Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.62*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-Storey, on average, 9/10 (328 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 328

Flight was cancelled & I was forced to accept a voucher rather than the full refund Irequired

Mr Jeffreys, 01 May 2021

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

I have used the Bristol airport multi storey car park several times. I have always pre-booked because the price is outrageous if you don't. Air travel has come down in price over the last 30 years but car park charges have gone up at a hideous rate. The automatic number plate recognition software has consistently failed to read my car registration plate. However, by using the Help button at the exit barrier the staff have been very courteous and assisted my exit from the car park smoothly.

Mr Cobb, 02 Feb 2021

Multi-Storey
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly once parked. The directions given by the Google maps from your site to the multi storey carpark at Bristol Airport where very inaccurate. The overall experience of using you was very good and I would definitely recommend

Mr Elks, 04 Jan 2021

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

We tried to extend our car park stay but you gave a phone number to phone, the call itself then cost us £28 and after being on hold for almost an hour nobody even answered!

Miss Sharpe, 04 Jan 2021

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

Location good gust need to now the true location as post code was way out

Mr Rodgers, 26 Dec 2020

Multi-Storey
4 out of 5

The Automatic Number Plate Recognition system failed again. It isn't a big deal as your staff were able to verify my booking and raise the barrier on exit.

Mr Cobb, 08 Dec 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

We arrived at the airport and then saw the lockdown 2 to be announced so cancelled our holiday and went home. Couldn’t get a refund or vouchers for the parking

Mr Reed, 11 Nov 2020

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

Because of the lockdown restrictions brought in the day before I flew I couldn’t take my trip I book with you regularly and only booked as I thought due to Covid restrictions o would get a refund bit o have had no response from you whatsoever

Miss Power, 10 Nov 2020

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

My flight was cancelled. Cant get to my car untill Nov 11th. Any chance of not charging me the extra 4 days? Thanks

Mr Redfern-Phillip, 09 Nov 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Great place to park only 5 minutes walk away undercover too

Mr Martin, 04 Nov 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Well when we got to the car park it was closed because of Covid so i have to go to the long stay car park and i paid £153 to park

Mr Sturmey, 03 Nov 2020

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

The car park was closed and i had to go to park in the long stay car park and it cost me £153

Mr Sturmey, 02 Nov 2020

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

Admin was amazing parking spaces brilliant walking to the airport in the rain with 2 suitcases not so good but on a dry day obviously no problem

Ms Hartshorn, 22 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Easy and quick parking right opposite the terminal at Bristol.

Mr Gerrish, 19 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

close and convenient to the terminal building, modern well lit, good sized spaces

Mr Evans, 19 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to use and my car was safe while I was on holiday.

Miss Palmer, 08 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Well lit, secure parking within short walk of terminal.

Mr/S Flageul, 07 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very good multi storey car park

Mr Arman, 07 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

My flights were cancelled and as a consequence of that I could not travel. You did not refund the money or did a voucher. Not planning to use you ever again.

Mr Balsera, 07 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
1 out of 5

Easy to find, great position near to the terminal, competitively pricing

Mr Hrastelj, 06 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

It wasn't very clear how you got into the multi storey car park, sineage could be better. Otherwise it was fine, we parked easily, the covered walkway is useful until you get to the top when it ends, not great when its raining and blowing a hoodie.

Mrs Croarkin, 06 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
4 out of 5

Booked multi storey parking and it was easy and convenient and overall worth the additional cost.

Mr Langdon, 05 Oct 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mrs Gould, 30 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy transaction and very easy parking. Great location for the terminal.

Mr Armstrong, 27 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected... all fine.

Mr Bryant, 27 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all with directions, entry or exiting car park. A seamless experience.

Mr Roberts, 24 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Arrangements went smoothly

Mr Ireland, 22 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the multi-storey car park at Bristol airport. Was easy to find, and close to the terminal. Perfect.

Mrs Cooke, 20 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent access to airport with no stress.

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Worked ok for us just a bit of a walk to airport terminal,

Mr Brown, 17 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and a good app

Mr Rabin, 15 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

On an ANPR car park you do not interact with staff so the first part of your question is not relevant. Having staged through your Bristol car park for a number of years now, I have observed your prices on an increasingly upward spiral even though your headline price offers 15-20% discount. Bristol is now costlier than London. You are becoming unafordable.

Mr Simcock, 12 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
2 out of 5

Everything was fine as expected. It is after all, only a car park!

Mr Adams, 11 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Every this was as expected, and no issues found

Mr Jope, 10 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

great parking system and easy to use

Mr Leyden, 09 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Car park just as described easy to book and park no hanging around ,walk to terminal

Mrs Nickless, 07 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very & polite

Mr Slattery, 06 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Our flights were changed due to Covid Therefore I altered our ‘flexible booking’ to park for less time than my original booking as was charged extra for the pleasure That don’t sound like a flexible booking to me ! Not that happy tbh

Mrs Bennett, 05 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
4 out of 5

All went superbly! Very pleased

Mr Leyden, 02 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly not problems whatsoever.

Miss Thompson, 01 Sep 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Easy straightforward booking

Mr Jones, 28 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly.

Mrs Anstiss, 28 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

The car park was close to the terminal, nice wide spaces, all within a reasonable distance from the lift to the ground floor. Well lit carpark

Mrs Saunders, 27 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. New multi storey car park was well signposted

Mrs Anthony, 27 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Car park was signposted well and everything Talia smoothly. Literally a 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Mr 71%20wellington%20p, 25 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, no distance to the airport good sized parking bays

Mr Norman, 22 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Parking was great, walking distance to the airport. We didn’t see any staff

Mrs Grenney, 21 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Very smooth and no problems

Mrs Mounce, 20 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problem entering or leaving multi storey car park. Not far to walk to terminal. Bristol airport seems to be getting rather expensive for parking!

Mr Drew, 19 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Efficient and effective service.

Mr Phillpott, 18 Aug 2020

Multi-Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 328

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-07-2021, valid as of 06-05-2021