Long Stay Belfast International airport reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4836 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4836

Idea is good.

Mr Sinclair, 17 Nov 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

fligh delayed by 2 hours but had no problem exiting car park

Mr Mccrea, 04 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

thought the overall service is very professional, and after a few problems to start it is improved to a very high standard

Mr Mckenna, 14 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

V easy and enjoyable experiance.

Mrs Mcclean, 21 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems at all, would recommend this to friends and will use this service again.

Mr Black, 14 Apr 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick and easy service. many thanks

Mr Mcveigh, 20 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick ,easy and efficient to book on line and no hanging about for a shuttle bus when you land!

Mrs Mclearnon, 29 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found it so easy and accessible to park our car; much better than some Airports.

Mr Campbell, 02 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of parking. Efficient and friendly service to terminal. Value for money.

Mr Fulton, 11 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we found through your website the airport parking facilities which were first class and also good value for money.

Mr Reid, 14 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i could not have asked for a better service

Mr Ireland, 15 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking, no problems, did not need a bus even tho we did use it, very pleasant bus driver and security man which always helps even tho more expensive you get what you pay for!!

Ms O'lone, 16 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it gave us ease of mind and hassel free

Mrs Flanagan, 28 Jul 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

so easy to book online, so convenient and no hanging around in queues waiting to pay your ticket.

Mr Haighton, 10 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble free entry and parking in a safe and secure environment. Well pleased

Mr Fulton, 14 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great parking easy to use

Miss Mcgill, 22 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would use again!

Mrs Oliver, 30 Jun 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy and convenient. A totally hassle free experience. Would highly recommend

Mr Cole, 02 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was great to have hassle free parking

Mrs Quinn, 03 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

unbelievable!

Mr Doherty, 09 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good rates, value for money !!

Mr Newman, 09 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything provided as described !!

Mr Newman, 14 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it said it would and the price was right!

Mr Pedlow, 16 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really pleased with the level of service will certainly use this facility again - thank you

Mr Mcmullan, 20 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service would recommend very satisfied customer

Mr Mcconvey, 23 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble free arrangement

Mr Trouton, 27 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking service. I've used and booked my on-line car parking request a few times now though Holiday extra co.uk, and I've had no problems in doing so. And it's a lot more convenient and suitable for my business needs.

Mr Mckay, 29 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

from start to finish excellent all round

Mrs Robinson, 30 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick and helpful

Mr Rainey, 01 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

bus on outward and return journey very punctual would definitely use again

Mrs Cork, 04 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was a great ease to no my parking was paid for in advance, and that i wasent coming back to a scary car park fee.Thanks again Paddy Mc Daid

Mr Mcdaid, 29 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

short distance to the terminal, no need to wait for a bus, very efficient set up

Mr Kearns, 30 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

never have any problem with this car park easy access

Mr Wrennall, 05 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

was totally hassle free and a lot of peace of mind.

Mr Millan, 02 Dec 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very handy for BFS and easy to book online.

Miss Colvin, 11 Dec 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was great! A super location and helpfull staff (I had to change my car at the very last minute!)

Mr Hilley, 18 Mar 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better than the last trip. The busdriver was on hand to bring us back to our car. No complaints. Happy Camper!

Mr Donnelly, 24 Mar 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Galloway, 27 Mar 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used Belfast airport Q-Park, number plate recognition very good, much easier & this time cheeper. Would use again if price is still low.

Mrs Webb, 01 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, very easy at the airport, and always the cheapest !

Mr Latham, 02 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

By booking on line i saved alot of money so i will be doing this in future.

Mrs Coleman, 10 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was great value. Only minus point is that there are no instructions/sign at the car park entrance telling you exactly where to stop your car so the camera can automatically read your number plate. As a result, we spent a few minutes reversing back and forwards waiting for the barrier to lift. In the end, we were able to gain entry by talking to the car park attendant through the intercom. This is the second time we have had this problem and it would be great if you could fix it for next time!

Mr Mcdowell, 18 Apr 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent process and very good value. Had used Cosmos for years but will use you in future. PNR cameras worked a treat.

Mr Martin, 19 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had flat battery on arriving home. Simple call using the car park ticket machine and help was on hand within minutes. Excellent service.

Mr Orr, 20 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My car registration was not recognized as I approached the barrier, so I had to call for help and find my booking code, and then wait further until I was given a ticket, while another car was waiting behind me. I felt somewhat embarrassed as if I had not booked at all. Despite that little glitch, I found the car park great value, and it made our trip to London so much easier. It was also very easy access to the airport, just a short walk. So thanks.

Ms Cairsn, 21 Apr 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The trip went really smooth, no hitches, the hotel was lovely and staff were very friendly. No problems thank you

Mrs Fitzsimons, 10 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As I booked over the phone and was going out at 6am I did not deal with anybody apart from at the original booking and he was very helpful.

Mr Mcnutt, 21 May 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the hotel was spot on, smallish room as described but clean and functional, superd location, 2 great eating establishments on the doorstep and a wonderful hotel staff, will use again and will recommend, thanks

Mrs Maguire, 18 Jun 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff at the Night Hotel were, without exception, professional, courteous and informative. Would highly recommend this hotel. Location is right at the edge of Times Square.

Ms Shanks, 20 Jun 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had to park in the flydrive overflow carpark but the bus driver who transferred us to the airport was friendly and helpful.

Mr Wilson, 09 Jul 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4836

Top