Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3276 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3276

Booked parking - long stay - at Bristol airport. Says 5 min walk… more like a 2 min stroll! Right next to airport. Loads of space and good size.

Mrs Jones, 27 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book , good price and service, will use this company very soon again

Mrs Mockaitiene, 26 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was so smooth and effortless. Pressed the button on the ticket machine and it greeted me by name and lifted the barrier.

Mrs Lloyd, 26 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just buying parking, we did not need to see anyone anywhere - therefore it went well!

Mr Perry, 26 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking and long term car park very convenient for the terminal.

Mrs Hyde, 25 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes thank you. Thanks for the flexibility too, gave me a lot of peace of mind.

Mrs Brannigan, 25 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So simple

Mr Andrews, 23 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get in and out take ticket on arrival, put ticket in at the barrier when exiting, job done barrier opens

Mr Smith, 23 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking directly next to the airport terminal. Much better than using the shuttle bus.

Mr Weyer, 22 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, ample spaces and a short walk to the airport.

Miss Clayson, 27 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book and straightforward parking at airport

Mr Ingram, 27 Jun 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All was good as you planned thank you

Mr Mcculloch, 22 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always book my airport car park here with ‘holiday Extras’ great price and do simple to do

Mrs Heywood, 14 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing service as usual, no worries on the ball, top bannanna,,,,

Mr Beaumont, 10 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All Good, no worries coming to Park área , and to leave was easy.

Mr Anacleto, 08 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy straight forward drive in park for the week drive straight out

Mr Bevan, 07 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve,5 Stars! Well done !

Mrs Cucu, 08 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used before ease of use website and easy to change details

Mr Roberts, 06 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very simple. Only caveat is I wish we had gone a bit further into the carpark as it was a bit of a hike and there was plenty of room further in nearer the Departures.

Mrs Goddard, 23 May 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff and facilities as expected

Mr Mahon, 14 May 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes spot on

Mr Dyte, 30 Mar 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, able to use my vouchers and car park immediately opposite Bristol airport terminal.

Mrs James, 12 Jan 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't meet any staff, but it was easy to get in and out of the car park.

Ms Hernandez-Fuent, 07 Jan 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All went smoothly thanks will use them again

Mr Lewis, 04 Jan 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to get in touch with you as are flight was cancelled, the person I talked to was very helpful. The airport could do with more way out signs

Mrs Carroll, 01 Jan 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff is the best! Super helpful!

Miss Munozhurtado, 28 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Hamilton, 26 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was easy from start to finish

Mrs Smith, 22 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Never having been to Bristol airport before, I got lost enroute but once there, everything was very straightforward. I can't comment on staff because I didn't need to deal with any but all in all, a very easy transaction.

Ms Meakes, 21 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book, easy to change date, easy to get in and out of carpark

Mr Weston, 20 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no hassle or problems

Mr Craft, 19 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The car number was recognised on entry and exit, so smooth

Mr Huggins, 19 Dec 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was a bit of a walk n the dark, rain and cold.

Mr Harris, 14 Dec 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

What to say about parking it was quite easy my first holiday was cancelled already booked the parking give me voucher lasts for 3 uses for this holiday

Mr Moyle, 23 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was perfect, no complaints

Mr Davies, 17 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and expected.

Mrs Peebles, 11 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived on time straight in and easy to get out upon our return. No problems ????

Mr Potter, 11 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to airport, lots of parking spaces available close to the terminal. Check in and out process could have been easier. Booking process was very simple and straightforward and was cheaper than onion directly with the airport

Mr Carson, 04 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very flexible service in difficult times.

Mrs Wadham, 02 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was good with my parking at Bristol Airport - thanks.

Miss Rowling, 31 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used holidays extra for the last few years. Always helpful easy to book and have always amended when needed to. Definitely will be booking with them again.

Mrs Dingle, 27 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good but possibly difficult with larger, heavier luggage

Mr Harrop, 26 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, car park easy to find, walking distance to the terminal. Automatic number plate recog worked fine. Would book again,.

Mrs Smith, 21 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great no need to see any one , so no matter what time you turn up. Great right opposite airport.

Mrs Thompson, 20 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy to book, and the directions were simple to follow.

Ms Cooke, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, easy to find the parking, easy to park and then easy to get to the airport

Mr Roche, 18 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All good, excellent parking at the long stay Bristol airport with easy directions.

Mr Draper, 13 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to extend overseas stay, Holiday Extras were very helpful

Mr Rogers, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Morrison, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well,no problems

Mr Martin, 10 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3276

Top