Reviews for Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£8.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (655 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 655

App easy to use 10% discount on parking.

Mr Graham, 25 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Good website and easy to use

Mrs Trapp, 24 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy experience and great location to airport

Ms Chadwick, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book online. Process also included updates.

Mr Clegg, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Simple and pretty cheap

Mr Hill, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly for me. However on departing car park the two exit lanes were blocked for over 10 mins. Each had a vehicle at the barrier refusing to open. Need to consider a way of side lining these failed exits to avoid a queue of more than 50 cars behind the two exit gates. This ruined an otherwise excellent experience.

Mr Carroll, 20 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went well at Bournemouth Airport car park , very easy to book , good price , no issues

Mr Sones, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All straight forward with no problems,easy to book online

Mr Tibbit, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car park is completely oversold, cars were parked up verges, banks and blocking the end of rows. This may not be due to Holiday Extras, but needs to be sorted with the airport as this is now the second time this has happened here with you.

Mrs Blakesley, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mrs Stokes, 17 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went correctly no problems

Mr Courtney, 16 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy drive in and out parking with registration recognition.

Mrs Davis, 16 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parked our car at Bournemouth Airport, very simple booking with Holiday Extras as we had to change the reg booking on our previous booking

Mr Wright, 14 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We were met on time both ways of our journey

Mr Horsfield, 14 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to park, and simple to follow the instructions that were sent , and a short walk to the terminal hassle free.

Miss Oliver, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be more helpful.

Mr Tabram, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Impressed how smoothly everything ran.

Mrs Mcclenan, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking, 10% discount from the official site and all went smooth.

Mr Banospinero, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly it was easy to park at Bournemouth airport, we had no problems

Mrs Boweren, 10 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Just booked parking at Bournemouth airport and all went as planned.

Mr Arrandale, 10 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Easy to book and amend car park booking and given remindrs/updates about booking

Mrs Radford, 08 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booked parking on line. Simple and straight forward

Ms Deane, 08 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as sweet as a nut

Mr Smith, 07 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Straightforward and convenient

Mr Manning, 06 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking and the whole process was seamless, particularly with the automatic numberplate recognition. Having the details easily accessible within the app also gave me confidence, had we run into any issues.

Mr/S Manning, 03 Sep 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All was as described and it was a very smooth process from booking to arriving at the car park- no issues at all and well priced.

Mr Hall, 31 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The entire process could not have been better. The on line booking was simple, we drove into the car park without a problem and was able to park very close to the terminal. Upon returning after our flight, a short walk to the vehicle, exited the car park without delay, what could be simpler. All at a competitive price, Whats not to like?

Mr Read, 29 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Found the airport easily, following support of google maps link to provided. Major local road closures were reassuringly avoided. Took only minutes to walk from car park to departures bag drop area.

Mr Vickers, 29 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park

Mrs Poore, 27 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly - no complaints

Mrs Tearle, 26 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

no issues -

Mr White, 24 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All was as described, very easy.

Mr Adamson, 24 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All good. On leaving Bournemouth car park, I was expecting it to be number recognition as was entry to the car park. But it was asking for a token?? I had to call the help for assistance to let us out. Bit frustrating & embarrassing when you’ve got cars behind you

Ms Veitch, 24 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy booked car parking at Bournemouth Airport Very easy to find .

Mrs Redsull, 23 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Completely trouble free

Mrs Dell, 23 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, easy to book, and very efficient

Mr Peters, 22 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No spaces when we arrived, had to drive around for a long time before one became available. The car parking was on a grass field, where as we were expecting tarmac surface and marked bays for the expensive price we paid. Many cars left parked outside bays were people had abandoned them as they couldn’t find a space. We did not want to leave our car like this as there was the possibility of it getting knocked. Not being able to find a space initially caused unnecessary stress.Not a good start to our holiday.

Mr Cunningham, 23 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Great. Easy parking close to the airport

Mrs Bennett, 20 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Hoskin, 19 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking fine, entrance and exit fine. Everything was easy and straightforward.

Mr Plumb, 19 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Excellent service and so pleased we purchased the delay cover protection as our flight was diverted from Bournemouth to Stansted and when we got to Bournemouth nearly 8 hours later than scheduled we were able to go out through the barrier whereas many other people had to queue and pay the £15 additional charge. Will definitely ensure we always have delay cover protection on all future airport car parking.

Mrs Stickland, 15 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great service thanks and I will be using your service again.

Mr Martin, 14 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Service was good but once booked we got a lot of emails on a daily basis from holiday extras offering services we had already booked - too many marketing emails.

Mr Alliston, 09 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly!

Mr/S Eisenberger, 08 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We reserved a parking place at Bournemouth airport, but when we got there, there were no spaces. We drove onto some raised grass to park (as others had done) and damaged the car when driving off again.

Mr Stredwick, 08 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Parked quickly. Reg number recognised instantly in and out of car park.

Mr Morant, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great , exactly what I was told

Miss Mcintyre, 05 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

After made the booking for parking at an airport everything went smooth. Via email I got all the information. I would choose this service again.

Mrs Simon, 03 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Incredibly cannot suggest any improvements.

Mr Meredith, 01 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

???? don’t know!

Mrs Ashley, 30 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 655

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022