Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (447 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 447

Website easy to navigate, also possible to amend details with extra bonus of free cancellation. Approach to airport is clearly displayed and staff very helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Northall, 27 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful,well signposted. Hitch at exit barrier. Didn't recognise my registration and asked for payment. Sorted quickly when I asked for assistance.

Mrs Harper, 27 May 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent at the meet and greet from start to finish the staff were amazing as our flight was cancelled but they were so helpful and understanding could not praise them enough

Mr Williams, 27 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly helpful staff. Car ready on return

Mrs Whisby, 26 May 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect from start to finish! Thanks for looking after us and our car! Will have no hesitation in recommending you!!

Mr Barnes, 25 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival our driver was waiting for us on departure the driver arrived on the time I was informed excellent service

Mrs Jenkins, 25 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problem at all.

Mr Stonelake, 25 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at Cardiff airport where the Meet Greet was well signed. The car is photographed by lots of cameras under cover. Parked and took the keys to the reception. Given a receipt and off to go. On return reception handed the keys back and the location of the car a short distance away. Checked over the car which was as we left it there. Recommended way to leave your car.

Mr Jenkins, 24 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Ms Jones, 24 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with Meet and Greet at Cardiff airport

Mr Granger, 23 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found prices rocketed. Would be helpful if you could indicate the financial incentives to book early

Mr Jones, 23 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at carpark at 4.15am where there was a gentleman to greet us and directed us where to park. We then gave our car keys in close to the shelter. All went smoothly and was hassle free. I would definitely recommend this service and will certainly be using it again.

Mrs James, 23 May 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

MEET AND GREET IT IS NOT WITH ONE OF US HAVING WALKING PROBLEMS OUR CAR WAS PARKED YARDS FROM THE OFFICE WHERE WE HAD TO WALK ANOTHER YARDS FROM THE AIRPORT ITSELF OTHER MEET AND GREET COMPANIES WE HAVE USED HAVE BOTH DROPPED US OFF AND PICKED US UP WITH MINIMAL WALKING DISTANCE .WE WHERE NOT MET WE HAD TO COME TO YOU YOU ARE FALSE ADVERTISING IN REALITY AND THE ONLY PLUS SIDE IS YOU ARE BASED WITH A VIEW OF THE AIRPORT AND THE OFFICE WAS OPEN

Mr Matthews, 23 May 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Our car has 2 chips in the paintwork and an amateur attempt to mask it has been made so you knew it had hsppened not happy a special mercedes paint we paid extra for can't believe you didn't have the decency or proffesionlism tp inform us as your paying cudtomers

Mr Rees, 22 May 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very good service ???? staff were excellent. I did have a problem leaving the car park, the barrier didn't recognise my car number plate and i had to call for assistance, it was sorted immediately ????

Mr Webber, 21 May 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Stuck at barriers for over ten minutes barriers would not ride on number plate recognition had to wait quite a while before they sorted it out

Mr Edwards, 21 May 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I thought meet and greet would have had car waiting alongside instead of having to wheel luggage yards or so from their office

Mr Armstrong, 20 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking staff at meet and greet cwl Airport absolutely brilliant best staff we have met at any airport.

Mr Rees, 19 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service would recommend and definitely rebook again.

Mr Aviss, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

experience was exellent,everything ran smoothly, staff were very friendly, and helpful would use this service again, thank you

Ms Dumelow, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, definitely use again

Mr Hughes, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy process, polite and friendly staff. Very efficient

Mrs Ryan, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great until we tried to leave the airport and the barrier would not open so we had to pay extra to leave as the booking from yourselfs was wrong

Mr Exton, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Perfect car parking. The process went every smoothly even with it being early hours. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely use them again.

Mr Schembri, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything provided was excellent, staff superb.

Mrs Powell, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was ok when we first dropped off the van in Cardiff. However on returning back to Cardiff and going to collect van there was some major disruption and really poor service. Collected key from meet and greet ok, But then the staff had moved the van to the furthest parking space away and as we booked meet and greet as our daughter is severely disabled and uses a wheelchair this made life extra difficult for us.! Then to further frustration no method of getting through car park barriers were issued and there was a large queue of cars in front of us who also couldn’t get out!!!! After at least 15 minutes we approached the barrier, we pressed the assistance button at which point was eventually answered via speaker with a Q & A on who we were? Names, Registration, etc Terribly unorganised and left knowing it would of been much quicker to stay in the Short stay car park!!!

