed on A4 sheet paper 4 strips sellotape. Clayton Board invisible as was covered by dirt of external Paintwork.

Mr Furlong, 21 Jan 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Stickland, 15 Jan 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Yes all lovely

Mr Crothers, 15 Dec 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Room very small and cramped and certainly not worth what we paid for it. Breakfast service in another sister hotel was poor - no food available and no-one about to even enquiry from when scrambled egg, for example, would be available. We only used our voucher for first day only and didn’t go back ! Coffee /milk in room was only available to us on first day !

Mr Mcanea, 13 Dec 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

Very easy service. However first bus did not come to bus stop at hotel so we missed it. Have to keep a sharp eye out!

Mrs Mccormick, 10 Dec 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

We had to wait 50 mins fro the Clayton bus to come and pick us up at the airport on our return. The driver told us there was a shift problem but offered no apology. Along with many others waiting we were 'frozen' having returned from 30 degrees in Miami to 5 degrees in Dublin.

Mr Scott, 30 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Ihad my car booked in until saturday but didnt get home until monday evening but when i went to the reception the staff member was very helpful and pleasant so i would use your car park again

Mr Ogle, 09 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

No! The car park in the Clayton was crammed full and people had parked in non-marked spaces.There was no one there to direct the cars to free spaces.

Mr Armstrongr, 07 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

no booking showed up at hotel when I arrived back I paid for parking on line deducted from my credit card but did not show on hotel computer

Mr Frankmhiggins, 05 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We had our choice of parking spaces, the staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The facilities were first class.

Mrs Kirkpatrick, 03 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We had our choice of parking spaces, the staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The facilities were first class.

Mrs Kirkpatrick, 03 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Quick convenient service provided which was what we wanted. Ample parking and bus available within minutes for both journeys. Driver helped us with our cases. Ticked all the boxes.

Mr Stewart, 28 Oct 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 172

Top