Doncaster Airport Wizz Park & Fly Reviews

Book Wizz Park & Fly

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

No reviews yet.

The car park is good with plenty of spaces to park and is close to the terminal as described. The only problem was the plate recognition didn’t work on the way in. I had the button to get a ticket and open the barrier. On my return the ticket didn’t work, I rang the help button and gave my name and reference number to the operator and they then lifted the barrier.

Mr Rymer, 26 Jan 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes everything was just perfect

Mrs Simpson, 24 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, excellent parking for check in, definitely would be using again

Mr Lyman, 20 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could not have been easier, everything went smoothly, however, upon checking our bank statement when we got home, we had been charged twice!

Mrs Shaw, 20 Jan 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All good and staff helpfull

Mr Bugg, 19 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No way to improve. Excellent directions, no problems at barrier on entry or exit

Mr Day, 18 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking is ideal not to far from the airport.

Mr Phillips, 17 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The route to the airport was good, once at the airport there were no issues entering the car park and the short walk to the terminal was a bonus.

Mrs Smith, 17 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As described. Car park was not full managed to get parked close to terminal

Mrs Briggs, 11 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking, checked in and out no problem.

Mr Iles, 08 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant thanks

Miss Burke, 07 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great airport easy parking no issues what do ever.

Mrs Gabriel, 06 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We received a car park ticket which wasn’t a problem but would be good to know before if it is ticket or number plate recognition.

Miss Harpin, 28 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Miss Machin, 20 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Despite changing the reg no. of the car I used 10 or so days before departure I still had to use the intercom on exit as the anpr did not recognise the new number.

Mr Hindle, 15 Dec 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was so easy to park and exit

Mr Mcghee, 14 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Mayo, 14 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Elliott, 13 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras a number of times for our airport parking and once again everything went smoothly from start to finish.

Mr Willis, 12 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as silk, good directions.

Mr Hall, 09 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok apart from not being identified at exit. Had to contact via intercom

Mr Greenley, 07 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Doncaster Airport have altered the long and short stay carparks around and the signs are not very clear so you can end up in the wrong one!

Mr Smith, 07 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything at the car park Doncaster Airport went smoothly, no problems at all.

Mr Scott, 07 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always.This company has been top notch at allowing Covid cancellation and issuing vouchers which are easy to use. Doncaster Airport slick entrance and exit,well done.

Mrs Whitehead, 06 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A really great car park, very convenient

Mrs Tomlinson, 04 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking at Doncaster airport,best airport for parking and everything else.would pay more to fly from their than anywhere else

Mr Franklin, 01 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Things goes flawlessly. Absolutely no problems. Thank you.

Mr Rizescu, 30 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff on the parking fantastic. We accidentally parked on the short stay so the barrier wouldn’t elevate on our return back home. A quick chat on the help button, releasing the barrier and swift return home.

Mrs Smith, 28 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Procter, 25 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly until trying to get out of the long stay car park, pushed the help button and was released

Mrs Hanks, 24 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked manchester airport multi storey parking for one week trip to morocco.Due to rising covid rates morocco stopped all overseas visitors. Had to change parking at short notice to Doncaster airport, even got some money refunded because it was cheaper.

Mr Best, 23 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very convenient for parking.

Mr Brown, 21 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Generally good experience. Couple of areas to suggest for improvement. Long stay at Doncaster not well signed so could be better explained in directions to airport. Car registration not recognised on entry so problem on exit. Resolved quickly by helpful staff.

Mr Marsden, 19 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always happy to get up to 20% off the normal price.

Mr Stevens, 16 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking system. Easy access and 3xit at airport.

Mr Bulless, 16 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival at Robin Hood airport we had pre paid for our parking and took a ticket from the barrier which was straight forward, but on our departure there was quite a long delay in exiting the car park, we put our ticket in the machine and it then took at least 5 mins before the barrier to lift as the man eventually found our details on his system which was frustrating when there was a camera to recognise our number plate

Mrs Cockfield, 13 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I am disabled and the disabled parking was very convenient.

Mrs Beaumont, 11 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find well signposted didn't have any staff issues

Mr Jenney, 11 Nov 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service and easy to use

Mr Barratt, 03 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We flew from Doncaster airport and everything went very smoothly. A call to your support team was delt with straight away. Would definitely book again.

Mr Moss, 03 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly apart from trying to get out of the airport car park, nothing major just needed to press the help button at the barrier to go through security check before we could leave

Ms Moult, 01 Nov 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The number plate recognition system did not work on our car, my husband spoke to a number of people via the intercom system before the gate was opened. It took us about twenty minutes to escape, we will not be using this car park again

Mr Kenyon, 31 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Knight, 29 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went straight to the Long Stay car park. Very helpful instructions and easy to park.

Mr Burns, 28 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Bell, 26 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant efficient and friendly airport, check in and security very smooth. Flight departed on time.

Mrs Jefferson., 26 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car park great to the terminal only meters entry and exit without any problems and inexpensively

Mr Zagorski, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park equipment did not read number plate but problem solved quickly.

Dr Whitton, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not for the first time my ticket would not activate the barrier on my return.

Mr Heap, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mr Allan, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top