Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3263 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3263

It was easy to book, and the directions were simple to follow.

Ms Cooke, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very handy for the airport. Only problem was the car park ticket wouldn’t let us exit. Had to phone for help and took ages to answer the phone. So what should have been a quick exit turned into a lengthy one.

Mrs Henton, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book online, easy to find the parking, easy to park and then easy to get to the airport

Mr Roche, 18 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Well the staff on the phone was told that i needed a disabled friendly wet room for showering... did i get it eh NO. The hotel was not made aware of me being disabled. Then when i was booking the hotel he convinced me to pay an extra 4 pounds each person each day to get a sea view or pool view cost was£48 took it but no... we got a main street view.... So 3 things wrong in the first 15 minutes of arriving at the hotel. .. But i just want to say the man on reception was so understanding and helpfull... but no disabled room. I know it was not his fault. Every staff member at the Rethymno village were great. Helpfull and very polite great bunch of people.. The hotel was clean and well kept... Could do with the white plastic gutter tray cleaned or better replaced as it was black in a lot of places. Food was good for a 3 star. All of the cocktails in this place had to be paid for an extra which i thought would have been free as usually is when you book all inclusive or atleast have a more varied choice... But all in all a good place to stay well worth a visit. Very close to the beach and bars and shops. Would go back if they had wet room shower with a non slip floor. Instead of tiles not good if you are disabled.

Mr Easton, 15 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, excellent parking at the long stay Bristol airport with easy directions.

Mr Draper, 13 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to extend overseas stay, Holiday Extras were very helpful

Mr Rogers, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Morrison, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well,no problems

Mr Martin, 10 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ok slight hill to clime but ok if you are under 70 haha

Mr Horne, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yep all good

Mrs Knight, 05 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to use and find. Camera misread my number plate but got a very quick response when I emailed to query it, and didn’t seem to be any problem when I left

Mr Marchand, 05 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I drove up in my home-made electric car fashioned from a shopping trolley, with Des Lynham riding shotgun. He was only wearing a thong (again). The ticket machine recognised the number plate "DES IS GOD" and we were let in. When we came back to collect the car, we were met by an Oompah band playing "Des we love you" at full pelt. Brilliant.

Mr Tarbuck, 05 Oct 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Spot on - as always.

Mr Korus, 04 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, all went to plan and as described

Mr Clark, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and smooth,

Mr Vaduva, 02 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found the car park easy and spaces easily available. Didn't come into contact with any staff.

Mr Alderman, 30 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good . No problem. Thanks

Mr Nadolny, 30 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went great,good system at Bristol thank you

Mr Gillard, 28 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was in the perfect situation. Can not fault. Was easy when arriving and equally as easy departing.

Mrs Davies, 28 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always use. Excellent as always. Thanks

Mr Chappell, 27 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked car for over 8 days picked car up. I lost my ticket but they kindly let us through with a few checks.

Mrs Hillier, 27 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything as expected

Mrs Lunardini, 27 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Relatively close to airport, short walk to entrance

Mrs Freeman, 27 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long walk to terminal

Mrs Alexandre, 27 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was a very long walk to and from the car, especially with disabled travellers we won’t use it again as it stated it was close to terminal which isn’t the case if you have to park in the section b as we had to

Mrs Pereira, 25 Sep 2020

Long Stay
2 out of 5

2-3 Minute walk to terminal ?????????????? Laughable ....pathetic statement.

Mr Beavis, 25 Sep 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Used long stay Car Park at Bristol Airport. Was staying at the Hampton Hilton and found a space at the end nearest the Hotel without a problem. Hassle free entry by number plate recognition with a ticket to exit . Went very smoothly so very satisfied. Be aware this is a huge car park so you could potentially have a good walk to the Hotel if there were no spaces if this is a concern pay extra and use the Multi Storey car park option. Booking through the app was simple and hassle free and price was very competitive.

Mr Powell, 24 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Difficult finding way space.

Mr Jones, 23 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all went smoothly as usual

Mr Kay, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service well organised

Mr Attard, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual, everything was great. First time in long stay parking ( usually silver zone) and all good.

Mrs Bromham, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went very well. Good clear instructions and easy access to the parking at Bristol. Very quick and easy to find driver at Rome airport. Quick transfer.

Mr Heuston, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Limited drinks which I wasn’t informed about prior or after booking , snacks limited . Meal took nearly an hour to be served , I appreciate the situation due to COVID but i payee a lot more than other for a restricted service and experience

Mr Pyburn, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to understand the different car park options with clear pricing to book. Quick easy access to and exit to car park no payment machines to queue up for

Mr Jackson, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were as expected. Didn't see any staff.

Mr Pound, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to book and because of Cov and cancellation so easy to rearrange for our next trip. Staff were very helpful.

Mrs Caton-Baldy, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parked okay. No signs of where any transport was available so had to walk. No direction signs to terminal, no footpaths, rough tarmac. Ended up going under barriers to get to terminal. Same on way back plus car broke down and had to call Green Flag. They couldn't get in as barriers broken. Had to find a service entrance. Rang car park phone number told no call centre any more and to email. Emailed and this failed. Airport a total mess. Won't use Bristol again.

Mr Billingham, 14 Sep 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car park nice and near to the airport but getting out of it was a nightmare! Way out signs pointing to places where there may have been exits in the past but are no more. Better signs please.

Mrs Thomas, 13 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very large car park, so walk to terminal can be excessive, specially when road surface is not the best for pulling cases. Arrived back late at night, very poorly lit signage made locating vehicle a real pain. Two out of 3 exit barriers were not working, so this did not help either.

Mr Cogswell, 13 Sep 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Great experience, precise instructions and all worked perfectly

Ms Williamson, 12 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Proved difficult to find a parking space with little information as to where spaces were.

Mr Watson, 09 Sep 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We booked parking with you at Bristol Airport and a transfer from Porto airport to our apartment. No issues at all. Parking easy to use no problem. Transfer to terminal very quick walk. Transfers to and from porto airport excellent. Great driver knew exactly where we were going in porto. Highly recommend.

Mr Novelle, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very convenient for terminal but overall price was on the high side

Mr Barge, 05 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I mistakenly parked in the short stay car park rather than the long stay car park due to worry about missing my flight. However, on return, I was allowed to leave without paying a penalty. I was warned to avoid making such a mistake in the future as there could be a penalty!

Mr Evans, 04 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a perfect parking spot. It was close to the terminal & cost was perfect.

Mrs Lennon, 02 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay parking at Bristol Airport was ideal for my needs and just a 5 minute walk to the terminal building. Would be happy to use this car park again.

Mrs Alston, 30 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

What a load of rubbish. Had to walk in the rain over half a mile to the airport terminal. . Equally as Bad on my return but in the dark. Will never use this car park again and don’t blame how rubbish you are on covid

Mr Hopkinson, 30 Aug 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Bit of a walk when no buses working

Mr Richardson, 28 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We parked in the long stay car park at Bristol airport so didn’t have any interaction with anyone as the gate was automated etc so it went smoothly without any issues

Mr Thomas, 28 Aug 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to book. Great car parking really efficient and helpful

Mr Ashford, 26 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3263

Top