Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£13.63*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (2846 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2846

Easy to do. Pleasant staff and close to the airport

Mrs Dale, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely smooth and very easy

Mr Brewer, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and easy. The service at the airport was firstclass.

Mr Cooper, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really quick and easy there and on return

Mrs Denman, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well from the directions to the meet and greet and leaving our car in the car park and then picking up our car,,, good job

Mr Kerr, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used before - good service, close to airport. Was competitively priced. If the price is kept reasonable would always use.

Mrs Cook, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used the service before at Doncaster and will definitely use it again.

Mr Edwards, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An easy process and helpful staff

Mr Sayles, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet with FastTrack and car wash
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient staff. Everything went as planned.

Mrs Riches, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car door was chipped at some point, we complained to the staff member who took photos and said we would be contacted in 24 hours. Still no contact received and finding it difficult to contact them.

Mr Levers, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service with really helpful staff

Mr Michie, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and worked exactly as expected

Mrs Furmidge, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Dropped car off as per instructions, collected at end of holiday. Great service!

Mrs Burns, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking meet and greet went very well until returning home and realising they had turned off my dash camera note the last time I parked with this company the wire was unplugged at the camera I would like an answer why this was done and it was not done to stop the battery going flat as it switches off automatically after 30 seconds do they have something to hide.I could have had an accident on the way home which any evidence would not have been recorded if I don’t get a reply to this message I will not be recommending meet and greet at Doncaster airport

Mr Symons, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Ease of booking, no problems at all will definitely use again

Mrs Mennell, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent location next to airport as described 2 min walk easy to enter and quick service, return no problems car ready and quick to get out great

Mr Glenc, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The booking was simple and we had clear instructions on how to get to the car park

Mrs Maddison, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car off at meet and greet in airport in 2minutes picked car back up and on our way home in 2minutes brilliant service at Doncaster robin hood airport meet and greet

Mr Parrinder, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, I have found the prices have increased quite alot for airport parking

Mr Frederick, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Friendly staff, very quick check in and out, so close to the airport terminal. Would not park anywhere else.

Mrs Bowering, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well.

Mr Buxton, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes exactly as described staff were great no problems would use again

Mr Reilly, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Information provided was clear and accurate. Parking was straight forward as was collecting the car on our return.

Mr Bilboa, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, very easy to organise with no problems at the airport - all seemed very organised.

Mr Greaves, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straight forward,well signed all very easy.

Mrs Finlay, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem at all staff very helpful excellent would use again% if Doncaster stays open

Mr Dickinson, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Doncaster airport is the best. So simple to park.

Miss Boidol, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I’ve used holidayextra for lots of car parking bookings and will continue because it’s so reliable and great value.

Mrs Coates, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The ANPR barrier did not recognise my number plate and I had to pay to get into the airport. The Meet & Greet could not see my booking although I booked 2 cars at the same time and my email confirmation proved this. The lady at the desk put it through without any fuss :-)

Mr Brookes, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy to find. Super quick to check in. Was in the terminal within 5 minutes of pulling into the car park. Pick up was again, really quick and we were back in the car and on the road within 5 minutes of walking out of arrivals.

Mrs Preston, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet at Doncaster airport, great service from departure to return, easy and hassle free, staff friendly, helpful and professional

Mrs Abbott, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at the airport in good time easy to find the car park and no problem with the drop off

Mrs Munro, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Usually no problems and normally great service, however on picking up the car it was cleaner than when we left it, strange, however on lifting the bonnet next day to check things the engine compartment was covered in dust and dirt, etc, normally the engine compartment is immaculate as it is a pretty new car and I even polish things under the bonnet. How it got in this filthy condition is a mystery and can only wonder where my car has been parked, has it been moved off-site? Tried to contact the meet and greet at Doncaster without success to find out where my car had been parked

Mr Jaques, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All good we use this every time however I've looked at prices for our January holiday and it seems a little steep

Mr Stott, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Davenport, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Missed sign for meet and greet ( bigger sign )and directions would help. staff very attentive and polite.On return it was very organised and was told where my car was waiting thanks.

Mr Habergham, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well signposted directions at the Doncaster airport. Efficient staff. Literally 1 minute walk to the terminal. Car ready and waiting when we arrived home.

Mrs Harrison, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and pick up very fast

Mr Hannah, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Doncaster meet and greet is spot on, use regularly, just hope it all stays open

Mrs Moore, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff we're very helpful and friendly.

Mr Wheatley, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The road signs could be made clearer as they are difficult to see when it is dark. Other than that, it is a quick and easy way to park your car and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Harrild, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall there was no way this service could be improved. The parking service was so easy to follow and the staff were excellent.

Mr Hibberd, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant meet and great. Probably the best one iv been too. Effortless parking

Mr Crofts, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, great price, short walk to terminal (probably less than 2 minutes...no rushing !) Will definitely use again.

Mr Smith, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straightforward parking right outside the terminal building, simple, does what it says, spot on!

Mrs Richardson, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process from enquiry through booking to parking and collection was spot on. Thank you.

Mr Griss, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked “meet & greet” at Doncaster Airport, and taxi transfers to and from the hotel. Everything went perfectly smoothly, there were no delays whatsoever, and no improvements could have been made. Top marks all round.

Mr White, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly well.

Mrs Tarczon-Nowicka, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent from arriving and coming back

Mr Cook, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient; friendly, helpful staff. No issues. Have used before - will use again.

Mrs Brewell, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2846

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2022, valid as of 27-09-2022