Reviews for Premium Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Premium Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
5 minutes
to the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premium, on average, 9/10 (129 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 129

All went well. Flying from Bournemouth is so easy. Only one issue in that I paid for parking in carpark 1 however, I struggled to find a parking space which I’d already pre-paid.

Mrs Wilnecker, 23 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking procedure.

Mrs Ralph, 18 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

good price

Mrs Shepherd, 17 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked car parking space in Car Park 1. Booking was easy online and parking was a breeze. Arrived at car park, drove upto the barrier straight through without any problems what so ever (ANPR) Car park look very secure with CCTV, barriers and fenced. Walk the short distance to terminal, 5 minutes maximum. On our return the car park is only 5 minutes from Arrrivals. Drove to exit barrier, same as entrance (ANPR) barrier went up and we drove out. Very happy indeed with parking definitely use again

Mr Burt, 13 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Shepherd, 12 Sep 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Pre travel the customer service team we’re really helpful with a query. Very easy to park and close to the airport. Made the start and the end of the holiday so much easier

Mrs Willis, 30 Aug 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park needs maintenance! Lots of long grass and masses of stones. Going over the stones was very uncomfortable and broke a suitcase wheel on the outbound journey. Not happy!!!

Mr Flint, 29 Aug 2022

Premium Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Premium car parking at Bournemouth Airport, anpr detection so no paperwork required. Parking space for our car was excellent.

Mr Alexander, 29 Aug 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes airport parking at Bournemouth Airport was very easy to use and easy access to airport

Mr Coleman, 27 Aug 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very competive pricing is why I use holiday extras in fact have booked 3 parking slots for next breaks to September.

Mr Steadman, 25 Aug 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Lovelace, 21 Aug 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Nice and hassle free

Mr Long, 09 Aug 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked car parking, wasn’t recognised on arrival at the car park. After speaking to the staff on site they said they would look in to it. On return nothing had been sorted and they still couldn’t find the booking- luckily they were happy with our confirmation email for the booking and allowed us to leave without further payment.

Mr Williamson, 08 Aug 2022

Premium Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Used many times and never any issues

Mr Heward, 03 Aug 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

See previous submission for Bournemouth Airport parking.

Mr Burrows, 20 Jul 2022

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

All went smoothly with good communication and confirmation email.

Mr Rowe, 15 Jul 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was great at Bournemouth airport

Mr Lund, 13 Jul 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We drove straight to car park 1, parked up and went straight to airport. Checked in our luggage and were supposed to have Fast Track security check. There was no one at the fast track point and we waited for a few minutes, then just joined the normal queue. Once we got to the first security booth we asked the lady about it and once we showed her the email confirmation that we had fast track, she then allowed us to jump the queue. This was not as straightforward as it could have been.

Mr Anders, 08 Jul 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fast track security at Bournemouth Airport non existent and certain staff surly. Will not pay additional for Fast Track ever again to have lane divider lifted and rejoin long queue further back.

Mr Spacagna, 02 Jul 2022

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

We had a flight time change prior to going on holiday which meant we would over run on our parking time I raised this as a question how to amend our booking, I received a phone call from your customer service where they were able to amend the time and gave reasurance that we had a 3 hour window should our flight be delayed also giving me the option to take out cover for addition 24 hours at a cost of £5. Very helpful and professional

Mrs Newton, 28 Jun 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking at Bournemouth Airport, for 1 week, very smooth entry and exit

Miss Summerfield, 28 Jun 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park bournemouth airport easy and good value

Mr Thorne, 16 Jun 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All was good, unfortunately only one exit lane in use and the other exit gate in car park failed resulting in a long queue, not the fault of your company, but not good enough by the airport.

Mr Stone, 11 Jun 2022

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Naylor, 03 Jun 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Every thing was great

Mrs Barrett, 01 Jun 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy parking

Mrs Evans, 22 May 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Vehicle registration excellent, parking in premiere area was not the easiest as idiots have no regard for others and choose extra room for themselves in spite of the generous spaces you provide. Departing was no problem no delay at the barrier. Thanks for looking after our vehicle.

Mr Clandfield, 20 May 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Bournemouth airport parking is rough and ready and expensive but holiday extras provided good service at competitive price with good communication.

Mrs Morris, 20 May 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy, really appreciated the message on the day of parking to say we could go earlier, without having to contact holiday extras, this took some of the stress we had after watching news items about long delays at airport, pleased to say we had none of this either on departure and return.

Mrs Killoran, 07 May 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. I didn’t use the fast track as I didn’t know if I needed something to show at security.

Mrs Baker, 16 Apr 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good experience, went without a hitch.

Mr Challis, 12 Apr 2022

Premium Car Park 1
3 out of 5

excellent parking, close to the terminal.

Mr Stone, 10 Apr 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems. Parked near the entrance. There was number plate recognition which was convenient

Mrs Ayley, 03 Apr 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I still await the courtesy of a reply following a chat over two weeks ago regarding a possible part refund following a covid boarding denial at Bournemouth airport

Mr Hibbins, 31 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Fantastic parking spot seconds walk from terminal

Mrs Radford, 29 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park, no faffing, easy return & pick up

Mrs Rust, 26 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very straight forward experience. The parking was pre booked. We drove straight in, found a space and left. On return we found the car and drove straight out.

Mrs Pryor, 22 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking at bournemouth

Mr/S Boyd, 21 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and simple to book and park.

Mr Close, 01 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, well signed car park, we opted for Premium this time to be nearer the terminal

Mrs Stinchcombe, 03 Feb 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes, the parking was great with no problems

Mrs Savage, 18 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good but the price I felt was high. Parking cost twice as much as my flight to GVA.

Mr/S Dunlop, 16 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

With number plate recognition getting in and out of the car park was very easy. The parking space was very close to both departures and arrivals.

Mrs Chinchen, 09 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as always. No problems getting in or out through the barrier.

Ms Tomlinson, 06 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Woodgate, 28 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Ist class, no problems, will use again

Mr Smith, 27 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Cancellation handled well, booking super easy and actual parking at Bournemouth Airport could not be more convenient

Mr Thomas, 26 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant straight forward from parking to terminal 3 mins top cannot fault

Mr Chapman, 25 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking area very close to the terminal.

Mrs Talbot, 13 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient....effortless and stress-free

Mr Bourne, 31 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 129

Top