Reviews for Premium Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Premium Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
5 minutes
to the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premium, on average, 9/10 (84 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 84

Ist class, no problems, will use again

Mr Smith, 27 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Cancellation handled well, booking super easy and actual parking at Bournemouth Airport could not be more convenient

Mr Thomas, 26 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant straight forward from parking to terminal 3 mins top cannot fault

Mr Chapman, 25 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking area very close to the terminal.

Mrs Talbot, 13 Nov 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient....effortless and stress-free

Mr Bourne, 31 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was very straightforward at Bournemouth. The car park is close to the departure building and just a few minutes walk. There is nothing ‘fancy’ about it but it does what it says. The car was perfectly safe for the duration of our holiday and it was very easy to get away on our return.

Mr Parsons, 31 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was very straightforward at Bournemouth. The car park is close to the departure building and just a few minutes walk. There is nothing ‘fancy’ about it but it does what it says. The car was perfectly safe for the duration of our holiday and it was very easy to get away on our return.

Mr Parsons, 30 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes and yes

Ms Tomlinson, 24 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As it said on the tin excellent parking

Mr Demellweek, 24 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the beginning and the end of our short break

Mr Parnell, 08 Oct 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking and easy book in , and very helpful staff

Mr Graham, 30 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Unclear instructions entering car park and difficulty getting out! Machine said we owed a lot of money and call button wasn’t answered. Others in same situation. Eventually an operative came to help. Great situation though opposite entrance to airport.

Mr Creed, 27 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Premium car park, only benefit is that it is a bit closer to the airport building.

Mr Marsh, 25 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Bournemouth Airport is a lovely place to park just a couple of minutes walk to the terminal And the staff are so friendly. I would use it all the time if it were possible.

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Plain saling from start to finish Premium parking is great

Mrs Seddon, 23 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking, job done

Miss Parkinson, 08 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy process. The car park was easy to find and well signposted. Only a few minutes walk to both the Departure and Arrival's. Parking is open air and the spaces, although decent size are not well marked but we were able to find a decent enough space.

Mr Hinchliff, 07 Sep 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Go back to more sensible prices.

Mr Clements, 23 Aug 2021

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

The facilities you offered with premium parking which was fast track do not exist at Bournemouth airport during this covid time.

Mr Graham, 01 Aug 2021

Premium Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Heward, 21 Jul 2021

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Milner, 10 Nov 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Convenient, but on arrival at Bournemouth I was not sure which zone to go to, man on duty no help.

Mr Mccafferty, 18 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy and fir the week less than a taxi! Definitely use HE again.

Miss Pasierb, 11 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great parking was fine no issues

Mr Tooth, 05 Oct 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Left car window open. Came back to find that Emily? Had covered window with plastic sheeting. A disaster ( storms ) without that thoughtful action. Very Appreciative.

Mr Worthington, 28 Aug 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Left car window open. Came back to find that Emily? Had covered window with plastic sheeting. A disaster ( storms ) without that thoughtful action. Very Appreciative.

Mr Worthington, 27 Aug 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The entrance for those who are rebooked is not well baked so those who are not rebooked in drive into it and then have to back out causing chaos!! Otherwise things worked well.

Mr Wilson, 15 Feb 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The premium car park is a much shorter walk to/from the terminal on a freezing cold January morning! The spaces are larger too. Would book this deal again if the price was right.

Mrs Fruin, 19 Jan 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking and instructions were quickly provided in the email, but on arriving it was not immediately obvious where the so called 'green' lane to use for the VIP parking was and that you could actually use any of the entrances which all lead to the same area. Parking was easy but a little tight still for a Zafira as I didn't want the car sticking out of the front or back of the space too much. Picking up was easy and it was nice to be fairly close to the entrance. One of the annoying things was the number of 'helpful' emails I got from the site after I'd booked. I eventually had to click the links to unsubscribe as I was getting almost daily adverts. Overall, a good experience though.

Mr Mcluckie, 10 Jan 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking easy to fund but weeks of rain made it rather muddy

Mr Curtis, 05 Nov 2019

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very smooth arrival and easy to enter and park. No dramas with exit. Good price too.

Mr Willars, 04 Nov 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrival and easy to enter and park. No dramas with exit. Good price too.

Mr Willars, 04 Nov 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan thank you. We hope to use Bournemouth Airport when at all possible, it is so easy.

Mrs Cox, 24 Oct 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Young, 21 Sep 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park with lots of premium spaces available when I arrived. Instructions were clear. Would def use again.

Mrs Norris, 26 Aug 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Simple to book and good instructions for arriving and departing car park.

Mr Bishop, 05 Aug 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking at Bournemouth Airport, perfect, as described, no problems.

Mr Harrison, 25 Jul 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick to arrive, park up and leave the car, then collect it again. Unfortunately as it had been raining the camera on exit at the airport did not pick up our no plate but help came quickly via the intercom and we gave our no plate verbally. Also we left a window open and this was sealed with cellophane which was very useful as the car stayed bone dry. Unfortunately we noticed a puncture as we drove out of the car park and had to call AA to replace the wheel....

Mr Walden, 09 Jun 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Received a note on screen on return to say we were parked in wrong place - perhaps clearer sign posting

Mrs Fitz-Henry, 02 Jun 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was great

Mrs Rawlings, 19 May 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, so we have absolutely no complaints at all

Mrs Celba, 03 May 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Access denied on entry. Inconvenience caused having to sort out parking with airport information on outward and inbound. Airport advised this is a regular issue and also advised wrong parking details being giving out causes fines to customers as parking in premium area when not booked.

Mrs Henrys, 03 May 2019

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

The details of the booking were not passed to the airport on time and so the car recognition didn't work, prompting us to get a parking ticket.

Mrs Mccafferty, 18 Mar 2019

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

the airport had no record of the booking. Luckily Bournemouth is a very small airport and it was easy to find someone to help. Also luckily I had printed the confirmation so could prove we had booked and paid for the parking. the parking itself was near to the terminal and was in every respect as described.

Mrs Barbour, 17 Mar 2019

Premium Car Park 1
4 out of 5

nice to see car park up and running properly again

Mr Pettet, 21 Feb 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Due to alterations at car park its a bit confusing,but will be fine when the new parks are up and finished

Mr Pettet, 22 Jan 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy Peazy!! Everything went to plan a la perfection!!!

Mr Gilbert, 16 Jan 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Mark out spaces in premier parking as a lot of cars park too far apart and therefore there are no spaces available..

Mr Payne, 17 Sep 2018

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked premium parking and there were no spaces left again. This is the second time this has happened.We will be going away again in September and are thinking of using a taxi.

Mr Payne, 15 Jul 2018

Premium
3 out of 5

We paid for Premium Parking (car park 1). When we arrived at airport entered car park drove twice round car park no spaces in Premium called Help were told to park where ever we could ended up almost in the field between G - H. The answers to the next 3 questions. 1 yes 2&3 we have no option as this is Airport Parking

Mrs Lear, 29 May 2018

Premium Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 84

Top