Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (704 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 704

Just so easy and straightforward. Helpful staff at Cardiff airport.

Mrs Evans, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well until we attempted to leave the car park. On approaching the barrier the notice said insert ticket, which I did only to be told that the bill was £400, for a prepaid stay! Having searched for and found an attendant I was told to press the call for assistance button in order to leave. As I am short this button was out of view initially, only when I leaned out to look for it did I see it. Thereafter everything was fine. Maybe the office personnel could make this clear to people when they leave. It would no doubt help newcomers.

Mr Mackey, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to use and right on Airport door steep

Mr Williams, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So well organised no waiting at all. Open all hours too, convenient for early flights

Mrs Fitzgerald, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mrs Wall, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time I have used this service. Staff very friendly and helpful. Drop off went well, pick up not so good as car wasn’t in designated parking area on return. Luckily weather was dry so didn’t get wet looking for a vehicle that wasn’t there. Staff very apologetic and retrieved vehicle from compound very quickly. Would use the service again and hopefully this error will not be repeated.

Mr Green, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet Cardiff needs better signposting - easy to get in wrong lane. Rest of parking process straightforward and quick including return.

Mr Grinnell, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything except getting out of the car park was easy . It was quite embarrassing waiting for the barrier to raise when leaving the car park , with a lot of traffic behind you , I had to press the help button which took ages for someone to answer to open the barrier.

Mr Doyle, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were very good, although the initial parking was very tight. Down side is the almost daily email from holiday extras.

Mr Cottey, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Parking and customer service excellent couldn’t fault them at all well done

Mrs Barallon, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

so easy thank you

Mrs Harris, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was really goog

Miss Matuszczyk, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I can’t see why they call it meet and greet, you park and pick up your car yourself. I walked at least meters to my car, first I had to find it . What is meet and greet, all they did was hold my keys .

Mr Balla, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I have been charged twice for the single stay, Also the car was moved and then interior light was left on and then battery was flat

Mr Davies, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The guys in the kiosk were fab. Really helpful and cheery, at 9am & 12pm ????????

Ms Ravenscroft, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and the staff were very friendly.

Ms Watson, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was excellent at Cardiff Airport. Would definitely book again and recommend.

Miss Pengelly, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as anticipated and trouble free. Helpful and informative staff

Mr Kelly, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy to use and close to the airport doors

Mr Spratt, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothy and was easy to book. Staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and informative ????

Mrs Davies, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Smooth, professional service, no hassle.

Mr Johnson, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to find,staff on arrival very pleasant and helpful and the same when returning. Price very competitive and would highly recommend.

Mrs Thornton, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Cardiff Airport was easy to book really good price booking car in before flight was very quick and staff very helpful same on return would definitely use again

Mrs Kelland, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking/Parking/PickUp/Cost etc was easy.

Mrs Lloyd, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

At pickup car was parked a fair distance away from key pickup and I had to walk to car which took me a long time to reach car and I was in a great deal of pain.

Ms Price, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Milne, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and very quick service

Mrs Marina, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service very polite and easy to use could be better signposted if you use it for the first time

Mr Hallett, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Gunter, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly and all the staff I dealt with were very pleasant and helpful.

Mr Lewis, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Mapstone, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A quick and easy way to book.

Mr Carey, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On collecting, Lights were left on and heating at max temp? Not how it was left for sure. Otherwise service was great and staff friendly and helpful

Mr Furlong, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Been using holiday extras for hotels & airport parking for years & will continue to do. Excellent service every time & competitive pricing

Mrs Bargewell, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems just drive in hand in keys and you're away. And on return very good.

Mrs Morris, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward

Ms Mort, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful came to speak to us as soon as we were in the car park explained everything to us No problem with the car on returning home

Mr Richards, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything went as expected, no problems at all.

Mr Jarman, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful , but no disabled parking in Cardiff , had to leave my disabled husband and look for car as he couldn’t have walked to where it was parked . Really bad there’s no disabled parking there .

Mrs Lewis, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and park. Short walk to the terminal. Excellent on return - away in no time

Mrs Franklin, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking with you (again). Couldn’t exit the car park on return as no record of my booking. Got very wet trying to communicate my booking ref to the operator.

Mr Price, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Parking at Cardiff airport as advertised, easy access and quick service. Only booked meet and greet as it was the same price as long stay at the time but would definitely use this facility again, excellent service.

Mr Griffiths, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Trouble free so nothing more to add

Mr James, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Very helpful staff member in attendance. Easy to park

Miss Sarsby, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent experience.

Mr Hill, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as planned. We were in the terminal within minutes

Mr Fairclough, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Set up and staff were first class at Cardiff airport Explained everything very well

Mr Rees, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signing to enter the meet and greet at Cardiff.

Miss Jones, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at the carpark was very rude and unhelpful

Mr Quinlivan, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Fast and efficient

Mr Spear, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 704

Top