Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£7.38*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (2328 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2328

Everything was really well organised, car was there waiting for us when we arrived back.

Mrs Jessop, 24 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent price ,easy to find no messing about

Mr Jackson, 19 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so quick and easy, staff very polite and friendly

Mrs Seymour, 19 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems, but in cold weather can you please ensure the internal windscreen is dry so that there is no delay in being able to leave the airport car park.

Mr Ingle, 10 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth experience and nice staff every time

Mrs Zamfir, 05 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet car parking at Doncaster Airport through Holiday Extras on-line booking reservation ,which provided a excellent choice of car parking options and value. Have used Holiday Extras before and is my first choice when booking Airport car parking

Mr Tomlinson, 05 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet car parking at Doncaster Airport through Holiday Extras on-line booking reservation ,which provided a excellent choice of car parking options and value. Have used Holiday Extras before and is my first choice when booking Airport car parking

Mr Tomlinson, 04 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always Holiday Extras was smooth and effiecient. First rate service.

Mr Priestley, 30 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, no problems.

Mr Hitchcock, 29 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We did not travel because we had to cancel because of COVID. When I tried to inform you I could not reach you by phone suppoaedly all lines were down because of advers weather,I tried to cancel or defer until March only to be told that I could not and that no refund was available (see terms and conditions ) i was advised, So it is unlikely I will be using you again.

Mr Mills, 23 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. Very slick service. Easy walk from car park to airport terminal.Highly recommended.

Mrs Stones, 14 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All staff very helpful

Mr Green, 13 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was superb brilliant service couldn’t ask for more

Mr Thompson, 11 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience at Doncaster Airport as always. Used the Meet & Greet & when we returned we were on our way in super quick time. Will def use again.

Mrs Niles, 11 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient and good service

Mr Stott, 10 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, all the staff were helpful. Only thing was that the Meet and Greet car park is not that clearly signed and you need to drive slowly to avoid a wrong turn. Prior knowledge of its location helps to get it right first go.

Mr Sully, 09 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No probs swift

Mr Mallon, 08 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was disappointed with the inability to use the voucher and the inability to communicate via chat

Mr Sladkowski, 07 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Everything went very smoothly and the facilities were excellent. Will always use the Meet and greet at this airport.

Mr Parratt, 05 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used this company for a number of years and never never been disappointed do your self a favour give it a go

Mr Thubron, 04 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy drop of at meet and greet.same on return the car ready for journey home,

Mr Boyers, 03 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very slick

Mr Sumner, 02 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking is just the best, takes the stress out of travelling

Mrs Edwards, 01 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wish whoever moved the car would not adjust the drivers seat so when coming back in the dark could not get seat back into same position as it was left.

Mr Hewitt, 27 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Easy to use facility.

Mrs West, 22 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everyone was very helpful. Excellent service. Thankyou

Mrs Watson, 20 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once you get through the barrier the process is simple and straight forward Have now used it two or three times and always found it convenient and helpful.

Mr King, 17 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect

Mr Howard, 16 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and efficient

Mr Isles, 14 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly attentive staff who were keen to make sure everything was calm and straightforward.

Mr Binns, 14 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were delayed but our car was ready and waiting for us

Mrs Markham, 11 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent as usual. Would not use anything else. The valet parking is located so close to the terminal that you couldn't get any closer. Leaving keys in the valet office is great for return because there is no fussing over keys and forgetting where you put them. Friendly and efficient staff as usual.

Mrs Thompson, 11 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, this must breach the trades description act. Park your car search for portacabin office. No meet. On return no greet, back to portacabin to pick up your keys. Complete misrepresentation from the advert to what you get.

Mr Pinder, 10 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I usually use Holiday Extras to book my airport parking. I booked parking through them using a 10% discount for parking at DSA. The next day I received an email offering a 25% discount. This I found very irritating as I had already booked!

Mr Coldron, 08 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All good from arrival to pick up. Staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Brailsford, 06 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wording of Meet and Greet at Doncaster Airport is misleading as you have to walk from their reception to the terminal. Not as expected,should drive to terminal to be met and car taken to secure site from there.

Miss Adcock, 02 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport the barrier didn't rise so we had to use the call button to alert someone to let us in. Luckily they answered quickly and let us in but they weren't expecting us. I was able to produce the correct paperwork so the gentleman on reception was able to book us in.

Mrs Wakefield, 02 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Parking perfect. Airport lounge brilliant. Staff brilliant. Fantastic start to long awaited holiday.

Mr Hame, 30 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used before and never been disappointed yet.

Mr Moore, 29 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just like clockwork as time and time before

Mr Earl, 26 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very useful and cost effective service

Mr Read, 25 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book and very well organised at airport

Mr Hill, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet with FastTrack and car wash
5 out of 5

Everything worked well and it was very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Perry, 23 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straightforward and easy.

Mr Beaumont, 23 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful staff. Very close to terminal.

Mr O'donnell, 22 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Meet and Greet at Robin Hood.

Mr Mcdougall, 20 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick,efficient service.Exellent.

Mr Bentley, 20 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mrs Peterson, 19 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No probs everthing good

Mr Mallon, 19 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet carpark at Doncaster Sheffield Airport the staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Straw, 17 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2328

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-03-2022, valid as of 26-01-2022