Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-Storey, on average, 9/10 (275 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 275

All went well.

Mr Hales, 16 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Hales, 16 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Perfect in all ways.

Mr Hayles, 12 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Perfect in all ways.

Mr Hayles, 12 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

150 yards from departures ! At least double the and further if you have luggage as there are several sets of steep steps. The postcode takes you to the wrong place and the help button was answered by a very rude man who graciously decided not to charge us for driving in and straight out of it.

Mrs Parker, 11 Mar 2020


2 out of 5

First rate. Used the app and found everything I needed easily in relation to my booking. The directions to the car park were clear and the car park itself convenient to the airport and easily accessible, clean and well lit.

Ms Singer, 07 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Easy to find and use. Will use this again the next time I fly.

Mr Hudson, 07 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Travel for this trip worked well. However I was forced to cancel my next trip (due to Rugby being cancelled) and then was charged £10.95 which was over 25% of the value of the booking - this made me very unhappy

Mr Woods, 06 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Easy and convenient to use especially for a late return as it avoids waiting for a bus.

Mr Obrien, 07 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

The number plate recognition system properly did not work on entering the car park, which meant there were complications exiting the car park. Fortunately matters were resolved fairly quickly with minimum delay at the exit barrier.

Mr Mcelroy, 07 Mar 2020


4 out of 5

Having easily pre-booked a two day stay in Bristol airport multi story car park i found the navigation clear and easy. Notifications told me exactly how many spaces were available. No problem exiting, placed the ticket in slot at the barrier and continued my travels. Highly recommend.

Ms Bailey-Green, 05 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

All went as planned. Easy to get to and close to the Hampton Inn.

Mrs Payne, 04 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Very handy for the terminal. Plenty of room to park - good wide spaces.

Mr Simpson, 04 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything went well, booking with Holiday Extras was very easy and will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Wright, 29 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Bingham, 28 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Arriving and departing was easy. The whole process was easy.

Mr Brown, 27 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Bingham, 28 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Arriving and departing was easy. The whole process was easy.

Mr Brown, 27 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Easy to book, smooth experience, would recommend

Miss Howells, 27 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Easy to book, smooth experience, would recommend

Miss Howells, 27 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Great car park, very close to the terminal

Mr Nicholls, 20 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Easy to find, couple of mins walk to the airport and the Hampton at Hilton hotel, so perfect location. Would definitely use again.

Miss Roe, 20 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Easy and stress free

Ms Brown, 19 Feb 2020


3 out of 5

Added the overstay protection. My flight was cancelled and you won't refund my overstay payment there are so many restrictions on it that I can't actually see a scenario where you would actually pay out?

Mr Gynn, 18 Feb 2020


1 out of 5

Added the overstay protection. My flight was cancelled and you won't refund my overstay payment there are so many restrictions on it that I can't actually see a scenario where you would actually pay out?

Mr Gynn, 18 Feb 2020


1 out of 5

Multi storey car parking at Bristol Airport . All went very smoothly. So nice to have the car near at hand at a long flight

Ms Lessar, 14 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Very easy to follow instructions and every went really well will do again

Mrs Lewis, 14 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

So easy to reach the terminal from this car park with reasonabl large spaces compared with the open air car park at the airport

Mr Parker, 13 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Smooth parking system. Could do with better signage on the immediate approach to the car park - it was a bit confusing.

Mr Bicknell, 12 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

yes - very easy to use and easy process.

Miss Townley, 12 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

My parking arrangements went very well.

Ms Fraser, 13 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

The car park is in an excellent location and easy to use!

Mrs Easterbrook, 12 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Easy booking process. Convenient carpark to departures at Bristol airport.