Mr Williams, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Parking was easy from both arrival and departure point of view. Check in was easy and quick.

Mr Rowlands, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good experience

Miss Bateman, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only one little hitch. When booked 2pm was entered instead 2am next day by accident. I knew there was extra to pay and they should have sorted when I picked up the car, not at the exit barrier when there was a queue of cars behind me waiting to get out????

Mrs Morris, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good with the parking, although a bit expensive BUT I got very cheesed off with the number of contacts from Holiday Extras who didn't leave me alone for a single day from the time I booked until after I'd left despite trying to unsubscribe. So annoying and now yet another.

Mrs Thomas, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to use, clear signposting, easy check in, 5mins walk from airport

Ms Thomas, 12 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was excellent

Mr Evans, 12 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service made the whole process easy

Mr Milne, 12 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service on arrival at the meet and greet car park- staff were so polite and professional -

Mr Jones, 11 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking facilities were exactly as described. The gentlemen on duty were very helpful and I was very confident about leaving my car and key with them for the duration of my trip. Good value for money too, compared with leaving the car at home and getting public transport / taxi to the airport.

Mrs Worts, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a fab stress free parking experience will always do meet and greet from Cardiff.. a few pounds extra but so worth it.

Mrs Phillips, 08 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Evans, 06 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thought the car would have been waiting for me instead of walking to get it

Mrs Griffiths, 06 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Less meet and greet, more trouble and strife. I booked my car in Cardiff airport while we were away on holiday for a week. Somehow my car model and registrations was recorded incorrectly. Which meant we had difficulty when arriving and again when leaving. The barriers would not open and on arrival, we found the intercome button, but on departure it was late, dark, I was tired and we had nearly an hour wait for our baggage I did not spopt the intercome button. On both occasions the staff did there best for me. However, how on earth did my model and registration get mixed up with a compleatly different car.

Mr Mcgregor, 05 May 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I booked with meet and greet at cardiff wales airport I returned home only to find my car had been parkedyds away from the cabin from where I deposited my keys prior to my departure They knew my arrival time WHY! Wasn’t my car parked in the bays outside the key collection cabin There were quite a number of passengers making the same complaint Meet and greet. Should be as it says and needs urgent revision Regards Bob williams

Mr Williams, 03 May 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It was the fifth time we use the meet and greet at Cardiff airport never had a problem ,the staff always helpful

Mr Parkhouse, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Problem getting through barriers on way out

Mrs Keeling, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine, all as expected and great, thank you.

Mr Perry, 01 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Problem free drop off and pick up. The office is conveniently close to the airport terminal. My car was a few hundred yards away for pick up.

Mrs Marten, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met by a great guy at meet and great took my keys made sure all info was right and explained where my car would be to collect wished me a great holiday. On returning to Cardiff went to office think Itvwas same guy got my keys and said where car was. It's so easy to book and I was taken care by a very professional person.

Mr Wright, 01 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was difficult to find meet and greet in early hours and not as we expected. We had to park car and take suitcase quite a way to entrance. We both have problems so was bit of a struggle. The same on return we had to take suitcases to car park and Collect keys from office then walk to car . We may have misunderstood but expected to drop car at front of airport where car would be taken to park for us and same on return so it was misleading. Staff were very nice on both meetings.

Mrs Williams, 29 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Definitely more than 2 minutes walk from Meet and Greet and Cardiff Terminal, uphill. Excellent staff outgoing, indifferent staff incoming. Queried where my car was parked as could not see it, told in C section which was some way away. Commented expected it to be closer, shrug of shoulders from staff member! Not the kind of great treatment that we get from Bristol Meet and Greet.

Mr Weatherill, 29 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Met on arrival very helpful will recommend to all Thank you

Mr Roberts, 28 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ideal parking, staff were really great, thank you

Mrs Rees, 22 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smooth and easy, no problems. would use this service again

Mr Adams, 22 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 447

Top