Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.62*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (2214 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2214

Everything was very good and all went smoothly.

Mrs Dungworth, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and all went smoothly.

Mrs Dungworth, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always use meet and greet at doncaster very easy and quick to park and return home.

Mrs Walker, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always use meet and greet at doncaster very easy and quick to park and return home.

Mrs Walker, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service as always

Mr Moon, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service spot on,meet greet Doncaster

Mr Johnson, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good no improvement needed

Mrs Hall, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process was very smooth and easy, staff were friendly and helpful (they came out to my car when I arrived in the middle of a rainstorm!), and the car park is literally a stone's throw from the airport building. I will definitely use again.

Ms Thomson, 20 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Preston, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use and close to the terminal.

Mr Maughan, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked late return cover, luckily as flight was very delayed. Yet still had to pay £15 for being late after having a dreadful day. Also booked the wrong airport initially and given conflicting info about a refund. I just needed to move the date but clearly too much to ask. So another £45 lost to your company. I wont be using you again.

Mr Lee, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy, fast, cheap.

Mr Jando, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, friendly staff and no hassle parking, so see you again next year and thank you ????

Mrs Kirk, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned thanks to your friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Jenkinson, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned thanks to your friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Jenkinson, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Had car valeted whilst we were away, good job done. All staff friendly and welcoming.

Mr Hartley, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Had car valeted whilst we were away, good job done. All staff friendly and welcoming.

Mr Hartley, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly and effortless, cannot fault the service

, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Robin Hood m&g was easy to locate, staff very pleasant and helpful on both artival and departure...will use again

Mr Lightfoot, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Robin Hood m&g was easy to locate, staff very pleasant and helpful on both artival and departure...will use again

Mr Lightfoot, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Doncaster park and ride was very easy to use, a very short walk to the terminal and the staff were friendly and courteous

Mr Pedley, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes thanks everything went well.

Mr Jackson, 16 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service we always use the car park the staff are always on hand to help you.

Mr Lamb, 16 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Safe, secure and easy to use

Mrs Levick, 16 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as usual went smoothly. We travelled from Doncaster airport, staff were waiting for us parked up and off we went to the airport (which is next door) and started out holiday.

Mrs Biddles, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy transaction.

Mr Lines, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

we were met by staff on arrival and showed where to go for airport terminal .on way back from holiday we were greeted by a member of staff who pointed out where car was parked everything was so easy great service.

Mr Gary, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Getting into the meet and greet needs clearer instructions at the airport, and the barrier needs to be removed or a different entry instead. Third time I have been to Doncaster M&G and still not impressed.

Mr Pye, 28 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very well.the only thing that could have been better was the price.

Mr Quainton, 21 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. Was offered a car wash facility which I took advantage of, but really wanted the valet that was advertised only to be told that it was not available.

Mr Kellett, 20 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The hotel was spot on food super the staff were great the only thing we could fault was it is looking tired

Mr Jenkins, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time for Meet and Greet. Staff very helpful and pleasant. We followed instructions on how to get to airport. Easy to find and well sign posted. Will use again.

Mr Pitts, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time for Meet and Greet. Staff very helpful and pleasant. We followed instructions on how to get to airport. Easy to find and well sign posted. Will use again.

Mr Pitts, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the parking. Staff friendly. It would be helpful if staff could help older people with their luggage out of cars.

Mrs Sanderson, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the parking. Staff friendly. It would be helpful if staff could help older people with their luggage out of cars.

Mrs Sanderson, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The location of the car park is perfect. All the staff, from the meeter and greeter to the cabin staff, were friendly and professional. The only slight criticism is that the entry signage and the double ticket facility could be confusing, as it seems as if you are exiting with the drop off traffic.

, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The location of the car park is perfect. All the staff, from the meeter and greeter to the cabin staff, were friendly and professional. The only slight criticism is that the entry signage and the double ticket facility could be confusing, as it seems as if you are exiting with the drop off traffic.

, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once again a great service with helpful and friendly staff, no problems whatsoever

Mrs Allen, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, no waiting around. Excelllent

Mrs Beech, 28 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection of car nice location good price Friendly staff Will be booking again soon

Mr Williamson, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly check in staff. Asked to park in furthest spot in the met and greet area which was flooded and it was pouring with rain. Got soaked!

Mr Watson, 20 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car park is fine but it’s not the easiest to get in to with the dark and rain and two lanes across the front of the terminal building. Not only that I am not sure it’s any closer to the terminal than the long stay car park. We still got wet and a covered walkway for at least part way would be a massive improvement. However staff helpful and price good.

Mr Taylor, 20 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Parking was very easy on return very good exit

Mr Peskey, 16 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good apart from txting my husband conformation when it was a surprise holiday. I had put my details on booking but some how they had his number from a previous booking

Mrs Wishart, 10 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, easy check in a very short walk from airport building. Pleasant efficient staff.

Mrs Walsh, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I can’t criticise anything they went above and beyond!

Miss Layton, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Again I am totally happy with holidayextra parking at DSA airport the car park is so close to the airport, the attendant was expecting me knew my name and was very very friendly and helpful, will definitely use again.

Mr Taylor, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and friendly staff.

Ms Naylor, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1st class service,can't fault.

Mr Tate, 27 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great parking .

Mr Hanson, 26 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2214

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-10-2020, valid as of 07-08-2020