Mr Tonkin, 12 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Booking Ref BHRBZQ. Arriving and parking at the multi storey Bristol was very smooth and closeness to the airport terminal is a great advantage. Unfortunately our return flight from Malaga was cancelled and we arrived about 15 hours late. I expected to be charged about £15 for the extra night parking but when I tried to exit the car park I was asked to pay £160 by credit card! The booking confirmation advised not to enter a credit card and to press the intercom button for assistance at the exit, which I did but I waited what seemed an age with no response, so I reversed back, parked up and looked around the car park in the hope of finding someone that could help me. There wasn't anyone about so I looked on the pay station to see if there was anything there but to me there wasn't an obvious way to seek help. I went back to the exit barrier and pressed the intercom button again and somebody eventually answered and asked me to go back to the pay station and press for help and they would sort out my issue. I went to the pay station and eventually realised the tiny i in a circle in the middle of the panel was the intercom button! Just a suggestion, should you put a bit of text or something on there to make it a bit more obvious that this is a button and what it does? I pressed the button and waited what seemed another age until someone answered and they started talking me through paying. I mentioned I had paid late return cover to him and after he checked my details he asked me to go back to the barrier and he would let me through as I didn't need to pay any extra. I returned to my car and drove back to the barrier and pressed the intercom button again and waited another while before the gentleman let me out. He did say he was very busy with delayed flights so I did have some sympathy, but if it was that busy should more staff have been put on to cover? In my view half an hour to get out of a car park is pretty bad and in normal circumstances a bit annoying, but on this occasion I was already late due to the cancelled flight for my retirement do in Cardiff and the additional time I spent trying to get out of the car park meant i was later still and to be honest quite stressed out.

Mr Bumford, 09 Feb 2020


2 out of 5

Booked multi storey parking at Bristol Airport. Excellent booking process and have booked through Holiday Extras for the next trip!

Mr Morgan, 08 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Completely trouble free experience, very handy if staying at Hampton hotel.

Mr Brewer, 07 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

all aspects A1

Mr Hill, 01 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

All went well easy access no problems. Extended covered walk ways would help.

Mr Bebbington, 01 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

No problems excellent

Mr Walsh, 01 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Excellent well lit new multi storey car park at Bristol. Did think it was an undercover walkway to terminal, but mostly it is outside. Perhaps this will cone in the future along with travelator, as in many other airports

Mr Hardwicke, 28 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

It’s been another time that we have booked car park with holiday extras, and again everyting was like it shuld be, good price and easy and nice booking. Car park in Bristol airport was very good and conveniently situated. I would recommend this car park for every one ( multi storey car park) and holiday extras.

Mr Adamowski, 28 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Convenient parking within walking distance

Mr Evans, 25 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Easy booking, no issues at all.

Mr Higgins, 25 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

This time we booked the multi storey. It’s not ideal. Very expensive and a stiff uphill walk to the departures...... not much cover... got very wet! There should be direct access from the carpark into the terminal building! Have you been to Palma? Moving walkways etc are required! Come on Bristol get with it it’s. Next time. Back to silver zone

Mr Rainey, 18 Jan 2020


2 out of 5

This time we booked the multi storey. It’s not ideal. Very expensive and a stiff uphill walk to the departures...... not much cover... got very wet! There should be direct access from the carpark into the terminal building! Have you been to Palma? Moving walkways etc are required! Come on Bristol get with it it’s. Next time. Back to silver zone

Mr Rainey, 18 Jan 2020


2 out of 5

The multi storey car park at Bristol was fine, easy to park and directly outside the terminal. The only issue was that when clicking on directions from the app the Google link took us to the Silver Zone long stay parking. Whilst this is the other side of the airport luckily as it is a small airport and as we had plenty of time we were able to find the multi storey using the road signs easily. However it did give us a moment of panic and you do need to make sure you update the directions to the correct location as it could result in missed flights.

Mr Holloway, 15 Jan 2020


4 out of 5

Really easy to find the car park which is in a really convenient location next to the terminal.

Mr Hargrave, 13 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Excellent booking process, good price and easy parking.

Mr Morgan, 10 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin. Smooth transaction and worked well on the day. We booked Bristol airport multi-storey parking.

Mr Bowen, 05 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Easy & hassle feee

Mr Mccole, 31 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 275

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 11-08-2020