Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£9.37*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-Storey, on average, 9/10 (328 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 328

Exactly as described and exactly what I wanted. Great experience.

Mr Campbell, 27 Jul 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

I am not one for all the bells and whistles just good quality and good service. Both in abundance were provided. Thank you.

Ms Maynard, 27 Jul 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Easy, from booking to arrival/departing

Mrs Woolnough-Rai, 25 Jul 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Harries, 24 Jul 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

I can% recommend the new multi-storey car park at Bristol Airport. A two-minute walk from both the terminal and the hotel, it's a huge improvement on the grubby and badly-surfaced long term parking area near the main entrance. Yes, it's more expensive, but your car will be under cover and more secure, and you won't have such a long hike in the rain to reach the terminal!

Mr Fairbairn, 29 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Did exactly what they said on the tin. Took all the hassle out of the period between arrival at the car park to boarding the plane. Definitely worth paying for this service.

Mr Batch, 27 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Perfect no problems even with us being delayed

Mr Brown, 26 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful. They were on time both arrival and departure. However, being disabled, I didnt realise how far meet and greet would be at Birmingham Airport from the departure and arrival doors. It was a very long walk with cases and I had to stop at least twice.

Mrs Halstead, 26 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
4 out of 5

Despite booking and paying in advance, exit machine tried to charge me £470 to leave, fortunately the 'help' button guy let me out after checking my booking code, even though my name appeared as Mr T Tempbooking on the parking confirmation form. - odd !

Mr Tempbooking, 23 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

Easy to book, park and leave the multi storey car park. Close to airport

Mrs Legg, 22 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Your opening hours stated-1200 Monday-Wednesday. This was not the case. I have tried to get in contact to arrange an extension to my booking at Bristol airport. As a consequence, I will now have to pay a weeks worth of parking at the daily rate. I am doubtful if even I will book through holiday extras again.

Mr Mcquade, 22 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly customer service by attendant

Mrs Coates, 14 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Rogers, 08 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and when necessary amend booking. Good value for money and when a call to the booking team was required on a previous booking the call handler I spoke with was excellent.

Miss Rayani, 07 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Everything easy and close.

Mr Church, 06 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very straightforward,great service

Mr Terry, 02 Jun 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Great place to park only 5 minutes walk away undercover too

Mr Martin, 04 Nov 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Admin was amazing parking spaces brilliant walking to the airport in the rain with 2 suitcases not so good but on a dry day obviously no problem

Ms Hartshorn, 22 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Easy and quick parking right opposite the terminal at Bristol.

Mr Gerrish, 19 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

close and convenient to the terminal building, modern well lit, good sized spaces

Mr Evans, 19 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to use and my car was safe while I was on holiday.

Miss Palmer, 08 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Well lit, secure parking within short walk of terminal.

Mr/S Flageul, 07 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very good multi storey car park

Mr Arman, 07 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find, great position near to the terminal, competitively pricing

Mr Hrastelj, 06 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

It wasn't very clear how you got into the multi storey car park, sineage could be better. Otherwise it was fine, we parked easily, the covered walkway is useful until you get to the top when it ends, not great when its raining and blowing a hoodie.

Mrs Croarkin, 06 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
4 out of 5

Booked multi storey parking and it was easy and convenient and overall worth the additional cost.

Mr Langdon, 05 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mrs Gould, 30 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy transaction and very easy parking. Great location for the terminal.

Mr Armstrong, 27 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected... all fine.

Mr Bryant, 27 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all with directions, entry or exiting car park. A seamless experience.

Mr Roberts, 24 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Arrangements went smoothly

Mr Ireland, 22 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the multi-storey car park at Bristol airport. Was easy to find, and close to the terminal. Perfect.

Mrs Cooke, 20 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent access to airport with no stress.

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Worked ok for us just a bit of a walk to airport terminal,

Mr Brown, 17 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and a good app

Mr Rabin, 15 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as expected. It is after all, only a car park!

Mr Adams, 11 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Every this was as expected, and no issues found

Mr Jope, 10 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

great parking system and easy to use

Mr Leyden, 09 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Car park just as described easy to book and park no hanging around ,walk to terminal

Mrs Nickless, 07 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

All went superbly! Very pleased

Mr Leyden, 02 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly not problems whatsoever.

Miss Thompson, 01 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Easy straightforward booking

Mr Jones, 28 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly.

Mrs Anstiss, 28 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

The car park was close to the terminal, nice wide spaces, all within a reasonable distance from the lift to the ground floor. Well lit carpark

Mrs Saunders, 27 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. New multi storey car park was well signposted

Mrs Anthony, 27 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was signposted well and everything Talia smoothly. Literally a 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Mr 71%20wellington%20p, 25 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, no distance to the airport good sized parking bays

Mr Norman, 22 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Parking was great, walking distance to the airport. We didn’t see any staff

Mrs Grenney, 21 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very smooth and no problems

Mrs Mounce, 20 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problem entering or leaving multi storey car park. Not far to walk to terminal. Bristol airport seems to be getting rather expensive for parking!

Mr Drew, 19 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 328

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-09-2021, valid as of 29-07-2021