Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3411 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3411

It all went exactly to plan

Mr Bishop, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good thanks.

Mr Patterson, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking at Bristol airport. Drive in, park up and a short walk across the rad to the terminal building.

Mr Rollason, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I don’t normally recommend car parks. It would be a boring conversation

Mr Bromley, 23 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from leaving, when the barrier said that I owed another £150, even though I had paid upfront. The person on the other end of the pay machine resolved the issue very quickly though

Mr Devlin, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mr James, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Not happy with long stay carpark drove around for more than 20 minutes to find a space only by chance there were 4 spaces left to far to walk to terminal are they going to run the bus again.

Mr Marchant, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The whole experience is smooth, from booking through to leaving the designated car park on return. I have only praise for all aspects. I suppose some better reductions for loyalty and return custom would make it perfect?

Mr Bowd, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience is smooth, from booking through to leaving the designated car park on return. I have only praise for all aspects. I suppose some better reductions for loyalty and return custom would make it perfect?

Mr Bowd, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient experience.

Mrs Hallinan, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went completely to plan. On arrival issued with a ticket. Through the barrier, found parking bay. On my return approached the barrier which raised automatically.

Mr Sweeting, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking is totally overpriced

Mrs Loughlin, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All suitcases have wheels the car park surface was awful so pulling the cases along to the terminal was tough. On leaving the first gate wouldn’t open so I pressed the button for assistance but no one answered, so I reversed and tried another lane, which worked

Mr Blackwell, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I got locked in silver zone with a demand for £193! I hadn't been advised that for the first time I was booked into the Long Stay.

Mr Mcveigh, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I was very pleased with how easy it was to book my car into the Bristol Airport carpark, using your service. I was even more pleased to see that my car was fine when I came to collect it two days later than anticipated!

Mr Gosney, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Keep things exactly as they are

Mr Reed, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple, car was recognised when entering and leaving the car park. The numbering and lettering could be simplified, It wasn’t the easiest when returning to my car. Not really your fault but maybe you could mention.

Mr Dixon, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Firstly, the cost reduced by over £40 in the 2/3 weeks after I booked, secondly, car park had poor signage and finding a space was not easy, something to remember for next time I fly from Bristol.

Ms Way, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The Bristol airport parking is expensive. Unfortunately I have no choice but to continue using this expensive facility

Mr Mathe, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

No. We had to walk for more than 5 minutes. No staff involved. Signage not very good. We asked for Silver Zone but could only book long stay -why?

Mrs Dale, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I couldn’t find the ticket to exit - it wasn’t a problem as we called and the barrier was lifted/ I am sure usually the barrier is automatic like most car parks these days

Mrs Wynn, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No interaction with staff but entry and exit from the car park worked smoothly which is all I asked for.

Mr James, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras a few times and have always had goid service from them .they have got excellent prices and I wouldn't use anywhere else for my parking

Ms Lang, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the car park was simple. Due to a change in the reason for our travel I had to extend the time that we were leaving the car in the park. The process to do this was extremely easy.

Mr Kelly, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again another faultless experience. Given the nature of travel over these last 2 years, Holiday Extras has been exemplary.

Mr Squibbs, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate. Prepayment works well, simply drove up, plate recognised and drove in. Exiting was also simple and straightforward. I had needed to change my parking dates and this was also completed easily.

Mr Reynolds, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did not meet any staff. It was all automated. Everything else was fine

Mr White, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better signage in the car park as we had to retrace our steps when we came across a barrier. Not clear whether we were is short or long stay for a while.

Mr Hawkins, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access as pre booked. No problems encountered.

Mr Paton, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A long walk to terminal for a 70 and 80 year old

Mrs Taylor, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long stay parking was very convenient for the airport terminal. I was a bit concerned at first because of the lack of spaces but found spaces at the far end of the car park. I wonder what happens if there are no parking spaces available as there were no staff to ask for assistance.

Mrs Maxted, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We wanted Silver Zone parking which was not available. The long term parking was very expensive and the spaces were extremely tight. The surface to the terminal by foot with cases was terrible and you also had to go up a flight is steps.

Mrs Hickson, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Terrible, struggled to find.m a space, cars parked on verges and over 2 spaces, tiny spaces and carpark not properly marked spaces. Was very worried car would be damaged

Mr Cook, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Discount airport parking and a very reasonable taxi to and from airport with good communication. Perfect

Mr Griffiths, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect service from booking to parking Highly recommend

Mrs Hughes, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Stayed at Bristol Long stay and system worked perfectly. Car park was very busy and spaces a little tight but no complaints. Even at furthest point from terminal only a 7-8 minute walk. Recommended

Mr Taylor, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did what it says on the tin, to coin a phrase, although the walk to the terminal was somewhat longer than 5 mins !

Mr Mercer, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay. No buses to collect or take you back so had to haul a huge case thru from zone b to the terminal. I did call the number provided but was fobbed off. Understand it’s Covid issues

Mrs Allen, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booked long stay parking at Bristol. It was a total nightmare trying to find a parking space as there were many cars positioned so they occupied two spaces. This led to the illusion that there were plenty of spaces, however on approach to all of them it became apparent that only a motorcycle would fit in that space, definitely not a car! Eventually I managed to squeeze my car into a space at the end of a row and then had to climb across my passenger seat to get out. I realised my own car was extremely close to the car next to me but there was literally nowhere else to go. I saw lots of other cars driving around and around trying to find spaces. Not ideal when you need to catch a flight and could be late due to parking difficulties!

Miss Reynolds, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Signage at airport on where to park rather vague - where we supposed to park under cover or outside?

Mr Tyler, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We used your parking facility at Bristol Airport and all worked perfectly

Mr Holding, 10 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked parking but as usual it was simple cost effective and reliable, no problems.

Mr Perry, 10 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only negative was late advice that the airport lounge was closed on the day of travel - less than 24 hours notice - our time of arrival and parking access times were aligned to the lounge booking !

Mr Starkie, 10 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a flat battery nobody to help , will not stay here again , Silver for me .

Mr Satchwell, 10 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car parking and transfers all went smoothly

Mrs Myers, 09 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all good no problems

Mr Field, 08 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used a competitor for many years but found that they didn't give a fair service whilst flying from Bristol so decided to use Holiday extras, the process was quick and easy and everything worked as it should when I arrived at the airport. this is the first time I have used the services but will look to use Holiday extras in the future when I look to travel from other airports as well.

Mr Triplett, 08 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better information on car park at Bristol. Stated only five minute walk, only if parked in section c/d. Other areas 15 minute walk.

Mr/S Kiekopf, 07 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have used this parking before, and as before all went smoothly

Mr Jones, 06 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple process, although I was a little annoyed to be charged £27 more than Bristol Airport , did have it back but no more as a sorry

Mr Badham, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3411

Top