Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4131 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4131

Car parking was easy ??

Mr Wilson, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Probably the cheapest option

Mr Badham, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I've used Holiday Extras for many years and would definitely use them again.

Mrs Phillips, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went as planned. Easy to find, easy to park. Close to the airport. Ideal

Mr Webber, 26 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free, no problems. Close to airport

Mrs Jones, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a problem with ANPR at Bristol Airport - it was dealt with efficiently. Communication excellent.

Mr Thomas, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Using the Long Term Car Park, was very useful and easy to use. Being close to the terminal was outstanding. Only quibble was I booked it over a month in advance and paid, but after paying we started to get messages book now and get discount on parking. Not sure if I would have saved any money booking it later. Easy to make changes to VRN, arrival times. Overall though worth it.

Mr Parmenter, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy experience to book,would highly recommend.

Mr Davies, 23 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Drove in, took ticket, found space, parked, returned, inserted ticket, drove out - no hassle what-so-ever!

Mr Brown, 23 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking as described, fast track security also went well. Excellent set up.

Mrs Watson, 20 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy. We drove into the car park, found a space wherever we wanted and on our return we just popped the ticket in the machine and away we were! Unfortunately we were delayed quite a bit on our return so we phoned Holiday Extras, whilst on holiday and the gentleman was very helpful and reassured us that the car park offers a grace period up till midnight at their discretion.

Mr Dickens, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking in Bristol was really straightforward. Fast track security was very efficient.

Mrs Hillas, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised. Booking easy. Price fair.

Mr Harmer, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Cutting, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just used the car park at Bristol airport.

Mrs Jubb, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking very easy to access and depart. .disappointed with Caxton card charges for withdrawing money at ATMs , will not use this facility again .

Mrs Evans, 18 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked in long stay at Bristol, directions and sign posted very well, parked took extra incase of delays good job I did ! Excellent parking area will definitely use again and Recommend to anyone flighting from Bristol

Mrs Ladell, 18 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient process. Have never had any issues with either entry or exit at Bristol Airport Long Stay. Good value for money and make sure you book well in advance for better rates. In the past I've had to amend booking which has never been a problem. Swapping car registration done easily at no extra cost. Free cancellation also a bonus.

Mr Lubbe, 19 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long term car park at Bristol was a nightmare. Overbooked, took us 30 mins to find a space. Signs contradicting each other, complete chaos

Mrs Littler, 17 Sep 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

All good, parking simple to find & near departures.

Mr Cowan, 16 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

your sign posts to the car park at Bristol airport were none to clear when we arrived we mistakenly went into the DROP OFF ZONE and although turning around and coming straight back out cost us £8.

Mr Richards, 16 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We had no facilities, we parked up and left the car for 2 weeks.

Mr Tucker, 16 Sep 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very smooth. Our flight was delayed and arrived back 4 hours later than scheduled but Not charged any extra for parking. Great service once again

Mrs Coffin, 14 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Jackson, 14 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Car Parking at Bristol Airport through holiday extras.com. All went smoothly without a problem.

Mrs Boobyer, 15 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

long term car park. open to all, lighting poor and some area not even tarmaced. good location close to the terminal but i will not be parking there again.

Mr Ellicott, 14 Sep 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was smooth and seamless, there were no issues with the parking, either going, or on the return.

Mr Ennever, 13 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, however the price is ridiculous just for parking. Make it cheaper.

Mr Morrison, 13 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We parked in the long stay parking at Bristol Airport. Arrived early in the morning and no sign of any buses to take us to the terminal. Got wet pulling our cases a long way to the terminal - my wife and I are quite elderly. Similar on the way back to the car, which was parked a long way from the terminal. The tarmac was quite poor and the case wheels took a pummelling! Silver zone parking is much superior.

Mr Davies, 13 Sep 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Really easy to book exactly what was required at a reasonable price.

Mrs Rayani, 12 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Powell, 12 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cheaper prices and better facilities.

Mr Lewis, 12 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The one way system in the car park was frustrating

Miss Greedy, 12 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Close to airport, easy walking distance

Miss Skillett, 12 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exits aren’t well marked for night time

Mr Paske, 11 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The parking was so easy to book and like numerous times we have parked at airports with holiday extras no problems at all.

Mr Ray, 09 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and everything went smoothly including parking. A good start to the holiday and and an easy return

Mr Knowles, 09 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras is my go to place for booking all things airport related I have no doubts if things go wrong and they have you have a great support structure in place so it’s all good.

Mr Jones, 08 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was incredibly smooth, we couldn’t believe it. No snags whatsoever, thank you.

Mrs Jenkins, 08 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

THE ONLY NEGATIVE WAS THE PARKING SAPCES WERE SO SMALL

Mrs Taylor, 08 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast security took longer as only one belt open. Don’t offer the service if it can’t be delivered.

Mrs Wallace, 08 Sep 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service. No problems at all.

Mr Iveson, 07 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

bought fast track security and airport lounge and long stay car park all were great highly recommend for ease with young family

Mrs Hedges-Winkowsk, 06 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to park, minutes from terminal. Prefect

Mr Wilsher, 06 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bristol long stay car parking. 28/08/2022 to 04/09/22. Holiday extras = perfect, but car parking was a bit of a problem. Camera read incorrect number on entry the tried to charge me on return! I didn’t want to pay another £174! finally managed to escape car park without paying!!

Mr Cresswell, 06 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Rafferty, 05 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking in the long stay at Bristol Airport worked well, would use again

Mr White, 05 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Ashby, 05 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Dates changed, prices went up. Then I wanted to remove one day and you wanted to increase the prices considerably for me 'giving you back a day' - I had to ask if I could leave it and just turn up a day later, then when I went to leave you tried to charge me again. I'll likely have to use this service again just maybe reluctantly

Mrs Addis, 06 Sep 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to use, didn't encounter any staff, but our experience went smoothly.

Mr Murray, 04 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4131

Top