Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£8.06*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (2235 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2235

All perfect

Mr Walters, 15 Dec 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, but on return the office was closed due to covid, they had the wrong date down for our return, had to wait nearly half an hour for someone to come with our keys

Mrs Jagger, 18 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service quick drop off & pick up

Mr Haywood, 14 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward process with professional staff. My flight was cancelled so didn't arrive until the following day, I called to inform them and they were fine with it and didn't even charge for the extra day. Will definitely use again. Thank you

Mr Wells, 09 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I scored it 10 so nothing

Mrs Heesom, 30 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always a very easy experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, easy instructions to follow, car left in very capable hands. Would return time and time again for the ease of parking, collection and peace of mind.

Mrs Hough, 29 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was so quick and easy wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Ms Lillford, 20 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and helpful.

Mrs Grasham, 11 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I cannot think of anything that could be improved. Everything went very smooth right from the beginning, booking was very straight forward. The car park is very well sign posted and easy to find. The staff were very friendly and explained everything to us. Literally 1 minute walk from the airport. Totally stress free. I would recommend this company to anyone. We will definitely be using again

Mrs Clark, 11 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service straightforward and easy to use app. But help available if needed. Got a credit note for two cancelled holidays which were easy to use again.

Mrs Taylor, 04 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park up and collect. Covid secure. No fuss.

Mrs Brough, 04 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was easy to find and very quick to book in and out

Mrs Stevenson, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Taylor, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, I use Holiday extras every time I need an airport parking.

Mrs Chivu, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was amazing especially the bar staff specifically Bilal Tutuk who made our evenings very special. Pool and water park were great. The prices of the shop are too high.

Mr Dye, 23 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all good. Meet and greet good. Need to update the web instructions it's confusing saying take a ticket at first barrier and put into the next one. It don't give a ticket and you don't know what to do when the barrier opens in front of you.

Mr Walters, 23 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy as it should be.

Mr Matthewson, 21 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The check-in was fast and easy and same on collection no trouble what so ever great job ????

Mr Hextall, 19 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am a five year customer of your long stay parking system. I am expecting for some discounts for my bookings as advert in some email messages. Unfortunately I did not see any discount even if specified in the message. that is why the mark is 8. In rest everything is alright. Unfortunately you have no concurrence so we have no other choice to change the parking provider.

Mr Iancu, 19 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick, friendly and efficient. I hope to see you next May for our holiday

Mr Purdy, 10 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent and very professional

Mrs Walker, 04 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and all went smoothly.

Mrs Dungworth, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and all went smoothly.

Mrs Dungworth, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always use meet and greet at doncaster very easy and quick to park and return home.

Mrs Walker, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always use meet and greet at doncaster very easy and quick to park and return home.

Mrs Walker, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service as always

Mr Moon, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service spot on,meet greet Doncaster

Mr Johnson, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good no improvement needed

Mrs Hall, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process was very smooth and easy, staff were friendly and helpful (they came out to my car when I arrived in the middle of a rainstorm!), and the car park is literally a stone's throw from the airport building. I will definitely use again.

Ms Thomson, 20 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Preston, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use and close to the terminal.

Mr Maughan, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked late return cover, luckily as flight was very delayed. Yet still had to pay £15 for being late after having a dreadful day. Also booked the wrong airport initially and given conflicting info about a refund. I just needed to move the date but clearly too much to ask. So another £45 lost to your company. I wont be using you again.

Mr Lee, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy, fast, cheap.

Mr Jando, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, friendly staff and no hassle parking, so see you again next year and thank you ????

Mrs Kirk, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned thanks to your friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Jenkinson, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned thanks to your friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Jenkinson, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Had car valeted whilst we were away, good job done. All staff friendly and welcoming.

Mr Hartley, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Had car valeted whilst we were away, good job done. All staff friendly and welcoming.

Mr Hartley, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly and effortless, cannot fault the service

, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Robin Hood m&g was easy to locate, staff very pleasant and helpful on both artival and departure...will use again

Mr Lightfoot, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Robin Hood m&g was easy to locate, staff very pleasant and helpful on both artival and departure...will use again

Mr Lightfoot, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Doncaster park and ride was very easy to use, a very short walk to the terminal and the staff were friendly and courteous

Mr Pedley, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes thanks everything went well.

Mr Jackson, 16 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service we always use the car park the staff are always on hand to help you.

Mr Lamb, 16 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Safe, secure and easy to use

Mrs Levick, 16 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as usual went smoothly. We travelled from Doncaster airport, staff were waiting for us parked up and off we went to the airport (which is next door) and started out holiday.

Mrs Biddles, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy transaction.

Mr Lines, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

we were met by staff on arrival and showed where to go for airport terminal .on way back from holiday we were greeted by a member of staff who pointed out where car was parked everything was so easy great service.

Mr Gary, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Getting into the meet and greet needs clearer instructions at the airport, and the barrier needs to be removed or a different entry instead. Third time I have been to Doncaster M&G and still not impressed.

Mr Pye, 28 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very well.the only thing that could have been better was the price.

Mr Quainton, 21 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2235

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-07-2021, valid as of 07-05-2021