Reviews for Premium Parking at Cardiff Airport

Book Cardiff Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium Parking, on average, 9/10 (15 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

Signage to Premium Parking not very clear when arriving at 3.00am! Could be improved. Once we found our way the service was excellent, shown personally to our spacious parking space by helpful attendant. Very close to entrance for departures. On return, smooth exit through barrier. Excellent service , well worth the cost and will definitely use again!

Mr Edwards, 13 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful. Everything went very smooth

Miss Dunn, 13 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

The Premier parking at Cardiff was easy to find, really convenient be only 2 minutes from the airport and had plenty of room to park your car and was secure. Pleased I booked through Holiday Extras

Mr Baates, 11 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

A fantastic service.. My advice to anyone is to use official airport parking. I returned from Asia after Christmas to find my car extremely damaged. Official airport parking is the only way. Other companies take your car an dump them anywhere on the so called meet an greet.. Avoid airportparking.co.uk

Mr Nickerson, 05 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Staff member very professional at car park.

Mr Rosser, 03 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

You won't stop contacting me. I am unable to unsubscribe to you.

Mr Mackenzie, 03 May 2022

Premium Parking
1 out of 5

Easy, quick. Have used this before and will use again.

Mr Davies, 31 Mar 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility as described. All good.

Mr Strinati, 01 Mar 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

We arrived earlier than expected. The staff were very friendly and guided us into our parking space. Definitely worth the extra money to be closer to the airport and the larger car park space.

Miss Evans, 04 Jan 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

all spot on, no problems at all

Mrs Rees, 04 Jan 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we had used the service previously and the experience was great and the staff very helpful. We accepted a voucher for a ‘covid’ cancellation about 12 months agar. Our only disappointment was when it came to rebooking the price had almost doubled!

Mr Griffiths, 11 Dec 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service we had . We were greeted by a very friendly gentleman who went out of his way to help us . I won’t hesitate in recommending you to family and friends.

Mrs Jones, 06 Dec 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, went to drop off point, my Number plate had been recognised, van with two agents pulled up one took my disabled wife and our luggage to check in the other had me follow his van through the gates to my parking spot - excellent service above and beyond. On return our car was as we had left it, loaded up drove out again number late recognised gate opened and we were on our way home The service was excellent - we will most certainly use Cardiff again so much smoother than Heathrow, and also closer to home.

Mr Tidmarsh, 27 Oct 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Better sign posting and it would be perfect.

Mrs Millingham, 20 Oct 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

The entry wasn't automated, however, your staff were very helpful in allocating us a parking spot.

Mr Ellison, 06 Oct 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

Top