Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3778 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3778

Excellent service and good value as always, for parking and fast track.

Mr Robertshaw, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Services were very acceptable. Had mobility sister with me and as we arrived at 05:00am found it difficult to find a mobility spot near the airport steps to exit. Disabled bays were not displayed until we got to them.

Mr Murray-Hill, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrival at carpark smooth amd same on return

Mrs Thomas, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and straightforward parking

Mrs Wilkes, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent. Long Stay Car park desperately needs attention as most difficult to wheel suitcases along!!

Mrs Ford, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, instructions where brill , no problems at all

Mrs Jones, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth although airport parking was a long way from terminal

Mr Gray, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

More road signs in car park

Mr Reed, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park at Bristol worked very well for us as the very close proximity to the terminal entailed a very short walk to check-in

Mr Evans, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the parking and everything weny very smoothly.

Miss Wells, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, the entry and exit was perfect.

Mr Preedy, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to park and walk to terminal

Mrs Davies, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a good experience and the easy access from the terminal is better than almost all car parks we have used. However, leaving in darkness, the route and exit should be improved as it was difficult determine from Zone F.

Mr Nicholls, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking was fine and easy to get to airport from.

Mrs Dodd, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Can’t fault holiday extra’s

Mr Denty, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth booking process and easy to find car park

Mr Coburn, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Edwards, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would have been a nine if your system would stop bombarding me with emails. Have tried unsubscribing twice.

Mr Morris, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Bristol airport Long Stay is a nightmare to navigate. Painted arrows pointing in all directions . Takes ages to find a free space. Narrow parking spaces so people park all over the place and overpriced.

Mr Turtle, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

A very smooth operation.

Mr Wiltshire, 11 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found it difficult on the day to find a parking space. It's only May so not surevwhat it would be like in the peak of the season. There were no staff on handbook direct us to areas every There was parking. Few signs out directing to spaced areas but there were no spaces. There were alot of cars just driving around looking for first vacant space.

Mr Blyth, 11 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems: seamless

Mr Dash, 10 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really generous bays and close to the terminal. No downside.

Mr Wilkins, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just right , easy to book , great prices and lots of assistance.

Mr Jones, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only parking at the airport very straightforward.

Mr Brown, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but we booked for the Fast Track security and this was not available at the airport so a waste of money

Mr Moody, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find and park, and signposting to terminal. Quite a long walk to the terminal. Expensive in my view but little option when have a very early flight and travelling alone

Ms Phillips, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

parked car difficult to find on return after midnight as no marked parking bays visible. A lot of unnecessary walking to find car. However easy to access on arrival.

Mrs Walsh, 06 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Oakey, 06 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your long stay car park needs better signage. Very hard to find the way out.

Mrs Karagoz, 06 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Beard, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions on the confirmation email were easy to follow and parking easy to find. It is only a short walk from the long stay parking to the airport terminal - no bus or trolley needed for us. Coming back was easy (always write the zone, row and space number and keep it with you on holiday as finding your car among hundreds could be tricky!). Exiting was also easy - always a relief when the barrier goes up when the ticket is inserted! Good experience.

Mr Palastanga, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly plenty of parking spaces

Mrs Davies, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No priblems

Mr Horsell, 03 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, well managed web site

Mr/S Jones, 03 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car parking was easy & uneventful.

Mrs Williams, 03 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good company always use them

Mrs Perdrisat, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy experience..ANPR read the number plate on entry.. easily found a parking space..short walk to the terminal....on return ticket worked.. straight out ????

Mr Bowden, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy instructions to airport parking only a 2min walk to departures a bit more expensive than using the silver parking but worth it.

Mr Phelps, 03 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We chose the long stay parking this time, rather than the shuttle parking. Very easy.

Ms Rosier, 01 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simply provide the service....not try to manipulate this to try to sell additional services through a barrage of emails

Mr Crook, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Very easy experience from start to finish

Mr Hudd, 30 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had fast track this was a complete waste of money just sent us to the normal queue. Never waste money like this again

Mrs Magill, 01 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Quick booking , no issues

Miss Marks, 29 Apr 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

It was all good

Mr Stenson, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book, great instruction that took some of the stress away from the arrival at the airport, not too many email afterwards selling me other products - an all round great experience, and this, from someone who never, ever fills the after sales survey out.

Mr Palmer, 27 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all fine

Mr Melbourne, 27 Apr 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Yes all very simple and app was so easy to use

Mrs Phillips, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Coombs, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

one problem was we must have mixed up the ticket on arrival with a receipt, though I don't remember asking for a receipt, but let out using microphone help at gate

Mr Stevens, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3778

Top