Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£7.38*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (2278 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2278

No problems whatsoever, everything went smoothly and very near to the airport. On return no looking round trying to remember where you parked the car as it had been moved near to the exit.

Mr Thompson, 14 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Woodhall, 14 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras parking at Doncaster Sheffield airport. It was so easy, would definitely recommend it. Straight in to the car parking bays and the friendly staff in the kiosk sorted everything from there. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Lewis, 12 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy well signed access. Pleasant and efficient staff.

Mr Hirst, 12 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Abson, 12 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy, friendly

Mrs Neary, 11 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used your meet and greet a few times before. We have never had any problems, and as always everything went very well

Mr Miles, 11 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service. Very friendly staff.

Miss Dawson, 10 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking was 10/10 from the greeting at arrival to handing the keys back to us at the end

Mr Bembrick, 10 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to check in at meet and greet. Very friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Chester, 08 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class from booking to our holiday extra meet n greet.

Mr Bradley, 08 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service we traveled as a newly married couple an everything went as clockwork

Mr Bogan, 08 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good hassle free

Mr Lightfoot, 08 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It's well known to me parking site, which operates perfectly on each occasion.

Mrs Tarczon-Nowicka, 08 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet & Great parking at Doncaster/Sheffield is brilliant. We were met by a pleasant gentleman on 19th September & 2 weeks later we were met by another pleasant gentleman. Its all so quick & efficient no hassle long stay car parking at a reasonable price. Would certainly recommend it.

Mrs Woodhouse, 06 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff first class, positioning could not be better and I would not hesitate to recommend the service THANKS

Mr Goddard, 05 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and so smoothly. All the staff I dealt with were friendly and professional. Dropping off and retrieving my car took less than 5 minutes each way. Will continue to use holiday extras for my airport parking needs.

Mrs Perera, 04 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to park friendly staff

Mr Thomas, 03 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always.

Mrs Brown, 03 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes easy to find and park, staff very helpful

Mrs Watson, 01 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, parking is a minute away from terminal, attendant is expecting you knows who you are, S seamless experience.

Mr Taylor, 01 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

in and out fast and straightforward no hassle

Mr Rosser, 01 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything when very good

Mrs Shaw, 29 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I have used meet & great @ airport before & had great service. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Lilley, 29 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car is not the “newest of cars” but even athrs it looked good and was a pleasure to get into????. Staff at both ends of my holiday, spot on.* 5 star.

Mr Hearson, 28 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet with FastTrack and car wash
5 out of 5

So easy and takes away the stress

Mrs Moore, 28 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Location of meet and greet car parking could be clearer, at 4am you are not at your most alert!

Mr Bramhall, 27 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and attentive

Mrs Beighton, 25 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and close to airport

Mrs Dale, 24 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We parked in Meet and Greet. They rang for a wheelchair for me and helped my husband with the luggage. They escorted us through the airport and onto the plane. Coming home everything was ready and the car was ready and waiting. Xx

Mrs Moseley, 23 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service friendly staff Cannot fault facilities or service Thank you

Mrs Coleman, 23 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfectly simple booking, parking, retrieval. Met at 04.00 by the loveliest gentleman, helpful and efficient. Used this service 3 times now, will use again without a doubt. Thank you.

Mrs Hamilton, 21 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in and out, staff very helpful

Mr Flockton, 08 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great straightforward experience

Miss Havenhand, 06 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Service and staff excellent.

Mr Day, 05 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Tarczon-Nowicka, 02 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, totally hassle free. Staff was spot on.

Mr Isakau, 28 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As you expected great Yorkshire service

Mr Park, 26 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked parking for two cars but was charged for three. Claim ongoing.

Mr Brown, 26 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

So quick and easy, even the sat Nav took us straight to meet & greet

Mrs Hogan, 23 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff, great service, easy to book and good value for money

Ms Hoad, 19 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very helpful checking in was quick and easy as was the return and collection

Mr O'marr, 17 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service hassle free leave car and walk 2mibs to terminal what more could any one want . Fantastic .

Mr Chapman, 16 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

very good service

Mr Spencer, 13 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking at Meet & Greet at the Doncaster airport is just next to the terminal. Easy process to drop the car off, provided you prebooked the parking. I never used it without booking upfront so can’t comment. Great service. No hassle.

Miss Kucharek, 08 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking at Doncaster meet and greet. Car ready when we landed. Excellent service

Mrs Baxter, 08 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth check in and check out

Mrs Anderson, 03 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes staff where lovely it would have been helpful if when we pulled up at the barriers they should be a sign telling you what to do next we was not the only ones scratching our heads.

Mrs Darlow-Ripley, 03 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy with just a 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Thompson, 02 Aug 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An absolutely fantastic service from the booking process to picking up our car at the end of the holiday. It was a stress free, seamless and value for money experience that we will be booking again. Thank you for making our holiday memorable for all the right reasons - from the get go to the very end.

Mrs Campbell-Green, 29 Jul 2021

Meet and Greet with FastTrack and car wash
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2278

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2021, valid as of 15-10-2021