Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3296

Excellent service, able to use my vouchers and car park immediately opposite Bristol airport terminal.

Mrs James, 12 Jan 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the barrier would not lift. ( Bristol long stay) When I went to inquire I was told there was no booking until I related my booking instructions. I was then told they had found the invoice but 'Holiday extras' had not informed them (or words to that effect)

Mr Normanjtodd1947, 12 Jan 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Didn't meet any staff, but it was easy to get in and out of the car park.

Ms Hernandez-Fuent, 07 Jan 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I wasn't able to take my car in time due to a breakdown, actually the car is still there while I'm arranging a tow truck service to take it out. I called to try and extend the booking to avoid paying the extra cost and the operator told me that there was no other way than paying the extra cost (£15 per day) whenever I get the car out. I think you should have a different policy for circumstances like this one.

Mr Rodriguez, 06 Jan 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly thanks will use them again

Mr Lewis, 04 Jan 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to get in touch with you as are flight was cancelled, the person I talked to was very helpful. The airport could do with more way out signs

Mrs Carroll, 01 Jan 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff is the best! Super helpful!

Miss Munozhurtado, 28 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Hamilton, 26 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was easy from start to finish

Mrs Smith, 22 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Never having been to Bristol airport before, I got lost enroute but once there, everything was very straightforward. I can't comment on staff because I didn't need to deal with any but all in all, a very easy transaction.

Ms Meakes, 21 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book, easy to change date, easy to get in and out of carpark

Mr Weston, 20 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no hassle or problems

Mr Craft, 19 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The car number was recognised on entry and exit, so smooth

Mr Huggins, 19 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a bit of a walk n the dark, rain and cold.

Mr Harris, 14 Dec 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

What to say about parking it was quite easy my first holiday was cancelled already booked the parking give me voucher lasts for 3 uses for this holiday

Mr Moyle, 23 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was perfect, no complaints

Mr Davies, 17 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to use longstay car park at Bristol Airport as usual Silver Zone (which we prefer) was closed. Longstay on terminal site but was a longish uphill walk. Not fun if its raining. Poor exit signposting Holiday Extras does what it says on the tin.

Mr Urwin, 17 Nov 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

In light of Covid restrictions everything went well

Mrs Mayle, 16 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and expected.

Mrs Peebles, 11 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived on time straight in and easy to get out upon our return. No problems ????

Mr Potter, 11 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Wanted to cancel on first day of parking due to new travel restrictions but unable to!!!

Mrs Morgan, 10 Nov 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Its a car park

Mr Blakebrough, 09 Nov 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very close to airport, lots of parking spaces available close to the terminal. Check in and out process could have been easier. Booking process was very simple and straightforward and was cheaper than onion directly with the airport

Mr Carson, 04 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well until we reached the exit barrier. The card ejected and we were asked for more money saying that we had exceeded the time allowed which was nonsense. It took several minutes of retrying before the barrier was raised to allow us to commence our journey.

Mr Wiltshire, 04 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very flexible service in difficult times.

Mrs Wadham, 02 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On returning to the airport parking it was useful to have read up before on the actions to take if my ticket said I needed to pay extra!! I pressed the call button to be released or if I had been either a foreigner or maybe a little older I might have paid the extra £22 the machine said I had overstayed by!! This needs sorting immediately.

Mr Leadbitter, 02 Nov 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All was good with my parking at Bristol Airport - thanks.

Miss Rowling, 31 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used holidays extra for the last few years. Always helpful easy to book and have always amended when needed to. Definitely will be booking with them again.

Mrs Dingle, 27 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Regarding my booking for the airport lounge I have to say the experience soured the start of my holiday. I always use these lounges when I travel and have never been dissatisfied or disappointed but on this occasion the standard fell well below the norm. The breakfast was cold and served on a small plate, I asked for a sandwich instead only to be told we don’t do sandwiches! I then asked for a baking roll the reply was we don’t have any rolls. I asked for a glass of Prosecco and was told there was a cost of £5 . Myself and my family so dissatisfied we left and eat outside the lounge in the airport. I appreciate the corona virus does effect service but should not effect quality and I therefore feel I am entitled to request a refund as I did not get the service/quality I paid for

Mrs Harris, 26 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good but possibly difficult with larger, heavier luggage

Mr Harrop, 26 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The car hire company did not make it at all clear that you needed a credit card to pay the damage deposit. So they charged me £150.00 extra for full damage waiver insurance. I will not use them again. It was Goldcar.

Mr Charles, 24 Oct 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

All went smoothly, car park easy to find, walking distance to the terminal. Automatic number plate recog worked fine. Would book again,.

Mrs Smith, 21 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great no need to see any one , so no matter what time you turn up. Great right opposite airport.

Mrs Thompson, 20 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy to book, and the directions were simple to follow.

Ms Cooke, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very handy for the airport. Only problem was the car park ticket wouldn’t let us exit. Had to phone for help and took ages to answer the phone. So what should have been a quick exit turned into a lengthy one.

Mrs Henton, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book online, easy to find the parking, easy to park and then easy to get to the airport

Mr Roche, 18 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Well the staff on the phone was told that i needed a disabled friendly wet room for showering... did i get it eh NO. The hotel was not made aware of me being disabled. Then when i was booking the hotel he convinced me to pay an extra 4 pounds each person each day to get a sea view or pool view cost was£48 took it but no... we got a main street view.... So 3 things wrong in the first 15 minutes of arriving at the hotel. .. But i just want to say the man on reception was so understanding and helpfull... but no disabled room. I know it was not his fault. Every staff member at the Rethymno village were great. Helpfull and very polite great bunch of people.. The hotel was clean and well kept... Could do with the white plastic gutter tray cleaned or better replaced as it was black in a lot of places. Food was good for a 3 star. All of the cocktails in this place had to be paid for an extra which i thought would have been free as usually is when you book all inclusive or atleast have a more varied choice... But all in all a good place to stay well worth a visit. Very close to the beach and bars and shops. Would go back if they had wet room shower with a non slip floor. Instead of tiles not good if you are disabled.

Mr Easton, 15 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, excellent parking at the long stay Bristol airport with easy directions.

Mr Draper, 13 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to extend overseas stay, Holiday Extras were very helpful

Mr Rogers, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Morrison, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well,no problems

Mr Martin, 10 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ok slight hill to clime but ok if you are under 70 haha

Mr Horne, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yep all good

Mrs Knight, 05 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to use and find. Camera misread my number plate but got a very quick response when I emailed to query it, and didn’t seem to be any problem when I left

Mr Marchand, 05 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I drove up in my home-made electric car fashioned from a shopping trolley, with Des Lynham riding shotgun. He was only wearing a thong (again). The ticket machine recognised the number plate "DES IS GOD" and we were let in. When we came back to collect the car, we were met by an Oompah band playing "Des we love you" at full pelt. Brilliant.

Mr Tarbuck, 05 Oct 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Spot on - as always.

Mr Korus, 04 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, all went to plan and as described

Mr Clark, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and smooth,

Mr Vaduva, 02 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found the car park easy and spaces easily available. Didn't come into contact with any staff.

Mr Alderman, 30 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good . No problem. Thanks

Mr Nadolny, 30 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3296

Top