Reviews for Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£7.95*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (380 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 380

Easy to book, arrival at airport, parking the car seamless and the same on the return. We have parked many times and this was 10 out of 10 Price is very good

Mr Glasbey, 22 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, arrival at airport, parking the car seamless and the same on the return. We have parked many times and this was 10 out of 10 Price is very good

Mr Glasbey, 22 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, although there was a hiccup & I was charged twice. But on reporting this they were very apologetic & immediately refunded the overcharge.

Mr Martinsaundersb, 21 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Nice n easy Shirt walk to departures lounge

Mrs Thompson, 21 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All good, no issues

Mr Spurdle, 20 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park opposite Bournemouth airport. Poor lighting at the far back of the car park ( only parking available when we arrived ). It was early hours and very dark when we returned. It was difficult to find the car and see to load the cases.

Mrs Dymott, 18 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes, all went very smoothly

Mr Thorne, 17 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy, drive in, park and drive out. Simple!

Mrs Stirling, 16 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking and received a small discount. Needed to change car registration plate a few days before flying which was a very simple process.

Mr Holland, 15 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went really well thanks

Mrs White, 14 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Bournemouth Airport. The price was good and the instructions emailed to me were accurate and helpful . All went smoothly.

Mrs Millward, 14 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

This experience was fine. Everything worked well. HOWEVER - VERY UNHAPPY WHEN BOOKING LAST YEAR AND PAID EXTRA FOR A FLEXIBLE QUOTE THAT YOU WOULDN’T REFUND WHEN HAD TO CANCEL DUE TO COVID. INSTEAD YOU KEPT MY MONEY FOR A YEAR IN THE FORM OF A VOUCHER.

Mr Royle, 14 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic contact free parking at Bournemouth airport

Mrs Cooke, 13 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Airport,parking. Fully automated entry and exit . Excellent

Mr Davis, 12 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking at Bournemouth airport was easy. The barrier opened on arrival and the barrier opened on departure.

Mr Neaves, 11 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park was ok but barrier did not open automatically. We had to contact the help desk to get the barrier open

Mr Battman, 11 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Perfect parking at Bournemouth airport - worked like clockwork

Mr/S Painter, 09 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The whole process from start to finish for booking the parking was really easy.being a person that hate's technology! ( old school). Staff at the car park were helpful as well. We will be doing this again ????.

Mr Chase, 08 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

all went as smooth as possible, thankyou

Mr English, 08 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great airport, easy walk from car park. All good ????

Mrs Pool, 04 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car Parking At Airport! Automatic Barrier Systems!

Mr Simpkin, 04 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Not happy with gravel Carpark, part of it got stuck in one of the wheels on my suitcase which made the wheel stick, so the rest of my journey was very difficult as I had to drag my suitcase. Also the barrier didn’t open automatically on my return, and being a dreadful night weather wise was inconvenient having to keep pushing buzzer for someone to open barrier

Mrs Hatton, 02 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Everything was good except the original letter on reverse of confirmation said go to car park 3. Yet this is now completely different and also used for COVID 19 drive through!! This lost me about ten minutes until I took the risk and entered main car entrance, and parked in car park 2 far end in K wing. Fortunately the barrier lifted on entry and exit by number plate reference. So purple parking need to update their paperwork

Mr Cooke, 28 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

It was all very smooth

Mrs Nadgie, 27 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and cost effective. Parking was simple and the facilities were great.

Mrs Chant, 27 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic parking was easy at Bournemouth in and out.

Mr Smith, 26 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly.

Mrs Lewis, 26 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find good parking easy walk to airport check in

Mr Conen, 25 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport. Easy access in and out of car park

Mrs Champion, 23 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Great website/app, good email communication and parking as described.

Mr Slade, 21 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

You up overcharged me. I booked through easyJet and paid them then you also took my money! Have requested several times for a refund. Will take up with credit card fraud team

Mr Johane22, 08 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

I was told by a telephone operator that I could use my voucher (prepaid carparking that was postponed due to the Covid-19 lockdown) for my new booking - the system did not let me do this and I had to pay again.

Mrs Poingdestre, 02 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. Arriving and Leaving, number plate recognition made it so simple and easy.

Mr Hambry, 30 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy, straightforward booking. No problems at all getting into or out of the car park which is directly across the road from the terminal. Have used Holiday Extras in the past, and would use again.

Mrs Woodford, 29 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very happy.

Mr Little, 23 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car park booked was being used as a covid test centre. We apparently should have received an email with details of where to go...But this was never received. Fortunately, Bournemouth airport is small and we were in good time. My husband had to walk to the terminal to obtain instructions of where to park!!

Mr Rodulfo, 22 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Very smooth parking experience

Mrs Hughes, 17 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

the parking experience was good

Mrs Spear, 08 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Clear instructions. Hassle free.

Mrs Lewis, 02 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Absolutely marvellous so quick easy and trouble free

Miss Moorton, 01 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

effortless, booked and managed via the app easy updated and changes in today's covid climate. simple safe secure easy

Mr Carr, 22 Jul 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Needed to extend booking and you were unable to help, very disappointed.

Mr Haycox, 24 Jun 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Easy booking, easy parking, easy barrier system in/out of car park and very close to airport building, 5 minute walk

Mrs Oldale, 06 Nov 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went extremely well with our discounted Bournemouth Airport parking & at a fantastic price!

Mrs Kenny, 02 Nov 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Fab carpark - so close to the departure lounge - just across the road. Perfect and very reasonable.

Mrs Drake, 26 Oct 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Ballingall, 12 Oct 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothLy. First class service.

Mr Rowe, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

very good thankyou

Mr Moors, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

The car park at Bournemouth airport is ideal and only 5 minutes walk to the terminal

Mr Mitchell, 27 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth entry and exit. All fully automated and a stones throw from the terminal

Mrs Chambers, 18 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 380

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-12-2021, valid as of 24-10-2021