Reviews for Premium Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Premium Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
5 minutes
to the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premium, on average, 9/10 (104 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 104

Very easy parking

Mrs Evans, 22 May 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Vehicle registration excellent, parking in premiere area was not the easiest as idiots have no regard for others and choose extra room for themselves in spite of the generous spaces you provide. Departing was no problem no delay at the barrier. Thanks for looking after our vehicle.

Mr Clandfield, 20 May 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Bournemouth airport parking is rough and ready and expensive but holiday extras provided good service at competitive price with good communication.

Mrs Morris, 20 May 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy, really appreciated the message on the day of parking to say we could go earlier, without having to contact holiday extras, this took some of the stress we had after watching news items about long delays at airport, pleased to say we had none of this either on departure and return.

Mrs Killoran, 07 May 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. I didn’t use the fast track as I didn’t know if I needed something to show at security.

Mrs Baker, 16 Apr 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good experience, went without a hitch.

Mr Challis, 12 Apr 2022

Premium Car Park 1
3 out of 5

excellent parking, close to the terminal.

Mr Stone, 10 Apr 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems. Parked near the entrance. There was number plate recognition which was convenient

Mrs Ayley, 03 Apr 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I still await the courtesy of a reply following a chat over two weeks ago regarding a possible part refund following a covid boarding denial at Bournemouth airport

Mr Hibbins, 31 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Fantastic parking spot seconds walk from terminal

Mrs Radford, 29 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park, no faffing, easy return & pick up

Mrs Rust, 26 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very straight forward experience. The parking was pre booked. We drove straight in, found a space and left. On return we found the car and drove straight out.

Mrs Pryor, 22 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking at bournemouth

Mr/S Boyd, 21 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and simple to book and park.

Mr Close, 01 Mar 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, well signed car park, we opted for Premium this time to be nearer the terminal

Mrs Stinchcombe, 03 Feb 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes, the parking was great with no problems

Mrs Savage, 18 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good but the price I felt was high. Parking cost twice as much as my flight to GVA.

Mr/S Dunlop, 16 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

With number plate recognition getting in and out of the car park was very easy. The parking space was very close to both departures and arrivals.

Mrs Chinchen, 09 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as always. No problems getting in or out through the barrier.

Ms Tomlinson, 06 Jan 2022

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Woodgate, 28 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Ist class, no problems, will use again

Mr Smith, 27 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Cancellation handled well, booking super easy and actual parking at Bournemouth Airport could not be more convenient

Mr Thomas, 26 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant straight forward from parking to terminal 3 mins top cannot fault

Mr Chapman, 25 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking area very close to the terminal.

Mrs Talbot, 13 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient....effortless and stress-free

Mr Bourne, 31 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was very straightforward at Bournemouth. The car park is close to the departure building and just a few minutes walk. There is nothing ‘fancy’ about it but it does what it says. The car was perfectly safe for the duration of our holiday and it was very easy to get away on our return.

Mr Parsons, 31 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was very straightforward at Bournemouth. The car park is close to the departure building and just a few minutes walk. There is nothing ‘fancy’ about it but it does what it says. The car was perfectly safe for the duration of our holiday and it was very easy to get away on our return.

Mr Parsons, 30 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes and yes

Ms Tomlinson, 24 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As it said on the tin excellent parking

Mr Demellweek, 24 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the beginning and the end of our short break

Mr Parnell, 08 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking and easy book in , and very helpful staff

Mr Graham, 30 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Unclear instructions entering car park and difficulty getting out! Machine said we owed a lot of money and call button wasn’t answered. Others in same situation. Eventually an operative came to help. Great situation though opposite entrance to airport.

Mr Creed, 27 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Premium car park, only benefit is that it is a bit closer to the airport building.

Mr Marsh, 25 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Bournemouth Airport is a lovely place to park just a couple of minutes walk to the terminal And the staff are so friendly. I would use it all the time if it were possible.

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Plain saling from start to finish Premium parking is great

Mrs Seddon, 23 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking, job done

Miss Parkinson, 08 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy process. The car park was easy to find and well signposted. Only a few minutes walk to both the Departure and Arrival's. Parking is open air and the spaces, although decent size are not well marked but we were able to find a decent enough space.

Mr Hinchliff, 07 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Go back to more sensible prices.

Mr Clements, 23 Aug 2021

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

The facilities you offered with premium parking which was fast track do not exist at Bournemouth airport during this covid time.

Mr Graham, 01 Aug 2021

Premium Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Heward, 21 Jul 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Milner, 10 Nov 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Convenient, but on arrival at Bournemouth I was not sure which zone to go to, man on duty no help.

Mr Mccafferty, 18 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy and fir the week less than a taxi! Definitely use HE again.

Miss Pasierb, 11 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great parking was fine no issues

Mr Tooth, 05 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Left car window open. Came back to find that Emily? Had covered window with plastic sheeting. A disaster ( storms ) without that thoughtful action. Very Appreciative.

Mr Worthington, 28 Aug 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Left car window open. Came back to find that Emily? Had covered window with plastic sheeting. A disaster ( storms ) without that thoughtful action. Very Appreciative.

Mr Worthington, 27 Aug 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The entrance for those who are rebooked is not well baked so those who are not rebooked in drive into it and then have to back out causing chaos!! Otherwise things worked well.

Mr Wilson, 15 Feb 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The premium car park is a much shorter walk to/from the terminal on a freezing cold January morning! The spaces are larger too. Would book this deal again if the price was right.

Mrs Fruin, 19 Jan 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking and instructions were quickly provided in the email, but on arriving it was not immediately obvious where the so called 'green' lane to use for the VIP parking was and that you could actually use any of the entrances which all lead to the same area. Parking was easy but a little tight still for a Zafira as I didn't want the car sticking out of the front or back of the space too much. Picking up was easy and it was nice to be fairly close to the entrance. One of the annoying things was the number of 'helpful' emails I got from the site after I'd booked. I eventually had to click the links to unsubscribe as I was getting almost daily adverts. Overall, a good experience though.

Mr Mcluckie, 10 Jan 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking easy to fund but weeks of rain made it rather muddy

Mr Curtis, 05 Nov 2019

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 104

Top