Reviews for Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.50*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (319 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 319

Parking was quick and easy, short walk to terminal.

Mr Veal, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was quick and easy, short walk to terminal.

Mr Veal, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everythink gone easy

Mr Drska, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everythink gone easy

Mr Drska, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park very easy and straight forward

Mrs Stoddart, 13 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park very easy and straight forward

Mrs Stoddart, 13 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Straightforward and pleasant experience.

Mr Bucknill, 07 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find no problems in or out

Mr Lovell, 29 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use & close to terminal

Mr Constant, 27 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Hotel: very good; very friendly staff also, making it excellent value-for-money.

Mr Flynn, 28 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use & close to terminal

Mr Constant, 27 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Hotel: very good; very friendly staff also, making it excellent value-for-money.

Mr Flynn, 28 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I paid the extra on the parking just in case I was late back, but on arrival you still charged me an extra £15 for me to get my car put the car park I was absolutely livid

Mrs Donohoe, 27 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Simple and easy booking process. Turn up, the barrier lifts and park your car. One minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Close, 22 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Simple and easy booking process. Turn up, the barrier lifts and park your car. One minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Close, 22 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

For the last two times I used the pre paid car park. The camera has not recognised my number plate and I have had to wait to have verbal booking checked, whilst holding up a line of cars waiting to get out of he car park.

Mrs Wedge, 18 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

For the last two times I used the pre paid car park. The camera has not recognised my number plate and I have had to wait to have verbal booking checked, whilst holding up a line of cars waiting to get out of he car park.

Mrs Wedge, 18 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

All very convenient. Just need more trolleys in the car park and the mini lake in the middle of the walk way. But all good.

Mr Morris, 17 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All very convenient. Just need more trolleys in the car park and the mini lake in the middle of the walk way. But all good.

Mr Morris, 17 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, no problems, would definitely recommend for car park savings.

Mr Goddard, 12 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Don’t spend the extra for premium parking at Bournemouth, all the parking is close to the terminal

Mr Jameison, 12 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We used car park 2, there is a fair walk to the terminal. On reflection we should have picked/dropped up my mum who is 88 years old.

Ms Higham, 09 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

We used car park 2, there is a fair walk to the terminal. On reflection we should have picked/dropped up my mum who is 88 years old.

Ms Higham, 09 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Justice, 08 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park, if prepaid. Good local access

Mr Hodges, 01 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant all round

Mrs Moseley, 28 Jan 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Flight was delayed 1.5 hrs but exiting the car park was soon sorted out. Will use again.

Mr Hall, 10 Jan 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking efficient. All paperwork excellent. No problems with entry and exit to car parks.

Mrs Caldwell, 04 Jan 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Good information with details to get to the airport and find carpark Run very smoothly The only thing the car park was slightly flooded

Miss Lock, 30 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

First time we did this parking our car at the airport will do it again

Mrs Roberts, 28 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

small airport, easy to get to and park and walking distance

Mr Smith, 20 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, thankyou

Mr Chadderton, 18 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and worked well parking and collecting car can’t fault the service and helpful staff

Mrs Muers, 17 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and worked well parking and collecting car can’t fault the service and helpful staff

Mrs Muers, 17 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly it was so straightforward

Mr Collins, 14 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booking staff helpful, however….. Entry instructions to Car park 2 at Bournemouth Airport confusing. Like many others we had to have two goes at finding a sign for unsigned car park 2 while carpark 3 was clearly. Entered via no 3 and found our way to no 2 . Clearer signs for No 2 need. Otherwise all went well

Mr Day, 06 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

This was as usual a great customer experience,

Mr Mcevoy, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Although I prepaid on the website when I booked my stay the barrier insisted I owed several hundreds of pound before it relented and let me through.... A bit off putting when all you want is to go home!

Mr Keeling, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Although I prepaid on the website when I booked my stay the barrier insisted I owed several hundreds of pound before it relented and let me through.... A bit off putting when all you want is to go home!

Mr Keeling, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

So convenient, just a short walk to and from airport

Mrs Wright, 01 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Didn’t recognise our number plate so barrier didn’t open had to wait for help then short tempered man shouted about a token then on leaving token wouldn’t go in machine holding up impatient people behind while we waited for help again then told to pay £234 when we had pre paid on line eventually got out but never again

Mrs Rouse, 29 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly no trouble parking

Mr Morgan, 25 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking procedure, worked perfectly at the chosen car park, I will definitely use this service again.

Mr Mathews, 24 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Clear instructions. Did not meet any staff.

Mrs Hickey, 21 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes went like clockwork

Mrs Stafford, 19 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Received excessive holiday extras marketing emails after booking :-( Book again? depends entirely on the price/offers next time.

Mr Dennis, 19 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Received excessive holiday extras marketing emails after booking :-( Book again? depends entirely on the price/offers next time.

Mr Dennis, 19 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Cheaper price than buying direct from airport. Don't waste money on premium car park it's only marginally nearer.

Mr Burr, 17 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park very convenient but scored low as only area I could park was flooded

Mr Tarrant, 11 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great service.

Mrs Bush, 04 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 319

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-09-2020, valid as of 12-07-2020