Reviews for Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£7.43*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (613 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 613

Service was good but once booked we got a lot of emails on a daily basis from holiday extras offering services we had already booked - too many marketing emails.

Mr Alliston, 09 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly!

Mr/S Eisenberger, 08 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We reserved a parking place at Bournemouth airport, but when we got there, there were no spaces. We drove onto some raised grass to park (as others had done) and damaged the car when driving off again.

Mr Stredwick, 08 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Parked quickly. Reg number recognised instantly in and out of car park.

Mr Morant, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great , exactly what I was told

Miss Mcintyre, 05 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

After made the booking for parking at an airport everything went smooth. Via email I got all the information. I would choose this service again.

Mrs Simon, 03 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Incredibly cannot suggest any improvements.

Mr Meredith, 01 Aug 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

???? don’t know!

Mrs Ashley, 30 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All aspects of this booking were fine, except barrier did not lift automatically either on arrival or departure of the car park no 2 at Bournemouth ie ANPR clearly didn't work

Mr Davis, 30 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Bournemouth airport and everything went very smoothly. After booking I got too many emails from you.

Mr Thompson, 28 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes. All went as planned

Mr Andrews, 27 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Easy to park, bit of searching for space but no more hassle than any public car park.

Mr Pemberton, 26 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Wood, 26 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Thank you

Mr Moon, 27 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Straight through barrier, easy to park with signage, easy to indentify space and drove straight out with number recognition

Miss Packwood, 26 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The airport parking did not recognise my car on the way in or on the way home

Mr French, 26 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

We originally booked the car park parking with you in at a very good price, due to Covid we had to change it to which was hassle free and no extra charges. Then again due to Covid we had to move it to July which was hassle free and no extra charges. Then because of circumstances we needed to change the date for a week later. This was done in December so plenty of notice given but we were charged an extra £13 which I find disgusting..... my sister needed airport parking and we certainly didn’t recommend you and will probably never use you again either.

Mrs Lockyer, 26 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Straightforward and easy

Mr Bolton, 25 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

All went smoothly thanks

Mrs Brooks, 22 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Airport parking was fab. Late return cover was not easy to claim on as form kept shutting down. No email alternative was frustrating

Ms Johnson, 23 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes parking was very easy with no problems. I would definitely recommend to other people

Mrs Ballard, 21 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent in all respects thanks.

Mr Burke, 22 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booked and paid for on-line, was a breeze and all happened as it should on the day of travel. ANPR on the barrier made it easy to access. Have been using this for years and would not change now.

Mr Anderson, 19 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t automatically open up for us both entry and exit. Which caused a little stress.

Mrs Evans, 17 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Got to parking as I pre paid. Couldn't get barriers to go up. As it didn't reconise my plate. So had to call office 5hen got told t ind someone in airport that was already chaotic. Stand in a another que to give thesdy my details to write in a book Thought this method was supposed to be stress free. So it was a bad start and same when we returned

Mrs Ingrem, 15 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Every thing was fine

Mr Stone, 13 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parked in Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport for a week. Having paid in advance with Holidayextras, the entry barrier recognised my car reg. and let me in and out as expected. Found a space easily and only a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Luggage trollies available in the car park. I personally found the facilities easy and efficient. Would certainly use Holidayextras again at Bournemouth.

Mr Nicholls, 13 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking short distance to airport.

Mrs Matthews, 12 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booked parking online and downloaded app. Arrived and parked easily.

Mrs Pinhorne, 12 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy, fantastic

Ms Hernandezmoren, 12 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very good parking at Bournemouth number plate recadnition fantastic thank you.

Mr Jefferis, 12 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Big carpark seconds away from Terminal

Mr Bricknell, 11 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

It was an efficient and painless process.

Mr Queen, 11 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No problem with the parking booking at a great price. Did not like being emailed by Hx to book every day until my departure, even though I had already booked my parking with Hx .

Mr Mitton, 11 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was how you described it. And we paid no extra money for parking after getting back to airport 9 hours late

Mr Munden, 10 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking easily and reasonable price

Mrs Shrimpton, 10 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth arrival and departure from the car park

Mrs Moseley, 08 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Spot on, well done!

Mr Carroll, 07 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Well the car was still there when we got back

Mr Reynolds, 07 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Rubbish system to get a token to enter the car park then when you leave you get told you owe £236 when you,ve already paid

Mr Bowring, 07 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Barrier wouldn't let us in. Spoke to staff at the help station. Couldn't find our booking. Think there was a mix up due to us having to move our holiday 3 times because of covid. We were put in the diary for the date we were returning. All ok when we returned. Not complaining, and would use again

Mr Thorne, 06 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The barrier wouldn’t open either way. After much confusion and abuse from impatient drivers we managed to use other barriers and take disc into airport. Not what I paid for or expected

Mr Budden, 07 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

First class booking system, so easy to do and very straightforward. Everything happened just as you said it would on arrival and departure. Can't fault the process in any way and have absolutely no problem in recommending Holiday Extras. Will certainly be using you again. Thank you for your part in making our holiday experience so pleasant.

Mr Morgan, 06 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

the parking went well

Mr Hansford, 06 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was simple and easy. Number plate recognized on entry and exit made it quick and easy.

Mr Hambry, 05 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The parking did not recognise my number plate on arrival, the attendant let us in and issued the normal token to use when we leave after we returned, at midnight and trying to get out the token did not work and it took a very long time for anybody to answer the help phone.

Mrs Kissane, 04 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I always book my car parking with holiday extras although I think the car park needs extending as it gets harder to find a space. Very straightforward though

Mrs Davis, 04 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Facilities as advertised. No problem

Mr Turner, 04 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems, it all went very smoothly.

Mr Cox, 04 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking and not far from the terminal

Mr Quirke, 04 Jul 2022

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 613

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-10-2022, valid as of 10-08-2022