Reviews for Premium Parking at Cardiff Airport

Book Cardiff Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium Parking, on average, 9/10 (41 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 41 of 41

It's easy to book and you are two minutes from the departure lounge

Mr Heggie, 24 Sep 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

We chose Meet and Greet and well worth the money. A stones throw from the airport entrance and extra wide spaces.

Mrs Burgin, 19 Sep 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

I have mobility issues and booked the premier car park as it was advertised as being the closest to the terminal. I told the attendant when we arrived that I was a blue badge holder but despite this we had quite a walk to the ramp and terminal. The long stay disabled spaces would have been nearer and cheaper!

Mrs Brain, 18 Sep 2022

Premium Parking
3 out of 5

Wry easy to use and constantly updated

Mr Lewis, 17 Sep 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Shown to great parking space lots of room extremely near entrance to airport.

Mr Drew, 17 Sep 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

I had booked an extra wide booking area and assumed the employee on duty at 3am would have known this from his records. However, if I hadn't mentioned it I would have ended up in just a line if other cars. Upon mentioning my booking he was helpful and directed me to the correct area.

Mrs Tovey, 13 Sep 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

We booked - Premium Parking, on arrival at Cardiff Airport Car Parking we looked for signs indicating Premium Parking? There were none? So like a few other people we ended up in the wrong lane? We had to use the intercom and ask for assistance- luckily we had a good response, the man who answered showed us where to park our Car. So I would ask that some signs indicating where premium parking is be put up.

Mr Smutek, 05 Sep 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Great parking in front of the terminal but could do with signs to tell you where to when entering the airport

Mr Bamford, 26 Aug 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

All as expected, very straightforward

Mrs Hopkins, 12 Aug 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

easy in through barrier shown where to park and easy exit

Mr Winstone, 19 Jul 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Very smoothly on both arrival and departure but the signage could have been better when arriving.

Mr Mason, 17 Jul 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

All facilities as described and no problems.

Mrs John, 09 Jul 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful, excellent customer service from beginning to end.

Mr Strinati, 06 Jul 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find, large parking space, along with helpful staff on arrival. Opposite the terminal.

Mr Reynolds, 02 Jul 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Staff very helpful. All went well and as planned

Mr Boughton, 28 Jun 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Parked in the premium/ meet & greet : Excellent, barrier raised on number plate recognition, no problem. Lovely man guided us ( walking to it with us following, to our reserved extra large parking space, and we walked straight to the terminal in a couple of minutes. Prefer to keep our keys, which is great. On return, our incoming flight was delayed 2 hrs, thought might be a problem- there wasn’t and we drove straight out and home Using again in September

Mrs Thomas, 27 Jun 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on from start to finish ????

Mrs Clayton, 22 Jun 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

All smoothly as was anxious as was 4am and on my own , but was staff on duty who directed me into my space. Thank you

Mrs Crockford, 23 Jun 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to reserve and park upon arrival and departure

Mr Prosser, 22 Jun 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Gregory, 21 Jun 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Cardiff Airport, drove in off loaded, then took car to long stay parking, had to pay £3 because we had spent too long offloading, and the gate failed, had to have help to get through, no wide bay we had booked, attendant had to find a place, but OK. Returned found car all as we had left it and off home no hassle. Yes we had problems, my biggest gripe is that the wide parking spot close to the Airport entrance that we had paid for wasn't kept for us, instead we were 3 or 4 rows back packed in with other cars, and for a disabled couple needing wheel chair access for the passenger, that was an issue. - but these things happen,

Mr Tidmarsh, 31 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

We were delighted to find our exit from CWL Premium Car Park painless. Particularly considering our much delayed return home.

Mr Ellison, 28 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

2nd time in 4weeks we have used this carpark and the barrier has failed to recognise the number plate 3times

Mr Cuggy, 28 May 2022

Premium Parking
4 out of 5

taken to parking plot vary quick on arrival

Mr Davies, 27 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

We were delayed by over 2 hrs on our return flight and had to phone for support as barrier would not allow us out. Disappointed at this as we had paid extra in case of delay.

Mr Bowen, 26 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly.

Mrs Williams, 26 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Signage to Premium Parking not very clear when arriving at 3.00am! Could be improved. Once we found our way the service was excellent, shown personally to our spacious parking space by helpful attendant. Very close to entrance for departures. On return, smooth exit through barrier. Excellent service , well worth the cost and will definitely use again!

Mr Edwards, 13 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful. Everything went very smooth

Miss Dunn, 13 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

The Premier parking at Cardiff was easy to find, really convenient be only 2 minutes from the airport and had plenty of room to park your car and was secure. Pleased I booked through Holiday Extras

Mr Baates, 11 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

A fantastic service.. My advice to anyone is to use official airport parking. I returned from Asia after Christmas to find my car extremely damaged. Official airport parking is the only way. Other companies take your car an dump them anywhere on the so called meet an greet.. Avoid airportparking.co.uk

Mr Nickerson, 05 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Staff member very professional at car park.

Mr Rosser, 03 May 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

You won't stop contacting me. I am unable to unsubscribe to you.

Mr Mackenzie, 03 May 2022

Premium Parking
1 out of 5

Easy, quick. Have used this before and will use again.

Mr Davies, 31 Mar 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility as described. All good.

Mr Strinati, 01 Mar 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

We arrived earlier than expected. The staff were very friendly and guided us into our parking space. Definitely worth the extra money to be closer to the airport and the larger car park space.

Miss Evans, 04 Jan 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

all spot on, no problems at all

Mrs Rees, 04 Jan 2022

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we had used the service previously and the experience was great and the staff very helpful. We accepted a voucher for a ‘covid’ cancellation about 12 months agar. Our only disappointment was when it came to rebooking the price had almost doubled!

Mr Griffiths, 11 Dec 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service we had . We were greeted by a very friendly gentleman who went out of his way to help us . I won’t hesitate in recommending you to family and friends.

Mrs Jones, 06 Dec 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, went to drop off point, my Number plate had been recognised, van with two agents pulled up one took my disabled wife and our luggage to check in the other had me follow his van through the gates to my parking spot - excellent service above and beyond. On return our car was as we had left it, loaded up drove out again number late recognised gate opened and we were on our way home The service was excellent - we will most certainly use Cardiff again so much smoother than Heathrow, and also closer to home.

Mr Tidmarsh, 27 Oct 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Better sign posting and it would be perfect.

Mrs Millingham, 20 Oct 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

The entry wasn't automated, however, your staff were very helpful in allocating us a parking spot.

Mr Ellison, 06 Oct 2021

Premium Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 41 of 41

Top